bgo Bingo

15Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 95 votes).
bgo Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Proprietary Software

Jurisdiction:

Alderney; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Daily/£25,000 Weekly/£100,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Credit/Debit Cards:72 hours; Bank Transfer: 72 hours

First Impression

BGO Bingo, formerly XBingo rebranded in September 2012. Existing players of XBingo can use their login details to enter BGO Bingo. Far removed from the once magical concept the web design has shifted to a blander uninspiring look. It is quickly forgiven and forgotten once visitors to the site and views the magnificent assortment of exclusive games. BGO Bingo has its own magic filled with bag of treats that casts away any tricks for the ultimate gaming experience.

Software/Security

Bgo Bingo is powered by Proprietary software for bingo products. The Casino games are integrated with IGT and Bwin software offering the very best of products. The variation of software give BGO Bingo quality and distinction all their own.

All information retrieved by customers are extremely protected and stored in the server. A strong commitment to the Data Protection Act and gaming license guidelines are vigorously enforced. BGO Bingo is licensed by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission.

Bonuses/Promotions

Weekly exclusive promotions are available adding a lucrative and exciting marketing scheme that also coincide with current events, holidays and seasons for an inspiring and innovative collection of offers.

Love is in the air at BGO Bingo as they spread warm tidings and reward players for their loyalty in the Platinum Club. Benefits include Weekly Cashback, Loyalty Points, Birthday Bonus, VIP Promotions and Special Events.

Games

BGO Bingo offers five categories of Bingo including 75 and 90 ball, Free Bingo, Jackpots, VIP Bingo and Super Jackpots. Free Bingo has 6 rooms where players can win real cash prizes with Super Free Bingo, Free Cash Bingo, Extra Bingo, Re-Loaders, First Depositors and Fun Free Bingo.

Slots offer big thrills with game favorites like Super Hoot Loot, two variations of Monopoly, 100,000 Pyramid and 50,000 Pyramid. BGO is a network offering other divisions including a full Casino and Vegas.

Conclusion

BGO Bingo offers a large platform of varied Free Bingo. Non funded players can play, win and withdraw up to £20 in real cash. Any withdrawal over £20 requires a deposit. The Proprietary Bingo software is unique and one of a kind bingo brand. BGO Bingo has an impressive collection of Slots across the entire network that is well worth exploring.

Customer Service

Email: submit form found directly at site under Help and a customer service rep will reply by email as quickly as possible.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Credit/Debit Cards:72 hours; Bank Transfer: 72 hours
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Daily/£25,000 Weekly/£100,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Belgium, Canada, Israel, Mauritius, The Netherlands, Turkey, United States. more...

bgo Bingo Video Review

bgo Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at bgo Bingo

bgo Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by PayPal, MasterCard, Maestro, Visa and Paysafecard.

MaestroMasterCardPayPalPaysafecardVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at bgo Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On bgo Bingo


Related News

Members Comments

  • Canada 4Grace

    15/10/12

    Canadian's are also prohibited at BGO Guyz & Galz.
    Gl 2 all!!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    15/10/12

    Thanks for the info 4Grace.

    Luckynn

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    09/01/13

    Just a heads up guys: the 5GBP free has expired

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    30/01/13

    Although the last time I checked in the name was X Bingo, Bgo continues where they left, even offering existing players to use their old username and passwords, which is really great.
    The site looks really great and it's a welcome change to what I usually see, a pro look with links to all site parts (not only Bingo, but also Slots, Casino and Live Casino games, with announced Lotto and Sports betting).
    The site uses Proprietary software instead of usual solutions, and that's great because you won't see games like this anywhere. Canadian and US players will not be able to register which is really sad, and you can use only UK Pounds, so it is a regular UK gaming site, that supports regular payment options, like Master Card and PayPal.
    At the moment, there is no Free No Deposit Bonus, just an up to £200 Bonus (200% Bonus to be exact), and a constant 20% Cash back every time you play, which is great!

  • United States chillymellow

    31/01/13

    I had to visit this site to see what the bgo was all about. I didn't think that I would find it but there it was on the site's opening page. Here is there little welcome and explanation of their new name *and* how to pronounce the name of this site:
    *****************************************************************************
    Hey bgoers!

    Enjoy a 200% bonus up to £200 when you register at bgo! You'll also receive 20% cashback every week, making sure everyone of you is a winner!

    bgo, pronounced ‘be-go' replaces our hugely popular xbingo site. Our inspiration was the word ‘BinGO'! As we wanted to offer more entertainment options to you guys, we decided the word bgo was a great way to bridge our successful bingo past and our multi-game future. It is also a neat little domain name too ;)
    ***********************************************************************************
    Well, I am sure a lot of UK bingo players will be-going to bgo if they aren't already there. Because they built their own software for their site, they are able to custom tailor the bingo experience for their players. So, they are inviting feedback on their facebook page in order to keep up with the player's wants needs and words of praise.

    This site lets players play for free or for money and is very serious about letting everyone know the site is for entertainment purposes only and they will not allow play from areas where playing there is illegal. If you somehow get in and win when not legally able to do so, they promise to not only report you to authorities but also to recover any money you may have withdrawn. This site is serious about keeping things on the up-and-up.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    EU Markotik

    25/04/13

    Formerly known as XBingo, BGO Bingo is very popular among players. Their bingo games are powered by Proprietary Software offering the most popular versions - 90-ball and 75-ball bingo. You can play Free Bingo in six rooms. They also have Hot Picks sections where you can play bingo with a chance to win fantastic prizes.

    Their slot selection is simply fantastic… they even have NetEnt slots which are pure joy to play; they are my favorite. Other casino games they offer are Table Poker, Video Poker and some instant games. They even offer games with Live Casino Dealers where you can play Live Baccarat, Roulette and Blackjack.

    Their promotions are great with chat Specials every day and 20% Cash every week back being just two of many. They offer a great first deposit bonus for all new players.

  • United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Bgo bingo, a nice bingo site with loads to offer. They have great deposit offers and lots of entertaining games. The theme of the site is looking great, has made a really good impression to me the first time I opened this site. I haven't played a lot here, got a 5 free offer but it went so fast I didn't realize I had it in the first place. But I saw something good in it and I promised to myself I will come back here with a deposit in the near future, I don't have any complaints to make, everything looks as it appears and it 'smells' even greater. I do encourage players to try it out but the 5 free offer exclusively offered by Latest Bingo Bonuses has expired. But don't worry, they do have a room called Free Cash Bingo, the winnings are not so great, but it's a free room and you can make an idea of this site. They offer a great variety of payment methods, like Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Ukash. The support is pretty friendly, they have a chat to us section where you can talk to a live operator, by phone or by e-mail. They also have a great FAQ's section, a deposit guide and make sure you read carefully the Terms&Conditions before registering here, see if you are entitled to all the offers they are currently offering to the new players. You also have an Achievments section and with the more Achievments you make, the more odds you have to hit the Jackpot Magic. The casino section is great, offering games from different providers, and here you can play all sort of games, not only slots, there are also, Scratch Card Games, Blackjack, Video Poker and even Roulette Games.
    Overall it looks like this is a great site and all you have to do is to register and try it out, convince yourself it's worth trying. I did not regret at least 1 minute I spent here and I hope you won't either. I recommend it and I do hope you have the best of luck, even at the Free Cash Bingo games :)

  • Poland piowoj1991

    24/09/13

    Another Bingo room I'd like to recommend and review is BGO bingo. It's a part of a very popular in my country casino site and while It was getting very good reviews on big forums I decided to try it. I have to admit it was a very nice experience.
    There are various free bingo rooms in BGO bingo - one for first time depositors only and one for recent reloaders, but the rest are open to all. These are mainly 90 ball bingo rooms with one 75 ball room. The popular ones include: Fairy delight, Golden galaxy, Diamond Dreams. All the winnings you manage to make in free room are with no rollover conditions. Great! .What is more You can receive extra money only by fulfilling special tasks. For example , when you buy first ticket for a 1 pound in Free Cash Bingo Room You have to click a blue button : 'Share' and you will receive extra 1 pound to spend on Netent games. Other extra funds are being given for: playing in speed bingo, playing on roulette, playing or jackpot bingo, Wow, so many chances to win extra money. The extra pounds may be receiving once per day! Every day in a week.
    All the winning coming from the free pounds have not a limit of maximum withdrawal. So It means that You can withdraw as much as you want to. After making Your first deposit You receive an access to special bingo rooms: Room First Depositors, Room super bingo and Extra bingo, Room reloader. There are really good prizes to win in each of them. Other interesting issue is a loyalty program. Bgo Bingo operates a points based loyalty scheme. Points are earned on all play and all spend paves the way up the levels from Blue to Bronze to Silver to Gold to the pinnacle of Platinum.
    Personally I really like the layout of the site. It's very simple and clear. Every time you play you may count on an extra cashback. The amount of cashback is determined by each players loyalty level and varies from 5% up to 20%.
    To sum up with, I'd say that this site is a complete package of what many online bingo players may look for.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom cranders79

    28/06/14

    Probably one of my favourite bingo sites. good offers good customer service. Reliable. Also has a casino and games sections. Oh and who doesnt love mini me?
    Free bingo too.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    28/08/14

    THis is bingo room , where i am playing about 2 years now :) And i can tell you . that this is most growing bingo what i was ever played. The The Boss challenges are amazing. By playing bingo you can earn amazing bonuses. 5 stars from me , becouse i am fan of Bgo!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Bgo bingo is different than those coming from for example Virtue Fusion , it comes from propertary network and is also good. There are several rooms from which you can choose, many of these are low limits like 5p or 10p , site itself is very improving. Layout is very nice and much of games are offered. Bgo comes with special features for bingo like beat the boss and other that are about completing special missions in order to earn extra cash prizes and other bonuses. It's different but it's still good 4,5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    France, French Republic franee

    09/11/14

    bgo is nothing special i am honest with it , they dont offer unique games that much but they offer quests instead where you can earn some extra chips by playing their bingo / slots , this is interesting idea and it allows you to earn some extra bucks on bingo, 4 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Bulgaria sharpe

    23/01/15

    This is a very good bingo site I think. The software is nice, they have great deposit offers and lots of entertaining games. Also they offer free bingo where you can win and withdraw up to £20.The other good thing is the great variety of payment methods.Bgo bingo also offers some other ways for gambling such a casino and games.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia dzimitebrica

    04/03/15

    the size of the bonus is really good,i deposited 5e and got 25e,but you need to win 150e to withdraw your winning on this bonus,this not seems good to me,this is imposible to withdraw.But bingo softwer is ok,You can play free bingo ,but chance for winnings are small.They have free bingo for depositors,i think only one day.When u do deposit you have every day free spins ,this is good for this site.Im still playing here

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania bobaie

    27/03/16

    Great casino with great promos for loyal players! I had an old account there, deposited many times , cashout just once , but Bgo closed their services for Romanian market! To bad because , this site was so great , trustful, with great promotions , wheel of the boss, great bingo bonuses...
    Since they add Playtech games , things turn badly, after this „update„ they closed services for romanian and few countries! Maybe this year , they will open doors for us.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

14mins ago someone from de flag Germany read Bingo Cams review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    9
  • Members Online
    34
  • Guests
    1,010
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus