Casino Poker Sports

Biggest Bingo - A detailed review of Biggest Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Biggest Bingo jackpots.

Biggest Bingo

8Comments
4 stars (based on 15 votes).
Biggest Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
powered by Dragonfish software

First Impression

When entering Biggest Bingo for the first time you may have the urge to hug the baby in your life! Surrounded in pastel pinks and blues, I am reminded of cute little bundles of joy. The home page gets right to the point with three easy steps to get started. After registration I make myself at home and see what excitement I am in store for. Gaming options are so plentiful you won’t know where to begin! Navigating and working your way around the site is a snap. Promotions are far from lacking. It is easy to understand how this bingo site got it’s name. It is one of the Biggest bingo extravaganzas a player will find online. Pull up your chair, give the baby a kiss for luck and play here til your hearts content.

Security/Software

Dragonfish is the provider that launches Biggest Bingo. Dragonfish is a division of 888 and delivers optimal service in online gaming. Games and technology are highlighted in bringing satisfaction to the gaming community. Payments are kept secure with SSL Protocol with a 128 bit encryption. Sensitive data is protected and makes it impossible for anyone to gain access to your confidential details.

Bonuses/Promotions

Upon registration receive 20 free cards. Make your first deposit and get 100% cash bonus in addition to 50% cash bonus on all other deposits. Get 1000 loyalty points just for registering. Points are awarded for registering, referring a friend and playing the games. Loyalty points can be redeemed for cash to play and purchase bingo cards. For every 1000 loyalty points earned a £1 is added to your account. The promotion page offers many promotions. Along with current promotions there is long standing promotions which include Happy Hour, Pay Your Bills, and Team Bingo.

Game Variety

This is where gaming is at it’s best. The possibilities are endless in play time. Bingo includes 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. Enjoy coverall jackpots as well as progressive jackpots. There is Slot and there is Super Slots! If slots are your game try one of the 23 slots offered Video poker and Instant games are available. Instant games include: Scratch Cards, Multiplier, Lotto, and Horse Racing just to mention a few. If that’s not enough try out the Table games. Table games offer Blackjack and Roulette. The game variety will keep you spellbound for hours of nonstop entertainment.

Customer Service

For instant help: Log in to your account and go to help room where there are agents on standby to help 24/7. Toll Free Number: 08000 516 412 (UK Only) This number is operated 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with any questions you may have. All calls to this number from within the United Kingdom are free. You can also contact support leaving your name, email and message and someone will get back to you within 4 hours.

- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2012-11-20

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Gibraltar, Israel, Turkey, United States.

Biggest Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Biggest Bingo

Biggest Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Ukash, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Solo, Paysafecard and Visa Electron.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloUkashVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Biggest Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.K. Pounds, U.S. Dollars and Euros The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEuros

Blogs On Biggest Bingo


Members Comments

  • United States Glossy28

    16/12/12

    I was able to get a bit of free cash off my first deposit when I joined this site, so that wasn't too bad of a start, plus I was able to play for free for a while. However, I was initially confused by their welcome offer upon joining. It's a little strange, something like receive up to £100 free on your first deposit. I prefer when sites just give you a set amount of free cash without all this make a deposit first and receive 'up to' business. Nothing beats no deposit welcome offers. Anyway, despite that, they actually provide an impressive collection of bingo games including 75 and 90 ball and high 5 featuring progressive and coverall jackpots where you can get your hands on some pretty decent prizes. The slots here are not bad either. I really like Bejeweled and X Factor because, of course, they offer some of the best jackpots at this site. Their payouts are fairly speedy compared to some other sites and I have found myself with money in my account much more quickly than anticipated compared to other gaming sites. I would suggest this site to those who enjoy good gaming and don't mind a decent welcome offer with a few strings attached.

  • Serbia Lootva

    29/01/13

    Biggest Bingo, a catchy name for a really good site. Modern and clean design for the first page, with more or less all the important stuff right there, no need to scroll down. The site has a nice and large community of dedicated players, who are also very friendly and ready to help at all times.
    They use Dragonfish software, and it is one of the largest providers around, so you can expect state of the art games, great performance, but you will probably recognize some of those games from before. Just a few in my case, since most of them look really fresh.
    US players won't be able to register, and that's a pity, but you can use Euros and US Dollars in addition to UK Pounds. Payment options include all the regular credit cards, but also the online systems like Neteller and PayPal.
    I always prefer to see a no Deposit bonus, but I didn't find one here, just a first deposit Bonus of up to £100, and a 50% reload bonus.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    17/02/13

    I find this site to be one of the better ones when it comes to bingo varieties. They have three to choose from as opposed to the usual two and sometimes even one! There are three types to choose from, including 75 and 90 ball and Swedish bingo, which is my ultimate favorite!

    I agree about the welcome offer. I was also a little disappointed with this and found it to be kind of awkward. I would have definitely preferred a simple, deposit bonus.

    The promotions here are very exciting and I found myself keeping tabs on all of them so I didn't miss out on any! They offer zodiac bingo which I absolutely love and any site that offers this I tend to stick with. They also give players the opportunity to win a £1,000 jackpot on the first of every month. On top of this, they offer free bingo daily!

  • United States chillymellow

    16/03/13

    "Everyone Wins At Biggest Bingo" is a nice little slogan, but I want to win BIG there so little wins are a no-no. LOL. Seriously, though, I can't play being in the USA so I hope that those of you eligible to play may do some big winning and think of me.

    I like Dragonfish sites, like their games and the security and look of their software. You can feel safe putting your info and funds here. The lack of a no-deposit bonus is a little stingy, in my opinion, but then perhaps since everyone is a winner they know you will do well when you deposit. I prefer to test the water a bit, but the deposit bonuses help you out enough to make it an easy decision. Be sure to check out all the promotions to get your best money play in.

    The special bingo games are nice as are the traditional ones, and the opportunity to win jackpots is always a plus. Free bingo? I'd be all up in there so don't you miss out on the free winning opportunities! Hopefully you will find all you need at this nice site and that the winning will be fun and the site totally entertaining. I liked the look of things here at Biggest Bingo.

  • Serbia Markotik

    06/04/13

    What I find a bit wrong with Biggest Bingo is that they don't offer all bingo variants to play. At least for me, the first association when I saw Biggest Bingo among other sites was that I could play all bingo games. So, they offer 90-ball and 75-ball bingo, Hi 5 and Team Bingo and some interesting slots; all games are powered by Dragonfish Software and that's always a bonus.

    Speaking of bonus and promotions, you'll find them quite enough at Biggest Bingo; after a player creates their account, they get 20 free cards and for the first deposit there's a 100% cash bonus available for any player. On all other deposits players can use a 50% cash bonus. The sites offer many other attractive promotions.

  • vikashsingh

    21/09/13

    Biggest bingo is a new and a very nice site with good layouts and very nice design of the sites. What I didn't like is that they don't have the variety to offer to its users there are only selected bingo games that are available for the users and i must say this that the games are very tight and its very hard to win when the games are very tight and not that hooking. Moreover they don't offer all the variants of bingo games. Apart from this it is a very nice and fair site with no scamming motives which i had to experience in a couple of previous rooms i played with but not with this one it is very legit and very nice. hey have a very nice welcome package to offer to its users and there is a specific wagering requirement that is supposed to be met in order to cash out your winnings. They have a very nice and legit payment process and the processing of payment is very fast and smooth. I must say that there was a time when i had thought that i am in a wrong place but then the support team contacted me and helped me resolve my issued and trust me when i say this that they were resoled in no time and i was really happy by the fast response. It was very surprising for me because support teams are not that fast in responding and they usually take a lot of time. but here they got back to me in no time this was really nice. I would really like for them to work on the variety of the games they have to offer as this is the only way they can get more users. I am really looking forward to making more deposit with them if they are ready to bring in more varieties of games to their site. As of now i wouldn't recommend anyone but it is a really nice site overall.

  • Aditya.parihar

    29/09/13

    I was referred to Biggest bingo by my friend and the first thing I had asked him before even making my mind about joining is that does it have no deposit bonus to offer to its new users, So apparently it doesn't have it. I was really disappointed to hear this as i was expected to get a no deposit bonus because most pf the bingo rooms have this one to offer as this is probably the most attracting feature about a room that we dont have to risk our own money for playing and even if we have to then at least we had a hands on before risking our real money. They have a very nice site design and layout and the software is very good. I made my first deposit and got my first match up bonus an started playing to meet the wagering requirements in order to claim the bonus and cash it out. The games were nice but not outstanding which i was not even expecting honestly speaking. I eventually lost the money and could not meet the wagering requirements but i must say this that apart from all of this the games are very nice, fast and entertaining and will keep you hooked on to it. I had a little hard time in understanding the wagering requirements so got in touch with the support team and they were very nice and helpful and my issue got resolved within no time.
    I was very impressed by their gesture. Right now i would not make another deposit with them but in future if they are ready to make some changes to their bingo room then i will definitely come back and make another deposit. I hope that they will think about this and will come up with something new and more pulling in future. Had a fair and nice experience but would not recommend it to anyone at this moment because there are a lot of rooms out there offering no deposit bonus.

  • pavi

    14/10/13

    This was one of the first bingo rooms i had associated myself with and i still love this bingo room because there is a sort of emotional attachment to this bingo room as when i had joined this bingo room i did not know anything about bingo and bingo rooms and when i had joined this bingo room i did not even know that how to find out whether or not a bingo room is nice as this was my maiden bingo room and i still play with this bingo room because i learned to play bingo and many other games from this bingo room so it is hard for me to detach from this bingo room. When i had registered for this bingo room i got a message in my email about the match up bonus to my first deposit so in order to get the bonus i made the deposit so that i could get a bonus after claiming the i took a look at the wagering requirements and i found that pretty hard to meet or maybe i was new to the game this is why it seemed a little hard for me i tried very hard to meet the wagering requirements but i would have happened and it eventually did not happen as it takes a very nice player to meet the wagering requirements proposed by the bingo rooms. They have a very nice site design and the layout if the site is also very good and the site looks very attractive, They also have a very nice support team but they respond very late which i came to know about when i had joined a couple of more bingo rooms and then i knew that they are a little late in responding but i do not mind because they get our issues resolved in no time when it is in their knowledge.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

15s ago someone from United States United States read Bingo Clubhouse review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    19
  • Members Online
    288
  • Guests
    2,026
  • New Posts
    191

Totals

  • Total Members
    66,953

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Betfred Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
  (19 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (15 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (17 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
Butter Cup Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (16 Ratings)
Giggle Bingo
  (16 Ratings)
Gratorama
  (17 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (16 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (17 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
Lottery Master
  (15 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (21 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Tombola
  (16 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (17 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (18 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (17 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (30 Ratings)