Casino Poker Sports

Amigo Bingo - A detailed review of Amigo Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Amigo Bingo jackpots.

Amigo Bingo

13Comments
4.2 stars (based on 23 votes).
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

Shake the maracas, break the piñata and out pours a bingo treat perfect for a fiesta. Amigo Bingo is an online celebration where friends are formed and winners are born. Launched in 1999, this site welcomes players with a mi casa, su casa hospitality.

Software/Security

Parlay Entertainment sets the tone for an atmosphere of superior bingo products. The software is designed to meet the high demands of contemporary bingo and successfully keeps in pace. Parlay is one of the leading software in the bingo community.

With an enhanced security system all information is kept confidential while employing encryption between the bingo server and the customers PC. Amigo Bingo is licensed in Panama and is part of The Bingo Affiliate Group.

Bonuses/Promotions

Amigo Bingo will welcome players into their bingo home with a warm reception. A free No Deposit Bonus is their offering to tryout the games with no risk to the player. This is a wonderful opportunity and shows the pride of the site. The Deposit Bonus structure is one of the most amazing offers found among bingo sites. Each and every deposit is offered with a gigantic bonus. On top of the bonus there is Chat Bingo Bucks too that will fatten the bankroll in an impressive way.

The Promotions are highlighted in the newsletter and are kept within trends related to the moment. Amigo Bingo Facebook is worth considering being a fan of with random exclusive offers.

The Cash Return Bonus Program is a brilliant marketing strategy that players will truly appreciate. The first day of every month players will get a percentage back on all deposit made the previous month providing there were no payouts.

Games

Amigo embraces the US market by offering an American favorite, 75 ball bingo. Special considerations to other regions feature exchange rates that offer a money saving advantage. There are two types of bingo patterns including the Static pattern that remains stationary. The other pattern is the Crazy Pattern Games where patterns rotate and turn in several directions for an easier bingo win.

Progressive Jackpots are offered in bingo rooms including the 25 cent room and the 10 cent rooms. Be sure to check out the Top Jackpot Winners located on the homepage and with a little luck your name may be there someday.

There is additional software for slots offering two variations including Parlay and Betsoft. 3D Slots are amazing with graphics that are realistic. Huge Jackpots sweeten the spinning for big cash prizes.

Other games include Video Poker, Keno and Pull Tabs for a wide variety of gaming choices.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: support@thebingoaffiliates.com



- reviewed by Latest Bingo Bonuses, last updated 2014-02-04

Please Note: The following countries are allowed at this casino: United Arab Emirates, Netherlands Antilles, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, BQ, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Cameroon, Costa Rica, CW, Germany, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Micronesia, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Comoros the, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Montenegro, Martinique, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Sweden, SS, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, SX, United States of America, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Venezuela, South Africa. more...

Amigo Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Amigo Bingo

Amigo Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Reverse Withdrawal, InstaDebit and Neteller and only deposits by UseMyBank, ecoPayz, Visa, 900Pay, Citadel, PIC Club, MasterCard and iPoint.

900PayCitadelecoPayzInstaDebitiPointMasterCardNetellerPIC ClubReverse WithdrawalUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Amigo Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars They also offer the online casino interface in 2 languages being Spanish and English.

SpanishEnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States of America chillymellow

    18/11/12

    I have always enjoyed playing at Amigo Bingo, as well as other sites in the bingo affiliates network. There are always specials going on for depositors, for chat bbs, for special prizes. Amigo Bingo has many jackpots and are always awarding these to the players. You can click on their homepage to see the latest top winners.

    In fact their homepage is one of the most easy to navigate that I've seen from a bingo site. You can find the daily and weekly promotions, the jackpots, news, deposit specials, and almost anything you would ever want to find right from the home tab. It's also easy to get to support whether by chat or by opening a ticket.

    I have always enjoyed playing chat games with the chat hosts at Amigo Bingo. They keep everyone entertained and are always getting lots of votes in their industry for being top-rated as chat hosts. Players can vote for their favorite sites and chat hosts and the players at Amigo are very loyal and vote every month.

    With automatic cash back from your deposits being one of my favorite perks at Amigo Bingo, it's nice to not have to put in a ticket to receive your cashback. I've missed the deadlines at other sites so am very happy to have Amigo bingo automate this credit. Add to that the freerolls and fast service on tickets, you can see why Amigo Bingo is one of my top choices for online playing.

  • Serbia Lootva

    31/01/13

    Amigo Bingo is a nice site to play and stay on, with carefully thought of bonuses and unobtrusive graphics. The front page is a good example of simplicity and good taste, and you won't loose precious time looking for terms, promotions and other important information.
    Finally a site that welcomes US players! If you're not from the US, do check if your country is allowed in, since the list of forbidden countries is really large. You can make your deposits in US Dollars and use various deposit methods (credit cards as well as Neteller and other online payment).
    The games are powered by Parlay software, and I was expecting to see many games I have already played elsewhere, and was pleasantly surprised. Games look different, great graphics and run smoothly. Only thing I missed is a mobile support.
    One thing I enjoy even more than games is a Free No Deposit Bonus, and here you get $20 just by signing up. Your first deposit will be rewarded with up to 600% bonus, and for the rest of active promotions do check the Promotions page!

  • Serbia CBG

    29/03/13

    easy enough to redeem $20 free. Bingo games are solid, but i actually prefer their slots. they recently launched 3D slots so its pretty cool.

  • Serbia Markotik

    20/04/13

    The front page of Amigo Bingo is full of promotions and exciting bonuses; it really leaves an impression of a friendly and pleasant place with some big chance to win exquisite prizes. Parlay Entertainment provides fantastic games - the most popular 75-ball bingo and some fantastic slots, too. I really like the Parlay slots but since recently they launched very popular 3D slots which are a fantastic addition to the site. As you can see at many other sites, Amigo Bingo offers Video Poker, Keno and Pull Tubs.

    There's a very nice $20 Free Trial for all new players but that just a nice beginning at Amigo Bingo. Bingo Sign Up and reload bonuses are a real treat for everybody and the site packed with different promotion will make players come back for more. A downside is an extremely long list of restricted countries; check it, your country is surely on it.

  • Pico_de_gallo22

    25/08/13

    I was not too impressed with the layout here but I am a huge fan of Amigo Bingo! New players can reap the benefits of a very nice welcome bonus. When you sign up and make your first deposit, they will top it off with a 600% bonus. This is a great way to start out a brand new gaming experience. When it comes to bingo, they have plenty of sessions and rooms to choose from. They seem to be adding new and exciting sessions all the time. They have what they call 2 part, 25c speedies which are some of my favorite sessions to engage in. The site also features team bingo. I am constantly getting in on all the team bingo games because I enjoy playing it so much. It's a great way to play with your friends! I was also very happy with their selection of slots, which includes progressive and 3D varieties.

  • Peachy23

    02/09/13

    What I love most about playing here are the awesome promotions! Every bingo player is always looking for new opportunities to play free bingo. Here, they offer the free stuff every single day. Free bingo is available each day from midnight to 6pm. Plus, each win in their free bingo room will automatically give every player an entry to their weekly contests for a chance to win five prizes of 20BBs. Five weekly winners will have the ability to use their 20 BBs in real pay to play bingo games and cash out any winnings from these.

    Another incredible promo they have is the $1,000 nightly coverall. Each night at 10pm, players have the chance to win! The nightly coverall starts playing in 50 calls and every two days 1 call is added to increase your chances of winning. Don't miss out on their exciting team bingo tourneys either! They're a blast!

  • United States of America rena35

    29/09/13

    LCB asked for honesty in the reviews so i will honestly start by saying that i am loving the slots at the bingo sites.I am going to start this review by telling you about the slots games Amigo Bingo offers.There are four different groups of slots games.Parley slots 3D slots,mini games and full sized slots.Some of the parley slots are Get Cracking where theres a barn yard full of sheeps,goats,pigs,cows and chicks.The slot also has a wild feature,bonus and sizzling bonus.I had loads of fun playing this slot.You can play in free fun mode or real money version with a starting balance of 5000 credits in fun mode.Theres also Hollywood reels,Trolling for Treasure and Lucky 7's.For the 3D slots they offer Lost,Black Gold and A Night In Paris.Some of the mini games are Cash Detectives Cash Gorden(i love that name lol)and Vegas two.Last but certanilly not least are the full sized slots.High Noon Saloon,Brazillions and Eastern Promise.
    When i claimed the no deposit bonus i made my way to the slot Get Crackin and played that slot for a long time.The forum offers a $30 free chip,600% sign up bonus and also a 300% reload bonus.Personally i would sign up threw LCB because if you run into trouble the moderators can help get the problem fixed.If you decide to down load from Amigo bingo site they do offer promotions but please read the terms and conditions first.
    The bingo room offers 75 balls and perks such as free bingo rooms if you do sign up and play.Some of the deposit methods are Visa and Master card,Diners club and JBC.A list of some others can be found on their site.
    T here are also a list of restricted countries so i would pay close attention to what countries are on the list.
    Amigo bingo offers facebook promos to their Facebook fans so if you want to try the site and have a facebook page keep an eye out on their page.
    I have never withdrawn from here(heck i haven't withdrawn from anywhere for years)so i cant comment about how difficult or easy the withdraw process would be.
    If you havent played at Amigo bingo claim the no deposit bonus and have fun.Good luck.

  • Pistiapja44

    29/09/13

    That is my next article from the amigo bingo. In the past I created my account to them bingo room because they are offered some nice welcome bonuses and exclusive reload percentage bonuses too. When I visited them first time I didn't liked they game lobby and design but after I played a lot with it I rote it totally. I thought they had some connection with some casinos because they had some 3d slots too. The sign up was easy and fast. First time I deposited 20 euro and I get 120 euro deposit bonus with 25 times play through reqs. It had a little bit high wagering but the bonus percentage was amazing 600 percentage. For security reasons before I deposit I asked some things about the promotions from them support page. They use the usual parplay live help, but it is fully usable. I asked an e-mail address where I can sent the ID card and my utility bill to verify my personal details and home address. When I get it I sent my documents instantly after that I made the deposit with skrill. I get the money and the bonus instantly and I opened the bingo lobby. I began to play with the 75 ball bingo with cheap tickets. I entered the room than I bought 40 ticket and waited for the starting. It was a long process until the game is started, I think the timer restart was because the low player numbers but finally after about 15 minutes the game started. I had a lot tickets but the fortune not smile to me and I won nothing, I repeated the buying again but I lost it again without any profit. I bought 40 ticket for a third time but this time I won 22 euro from it so I earned my first profit from them 75 ball bingo. The things are went bad because every time I lost my tickets without winnings. I changed the game type to slots because I bored that bingo but that slots are had small pay out rate and I lost my deposit. I think you can find a better site than them.

  • United States of America shirlsplay

    08/10/13

    Amigo bingo has been around for a very long time. they have many sister sites with in there network. you are only allowed to have one account between all of them. i do not like that they only allow one account because it just make less bingo site for us to try out and play at. i would think it would also hurt them as in players deposits and new players. prehaps one day they may change it. if you sign up through the link here at latest casino bonuses you will get a nice $30 no deposit bonus to try out the site with. the only bad thing is that this no deposit bonus expirers in 24 hours of getting it. another thing i do not like. i do not under stand why they put an expire date on a free gift. after you log in and your on the home page all the bingo rooms will be listed along with the times that each one is opened. they do have one room that is 24/7 for playing bingo. the software they use is parley which i really enjoy , it is very easy to understand and figure out how to buy cards. they have some really good paying games but it is only certain hours during the day and not for very long. they do send you emails with special days for you to get a free bonus but it is only for the one day and if you do not use it you lose it. they also have some pretty fun chat games where you can win bingo bucks which you can use to buy bingo cards. you have to make a deposit in order to be able to play the chat games. it is like an extra bonus on top of your deposit bonus. the minimum amount to deposit is $20 and on your first deposit you get an 600% deposit match bonus , which is really nice. it gives you alot to play with. they also have a free room but i think it is a joke you can only win $0.01 lol. that is funny to me. at the least you should sign up and try out the site with the free no deposit bonus to see how you like it.

  • United States of America pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Amigo Bingo was a new Bingo site to me. Amigo offers all new LBB players $30.00 (no-deposit) coupled with a 600% first deposit bonus. Another nice offer is the any single $50.00 deposit (Friday through Wednesday) earns the depositor a chance to pick five lottery numbers. The results of the lottery winners are posted in Amigo Bingo's main room at 2 p.m. on Thursdays. Players can also play free Bingo everyday (midnight to 6 p.m.) and each winning Bingo automatically gives a player free entry into a weekly contest that awards five players a prize of 20 BBs. I think these offers are generous and ones that I am going to take advantage.

    I'm an United States player and therefore my deposit options are limited. Amigos Bingo prefers U.S. players use Visa prepaid cards that are valid for international use. The two options for the Visa prepaid are, Visa Greendot and Visa Netspend. The Visa Greendot Prepaid is easily purchased at lots of retailers, so they are not hard to come by. Amigo Bingo allows all fees charged by Visa to be claimed back by the depositor and the amount is credited to the depositor's account. I just love this bonus because it is more money for me to play.

    After I had played at Amigo a couple of times, I deduced that Amigo Bingo must be a sister site to 1-2-3 Bingo. Amigo's entire extra games (other than Bingo) such as slots, pull-tabs, keno, and video poker are nearly identical to 1-2-3 Bingo's. This was a disappointment to me because of the older types of slots. After all, Amigo Bingo is all about playing Bingo and not slots or the other various games.

    Amigo does offer players live chat, which is great, should a player need help with something. I have not to date had a reason to use Amigo Bingo's live chat but I would assume they have the same quality customer service as 1-2-3 Bingo delivers.

    On my scale of 1 to 10, I give Amigo Bingo a 7 and I would recommend Amigo Bingo to anyone who likes to play a wide variety of Bingo games.

  • United States of America givennsz

    17/10/13

    When you think of Amigo Bingo you automatically think of friends, lots of friends and that is exactly what you will find at Amigo Bingo. I played here a lot a while back when all I played online was bingo, and just had the time of my life. The chat hosts made the site what it was back when I was a die-hard fan. Many, including myself are or were attracted to the pretty huge bonuses including no deposit free chip offers that are available to claim if you are a new player. After you do make your first deposit you are welcomed to claim daily deposit bonuses as well as frequent free offers.

    There used to be a free bingo room that let you buy a certain amount of bingo cards for free and paid real cash prizes. Yes the prizes were only a dollar and under, but this was a great way to build your bankroll to join the other rooms. Amigo Bingo along with many sister sites in the same network use the Parlay Entertainment software. To me this software is near flawless with tons of different bingo games, features and side games including slots. The auto features come in handy if you want to buy your cards and let the computer to all the work. You can even change the color of your dauber color.

    There were many times I would log in with little to no funds in my account and next thing you know I either won a game or was credited with a good faith bonus. You can literally play on a small deposit for hours on end. I cashed out once a long time ago when USA players had more options than what we do now and the money was in my e-Wallet within 3 days. There were never any questions and players were never given the run around with either sorry you broke terms and conditions and cant withdrawal or sorry your account needs a further verification. The finance team was always up to par and treated players like they should be treated in the online community.

  • Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    wheni 1st started playing bingo and b4 i knew abt cassava sites i religiously played at amigo bingo.

    i would win bingo games quite often but was neva able to get a big enough win on slots so i lost my money everytime i used bingo win to play games.

    i havnt played at this site for ova 3yrs now but since cassava has shut its doors on my face im learning slowly to be more open to playing at different sites and since i read that they now have ed slots i will head ova and give it a try again

  • Lithuania Armage

    11/04/14

    One of the few sites where i played bingo :) I used only no deposit bonuses but was to play with other people :)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from United States of America United States of America read article Valentine Grandeur at Game Village

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    33
  • Members Online
    268
  • Guests
    1,965
  • New Posts
    200

Totals

  • Total Members
    65,164

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Online Bingo Reviews
888 Games
  (15 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (13 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (11 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Comfy Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (11 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (22 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (16 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Robin Hood Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Sun Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Tombola
  (11 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (12 Ratings)
Yahoo Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (23 Ratings)