888 Games

15Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 81 votes).
888 Games does not allow players from United States.
 
Dragonfish

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom; Romania

Cashout Limits:

30,000 monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 1-2 business days; Credit/Debit cards: 5 business days

First Impression

8 + 8 + 8 = a commanding authority in online bingo. 888 Games is a operated by 888holdings and is known for quality online entertainment. The Deep rich purple accents represent the elegance and regal appeal of this site. If you are ready for bingo with a reputation of superior service and astounding games this is it.

Software/Security

Dragonfish is a software that has years of experience in online bingo. Stand up and Networks sites deliver reliability with many online brands to their merit. Special features create a warm and friendly atmosphere and a true sense of a bingo community.

A MD5 RNG is provides fair and consistent game play and random results. The RNG payout percentages are reviewed on a month basis by international auditors. Transactions are protected and handled by Intersafe Global Limited. Only the most advanced SSL and PGP protocols are utilized. 888 Games is licensed in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

Register at 888 Games and get an instant cash bonus added to your account. No Deposit is necessary and games can be played for Free. Players will profit nicely on their first deposit with a tasty Welcome bonus to fatten up their starting balance.

Mondays will never be dull again because you’ll receive Cash Back on your deposit. What a great way to kick start your week with some extra cash coming right back at you. Use the unique code provided at the cashier to be eligible for this offer.

The Promotions page offers the top treats and hottest promotions to make your playing experience on of a kind. Be sure to check often for unique offers and exclusives you won’t want to miss.

Games

There is a banquet of amazing games to try out. If there is any games you’re unsure how to play go to the Game Instructions tab for a detailed description. Games are available to play in Adobe Flash and no download is necessary. Play the games for free and test drive them all in fun mode.

Amazing Progressive Jackpots with an impressive collection are available. Try Super Cubes, Gold Rush Showdown, Fantastic Four and Chain Reactors for big Jackpots. Video Slots offer the kind of features player like with Free Spins, Wilds, Bonus Games and more. Check out The Amazing Spider Man and the Incredible Hulk for comic hero themed slots.

Instant Games offer instant wins and big payouts with popular games like Bejeweled, Pirates Plunder and Cubis. Sporting fans will enjoy Scratch Football, Virtual Horses and Virtual Dogs.

Lay your bets down at the tables and play Spanish 21, 3D Roulette, Triple Chance Hi-Lo and roll the dice in Casino Dice. Poker players have Poker Fives, Hold’em or Fold’em, Texas Choose’em and Poker Dice. Play the numbers in Fortune 36, Six Card Bingo and Keno.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: Submit question to support team with email details found directly at site under Contacts.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 1-2 business days; Credit/Debit cards: 5 business days
Cashout Limits: 30,000 monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, BQ, Belarus, Congo, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa, ZZ. more...

888 Games Video Review

888 Games Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at 888 Games

888 Games supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by EntroPay, Visa Debit, MasterCard and Visa and only deposits by Eurocard, Diners and Maestro and only withdrawals by WebMoney, Wire Transfer, PayPal, Moneta.ru, Neteller and Skrill-Moneybookers.

Wire TransferDinersEntroPayEurocardMaestroMasterCardMoneta.ruNetellerPayPalSkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa DebitWebMoney

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at 888 Games are supported in Euros, U.K. Pounds and U.S. Dollars. They also offer the online casino interface in 18 languages being Polish, German, Czech, Dutch, English, Danish, Spanish, Hungarian, Romanian, Russian, Japanese, Italian, French, Portuguese, Swedish, Greek, Bulgarian and Chinese.

PolishGermanCzechDutchEnglishDanishSpanishHungarianRomanianRussianJapaneseItalianFrenchPortugueseSwedishGreekBulgarianChineseEurosU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    19/01/13

    Well I am having a good time looking through the site over here at 888 games, but I'm having a hard time finding bingo. They are currently featuring Casper, with the friendly ghost and friends taking over the graphics and offering a nice promo. Deposit £10 or more using promotion code Friendly and wager £20 on any of their 5 NEW games, and you'll be rewarded with a £10 bonus. You can do this every day until 13/02/2013, so be sure to play a lot with Casper and his other friendly ghostly friends.

    New players are welcomed with £5 instant cash to play- FREE - no deposit needed, after a simple registration on the site. Besides that, you get a 100% Welcome Bonus on your first deposit so you can play with twice the money in your balance!

    With so many games to choose from, and so much fun to be had, it's clear to see why 888 games is a popular site! They have over 100 slot games to choose from so there is never a dull moment to be had at 888 games. I hope to hear from some winners from this fun site. Keep an eye out on the daily treats and deposit bonuses and play to win.


  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/01/13

    There are a few things I really liked about this site. First, it was a nice surprise to find that no downloads were necessary to access their games so you are able to get things up and running in no time. Once you get yourself signed up, you also have the opportunity to play games in 'fun mode', which means you get to play without spending a penny. I took my time, tried them out and picked out my favorites, and then started playing for some real cash! They also have some really nice progressive jackpots on a regular basis on games like Fantastic Four, Chain Reactors and Super Cubes. Other games include Video Slots with awesome extras and great themes that will keep you entertained, a variety of Instant Win games, Poker and even Sport related games. I was definitely impressed with their free spin extras; they are definitely worth playing for! I would definitely recommend this site to others.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    04/02/13

    888 Games is one of those cartoonish sites, and this one features Casper the friendly ghost. It looks decent, with nice and modern graphics, fast navigation. You will find your way around pretty fast, since it is use frendly. Although 888 Games is not that much selective, they won't accept US players. As for currencies, they will take Euros, UK Pounds and US Dollars without a problem. Payment options are stanard, so you can use credit cards (like Visa and MasterCard), but also very popular online systems like PayPal, Netteler and Moneybookers.
    First thing I check out on evey new site are the promotions, and on this site, you get a free £5 No Deposit Bonus when you register, to play basically for free. Your first Deposit will be matched with a 100% Bonus, which is not that bad at all for a start. In here, they have daily treats, so I suggest you check that out before making a game plan.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    04/02/13

    I used to be a bettor at 888.com but as of lately i find myself drawn into bingo ( don't ask me why lol ). since i love 888 and these guys offer a free fiver Im going to give them a go.

    wish me luck lol

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    EU Markotik

    10/06/13

    Although there is no bingo, at least I couldn't find any, 888 Games gives us many other interesting games; slots like Casper, Monopoly, Deep Sea Treasure, then Roulette, Blackjack and other popular casino games.

    There are also instant win games that are a real fun - Love Pond, Santa's Presents, The Duck Shoot and some others. Some games have fantastic jackpots so there are many reasons to play at 888 Games.

    All new players can get a €5 no deposit bonus after registration. There are many other promotions available at the site. They have daily surprises; everyday players can get some special bonuses for different games.

    The Customer support can be reached by Live Chat 24/7 and email; they are very good and friendly.

  • Mexico mapluche

    23/09/13

    well I want to begin my comments on the group 888 games received the invitation in June to open an account but it was not directly on the site if not skrill that offered me 5 eur no deposit required after this I register with the link came in the mail but did not receive the bonus if not until prompted via chat after some questions kindly telling me provided bonus rules seemed to me very good promotion

    after selecting casper select the game which is a favorite has enormous potential profit as long as you can have some luck but what I did with a .40 c bet by bet this game as it has 40 lines so was the minimum bet was lucky I did unfortunately not so lost that bond of 5 very fast this game personally I rather for the bond that is activated with 3 mirrors on drums 2,3,4 if you have not played it I recommend it

    in others it seems a very attractive game site is very nice games so fun and the game selection is great handle a 100% bonus but honestly I have not taken nor have I reconnected Games Site probably also why they do not send promotions very often and this makes player does not have information as to developments of the site and it is easy to forget

    in terms of deposits if they have many options for handling the same as the 888 casino also you can have your account on another site without any problem, the customer care service seems very good and fast, they handle issues regarding whether programs it is important to check where is the link to register on the other hand if you are registered and highly recommend you see it is a very serious only thing is that they often do not send promotions to what should be sent and that this makes the player forget the site and do not play but my account remains open in spite of that game for months since my registration I hope soon to get some play again

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Finland tenho7

    29/09/13

    I signed up here trough skrill and got the 5 euro free played it and lost it in a sec -.- so far i haven't deposited here because i heard some complaints about they not paying and something , not sure is that true , but made me suspicious of course it might be for reason that they didn't paid these players i'm talking about and this can be reputable site i don't know. Anyways the site looks pretty simple not a lot to offer , well of course the welcome bonus and few others. Oh but there are very various amount of games 48 pages if i see it properly , and some of the provider games that i like very much i actually tried few games on play money but it seems that they lag a lot !!! Not sure is it because of my lame computer but seen several sites ( often microgaming ) which browser games run very slowly and this all might be because my comp who knows.. Well there's some good things which doesn't affect me a lot like they now have mobile version of the casino and also live table games have tried some live games few times but once again my comp sucks lol :DD I'm not sure would i suggest this site to anyone before i get more information about payments etc. Anyways good way to spend some time with 5 euro free , but i'm not sure does it have to be directly from skrill promotion or not . There is live chat which is great and would brighten things a bit . Oh and just realised it's powered by 888.com o well not much experience here either except heard some bad things about them too played a few freebies there but that's it. So at the end this might be a good site but i suggest to get to know the site first and read some comments about this , is this reliable site or not , at least skrill had exclusive offer with them which sounds good , not really sure would they take rogue casinos on their exclusive promotions.

  • pavi

    13/10/13

    They are using Dragon fish software which is part of 888 network.My biggest win so far here is 220$ playing 90 ball.Generally i make small deposits but i would not hesitate going high here.They are having all variant of bingo such as 90 ball,75 ball as well as very unique high 5 bingo.In high 5 bingo there are 5 ways to win with High 5 Bingo. Hit a row of 5 numbers diagonally, across or from top to bottom to win. The more lines you make the bigger and better the prizes.Player can contact there customer support via toll free phone for UK resident or via email mentioned at the site and there are agents in the chat room who are happy to assist you anytime you face any issue.Player can deposit at the room via almost every possible method like neteller,moneybookers,visa,entropay and lots more.Room is not open to US residents but is covering almost most of the country.I was referred here by one of my friend i am really loving the room and chat room is really trilling with lots of surprises going round the clock.You will find decent traffic in the room so you don't have to wait for long hours for just filling up the tables.I would surely recommend this bingo room to bingo lovers.They are also having casino games such as slots,scratch card and keno.Happy mushroom and paradise real are some of my favorite slot i shift to when i want a bit break from bingo.Rating offered by other LCB members also tell how they are serving the members.They are having plenty of games so one won't be out of thrill and excitement any time with them.They really worth our presence.So what are you waiting for go go go

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    02/04/14

    Well there actually is a sign up bonus of free 12 instead of 5 what's worth mentioning. Site itself is really worth to go , there are plenty of games including the most popular spiderman, cleopatra and monopoly. The support is very easy to touch , simply ask a question and they should answer within a couple of minutes up to few hours, but not too much waiting. I decided to go and try the site and was surprised how good graphics are in the games offered and what's the whole trill, unfortunately finally I finished with 0 balance and did not make any withdrawal at that time, but maybe will try this in the future, I give for it 4,5 star.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    France, French Republic franee

    09/11/14

    I decided to give 888 5 stars because it's one of the best services offering games, why ? There are first of all few providers and each offers different games, i cannot say what you like what not but you will surely find something interesting here to suit your needs i am very happy of the bonus offered by them it's not that big but at least it's free and let's you try them for free before depositing that's why I give 5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy viky

    15/12/14

    Sorry for disturb but 888 don't allowed Italian players, please update. Thanks!
    P.S. This is frustrating for us!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary zebrazebr

    12/02/15

    I had some dollars on 888 poker so i decided to try 888 games. It was my first meet with Dragonfish software and i really liked it. It was very fast and smooth. There are a lot of games especially slots. My favourite slot is the Incredible Hulk fortunately i found it on 888 games. I lost my money but i enjoyed ro play here. After some days they gave me 5 free spins what was a very good impression to me. But with 5 free spins i didnt really win some coins unfortunately. Its for sure that if i will have money i will play here. Rhe support is fast and helpful they can help you in everything. I think the withdraw process is as fast as 888 pokers process time. 4 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada VaRiXD

    28/03/15

    So 888poker Now Offer Bingo ? Hum That new, I hope it's cool too, I like 888poker except playing poker online seem impossible, With all these Turn and River it's insane.

    About bingo well it cost nothing to give it a try, Maybe I will win the Jackpot alone with 20 players, that what puzzle me so little players and so many possible Jackpot.

    Anyway Thx for the No deposit sure will give a try

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada VaRiXD

    28/03/15

    Well if you got a account at 888 poker 12$ is not WORKING SADLY

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    888 games is a very big gaming portal, which consists of few unique providers from which many of them offer variety of good games including for example cleopatra or monopoly. the games ratio at this site is very good and big. they offer interesting payout methods and fast withdrawals upon verification.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read article You Got to Know When to Fold Your Bingo Cards

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    9
  • Members Online
    38
  • Guests
    1,033
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (31 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus