Bingo Cabin

11Comments
3.4 stars (based on 51 votes).
Bingo Cabin does not allow players from United States.
 
powered by Leap frog gaming software

First Impression

It’s a winter wonderland with the snowflakes falling and covering the evergreen trees. In the distance is Bingo Cabin. That is where you will be warm and cozy by the fire playing in your own wonderland of bingo entertainment.

Software/Security

Bingo Cabin is launched by Leap Frog bingo software with plenty of alternative games to choose from. Easy navigation around the site makes a user friendly atmosphere. Players can create their very own characters that will appear in every room they play in. 3D graphics are state of the art and on the ebb of modern technology

Just like your online banking is secure and safe, so will your transactions for making deposits and withdrawals with the highest standards of security implemented. All personal information is encrypted with a complex system making virtually impossible to penetrate. Bingo Cabin is licensed in Netherlands Antilles.

Bonuses/Promotions

When you sign up you won’t need a credit card or a deposit to get started. Free Bonus is offered to try out the bingo games including slots absolutely Free. Please note this is considered a Free Trail offer and winnings can’t be claimed and will be considered voided if claimed.

There is no doubt that players will be fascinated with the games offered so when you make your first deposit a Deposit Bonus is instantly added to your account. This bonus is offered in Bingo Bucks but can go towards winning real cash prizes. On all other deposits Re-Load Bonuses are offered.

Mega Bingo is the supreme bingo game that goes on every day throughout the month. Players have a chance to win a mega Jackpot of £10,000. Imagine how that would fill up your bank account!

Free Bingo is available in the Mogul Run room from 1am – 2am and 5pm – 6pm EST every day. Win cash prizes without having to purchase a single bingo ticket! Be sure that you have made a deposit in the previous 7 days to play. Availability depends on the Loyalty level of the player.

Refer a Friend and reap the benefits for and your friend. There is a nice reward for you and your friend when they make their first deposit. So get busy and invite all your friends and mop up in big bonus money.

The Loyalty Club is a great program and developed to show appreciation for the most loyal players. There are 6 levels of loyalty status including: Newbie, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Gold. After you make your first deposit you are automatically part of the Loyalty Club as a Newbie. There are lots of goodies waiting for you and higher you climb the status ladder the better the treats.

Games

Be sure to check out the Bingo Schedule tab because you are not going to miss out on all the action that is available every hour of every day. Every day there is a new list of specials happening including Powerball, Pattern Specials, Bonus Cards and Speed Bingo games.

BOGOF cards are available on selected bingo games as well as other Free bingo card incentives. Guaranteed Jackpots take place every day with lucky winners scooping up lots of cash prizes.

If you like Slots and Bingo then playing Slots of Bingo is a must. Play the best of both games in one action packed thrilling game. It’s a 5 reel slot with up to $100,000 to win the massive Progressive Jackpot with Free Spins and triple the prizes.

Tournaments in the Bingo rooms and Slot competitions are fun and easy to enter. Win for being the top players and beam with pride for being the best.

Play Slot games for a as low as .01 on 3 reel and 5 reel Video Slots. Enjoy Scatter symbols, Free Games, Wilds and loads of special features.

Enter the Casino and find an array of games including Multi-player Blackjack, Roulette and Video Poker. Scratch Cards offer a nice selection to choose from. Match symbols and win big with huge multipliers against your stake.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: accounts@bingocabin.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-08-15

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Bhutan, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Congo, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cape Verde, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Haiti, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lesotho, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Moldova, Montenegro, Madagascar, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Mauritania, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Nepal, Niue, Oman, Panama, Peru, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palau, Paraguay, Serbia, Rwanda, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Senegal, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe. more...

Bingo Cabin Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo Cabin

Bingo Cabin supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by InstaDebit, Wire Transfer and Neteller and only deposits by Visa and MasterCard.

Wire TransferInstaDebitMasterCardNetellerVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo Cabin allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • Serbia CBG

    03/01/13

    An interesting website. the layout is okay, not perfect though. they sure can use more colours , but that's IMO.

    I like that they offer a freebie , as its always a good way to test the site and their games prior making a deposit.

    Im not too familiar with Leap frog gaming software and their games, but that is about to change.

    wish me luck!

  • Serbia Lootva

    25/01/13

    Another Leap Frog software site, with a nice design that combines a modern and clean layout with a rural header. As I know by now, Leap Frog delivers great downloadable games, so in order to start, you have download the software first. Good thing about it is the fact that the games look better than most of classic on-site games, and they run smooth and really nice.
    One download, and you get the access to 54 different games, so if anything, you won't get bored anytime soon. The software is only Windows compatible (sorry Apple fans), and has been downloaded over 5 milion times so far, which is impressive.
    What I didn't like is the fact that a huge number of countries are black listed, and they won't be accepted as a country of origine. They accept US Dollars (no US though), and all the standard payment options.
    New player offer includes only a $30 BB Bonus, which is not that impressive and I must say I was a bit turned down by it.

  • United States chillymellow

    25/02/13

    I'm the outdoorsy type so I don't need a palace or fancy destination. A cabin is fine with me. So Bingo Cabin sounded pretty nice. Would have been even nicer if it accepted US players, but I guess that's the breaks!

    Having seen a lot of really low or non-existent sign up bonuses, the 30 bbs they are offering new players seems fine with me. You can do a lot with $30, sometimes. I don't like having to download bingo sites. I suppose I've gotten spoiled by the hundreds of sites that you can play in your browser. And I think they should modernize and offer more platforms for play because not everyone uses a pc to play bingo.

    I also like that they have BOGOF and also other free games for their members to enjoy. With the wide variety of games to play, Bingo Cabin seems to offer most everything you would want short of no download.

    Refer a friend and a nice loyalty program are also good signs that Bingo Cabin will be a nice place to play and win.

  • Serbia Markotik

    06/03/13

    Bingo Cabin is a nice site but I don't find its layout very inviting though the idea of playing bingo in a warm place while it's snowing is very attractive. The idea that their players can create characters has a potential but I have a feeling that something is just missing to really get engaged. I just don't know what to do with them.

    Another thing I'm not a fan of is that I need to download the software; I think that the instant play should be available as an option as well. The good thing is that when you download the software, some fantastic bonuses are available.

    Having a great choice of games and with a little bit more work on the site's layout (which in the end isn't very important for everyone); this is certainly one of the sites that everyone should visit.

  • Poland piowoj1991

    25/09/13

    Another site, I'd like to review is Bingo Cabin. I found an information about this site on Latest Bingo Bonuses as It was described there as a very big and professional bingo room. With all this good review I' ve read about it , I decided to try I out. I made a really good first impression on me.
    Bingo Cabin is an online bingo hall with a winter skiing cabin theme. The website is launched by very popular Frog gaming software. At this time this Bingo doesn't not support the player from the United States, but It's generally open to all Europeans players. The design of the site is really good, with a very user-friendly interface. Bingo Cabin offers a variety of games, there are four bingo rooms available, it also depends how many players are currently logged on the website. During the game you can chat with other players- while You see their avatars. It really makes an impression on playing in a real bingo room. Amazing option for all bingo lovers. Bingo cards costs from 5 cent to 25 cent. To all the new players the site offers a 300% welcome bonus, which is a very great for me. There are a lot of reliable methods of fast banking available. The customer support is available 24 hours per day. They can help you with all your problems and give you all needed information. The site futures a huge FAQ section, for all the newcomers. Withdrawals are really fast in general. You can use Your credit card, Neteller or Click2Pay. What is very important the casino is available in download option. It might be an inconvenience for some sort of players but in general it is more safe option. The download process is very fast. The site offers also a lot of JACKPOTS to win. You don't have to register a credit card to start playing. I personally really appreciate that. I do not have a big experience of playing in this bingo room cause I haven't make a deposit her yet. But playing for a free bonus I really enjoy Bingo Cabin.

  • Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    well this site if I find something I enrolled complex due to a forum newsletter if you told me he used 30 euros for free if I decided to try my luck and I signed up but what I found wrong is that the site has to download the problem that the download is very slow and the program seems to be very heavy if we go to the bonus but after spending 30 registration you must validate your account ok everything right then in automatic receive your 30 free you can play some games and restrictions unfortunately, is not a good deal slots seem to promise much and if you're really lucky you can get a good prize the problem is you can bet per spin but very little with free bonus ask in chat and told me that parapente I play without restrictions oder deposit and then play and seems so real I think a forced deposit where much risk your money because if you only play bingo just have to play 10 times the bonus and if the problem comes slots 30 with the terms are unclear games also as indicated in the program I saw personally heavy for a normal pc I read some reviews of the site but few good playing honestly do not follow that I had the intent or clarity to play with that bonus is only fun if done besides the warehouse is very risky win no doubt that the site will be serious the problem are the Terms and games give me confidence that the game I played was a fairy slots so do not step great thing and lost the bond with house money you can raise the bet to the slots are fixed with little money or personally think not worth playing here is much risk to your money if that since neither even to prove it to and to download the site and is very slow all flash system should play in order to have more ease and control over the games and to generate more confidence to the players

  • botsaska

    06/10/13

    The bingo cabin bingo site makes me more kind of feelings after I get a little bit experience from them operating and the gambling. I never played on them casino so I was a new customer but I played before on leap frog bingo owners. They wasn't will be my favourite it is obliviously but they offered a no deposit promotion from 30 dollar with some play through requirements. If you only play bingo you don't need to wager so much but if you want to play slots too you had a bit more wager to complete the complete wagering. If you claim the no deposit bingo you had turn over the 30 dollar free signup bonus can be withdrawn, when once played through 3 times on the bingo rooms or 10 times on the slots. On the first deposit, the bonus means you will have to play through your first deposit plus the bonus 3 times on the bingo or 10 times on the slots before you able to withdrawing.
    That no deposit bonus is a little bit tricky because if you lost from the no deposit promotion and a bit money had on your account from the no dep. bonus you automatically get the bonus and you need to complete the wagering even if you didn't want to get any bonus. Actually when after I made my account and claimed the no deposit bonus I had fortune. I able to enter some good rooms' whit lot of player and fast bingo drawing. I bought 42 tickets for 7 dollar 80 cent and the main pot was 45 dollar. I think the pots are more higher at the late night times because lot more player play at midnight. I won with one of my tickets 6 dollar but I was loss. I repeated the buying with the same mode but this time I won nothing from the drawing and that is continued all of my bingo playing. I lost the bonus balance about in 2 hour but I think I did not wagered it and I did not take any real money risking to them bingo.

  • United States shirlsplay

    06/10/13

    I use to love playing at bingo cabin. it is just an awesome bingo site. in order to play bingo you have to download the bingo site. the software that bingo cabin uses is leap frog.in my opinion it has to be the best software for bingo next to play tech. i like that it is a download it gives the feeling of being at a real land bingo in away. you have your own little bingo character that you navigate .after you log in to the bingo site you go into a bingo room where you will see tables with chairs around it. you pick a chair and than you will be seated at that table in that chair. it is a really easy bingo site to navigate around. you just basically put your mouse in the direction you want to go and click and you will be moved to where you clicked. you only have to do this if you want to leave the bingo room and go out to the casino where the slots are at. than you can pick a slot machine to start playing. the slots i thought were pretty cool. after you get the first time deposit match bonus all the other deposit bonuses are not that great but that did not stop me from depositing. they do offer there new sign up players a no deposit bonus of $30 but that is only if you sign up using the banner here at latest casino bonuses. which is a really nice no deposit bonus. they do have chat games , they are played in a chat room that is seperate from the bingo room where you can win bbs and they are credited after you win. if you are not sure if you would like playing at bingo cabin and you not a big fan of downloading the bingo site do it anyways. you have to experience this site for yourself to see how awesome and fun it is . it is so different from other bingo sites cause of your little character. i can no longer play at this bingo site and it really saddens me alot. they decided not to let players from the usa play there any more. how i found out was that i went to open up the bingo site one day and it blocked me from logging in. they never sent me any kind of warning , they just blocked me. which i thought made them look bad. i would still recommend trying out this site

  • Romania Barbu Marco

    26/05/14

    I joined this site trough LCB cause i saw it had great reviews. I`m not a big fan of bingo playing but i decided to give a try in a few bingo rooms. Here it wasnt so great cause i manage to not catch any line or bingo with all my money and my deposit bonus :). but this is just my luck. The software worked fine and the support was kind and very helpfull. Best Regards

  • Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Well for Bingo Cabin I gave only 4 stars because I am not sure in 100% how fast are payouts here , room is offering very interesting bingo that looks more like an rpg game than bingo you can have an avatar and your custom character , room is very friendly and makes good atmosphere to play here , lots of rooms with different ticket prices and prizes , live chat is present to help you with all your problems and questions. 4 stars

  • EU Daniel Anderson

    25/10/14

    I still don't have enough informations about this bingo,but I'm gonna let you know my first impressions.I like this bingo.I still haven't done any payouts,so I don't know how fast are they when they should make a payout.Design is pretty much user-friendly,it is very interesting to play.I will give you some more information in two or three days,give me time to earn some money .

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from United States read New Bingo Billy review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    18
  • Members Online
    337
  • Guests
    2,117
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (47 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (30 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (35 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (28 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (24 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (41 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (28 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (57 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus