BingLotto

11Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.7/5 stars (based on 77 votes).
BingLotto welcomes players from United States.
 
ProWager Systems

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

n/a

First Impression

The bingo web design fashion police need to step in and place BingLotto under arrest for poor artistic flair. Founded in 2003 it's obvious there have been no improvements to snazzy up the site. It takes looking a bit further and entering the lobby to appreciate what all there is to offer for players.

Software/Security

ProWager may not be a giant like other bingo software developers but that is what makes it a new and fresh experience for players. The graphics and sound effects far out way the graphics on BingLotto homepage and thank goodness for that.

Maintaining a high level of security is of the most important essence and players can rest assured that all their credentials including personal data and banking transactions are kept in good hands away from predators hacking into their accounts.

Bonuses/Promotions

If you want a rich bankroll on your first deposit BingLotto will make you and offer that will put a sparkle in your eye and shimmy in your walk. Make your first transaction and get a whopping percentage Deposit Bonus added to your bankroll.

Reload Bonus on following deposits are quite generous compared to many other bingo sites. Register to receive the newsletter for specials featuring discounts and Free offers.

A player does not qualify for Bingo Bucks if they have not deposited in the last 30 days. Bingo Bucks are not accumulative and any BBs earned will be removed with your new deposit. Once a withdrawal is made players no longer qualify for BBs, Free room Jackpots, special Bonuses until they make a new deposit. Bingo Bucks cannot be withdrawn and have no cash value. So basically the strict rules are not important because they have no real value in the first place.

Invite your Bingo friends and get rewarded. 5 friends will earn you 25 BBs, the next 5 50 BBs and the player who invites the most friends in a calendar month will receive $100 Cash.

Games

Each bingo room offers a Super Jackpot in addition to the regular cash pot and various prizes. Daily Chat Games are available with a chance to scoop up Bonus Bucks and cash prizes to depositing players.

The BingLotto is an exclusive that happens every hour with a cash winner every hour. Players can win $250 on a .25 wagers. Special Jackpot games and free entries into the BingLotto drawing are available. Play for Free for a chance to win $150 every night at 7pm EST.

Every Slot is unique and offers different Jackpot prizes depending on what slot is played. They offer 3 reel and five reel slot variations. Super Jackpots range from $200 to $1,500.

Video Poker is available with a Royal Flush valued at a $200 Jackpot with no wild cards. That is a low payout for a Royal Flush and would not recommend this game considering other sites payout 4000 credits.

Customer Service

Email: support@binglotto.net


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: n/a
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-11-03

BingLotto Video Review

BingLotto Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at BingLotto

BingLotto supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and MasterCard.

MasterCardVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at BingLotto are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Blogs On BingLotto


Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    02/01/13

    This site sure looks complicated at first review. I guess the good things about it are that you can get a free account and can win 1 lifetime jackpot. The winnings can be transferred to your pay account so you can play and win more.

    You can also deposit $25 and win another jackpot, and can do that it looks like once a month. They only give you 24 hours to claim your jackpot, submit the proper information and get approved. And they will deny it if you miss any of the required information. So you have to pay attention to all the fine details in order to profit from this free jackpot. But if you do, it's all good.

    Every hour on the hour they have the BingLotto drawing. For 25 cents you can win $250. You pick 8 numbers and wait to see if they are called. You win various amounts based on # of balls called. If all 8 are called within 27, you win the $250. If it's within 28 you win $100. Within 29, it's $75. For within 30, it's $50. Within 31 it is $25 and 32 and over wins a cash pot. There is a guaranteed winner every game.

    You can play your binglotto from any internet ready cell phone. They make buying and picking and checking your number easy.

    Their current deposit match is 300% which is nice, BUT Deposit Bonus Offers that exceed 225% are not eligible for free room wins or other bonus offers. So you decide. Would it be better to take the lower bonus so you are eligible for other bonuses and eligible wins in the free room?

    I haven't actually tried this site and I am a little intimidated by all of the disclaimers, but they do have slots and video poker and bingo games so maybe one day I will just have to sign up and see how my luck goes with BingLotto.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    29/01/13

    Bingo Lotto is certainly not an average Bingo gaming site, and you can see that right away. Firstly, site design and layout looks outdated and really ugly, comparing to some modern sites, and they could definitely use a refresh. At least I didn't have to look for long to find all the important information, since all the links are posted up in the header.
    This site uses ProWager software solution, and I haven't seen that one before. Good thing that it is mile away from the front page look, in the positive way. Graphics look modern and games work really fast, so no complaints there.
    Good news for US players, they can register freely, and US Dollar is the only currency accepted, with a bit conservative payment options.
    Welcome options include a 300% matching bonus for the first deposit, and a 200% Reload bonus, and you won't find a no Deposit Bonus here.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    29/03/13

    I must agree that this site looks a little strange upon first glance; nothing at all like your typical online bingo site. It does appear to be a little outdated and could certainly stand some sprucing up.

    They offer their “binglottoâ€Â drawing which is exclusive to the site. It runs every hour and each winner will take away a $250 pot. It only costs 25 cents to enter into the drawing, which isn’t a bad deal. I still think it’s set up a bit strange though. There is also a free drawing each night which offers a cash prize of $150, which is also a pretty decent deal.

    The slots here are alright. They offer 3-5 reel slots, but the jackpots don’t get very high. They range from about $200 to $1500 for the super jackpots.

    Overall, I found this site to be ok. Nothing spectacular and in desperate need of an update.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    15/06/13

    My first impression about BingLotto was very disappointing; it is very old and outdated, I wasn’t even sure if it was still active. Someone should tell them that 2003 was 10 years ago and that their sit needs makeover urgently. Games use ProWager software and it offers daily chat games so you have chances to win some bingo bucks.

    They have very interesting slots and each slot has great jackpots. At BingLotto players can try out their luck playing Video Poker, as well. Beside nice jackpots there are some interesting bonuses available; for the first deposit use its 300% sign up bonus and then, players can play with a 200% reload bonus, as well. Only depositing players, at least those who has deposited in the last 30 days, are eligible for bingo bucks.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    24/08/13

    I definitely agree that the layout looks a bit outdated and not very attractive to the average bingo player. By looking at this site, I would not think it is even a gaming site at all. In fact, it reminds me of what a dumpy bingo hall that doesn’t get many guests and is located in the middle of nowhere might have as their website. Despite this however, I was very pleased with the amount of games and offers they have available to players.

    There is a very simple sign up process. As soon as you do this, you will be in for a whole new world of gaming. Not only can you find lotto games and bingo here, but there are also plenty of slots as well as casino games available. They offer a number of exciting promotions. One of my favorites is their deal where you can win $150 nightly at 7pm in their binglotto drawing!

  • United States shirlsplay

    24/09/13

    I have been a member at bingo lotto for many years now. I have never made a deposit here but i did win a $25 real money deposit from playing there slots. This was like maybe 6 years ago or maybe even a bit longer. I was able to play in the bingo that is for depositors but every time i went to play there was hardly anyone playing if anyone at all was playing. I always thought about depositing but like i said i never seen players or just a very few players playing. it was very disappointing. I spent many hours playing in there game trying to win one of those $25 deposits and finally when i did it was a let down for me. I still visit bingolotto and play the slots still but alot has changed there. there use to be a hugh crowd in the slots playing and they even had a person in there with side games. but that was in the past . now when i go there is hardly anyone around. maybe i am just missing the times of the specials that they have and when everyone comes in. there was only 3 players in slots the hole time i played and 1 left about 15 mins later with the 3rd leaving about 30 mins after i showed up. i played for about almost 2 hours while playing bingo at another site. even though there is not alot of players around i think this is still a very cool site. you can play bingo , keno , deuces wild and bing lotto. bing lotto you play only once a day. you can have up to 8 strips of numbers. in deuces wild if you get a royal flush you get the $25 jackpot deposit. in the slots if you get three bags you get the jackpot of $25 deposit. in the keno you have to win over $1,000.00 to get jackpot deposit. I would recommand this site to anyone who is looking for a place where they can play for fun and win a deposit prize. You can win more than just one deposit jackpot. this site will keep you busy for many hours of free fun.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pattywak

    25/09/13

    BING LOTTO- Well, first off let me say this is a very unusual place. I have been a player for about 4 years there, and there are not alot of people ever around. It was kind of neat at first because there were alot of free specials and an hourly guaranteed $25 cash winner that required no buy-ins. You can also use the free money on any of the slot games, but they are also very strange games. Actually I am sort of surprised this place is still up and running anymore. It cannot make money, unless there is something going on here that is a secret or hidden gem kind of place.
    I made a deposit here at BING LOTTO, around 4 years ago when I first had joined up. That was a really big disappointment. First off, it did not get me any extra type of bonus, nor did it open up any other special games to pick from. It also had dinged my account twice for the $25, and then it charged me a non-returnable overdraft fee of $35 on my Prepaid Card that took me about 8 weeks to finally get all straightened out. That really sucked and it was just around the time USA were already having to defend theirselves over gambling online to our government. It was really embarassing having to explain to each "support rep" that I had simply not been aware I was breaking the law by making a deposit in the first place. When all this was going on, BING LOTTO was totally unresponsive to my many requests for help which made me upset since it was their fault in the first place.
    Okay enough ranting about an old issue, back to the information that may be useful to help someone else deciding to play here or not. So the games for Bingo also are strange, I mean they really are not normal bingo rooms. I don't know if they have chat hosts all the time, but they don't really say much when they are in with you. Maybe they are automated, not live. Hmmm that is probably it exactly!! Anyways, think you are better off playing only for free here, and save your money for a place that is more 'together". Just my opinion, take it or leave it, but be careful either way at BING LOTTO!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    29/09/13

    Bingo Lotto to me has some rust around the edges.By that i mean the site not only looks like its in need of a make over but the graphics are horrific.Sorry but i must add that this place isnot among the places that im jumping in joy to review.
    Talk about quick on the draw,as soon as you register a window opens for you to deposit.If you want to play for money then this is the site for yo.If you like to try before you buy and your looking for a free offer then good luck. Lcb is the only place i down load from and that being said,its up to you as to what you do.Bingo Lotto does offer some deposit match incentives though so at least you will have more play time.
    The site has a news letter where one of the promos is you can win $250 jackpot on the hour every hour.Bingo Lotto does offer an explanation page on how to play on their site but i like simple and easy not complicated and tortured when i want a good gaming experience.Bingo Lotto also have a list of game rules that are very difficult at best to dicpher.I guess the support you get is by contacting accounting
    Bingo Lotto does offer 75 balls as well as casino games which i guess would be a plus.The games are a bit weird albiet different from your usual bingo site games.The rooms are also weird so please be careful when your playing here because i got a feeling of being over whelmed and confused.
    I apologize in advance but i feel this site needs to be buried along side the other pre historic creatures.I would not rush off to play here especially with support not being readily available.As far as Bingo sites go,my honest opinion is find another easier site to play at and don't even consider Bingo Lotto.If you do decide to play here,please hire an attorney to read all the terms,conditions and lets just face it,to teach you how to play you would need a gaming expert.

  • United States bowbart

    29/06/14

    I can't deposit. There's no cashier. Would someone tell me how to deposit?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    15/10/14

    Bing Lotto site looks really old-fashioned adn first impression was really not so good. If I have the opportunity not to play here, I will choose it :D.
    Well, but this oldstyle site welcomes US players and this is the best thing here probably. No free offer or freeplay option here, only depoitors are welcome, so check it out amazing LCB offer if You consider not deposit.
    Actually, when I opoened the site it looks like a scam page for me, so I'm not very sure to join here (don't even know about safety, no https protocol).
    Just search for greater place to play and try Your luck.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States alison4122002

    12/07/16

    i didnt like how they have the page set up. i think they need too update it .otherwards than that i would play here once the upgrades were done.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United States simonbut

    18/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    12/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States Mommy16

    02/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    30/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States suzy56

    09/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation WWW420XE

    06/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    24/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    13/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Italy leistat28

    07/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Cobra69

    28/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States alison4122002

    10/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Gonnar

    13/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Cheers Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus