bet365 Bingo

26Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.4/5 stars (based on 111 votes).
bet365 Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar

Cashout Limits:

€100,000 per transaction

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Wire: up to 10 business days

Introduction

Unless you have lived under a rock, Bet365 is a familiar name to the gambling community. A legend in the gaming industry, the bingo sector opened an even wider playing audience. It is the hot spot that has all the entertainment needs you could want and need. The continued growth of Bet 365 from its earlier beginnings as a UK bookmaker has been a remarkable and successful endeavor. The site is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Tip: No maximum limit on withdrawals per day but withdrawal requests for amounts greater than £20,000 could require additional arrangements.

Advantages

  • The welcome package consists of three offers including a slot and bingo bonus plus free bingo
  • Slot tournaments
  • Trip giveaways
  • Jackpot shared prize pool every Thursday
  • Team bingo
  • Breakfast club
  • Massive shared jackpot every Friday
  • Lunch time specials Monday – Saturday
  • Vault bonus Monday, Wednesday and Fridays
  • Monday Ladder prizes every Wednesday

Disadvantages

  • Wagering requirement must be met within 14 days of claiming bonus or any funds held in balance will be forfeited
  • Slot bonus available to players with a GBP, EUR or SEK currency only
  • The bingo bonus is only available to players who set their language preference to English, Swedish or Spanish during registration
  • Any wagering on Joker Jackpot will not count towards bingo bonus

Games

Bingo – Bingo linx, 90 ball, 75 ball, free bingo and super free bingo.

Popular Slots – Fluffy Favourites, The Winning OZ, Bounty of the Beanstalk, Big Bad Wolf, George and the Dragon, Kingdom of Cash, Big Bad Wolf, Tokidoki Lucky Town, Fluffy Too, The Casino Job Jackpot, Clover Rollover and Big Top Tombola.

Multi-player Games – Deal or No Deal The Money Ladder, Clover Countdown, Marine Mayhem and Multi Balls.

Casino games – Roulette and Blackjack.

Scratch Cards – Beat the Bank, Bingo Scratch, DOND Quick Scratch, Ghost’s of Christmas, Golden Balls, Wintery Wonderland, Arabian Nights, Ladies Night, Treasure Time Traveller and Espresso.

Loyalty Program

There are four entry levels to VIP status including: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. Enjoy the VIP Lounge with exclusive offers.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support-eng@365customerservice.com

Telephone: 1866.273.0934, 1866.333.3238, 1866.736.5985, 1866.811.1365, 800.1.365.365 and +441782.684.611

Conclusion

Bet365 is a solid site for all your gaming pleasures including sports, casino and poker. There are many promotions that continually updated offering generous prizes. The no max cash-out on withdrawals is refreshing without having unreasonable terms and conditions. One of the draws backs is the lack of variety in the slot selection. A more diverse software could boost the variety to a premium level.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Wire: up to 10 business days
Cashout Limits: €100,000 per transaction



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-11-10

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Burundi, Congo the, Eritrea, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Haiti, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Cambodia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Monaco, Myanmar, Martinique, The Netherlands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, South Africa, Zimbabwe. more...

bet365 Bingo Video Review

bet365 Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at bet365 Bingo

bet365 Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Skrill-Moneybookers, MasterCard, Wire Transfer, Visa Debit, Neteller, EntroPay, Maestro and Visa and only deposits by Paysafecard.

Wire TransferEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at bet365 Bingo are supported in Euros, Canadian Dollars, AU Dollars, Hong Kong Dollars, U.S. Dollars and U.K. Pounds. They also offer the online casino interface in 3 languages being English, Swedish and Spanish.

EnglishSwedishSpanishEurosCanadian DollarsAU DollarsHong Kong DollarsU.S. Dollars

Blogs On bet365 Bingo


Jackpots at bet365 Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    26/01/13

    Bet365 Bingo has got to have the most interesting mascots out there. I guess they are mascots- Bingo Ball Faced people called "bingo heads". And their Facebook and Twitter links are like that also but their faces are the "f" logo and the "t" logo from the two sites. It's kind of bizarre. But from the looks of all they have to offer to their players, this bingo site has lots more to offer than the quirky bingo heads.

    Deposit £10, buy at least £10 worth of tickets, and they'll give you £20 free to boost your balance. Check out their promotions page to see all of the daily, weekly and monthly promos like the £15,000 Big Night Out and the £200,000 Party Weekend that is going on now. You can play free bingo everyday at Bet365 Bingo. But that's not all.

    There's a nice sportsbook, financial play, casino, poker and instant play games are also available for your entertainment and enjoyment. I like that you can filter your bingo rooms by the costs of the cards so you can pick your room quickly and not jump in blindly to a high cost game.



  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    30/01/13

    Bet365 is surely one of the most famous gaming sites, and not by accident, the offer high level of entertainment and great games, which is combined with good promotions and high prizes. If you are an experienced Bingo player, you must have already stumbled upon this one, and if not, be prepared to be really blown away.
    Although I do find those BingoHeads characters from the website quite creepy, they are unique and a way for many players to recognize Bet365 from afar.
    No US players here neither, but they do accept Canadian Dollars, Hong Kong Dollars, Euros, U.S. Dollars, AU Dollars beside U.K. Pounds, and all the popular payment options, like Visa, Neteller and even Cashier's Check (you won't find many other sites that will accept that last one).
    What you should know is that this is a Virtue Fusion site, so you get state of the art games with impressive graphics and great performance.
    There are nine rooms opened at the moment, with 75-Ball, 90-Ball classic games, but also 80-Ball bingo, with cards costing from 2p to 35p.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    27/03/13

    I’m all about bingo but bingo balls instead of heads? Well, it’s a thin line between funny and creepy, and I’m split about the bet365 bingo mascots. Their games are powered by Virtue Fusion software which many other successful bingo sites use, as well. There’s a Bingo Sign Up bonus available - £20 which is cashable and that is a great thing.

    Free Bingo is available every day and the VIP Club offers Cash Back and Reload bonuses. There are many variations of bingo games with 90-ball, 80-ball and 75-ball bingo and also it’s possible to play Deal or No Deal Bingo. Even though bet 365 is famous betting site their bingo offers are very good and there are many other casino games available such as scratch cards, slots, blackjack, and roulette.

  • vikashsingh

    21/09/13

    One of the most famous gambling sites in the world. And there must be some reason that it is so famous. With users counting more than 100,000 and still counting. It is one of the largest gambling sites in the world. This was the sole reason reason that I thought of joining this bingo site because of the name and goodwill. They offer a very nice welcome package for its new users. And i must say this that the wagering requirements are not very hard but they are hard to meet because they are really good players in this site and it is very hard to win from them. They have a very wide variety of games to offer and they have a very nice support team which is their for us whenever needed. I was a little annoyed with the wagering requirements because he slots do not count towards meeting the wagering requirements. I love how this site is designed and it is very attractive. They have a lot of offers for its new users and it keeps us motivated in a very good spirit. They have a very nice, smooth and swift payment procedure and there was never a moment when i had thought that I am risking my money in something wrong. They are not excellent but I must say that they are worth giving a try. Whether or not you win or meet the wagering requirements but one thing is for sure that they are legit and will always help you whenever needed. I would personally recommend everyone to give them a try as they deserve it and they have genuinely earned it. I hope that they improve more with time as it will be good for them only. And the virtue software is really nice and has made the games very interesting for the users and it keeps us hooked.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Bet365 bingo : Like all Virtue Fusion powereded software, this is a great site, exactly where you want to be. They have various rooms to play with low price tickets, excellent promos, what more does a player want? I do have an account at Bet365 for a long time now but I was not able to take advantage of the 10 free no deposit offer they currently have, and that’s frustrating. If I only knew.. lol! Best thing is that they have a serious brand behind, bet365 being a leader in sports betting, poker and casino. There’s always someone you can find on live chat, if you encounter any problems or have some questions regarding promos/depositing and anything else that is crossing your mind. Support is actually available in different languages, which is great, that means they do value their customers and do anything in their power for customers to be happy and well helped, unlike others. They offer a variety of deposit methods, credit card, paysafe card, bank transfer, skrill / moneybookers, etc. The withdrawals are fast, but you have to verify your account before making one, there might be some delays. They want to provide the best service for their players and in my opinion they succeded. Promotions are a plus here, at bet365, amazing cash to be won.. like Jackpot Escalator, offering a whopping 20,000 GBP, 50,000 Feel Good Friday, 20,000 Last Chance Tuesday and so on… almost every day of the week comes with a unique promotion and a challenge. The casino section is awesome, powered by Playtech and you can imagine, there are plenty of great games to be played. This site has everything that you need to make a run for the big winnings, great pleasure and well spent time. There is not a single complaint to be made to this site, all thumbs up.There would be only one, that they are too rigorous when it comes to verify the account, you have a given amount of date before your code comes by post mail (and sometimes doesn’t) to insert it and get verified. That being said, I highly recommend it and best of luck at the games!

  • India premsharma16

    24/09/13

    This site is heaven for the bingo players and i love to play on it. The site is worth giving a try because this is truly a dedicated bingo site with lots of rooms and hell lot of people to play with. It offers bingo 90 , bingo 75 and bingo 80 , bingo dond and a few other extra rooms. So one has many options to play their money with and the rooms look very appealing and luring. The promotions are very lucrative and the terms and conditions laid are clearly mentioned and are inclined towards the profit of their players. One gets 200 tickets worth £10 when he/she joins and then deposit and spend £10 or more on Bingo tickets and you will get extra £20 to play with. There weekday promotions like Last chance tuesday , £20,000 winning wednesday and £50,000 feel good friday are very lucrative and are some amazing delights for the bingoheads. Free bingo is another exciting feature and the site also promises to pay £100 for a single day to the players who play free bingo though i have never tried it yet so not sure about the deal what are the terms and conditions. The site is licensed by Gibraltar licensing authority and uses an extremely established software virtue fusion which by its name is the fusion of entertainment with extreme secure algorithms to play safe your cash with.
    Apart from bingo , site also offers slots and other casino games so one might also try them when he or she has a hardluck playing the bingo. Apart from these , the site looks attractive and the support system is always at their toes to help out their valuable players. The deposit methods offered range from bank transfer or credit card to e-wallets like moneybookers so one can choose from them and just load the cash onto their account and start playing their luck out. One thing which impresses me is the lightening fast withdrawls , just think of it and you get it . Moreover the site is also the proud sponsor of Emmerdale which suggest s that Bet365 is a top gun in its class. So, i would recommend all the bingoheads to give it a try atleast.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland piowoj1991

    24/09/13

    I began my adventure with Bet365 bingo by coincidence, cause I’m rather more a bookmaker than a bingo player. As I’m very often use this bookmaker I found information about Its bingo side. After hearing a lot of positive reviews I decided to try it.
    The first thing I noticed after visiting Bingo site that It’s have the same layout as the bookmakers one. That really helped me in using it without problem. Bet365 Bingo is powered by Virtue Fusion software. It consist games with 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball and Deal or No Deal Bingo. From September 2013 all new players at bet365 Bingo qualify for £10 Free Play, no deposit required, as soon as they complete the registration process and choose a chat name by opening any bingo room. What a great chance to win extra money!
    The other thing worth to notice is The customer support. The site offers few options of help: Live chat, telephone number or by email. You don’t have to wait very long for the answer. You generally received after no longer than few hours. Amazing! The support is used to giving customers an occasionally deposit bonuses , with very reasonable playthrough conditions.
    The bingo offers a plenty methods of making a deposit including: UK Debit Card (Solo, Switch, Delta, Electron), Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, EuroCard), Neteller, Instadebit, Asia365, 1-Pay, Stone-Pay, MoneyTT, Moneybookers, paysafecard, Ukash, Western Union Money Orders/Money Grams, EntroPay, Click2Pay, Fast Bank Transfer, Cheque via FedEx, Bank Wire.
    To withdraw You funds You have to use the same method, which You used to make a deposit. It’s not a big deal cause but It secures Bet365 from cheaters.
    My story with this bingo site is not very long… I didn’t managed to withdraw anything but I really started to pay attention on Bingo for the first time in my life. Bet 365 introduced me to the world of Bingo.
    In conclusion I’d totally recommend You to play Bet365 bingo. If you enjoy hassle free, easy to play bingo games -and want to wager with a company you can trust - join Bet365.You won’t be disappointed.

  • India Aditya.parihar

    28/09/13

    One of the biggest names in online gambling industry is bet365 and now they also have a bingo room its like no matter what you gamble in bet365 has that game for you to bet on it. As said earlier one of the biggest names because they are a very trust worthy site and with no fraudulent purposes behind establishment of this gambling site. And it is one of the first online gambling sites and still they are unbeatable and there is no comparison with them of any other site as they are one of a kind. I was previously with bet365 casino and sports betting and now that they have a bingo room so i registered with it as well. Initially i was a bit disappointed because i was expecting a no deposit room here but did not get it still i registered with them and got a really nice welcome package even though i did not meet the wagering requirements but i must say this that the games were very nice and interesting and they have a very nice site design and layout and he gaming software is just amazing i do not have any words this is how good the games were but did not win a lot due to bad luck. But I still believe that this is a very nice bingo room and i will definitely try again with a new deposit and will try to play my luck this time. Well it has gathered a lot of users because of its name and trust worthiness. Looking forward to playing a lot more games with bet365 as it has been a very old relation with them. I hope everyone had a nice and fair experience like me. And if not I am dead sure that the support team must have fount a way out of your problems and satisfied you. They have taken online gambling to a whole new level with such wide variety of games to offer there is no doubt that it is the biggest name in online gambling. Thanks

  • Pistiapja44

    29/09/13

    That is my next article from the bet365 Bingo. I played a lot on them casino in the previous because I liked them netent casino and the professional customer service. I get an e-mail from them if I play bingo at them site I was able to get 200 ticket to play bingo without any kind of deposit. I decided to try it because it was free and the easy money earning always attractive for me. I logged in to the bingo and I get a message, if I enter a chat name to the bingo lobby my no deposit bonus tickets are will be credited on my account instantly. I entered the eighty ball bingo lobby and makes my nickname after it I get the free tickets what are worth least ten euro. I bought the maximum number of the tickets than I am waited for the starting. That lobby was faster than the other bingo sites what I ever tried, I liked them speed. I won 5 euro but I stayed at the same room but bought new tickets and entered the drawing again. This round wasn’t brings my luck and lost the tickets without any winnings. I played on that room about three hour until I used my tickets and collected 22 euro real money from it. I leaved the bingo and didn’t logged in till the next day. When I tried to logging in I had an error and I wasn’t able to log in at the whole day. I contacted with the support but they aren’t had any server problems maybe the problem was my personal computer. The next day I was allowed to log in and started to play 80 ball bingo again. I purchased the max tickets and started the drawing. I didn’t had much luck at that lobby and the ending not was surprising. I lost my bonus but I enjoyed to play here and I liked that free tickets, I think more bingo sites are need to follow the bet 365 way because they welcome offers are the finest on the market. I will play here again.

  • Finland tenho7

    29/09/13

    Have been a customer at bet365 for about a year. This is actually the first site i started playing play tech games, didn't like them much seems that the games wont give anything but that's just bad luck. The site has changed a lot from where i first started , actually i cant remember it had bingo there then. Just checked the bingo section ( never played it though ) and i see some very good start up bonuses example. 10 free bonus for new bingo players and an awesome 200% welcome bonus of first deposit which is tempting ( wish i could use it for casino games lol :P ) . Not only the promotions look great also the theme , i love those bingo ball people haha and also like many sites this site also offers free bingo rooms where you can win real money without spending a dime. A great addition for bingo starters like me :) . What the site has to offer , there's a lot of it . like sports . in - play , financials , casino , poker ,games and of course the bingo :D there's also live chat which is very important to me , don't like sites which doesn't offer it because sometimes email answer time can be very long and frustrating. Not only bingo has great promotions also if you like to try casino there's great bonus at the starters like this Slots Only Opening Bonus 200% where you can play only slot games but was suitable for me because i rarely play any table games. The site looks pretty decent and it is easy to use , however about the cash outs i can't tell how long or how smoothly the go because like i said i cant win anything on play tech games lol. Maybe if i would try the bingo and of course since i believe that i joined trough here i got ladylu... i mean bingo Betty behind me :D So i would suggest this site for all type of gamblers , regardless that i don't know about the withdrawals but i believe this is trusted and well known casino so there shouldn't be any problems.

  • India Livebig

    05/10/13

    One of the most well known and famous online betting sites in the
    world is bet365. whenever I think of betting online whether it is
    sports betting casino or bingo roos the first name that comes to my
    mind is bet365 this is how famous they are another reason is that due
    to their well known name they have a lot of members on this site
    which makes it easier for us to play the games we want to as we dont
    have to wait for players to join the table because it has so many
    members. When i had joined bet365 bingo room i was just a beginner and
    had not a lot of knowledge about bingo but then i started playing
    with them and realized that the games is very easy and entertaining.
    They have designed the site amazingly and one more thing that they are
    one of the first betting sites on the planet which makes them royal
    and very trust worthy. They also facilitate bank transfers which
    stands them out from all others and this is not something everyone has
    to offer. I loved the payment mode and it is very swift and doubtless
    most of the sites lack in the payment procedure but this one is just
    amazing. They probably have the best and the fastest support team and
    because of the quickness of response the verification process just
    took no time which is very rare because generally verifications
    process take hours and hours to get done and it is very annoying but
    no with this bingo room. They have a very nice welcome package to
    offer and even if they did not people would join them just bevause of
    thier goodwill. I am really looking forward to learning some more
    forms of bingo in this site as they have a large variety of games to
    offer. I would rate them 4.5 out of 5 and would really refer it to
    ally y friends. Thanks and keep gambling.

  • pavi

    14/10/13

    I saw the banner of this bingo room on lbb main page and that is how i came to know bout this bingo room and i was really impressed with the ratings and reviews of the users and was very impressed by the ratings and that is why i decided to join this bingo room. I was very impressed in the beginning because the registration and the verification took no time but usually bingo rooms take a lot of time in verification because they want to make sure whether or not the users is genuine or he is just a scammer trying to benefit with multiple accounts. But this bingo room genuinely took no time in verification and my account in activated in 12 hours and i was really very impressed by this and i even praised the admin team for this because this is not something that you see everyday. After that i made my first deposit and got the match up bonus and i took a look at the wagering requirements which were very reasonable because the wagering requirements are supposed to be tough because bingo rooms are not here to distribute money and they are also here to earn. And i started my journey to meeting the wagering requirements and even though i could not meet them myself but i must say this that the wagering requirements are not that hard to meet because the games are very entertaining and fast and the processing of games is very fast and it makes it easier for us to win money because it leads to enjoyment of playing the games. Over all this is a very nice bingo room and you guys must give it a try as this is miles better than the average bingo rooms or the ones who rob you off your money. There are no delayed payments and support team is also very nice.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania Barbu Marco

    17/10/13

    On bet365 i openned an account when i started to play poker and making some sports bets. I`ve made deposits and withdrawals each week at this site so they wanted to promote theyr bingo room i guess , cause i received an email with a deposit offer , deposit 10 $ and play with 30 $. I was ready to make a withdraw when i received the offer so i talked to support telling them that i have no more money on my CC and i would take advantage of the bingo offer once i receive the withdrawal from them. The support guy told me that in this case like an exception ( i was never been able to test it once again to see it was true or not ) if i transfer from my main wallet to my bingo account it was the same thing. I did not know how to do that so they talked me trough. I was very pleased whit theyr rooms , and the big variety of pricees for the tickets and the prizes. There are many players mostly from uk , a nice atmosfere on the chat and the hosts are very helpfull if you have problems. Once i was extremelly close to win a big jackpot , i cant remmember very well in how many calls you could win the jackpot but i`m sure i was just i call out ( if it was 35 calls i hit bingo at the 36 call :( ) . It was a nice experience and i played a few days with my bankroll , i managed to stay alive for a few days :lol: but my bankroll was in the highest 55 $ and the lowest 0 $. i was playing with 24 tickets no matter the price of the tickets at every game , and when i was close to nothing i hit somewthing and so on , at some point i was bored cause it was the same....when my bankroll dropped under 10 $ i was getting a bingo or two lines. After that there where a few dead hands , and a win again and so on. i only played once at bingo but it was nice , if there will be another promo like the one i took advantage i believe i will give it another try. Best Regards all and play happy.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    06/04/14

    The bet365 is one of the most powerful bingos online. Powered on virtue fusion , one of the best softwares around, bingo365 makes impression on all who love playing some balls. You can choose from 75, 80, 90 ball bingos as well as special games which are available here: deal or no deal bingo, marine mayhem, clover countdown, lucky numbers bingo and more fantastic games. CM's here make a wonderful atmosphere of gameplay , they serve several chat games every hour in small price rooms. You can as well win hundreds of pounds in other rooms where tickets start from as little as 10p. Every day there is held Bingo Linx game with 4,000 pounds in the prizepool. If about bonuses , they offer a variety of promotions for new players such as welcome deposit bonus based on how much you deposit, free tickets promotions, many promotions based on chat games and loyality points which can be reedemed for real money.
    Bingo 365 is great site and deserves 5 stars, support here is great and suitable for all your needs ;)

  • Australia tweeksta

    15/04/14

    netent games will soon be available at bet365 so for all u netent lovers out there this will be an added bonus and an extra incentive to register and play at this good site if u havnt already done so

    i used to have an account here a few yrs ago but since then they have banned australia.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland yellonek

    14/05/14

    It's one of the best bingo sites online I like it very much, great software and lot of free games to everyone , they also have good loyality scheme and they offer regular bonuses, there always lots of players and big prizepools especially in the evenings where are thousands of pounds to grabs, i like them also for free bingo and low stakes games, they are fully cashable with most popular methods, great site

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    In my opinion bet365 bingo is actually the best bingo online offering the best games possible by Virtue Fusion powerfull provider, you can choose from different games there are standard 75, 80 and 90 balls and special games such as deal or no deal and more bingos , marine mayhem and other different games, it's defnitely worth trying here , they accept most of methods I would say much really, great site 5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary 26juventino

    27/09/14

    bet365 bingo: My favourite bingo rooms and my favourite brand. Nice design of bingo site with a lot of good bingo rooms. That no deposit bonus is a very good idea for new players! Wagering requirement is minimal not so hard to make it cash. I have just one problem: I have actice account with them so I can't enjoy that welcoke package :D
    Of course I gave 5 stars to bet365 bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I registered here about 1 year ago, with a no deposit bonus of 200 free tickets, I had fun playing, but never went on to deposit, it does look like a good site, and think I will take the next step to deposit, however just looking at it again, it is not as appealing to me as the Dragonfish Bingo sites, or another I like called Wink BIngo, but it does look like it may be good, despite me liking the look , I am going to try it out, maybe I will like it and win,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Bulgaria sharpe

    02/11/14

    For me Bet 365 is one of the best sportbookies on the net so is pretty normal that the Casino and Bingo are also at a verry high level.And although I'm not great bingo lover,can say that on
    Bet365 is fun to play an all kind of games.So I hope you will enjoy as much as I do.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    France, French Republic franee

    09/11/14

    bet365 bingo is another site i can surely say i love virtue fusion is the best software in my opinion it offers more than 10 different rooms so it's a wide range to choose from , i like 90 ball bingos with low tickets it's a great idea , you can count on free deposit bonus on your first deposit and some cashouts iff you are lucky because pots here are really big many times even in those 10p rooms

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary zebrazebr

    12/02/15

    I often play here because i love bet365 company. In my opinion they use the best bingo software Virtue Fusion. I love it. My favourite is the 90 ball bingo. I won a lot here. Bet365 provide smooth and fast game play. The design makes it easy to use. I recommend this room to everyone.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia dzimitebrica

    04/03/15

    This is the one of the best bingo sites i had a really good time here.good offers for first depositors.good bonus for first deposit you can also play casino games with this bonus,this is good softwer. i have lucky on this site.all recommendations for this site

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    bet365 offers very interesting bonus when you spend just 5 euros you get another 20 free to try one of the best softtwares around virtue
    There are many different rooms 75 80 and 90 ball bingos they offer unique games and also deal or no deal bingo games are smooth and high payout , tickets start from as little as 5 p and 50 p with good valued prizes

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom GREGJO

    21/08/15

    It is very hard to make money from their bonuses because the wagering requirements are too high. But they have a lot of good promotions, and You can find Free Plays too which are different than Coral's ones. Before noon there is only a few players so Your chance increases to win money. Fast payouts and reliable service with good support. But because of the high wagering requirements this bingo room is only 3/5.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    03/11/16

    top notch website. One of the most famous bookies, but their bingo is second to none too. Good luck

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Hungary vágó.zoltán

    13/11/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden danizeljko

    08/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    29/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation WWW420XE

    11/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    10/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Cobra69

    28/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Spain ismail1006

    14/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Gonnar

    13/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    14/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Belarus siarhei.sheleh

    31/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

36s ago someone from us flag United States read article November 2016 Site of the Month: Lucky Pants Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    823
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus