23

Big Time Bingo - Closed 09/2014

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 46 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment
Warning: Players are advised to use an alternative bingo site to deposit and play.

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Big time fun is only a click away on your PC when the bingo itch hits. Get comfortable in your favorite chair and let the good times begin in a big way. Big Time Bingo leaves behind the hassle of land based bingo halls and invites players to an online bingo experience at its best. The only big change this site could use is a new homepage that is rather cluttered and outdated. But once inside its where contemporary gaming begins.

Software/Security

What would the online bingo world be without Parlay software. It surely would be missing a vital source of bingo entertainment. Parlay is a powerhouse of the most robust bingo gaming in the industry. Their dedication and focus on bingo products has excelled them into one of the most sensational software for quality products.

A unique access code is assigned to each player for security purposes. In the unlikely event an intruder compromised a players account there would be limited access with no personal banking information revealed. All player account information is stored on servers separate from the Internet. Big Time Bingo is regulated and licensed in Costa Rica.

Bonuses/Promotions

Not only will players be welcomed with a Deposit Bonus, but every single deposit will earn a cash bonus. Players will never be bored with promotions that are offered every day of the week. On top of that special promotions offering lucrative incentives keep customers coming back. Click on the Promotions page where a tab for each day is highlighted. Scheduled specials games with Fixed Jackpots, Chat Games and Breakfast Bingo are offered. Happy Hour kicks off with set cash prizes with a chance to win Progressive Jackpots. Huge cash prizes including $1,000 - $10,000 coveralls with guaranteed cash prizes make these special events more exciting than ever.

Refer your friends and be rewarded for every deposit they make in a 30 day period. Players will earn a cash percentage of the total deposit their friend makes. Earn points every time you play for cash and bonus rewards. Move up the ranks for bigger and better rewards with player levels starting with Bronze, Silver, Gold and topping off with the prestigious Platinum level.

Games

Games are available through Quick Play with no downloading required. The bingo variation is limited with 75 ball bingo being the only available game. It is among one of the most popular bingo games among US and UK bingo players. The variety of games created more then make up for it with Chat Games, Coveralls, Fixed Pots, Guaranteed Pots and unique bingo games offered on a daily basis. Pre-purchase cards in advance are a lucrative option for players that don’t want to miss out on upcoming scheduled games. Progressive Jackpot games are worth big cash with big winners featured under the Winners tab. A High Roller room is available for players who like to play in big game action.

Every bingo player wants the entertainment of casino games as well. At Big Time Bingo has a large selection of slots offering Progressive Jackpots, Free Spins and Bonus Rounds. Other casino games include Video Poker and Keno.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: support@bigtimebingo.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-05

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Chile, Colombia, Germany, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Micronesia, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, Hong Kong, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Peru, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Paraguay, Sweden, United States, Mayotte, South Africa. more...

Big Time Bingo - Closed 09/2014 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Big Time Bingo - Closed 09/2014

Big Time Bingo - Closed 09/2014 supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Diners, 900Pay, PIC Club, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, UseMyBank and Discover.

900PayAmerican ExpressDinersDiscoverMasterCardPIC ClubUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Big Time Bingo - Closed 09/2014 are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • 05/01/10

    I LOVE ME SOME BINGO

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    01/12/12

    thanx for the great exclusive

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    21/12/12

    Since the Christmas season hit, BigTimeBingo has really geared up to treat their players right. Not only do they have some huge money up for grabs on Christmas eve, Christmas day, and New Year's, they have been having a 24-hr a day gifting room going on as well. With mostly 5-part games so that lots of players can win, they make it just lucrative enough for players to want to stay and play longer.

    I also like the look of their site, with all the purple popping out and the cool graphics. There are a few tricks to finding your way around their site, but once you get used to it, it becomes easier to get to where you want to be. The free gift room, for example, won't be found in the obvious place (the list of bingo rooms). You have to find the drop down "play online bingo" box and woo-hoo! There's the room you wanted to see.

    I really like their facebook pages and posts as well. With just a few likes and comments you are on your way to special prizes and raffles and a whole new way to win at Bingo. The folks in charge of their promos on FB are doing a great job as are the chat hosts you will chat with and grow to love.

    It looks to me like this site is on the upswing for drawing in the players. With their new Kingdom Network affiliation, they have taken three sites that were on the back burner and brought them all into the forefront of the online bingo world. It's going to be fun to watch and see this site develop into a leader in the bingo market. Try them out and see for yourself that they have really reached the Big Time!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    29/01/13

    Big time Bingo is a friendly site for Bingo lovers, with a huge selection of games. You can enjoy not only Bingo, but also various Casino games (more than 50 in total), play solo or with friends, so more or less, there will be something new and exciting to discover, no matter what you like.
    Another Parlay software site, and I really like their games, so although they are widely spread, I always find something new. There are no Downloads here, but also no Mobile version of the site.
    Layout is modern and appealing, with various bonuses and promotions listed. I do however suggest that you get to the Promotions tab, and take your time to learn about all they offer in one place.
    Promo package for new players include $25 no Deposit Bonus which I really enjoyed, and a 550% Bonus for the first two deposits (300% for the first and 250% for the second, up to $500).

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    18/02/13

    pretty cool site. I especially like the cute mascote and the exclusive LBB offer.

    they have been around since 1998 which is an age in online gambling, which shows they must be doing something right to last that long.

    In all fairness I havent made a deposit yet, but i plan to after i test their games with the offered freebie.

    wish me luck! weeee

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    04/03/13

    I had a really pleasant experience with Big Time Bingo. From the beginning we've been getting along well since Parlay Entertainment is my favorite bingo software; I didn't really have to think twice before I logged in and tried out their games. Special bonus, at least in my book, is that they offer 75-ball bingo games which are my favorites.

    Among many Keno, Pull Tabs and Video Poker games I have to give a special mention to bingo slots, I can't imagine playing anything else between bingo games. 'Get Cracking' and 'Living Large', here I come!

    If you have any doubts I recommend using an exclusive LBB bonus offers to try out their games but I'm sure that you'll be convinced that this is a good site, just like I was.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia velikaguza

    14/07/13

    nice site and great exclusive. thanx LBB !

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    07/08/13

    I really enjoy playing at this site! They offer a lot of great things to get in on. For starters, they give new players a welcome bonus of $10 free. This is not the best I have seen but I always appreciate when an online gaming site gives something away with no strings attached. You can't go wrong with their bingo gaming options. They have over 100 patterns to choose from. Plus, they have a wide variety of rooms available. They have a $1 high roller room, 10c, 25c and even a free room! I was also highly impressed by their selection of slots. There are so many to choose from and I am always happy to play them when I need a little break from the bingo. One of my favorites to play here is Bring Home the Bacon. The theme is fun and I can't get enough of the jackpots.

  • United States shirlsplay

    23/09/13

    I was searching thur the list of bingo sites and when i seen big time bingo i wanted to give it a try with the no deposit bonus and than if i like it i would deposit. well i filled out the register form with all my correct info the bonus code and hit submit. it said the bonus code i entered was no good. so i rechecked the code and made sure everything else was correct than hit entered again. this time it went thur. i did a real quick look over the site and i entered a room , not sure which room , i played one game maybe two and than i had to leave. I had to go with my boyfriend to town. I do not think i played when i got home but not real sure. I got an email confirming that i had signed up at the site and them welcoming me. I can not remember if i played the next day or not or if that was the day that they blocked my account but am pretty sure it was the next day that they blocked my account. all i remember is that i tried to log in to the site an it would not let me , it said that my account was diabled and below that or a click away it gave some reasons to why it might be disabled. there was a email address that i could send a email to asking them why they disabled my account. so i sent a email to the address listed and i waited. i waited like 2 days and did not hear anything back. so i decided to email support. so i emailed support and once again i waited. again nothing , no reply. but i did get emails from there promotion department about up coming specials they had. am pretty sure i did a reply to that email and once again nothing , no reply. well i had enough with this bingo site. if they can not even answer a email well i hate to think how they treat there players. this to me is bad business. I will never again waste my time at this bingo site. I would stop playing bingo online , if they were the only bingo site available to play at. three emails to three different department and no replys was there lost. there are plenty of bingo sites that will take my money no problem. I would stay clear of this bingo for the fact that they can not even reply to a email makes me think they are not a good site to deposit at. just take there no deposit bonus and keep your money for a better site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    29/09/13

    Big Time bingo is a site that i would recommend you try even if you try it in fun mode or with LCB s exclusive $50 no deposit bonus for first time players.You can play these games right in your browser without even downloading the bingo software.Big time bingo offers 75 ball bingo.This site opened in 1998 which is 14 years of stability.The site also offers a 300% deposit bonus if you want to deposit and play.Big time bingo offers a chat room where you can win prizes during your time on the site.You will have to be an active player with no pending with draws to have this great perk. Theres also more conditions so please read carefully.Septembers almostover but if you get in now you can still participate in the back to school prizes where you can win up to 50,000 dollars.Look for the featured games and free rooms to have more fun during you session in the bingo site.As far as loyalty check this out,Big time bingo offers different levels that you can achieve to get great rewards.Bronze,silver,gold and platinum.You can also get a return on deposits made and earn points for your play.Its your birthday?well Big Time Bingo gives you a gift to say Happy birthday to you.Bingo,slots,poker oh my what a great site.Loving to pull tabs?guess what? Big Time Bingo even offers pull tab games.
    Deposit problems can be solved by going to chat where they can offer some great ways to deposit and also tell you about different withdraw methods.Big time bingo offers daily specials Monday-Sunday so if i were you i would keep an eye out on their site daily.Big time Bingo also offers tournaments and a refer a friend program,so get your friends together and get your refferal on.
    Honestly i never thought about depositing and playing at the bingo sites,but doing this review has opened my eyes to a new possible luck changing possibility.Not enough info to peak your interest then check out Big Time Bingo for yourself.Good luck and happy spinning.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    10/10/13

    the exclusive $50 free bonus promotion has been renewed until 31st December 2013. Code : LBB50

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Big Time Bingo was not so Big Time! The site itself is not particularly user friendly and it was hard to navigate through. The site's graphics and use of colors could only be described as poor and dull. This was a red flag to me that maybe this site is not up to date and gave me the impression everything on Big Time Bingo was going to be very limited at best.

    When I first visited Big Time Bingo, I only had to register a username and email address. For whatever reason, I did not play any games on that initial visit; I only registered and logged out. On my second visit the first site page I landed at was a complete registration form. I entered the same username and email address I registered on my initial visit. I received an error message saying that the username and email address I had entered was in use. I immediately looked for a live chat button because this was obviously an error and I needed to speak to Big Time Bingo's customer support.

    Well there was no chat was available so my only option was to open a service ticket. I chose not to open the service ticket but instead chose to use another username and email address to complete my registration. My second attempt at registering at Big Time Bingo was successful, although I had a nagging suspicion that shades of being notified that I have multiple player accounts might pop-up in the future. I through caution to the wind and continued at Big Time Bingo.

    I used the code LBB50 for a $50 no deposit bonus and received the $50 with no problems. The problems lay ahead in the following, only three rooms available to play Bingo, the casino games were old and archaic, U.S. players only had two options for depositing, and only two extra bonus offers for Big Time Bingo's players, Bingo On A Special Number (bouncing ball) and a Sunday double bonus.

    One word summarizes Big Time Bingo - Disappointing! If Big Time Bingo does not do some major updating to their complete site, they might just be Big Time Closed.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Big Time Bingo a 1 and I would not recommend this site.

  • pavi

    14/10/13

    This is a very nice bingo room and with a lot of offers for its new users and it keeps us all excited as we all know that every week they will come up with some offer that will benefit the users. And this is why they have so many users on this bingo room there must be something in this bingo room that so many members are associated with them and are still playing one of the best features about this bingo room is that because of so many members associated with this bingo room they have a very heavy traffic and even with so many members and such a heavy traffic we users never had to experience any sort of technical failure and the room was never shut for even a second. This is something which is very commendable and impressing and this also something no one else does because most of the sites face technical issues and are shut down for a moment but not this and they are very well managed and the support team is also very nice of this bingo room and they have designed the site very beautifully and it looks very attractive and i must say this that the games were very nice and not at all tight which i had to experience in the pervious bingo room i played with and i was really impressed by this and they have a very nice and swift payment mode and they also provide bank transfers which is something not everyone offers and they have a very nice support team and they are there to help us whenever needed and are also very polite and calm a support team has the most important role in successful running of a bingo room as they are the ones who are in constant touch with the users and they must be very nice in order for the bingo room to be successful. I am really happy with this bingo room and very satisfied with them.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States fried-eggs

    16/10/13

    The welcome bonus here is absolutely awesome! They start all new players off with an incredible $50 free! You cannot go wrong with an offer like this. All you have to do is sign up and use the LBB promo code. This free cash gives you an awesome opportunity to begin playing some of their games for nothing out of your own pocket.

    I am a big fan of the promotions they have available here as well. They have many to choose from and they even have a page where they will divide their exciting promos up for you by day. They have promos up for grabs every single day of the week. They also have tournaments for players to engage in and show off their skills. This is always a nice addition to any site. Don't miss out on their really nice loyalty program either. There are tons of added benefits up for grabs.

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina boramora

    30/01/14

    is this code still worikin ?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    30/01/14

    yes the code should be valid until 31st

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Norway kenneth larsen

    22/03/14

    i did not get any bonus :(:(

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    i didnt use LCB code so i received the standard $10 free no deposit from site which was enough for me.

    the site has quite a few good promos like on weekends you can get 250% deposit on ur 1st depo of the day.

    they also have a free bingo room for all players and a loyalty program where u can trade points in for cash.

    the slots were crappy so that was the end for me

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Armage

    11/04/14

    I played here year ago with no deposit bonus, which i found in forum, but didn't made playthrough. Btw this LCB bonus still avaible?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland piowoj1991

    21/04/14

    I'm not a big fun of bingo but I decided to try if when they offered 50$ no deposit bonus. The offers a games powered on Parlay software( for some of people it is the best software of bingos) I hadn't had a luck an I hadn't won anything. But I had a great fun. I decided to try this 75 ball game cause It's my favourite one. The design of the site is really cool. It looks quite modern.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    22/04/14

    Well bingo time is not only having a good operator Parlay but also seems to increase ongoing promotions with a chance for a great prize, what I like from them are big splash promotions not seen on many sites. I think it deserves a try.

  • Bulgaria MerengueBG

    03/05/14

    Very nice bingo room, but unfortunately they do not accept players from Bulgaria. Maybe in the future ...

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Slovakia (Slovak Republic) mrohacek

    13/05/14

    Well, in first moment i got surprised and happy from the no deposit bonus, but then I saw, that doesnt accept Slovak players... what a shame, I was in hope that we will be good friends :)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from rs flag Serbia read Cyber Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    21
  • Guests
    1,020
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus