Betfred Bingo

10Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 61 votes).
Betfred Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

No

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 6 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

First Impression

Every bingo player is looking for that bingo experience that will blow them away. However, not all bingo sites can offer that kind of experience. Some bingo sites are focused more on being safe, while other bingo sites just want you to have a laid back fun experience. In Betfred Bingo, all the good things are combined in order to make you feel that bingo experience you have probably always been looking for. Though new in the bingo business, Betfred Bingo is actually a household name in many online gambling forms, such as sports betting and casino. Now, this kind of experience is exactly what makes them capable of giving you that one of a kind experience.

Betfred Games

You will feel the intense reality of bingo gaming in Betfred Bingo. How? Because of the almost real graphics and sounds of Betfred Bingo, reality is almost duplicated. Betfred Bingo does not play with childish graphics that will only make you feel juvenile. Instead, Betfred Bingo made their graphics and sounds in such a way that you will certainly feel rewarded, as you should be. Though only the 90 ball bingo is available in Betfred Bingo, there is talk going around about a future 75 ball bingo to be added in the bingo site.

You will also experience a very good chat system in Betfred Bingo. Chatting is an important aspect of bingo gaming, and Betfred Bingo believes that the chat system should also be focused on, unlike in other bingo sites. You can also play other games aside from bingo games. There are roulette games, Keno, video poker and slot machines in Betfred Bingo. Each is as good as the bingo games, and you will surely have fun playing these.

Bonuses and Promotions

What Betfred Bingo has in their bonuses may not be astounding, but it will nevertheless surely have you trying it. A $5 trial bonus is what you will get just by registering an account in Betfred Bingo. This can serve as the jumping board so that you can learn the controls and your way around this bingo site. A 125% match bonus is what you will get from your initial deposit. But the fun and bonuses don’t stop there. Betfred prides itself for the fun prizes they hand out to their players. iPods, shopping sprees and even travel packages may just be what you will get in Betfred Bingo.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 6 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: No



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Estonia, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, United States, South Africa. more...

Betfred Bingo Video Review

Betfred Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Betfred Bingo

Betfred Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, PayPal, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa Electron and Skrill-Moneybookers.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Betfred Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. They also offer the online casino interface in 2 languages being English and Spanish.

EnglishSpanish

Jackpots at Betfred Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    27/01/13

    When you get to BetFred bingo, be prepared to jump right in and get your game going. When you deposit and spend a minimum of £10 on bingo tickets they'll slide a free £30 into your bonus account balance - let the winning begin! There are a few rules with the bonus. The bonus will be credited within 24 hours and you must deposit and spend £10 on bingo to qualify for the free bonus money.

    At BetFred they have a lot of ways to win. Like them on Facebook for promos, news, competitions, specials and chat from Betfred Bingo Headquarters. You can also like their other Facebook pages and join them on Twitter. You can play sports games, slots, casino, poker, financials, and much more on this site. Everything you could want and so much more than just bingo is to be found at BetFred Bingo.

    Currently they are offering BOGOF bingo cards at BetFred. Check out their promotions page to see what's coming up next month! You won't want to miss out on the specials offered here. Have fun playing at this site!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    30/01/13

    Another UK gaming site that doesn't allow US players in, and lets you play in UK Pounds, using a nice number of payment options (like Visa, Maestro, Master Card, but also Neteller, PayPal and Moneybookers). I was positively surprised by the professional look of the front page, very good quality graphics there and little ads. Let me tell you something great, when you register your account, you get five days to play Bingo for Free, which I gladly did. Not many sites offer something similar.
    Although you don't get No Deposit Bonus, the moment you deposit and spend £10, you will find £30 on your account, which is not half that bad.
    This is not just a Bingo site, and there is a staggering number of available games, from Bingo (75-Ball and 90-Ball games) to Lotto, Poker, Casino, Live Casino and many other, so one thing is for sure, you will have great time and won't get bored anytime soon.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    02/02/13

    I really liked the nice selection of 90 Ball Bingo varieties they had to offer here. When I play here, it really feels like they take pride in the bingo that they offer and bring forth the best of the best with dynamite jackpots available. The bingo here is obviously their claim to fame, but that's certainly not all they have to offer! This site is stocked full of video poker and a multitude of slot machines. Many of their slots even offer bonus games to add to the excitement. In addition, you can also find roulette and keno. I found their welcome bonus to be pretty generous. Not only do they give you the £30 free, but on top of that, they give you 5 days worth of free bingo games. Each free game is giving away £100, and there are two that occur each day, which means £1000 in prizes per week!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    02/05/13

    Betfred Bingo is a very popular name in online casino industry and since 2006 when they started offering bingo, there's certainly a curiosity among bingo players, as well. Their games are powered by Virtue Fusion Bingo Software and you can play 75 and 90-ball games. There are also free bingo games in the mornings and the evenings with some fantastic cash prizes.

    The selection of online slots is amazing; Ghostbusters, Star Treck, Monopoly and The X Factor are just some of them. The site also has a nice selection of table games such as Blackjack and Roulette, Keno and Scratch Cards.

    Some of the promotions are £30 Welcome Bonus, Free Bingo for new players, Weekly and Birthday bonuses. Of course, they have cash back and many slots special.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    botsaska

    08/10/13

    My third is the Bet Fred Bingo. I'm in the past tried the Bet Fred casino and when they are offered me some promotion to them bingo site I wanted to take the chance. I didn't have to opens a new account on them my only thing was to log in to the betfred site and chose the bingo tab to activate my bingo bonus. I get five pound to play on the bingo rooms. I can tell they are strategy is fine and that fact you don't have to open a new account to play them bingo site is a really positive thing. I'm began to play bingo at their seventy five ball room. I'm bought the maximum tickets for ten cents each tickets. Them bingo was full of players not like the smaller bingo sites where you can met maximum five - ten people on the rooms and the pots are higher too.
    From the my first rounds I had a few luck and get some real money from my tickets. I didn't push hard that bonus money. I played a whole week with it when I managed to wager my money. I was happy cause I can played on any kind of bingo and I could transfer money to the casino too. I'm conclude I play at only bingos cause I'm thought I can win more on them seventy five ball rooms. I'm began to play about three pm and I played till next day one am. I had fifty six pound what I can cash out. I'm contacted with the support and asked about the verification. I had to send my Id card and utility bill for verifying. I'm sent all the required data then I made a cash out to Moneybookers. When they checked my details they asked for another picture from my ID card and one another kind of home address verification cause they are can't able to accept my internet provider utility bill. After they approved the documents I started to wait the money cause it was on the way. My money was arrives to my skrill within one working day.

  • pavi

    13/10/13

    I really enjoy playing here i came to know about this site when i was googling for nice no deposit bingo room.Now such promotion is not available but the thrill has really double up.Chat room are really friends and with lots and lots of surprises going every hours.I have never won a big amount here but have made some small size wins.US players are restricted to play at this room.They are using virtue fusion software.Most of the payment method are available to the players to deposit and to cashout. Generally i using neteller to deposit to them but all ewallets and cards are accepted at the site.They are having all the 75 and 90 ball previously they were having 90 ball.Traffic is really good you will love to play with them.Customer support is there handy they will ease you out with any issue you face in real time manner or you can contact the chat manager as well he will be more then happy to assist you.Apart from bingo player can try there luck playing casino games such as slots,keno,scratch cards with some good progressive jackpot going every week.Simply deposit and spend a minimum of £10 on bingo tickets and they will give you £30 into your Bonus balance.I know the welcome bonus is not tempting then most of the site but they are far better then as compare to service and environment provided by there prestigious crew.Player can deposit from almost every ewallet like moneybookers,neteller,paysafecard etc as well as mastercard,visa and lots more.Traffic at the room is good.Players can even contact there live support which is available 24/7.I would surely recommend this room to all the bingo lovers thumb up from my end.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania Barbu Marco

    17/10/13

    Hi guys. Another site where i tried bingo after i used the casino and sports betting. A long time ago they had happy hours in certain rooms where you could play bingo for free ( they gave you a few tickets to play at a certain hour in a certain room ) Every time i was in front of my PC i checked to see if it was happy hour at betfred bingo , a few times i`ve managed to get a bingo but the winnings where very small 5 $ for a bingo , 3 $ for two lines and 2 $ for line. It was enought for 1 or 2 bets at sports. I liked the rooms and the people playing there but the support for bingo had delays and the users from UK had priority. I did not had the chance to make a withdraw or a deposit at bingo , but from sportsbetting or casino they where (especially if it wasnt your first withdraw or deposit ) very fast. for deposits and withdrawals i`ve used my CC and lately my Neteller account. I was searching for a good deposit bonus for bingo but it seems there is non at this momment for me. They have good deposit bonuses for sportsbooking and casino but from time to time. The next time when i`m gonna receive a bingo deposit bonus i will take advantage of it and i want to test the room with the highest jackpots , who knows maybe i will get lucky and trow a party now that the summer has ended :)). For those who like playing bingo i sugest you find a good site where people got paid fast and without any problems , where you find nice deposit bonuses and start playing and have fun. Betfred is a very good site and trusted in my opinion , i`ve made a few big transactions with them without having any problems not so ever. They understand if you make a mistake and if its possible they corect it so you could benefit more. I wanna say it`s a 10 out of 10 site with every thing you need. Best regards

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    08/04/14

    I am actually an active player of betfred's bingo. I must say it's one of the best virtue fusion powered sites on the market. They are very trusted on the market, everytime I make some $ on sports I use to transfer them to bingo and see if I am lucky enough to hit something. And there is what to play about at betfred, one line win in some rooms is like 10-30 $ and it happens more, every day at 19:00 CET there is held an extra game with 50p ticket prize where the prizepool is 2k or 4k in pounds. That's stunning promotion it runs in most of the rooms at 19:00 you can see it , but there are always like 2000 players , what makes it hard to hit but if you are lucky you can win 500 pounds with 1 line that's amazing, they also pay for 1tg's 10-20 pounds. Great site in my opinion.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Betfred bingo is another hall from Virtue Fusion that deserves 5 stars overally, why ? Well first of all site is very friendly offers easy sign up process , most of deposit methods and fast cashouts, site itself is also well made. Bingo rooms have friendly cms which are giving lots of chat games in special rooms what's more there are many contestss, side games and special games on top of the regular bingo games 5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    09/11/14

    If You Take serious on bingo and like to play this game - You should definetely try this amazing site with a lot of opportunities to bingo lovers. There are many rooms here, promotions running from time to time, fast cashouts and lot more..
    Betfred brand is very recognizable in the UK and they are huge now. All gambling products could be met in one place - that's the way I like.
    Delicious welcome bonus where players will get 40 pounds to play with their 10 pounds deposit - thats 300% match with only 5x bingo or 5x slots. Thats one of the best and fair offers I ever seen.
    Nice site layout, wide selection of any kind of games, good and fast customer sevice.
    4 of 5 from me.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read article Lucky Israeli lottery winner

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    8
  • Members Online
    40
  • Guests
    796
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus