Bingo Cafe

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 53 votes).
Bingo Cafe does not allow players from United States.
 
Leap frog gaming

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

Pending time:up to 48 hours; E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Wire transfer: 5-7 business d

First Impression

Grab a nice cup of espresso and get comfortable at the café. Not just any café, this is the Bingo Café! They are serving up a menu of bingo treats and a bevy of promotional desserts to please your bingo palette. Indulge your taste buds with tasty treats that no ordinary cafe could serve. Bingo Cafe is like a good cup of coffee, strong, sweet and topped with a splash of cream.

Software/Security

Bingo Cafe utilizes Leap Frog bingo software, a leading contender in the online bingo market. They create warm bingo community atmosphere along with superior products. What is really cool is players can create their own avatars for everyone to see as they. The developers have created awesome 3D graphics that are state of the art technology.

Players need not worry about security issues because steps are taken to create a solid foundation of protection. All personal data is encrypted using a scrambling system making it locked down safe. Bingo Cafe is licensed in Netherlands Antilles.

Bonuses/Promotions

A Free Bonus is offered to try out all the games absolutely Free with no cost you the player. Please be aware that it is considered a Free Trail offer and winnings can’t be claimed and will be considered voided during the withdrawal process.

After trying out all the games players will be anxious to get started with real cash. When you make your first deposit a Deposit Bonus is instantly added to your player’s account. This bonus awards players with Bingo Bucks and can be used towards winning real cash prizes. Re-Load Bonuses are offered on all other deposits thereafter.

Mega Bingo is the premium bingo game that takes place every day throughout the month. Players have a chance to win a Mega £10,000 Jackpot. Now that is a bingo adrenaline rush for the lucky winner!

Free Bingo is available every day where players can win real cash and bingo tickets are Free! Be sure that you have made a deposit in the previous 7 days to qualify for the Free Bingo games.

Refer a Friend and Bingo Café will take good care of you and your bingo friend. There is a nice Bonus for you and your friend when they make their first deposit. So spread the word and invite all your friends and take advantage of this fantastic offer.

The Loyalty Club is ready to roll out the red carpet for the most loyal players. There are 6 levels of membership including: Newbie, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. From the moment you make your first deposit you are on your way as a Newbie member. There are plenty of benefits to show appreciation for your patronage.

Games

There are always special bingo games happening every hour on the hour. Daily specials include Powerball, Pattern Specials, Bonus Cards and Speed Bingo games.

If you like Free Cards there are plenty to go around with BOGOF available on selected bingo games including other Free bingo card specials. Guaranteed Jackpots are a daily event where players have a chance to win lots of cash.

If you like Slots and Bingo, Bingo Cafe has the perfect game for you. Jump in on the action with the best of both games in one thrilling game. It’s a 5 reel slot with up to $100,000 to win the monster Progressive Jackpot with triple times the prizes and a Free Spin feature.

Casino Games are riveting action with Blackjack, Roulette and Video Poker games. Bingo and Slot Tournaments are competitive fun as you strive to be the top winner. All winners will share a cash prize pool and get to show off their winning strategies.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: accounts@bingocafe.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time:up to 48 hours; E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Wire transfer: 5-7 business d
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-22

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Burundi, Benin, Bolivia, Bhutan, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Congo, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cape Verde, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Gabon, Gambia the, Guinea, Equatorial Guinea, Honduras, Haiti, Hungary, India, Iraq, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kyrgyz Republic, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lebanon, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Moldova, Madagascar, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Montserrat, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palau, Paraguay, Serbia, Rwanda, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Senegal, Somalia, Somali Republic, Suriname, El Salvador, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe. more...

Bingo Cafe Video Review

Bingo Cafe Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Cafe

Bingo Cafe supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Skrill-Moneybookers and Visa and only deposits by Paysafecard, Visa Debit, MasterCard and InstaDebit.

InstaDebitMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Cafe are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Blogs On Bingo Cafe


Related News

Members Comments

  • Canada VaRiXD

    04/01/12

    WARNING BINGO CAFE...THIS IS NOT A REAL NO DEPOSIT
    THEY LIE...20$ IS JUST A MATCH BONUS, SOME FREE PLAY....IF you win 50$ you have to deposit, then you can withdraw after you wage BOTH 3x

    YOUR 20$ ONLY HELP YOU TO MAKE YOUR OWN MATCH %

    Total waste of time

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    25/01/13

    Bingo Cafe is a part of Leap Frog network, which is one of the largest Bingo software supplier. The site has a nice charm and looks cozy, basically like a coffee place where you can hang out with your buddies and enjoy yourself.
    On the front page, you'll get all the important links to the other parts of the site (like Bonuses, Loyalty club, Tournaments), but also info about new player bonuses, Mega Bingo games, Yesterday's winners and some really weird testimony videos.
    In order to play, you have to download the software, which ensures better than average looking games and great performance.
    First thing I saw was the huge list of countries that are not allowed to participate, so you better check all the requirements before heading to the registration form. They accept US Dollars and standard paying options.
    As for new players, you get a $20 No Deposit Bonus that you can use to play Bingo and Slots, first deposit will be matched with 300% Bonus, and the second with 100% bonus, with reload bonus of maximum 100%. Beware though that there's a 3x wagering requirement.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    18/06/13

    Bingo Café is without a doubt my favorite place to play bingo among sites that are powered by Leap Frog software. That is not my favorite version of online bingo but Bingo Café stands out with its offers.

    There's a $20 free bonus offer, great sign up bonus - up to $300 and bingo reload bonus up to $100. You can play 75-ball bingo variants - there is a nicely design schedule for each of the rooms. Platinum and Diamond levels of loyalty can play free bingo every day.

    In Mega Bingo room you can play bingo and win some really great prizes - in the schedule you can find when you can play and for which amount. There are also some great bingo slots tournaments with great cash prizes.

    The site has a great community; people are very friendly and you will surely enjoy your time there.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Bingo Cafe is a place where you really feel good. Indeed, there are good things and bad things, like on almost casinos or bingo sites. The good things are that they have many offers for depositing players and for those who haven't made a deposit yet. Every month I get an email from them with $ 20 cash and a 200% match for a new deposit to play bingo or slots, which seems very ok considering I made a deposit only once, compared to other places where you deposit 3-4 times and get nothing. The games are usually ok, less the bingo games which they have made an update to the software a while back and it seems pretty impossible to win 2 games in a row or even hit it once lol. There is a chat like most bingo sites, the other users are very friendly. Overall I say it is worth trying to play here, and on the other bingo sites that are part of the LeapFrog Network. Still have not managed a withdrawal as I was more excited to play slots more than bingo with the money earned from a few bingo games I participated, but, if you are a gambler you go all the way player. I highly recommend this bingo site, you can always contact Support which are always helpful and willing to answer all your questions. The only problem is the bingo game, doesn't matter which one because they work on the same ideea, for me, takes a long time to win, and sometimes it's downright frustrating. I'm not saying that I have (or you) to win always but if you try it out you'll see what I'm talking about. You should go to the 'Rhumba Room', it has always a few players and increases your chances, as for the slots, I recommend 'Pyramids of cash' (still trying to hit a big score there lol). Hopefully I was of any help with this review, I can't say a lot of withdrawal : how much time it takes/fast payouts etc, because I didn't succed one yet.. but I wish you the best of luck on the bingo games or slots! Have fun!

  • Pistiapja44

    29/09/13

    That is my next article from the bingo cafe site. I wanted to try them because I saw they gives a no deposit bonus for the new signing up customers. They offered 30 dollar no deposit bonus without any kind of deposit or credit card registering. I saw the no deposit bonus is usable on bingo and slots too but it had different wagering reqs. Of course the slots had higher, ten times and the bingo had three times of the deposit and the bonus money. I went to them page and I created my user to the bingo room. When I successfully created it and updated my user profile I get the no deposit money so I went to the 75 ball bingo and bought the maximum amount of the tickets. I spent my money with two drawing. I thought about the depositing but I contacted with the support first because I had some bad experience from the online playing and the safety the first. This time I didn't want to get any deposit bonus, I asked the support page to removal my pending bonuses from my account for my next deposit. This time I didn't had any money on my gaming e-wallets, I needed to deposit with my credit card but I don't like to use it for online gambling. I deposited 25 dollar with it and I get it instantly after I pressed the deposit button. I went to the slot because I was curious what are they paying rates maybe are better than the bingo, and don't forget it I am a casino player mostly. I didn't liked them casino games because it is seems cheap. I decided to play some jacks or better video poker with acceptable stakes, I played on 0.5 dollar each round. After some valuable hand and doubling I reached the 52 dollar with ten minutes. I enjoyed the playing but when I started to lost the hands I went back to the bingo lobby and bought a few tickets but I didn't win again. My remaining money was played down on the video poker but I wasn't able to cash out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania johny78

    11/10/13

    today i will make a short review about bingo cafe.This bingo site brings something different to the bingo community with a fantastic 3D formation where you can sit at a table or sit in the virtual bar to play bingo its great.
    You can also create your own "avatar" where you can change your clothes and how you look to site your mood which is really fantastic.
    Its really like visiting a land bingo hall but in the comfort of your won home.
    There is a welcome bonus of £10 and 200 slot spins when you register and the first deposit bonus is it matches your first deposit up to £100.
    The second deposit bonus is 40% cashback.
    there are 4 rooms to chose from with very friendly and welcoming chat hosts who are there to help you out if you have a problem or just to chat and make you feel welcome.
    The other bingo players are ok but I have noticed if the same person keeps winning they dont chat as much.
    There are 75 and 90 ball bingo games plus side games like Keno, Roulettte, Bingo slots and video poker which is amazing to play.
    You can also enjoy private chats while not missing out on the main chat that is going on.
    The software is 100% free and provided by Bingo Cafe UK and this gives you the ultimate 3D gaming experience where you can fully interact with players.
    the downside is you are only able to play on Bingo cafe UK if you download the required software and although the software is very good and safe unless you have an understanding of how to install the software you wont get very far at all.withdrawals are very fast on this site and this site allways send me free credit when not been on for a while
    The site when installed is very easy to use and easy to navigate through and there are always CMs on and if you need a hand.
    SO if you want something totally different try it out it is a good site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Bingo cafe is sister site of Bingo Cabin everything I wrote down there is most likely to suit this room, the only thing that is different that it's as it's different room can come with other promotions on sign up which is in this case max $300, site offers many different games such as 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo , deposit with credit card and bank wire. Software is very stable and you have to install it on your hard drive to take advanatage of it, everything else is working fine and there is yet also live chat to help with troubleshoots. 4 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Norway steppek

    25/12/15

    I did win some money here at the slots some years ago. Nice Bingo with friendly support.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom kellie.browne

    18/01/16

    I like bingo cafe along with all their sister sites - bigtop - jackpot liner etc.. chat hosts are all really friendly with chat games running almost constantly & chances of winning a £1- which soon adds up, plenty of side games.. would recommend this site to anyone & you also get a nice bonus to try it out.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

9s ago someone from us flag United States read article This Summer, Chill out with New Look Bingo Giveaways

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    13
  • Members Online
    41
  • Guests
    1,113
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus