Bingo Canada

15Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 119 votes).
Bingo Canada welcomes players from United States.
 
Parlay Entertainment Rival BetSoft Top Game

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

$500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly

Cashout Time:

24 hours to 12 business days

First Impression

The maple leaf is a Canadian symbol that dates back to the early 1700’s and is the proud backdrop displayed at Bingo Canada. While it embraces the Canadian bingo player, it welcomes many cultures into a world of online distinction. Once a player joins and experiences the ambience they may never look at maple tree quite the same.

Software/Security

Parlay Entertainment software powers Bingo Canada and offers a robust package of gaming. The award winning software is an authority on online bingo products. A dynamic collection of slots and casino games complete the accomplished platform of quality graphics and user friendly navigation.

Security is highly considered with an encryption program that serves as a steal trap door for intruders. Player information obtained is never sold to third parties nor is purchasing email lists from outside sources. Bingo Canada is owned by Savinet Enterprises and is licensed in Cyprus.

Bonuses/Promotions

Before you make your first deposit be sure to take advantage of the Free Sign up Bonus with no risk or obligation. Explore the site and play the games compliments of the house. Bingo Canada will enrich your first and second deposits with a Deposit Bonus that is definitely worth considering.

Every day of the week offers a lineup of promotions with offers that include Happy Hour, Moonlight Madness for the late owl bingo players, 6 hours of Progressive Jackpot games and a whole lot more. The Newsletter is chocked with exclusive weekly promotions that cash prizes and innovative specials.

For bingo players that have a competitive edge and enjoy a challenge the contests are a perfect choice. Compete against your bingo roomies in special contests that offer cash prizes to the top winners.

Games

A slew of 75 ball bingo rooms and variations is available tempting every type of bingo player. Each room features a Progressive Jackpot with special games that include free cards with a purchase of cards, BOGOF, Chat Games and Mini Games.

Bingo rooms are designed with every type of playing in mind. Penny Bingo is ideal for the player on a budget and the Dollar Room is for the high roller. Free Bingo is available with real cash prizes awarded to the winner.

Take a spin on a selection of one reel and five reel slots with coin values starting at .05 per playline. Bonus Rounds and special features are highlighted on selected slots. Video Poker has 10 variations of poker to choose from with the most popular choices of games offered. Pull Tabs start at .25 up to $1.00 with themes that are cleverly designed.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@bingocanada.com

Telephone: 1.866.814.0052


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: 24 hours to 12 business days
Cashout Limits: $500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-11

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Romania, Ukraine.

Bingo Canada Video Review

Bingo Canada Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Canada

Bingo Canada supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, MasterCard, ecoPayz, Money Transfer, Skrill-Moneybookers and Visa and only deposits by InstaDebit, American Express and Wire Transfer.

American ExpressWire TransferecoPayzInstaDebitMasterCardMoney TransferNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Canada are supported in U.S. Dollars and Canadian Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsCanadian Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo Canada:

Name Value Software    
Money Magic $57,323 Review  
Strike Gold $18,216 Review  
Major Moolah $12,683 Review  
Jackpot graph 4
Jackpot graph 1
Jackpot graph 2

3 of the slots at Bingo Canada

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    02/01/13

    I've never been to Canada, but I know a few members that live there. Bingo Canada is a nice site and I do like the parlay software for bingo and slots. What is intriguing me most, though is their New Scrabble Bingo! I love to play scrabble and had often thought maybe a scrabble chat game would be nice, but this is real Bingo fun based on scrabble and it looks really fun!

    Between December 31st and January 6th at Bingo Canada you can enter the Scrabble! V2.0 Tournament. To play you want to first win a bingo. Then, if the next pattern you win in any game has the first letter identical with the last letter from your previously won pattern, you will be granted a $10 bonus. And this can go on and on and on for 20 consecutive games!

    Example: If you win: Nickels Room - AnchoR, and then you win Dollar Room - Railroad, you are eligible for the bonus. And per their rule notes, • Only the pattern name counts.
    • The prizes will be awarded on Monday, January 7th
    • There are a total of 20 games that qualify you for this promotion.
    • Send the winning game numbers to promotions@bingocanada.com until January 6th, 11:59 PM EST the latest.

    They've also got the Magic Winterland Tournament running through the end of January, and the rebound tournamen where you win by losingt. Just click on the promotions tab on the site and find all of the promos for the whole week.

    They certainly have a lot of different, new, and interesting promotions at Bingo Canada, so head on up there and get in on the action!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    25/01/13

    Although this is a Bingo Canada site, you don't have to be Canadian to join, and even US players are welcomed. You can use Canadian and US Dollars to play, and among other regular payment options, you can use various online systems like Neteller and Moneybookers.
    The famous maple leaf is the main logo on this site, and the design is quite nice, so I doubt you will spend a lot of time looking for various options.
    Although I didn't see it right away, this site uses Parlay software solutions, so a high level of entertainment can be expected, with great graphics, no additional downloads, but no mobile site version either.
    I was interested to see the offer for new players, so here it goes: you are entitled to $25 for newly registered account, 500% for the first Deposit and another 300% for the second. On this site, the promotion is on a daily basis, so you've got something new every single day and it really pays off to check the page often.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    05/03/13

    Bingo Canada is the first site where I played online bingo. I was very excited; I didn't really know what to do, so I decided to take an exclusive LBB $30 no deposit bonus. To get it I needed to ask someone from their support team for it in Live Chat. I was so nervous but their nice stuff helped me a lot and I could start playing. That was a big bonus, to know that the support is there to actually help you out.
    I spent most of the time in 'Dollar Room' where I had one of my best wins but I didn't stay away from other rooms, especially 'Fair and Square' and 'Desperate Housewives'. I would suggest checking out any of their bonuses here at LBB and trying this bingo site out. You won't regret it.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Pico_de_gallo22

    28/08/13

    Bingo Canada has an awesome welcome offer available to brand new players! I was very happy to come across this exciting bonus. New players will get a $30 free sign up bonus upon registration, in addition to a 350% first deposit bonus (this is an LCB offer). You cannot go wrong with a deal like that!

    They have awesome promotions to benefit from here. They have something here called the rebound bingo tournament. It gives players a second opportunity at victory and it's just a really unique way to play. In order to join the Rebound Bingo Tournament, you have to collect 30 losing games through the course of 2 days. Yes, you have to lose for the chance to win at these games! But, when it all comes down to it, we all have our losing streaks. These losing games can be used to buy your entrance into the tournament which gives away up to $1,000 in cash!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada VaRiXD

    11/09/13

    30$ IS NOT REAL CASH IT'S FUN PLAY

    BIG WASTE OF TIME

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    04/10/13

    Bingo Canada offers a $30 no deposit bonus and a $500 max bonus If you down load from the forum.The $30 is not cash able but you do get a feel for the games before you decide to deposit and play.You can play the different bingo rooms available or play slots at this great bingo site.This site also offer video poker for you poker lovers out there.
    Upon entering the site its all decked out as pretty as a pink butterfly with all the tabs easily seen on top of the home page.There is a host of promotions,contests and a news letter so you can stay abreast of whats going on.
    I like the fact that this site has live support and its easily available to you if you run into problems. The site offers 75 balls and casino games that you can enjoy while your at Bingo Canada.This site runs on Parlay games which IMHO are one of the best software's there are.
    Bingo Canada does except players from the USA and other places but please do pay attention to the countries that's not accepted to play there. Costa Rica,Denmark and Israel to name a few.There is a host of different rooms you can play in for a chance to win so get cracking to bingo Canada right away.
    The site offers different deposit methods including my favorite Visa and Master card. There is also Netteller,Insta debit,skrill,bankwire and Eco.Bingo Canada accepts UsS dollar and Canadian cash. If your the lucky winner of any money im sure their live chat can assist you with different withdrawal methods.
    Bingo, slots,contests, progressive games what more can you expect from a bingo site?
    Enjoy playing in free rolls,or free play before you decide to deposit.The site doesn't offer chat games which i know a lot of people enjoy,but Bingo Canada is still worthy of a look see.
    As always read the terms and conditions of play for Bingo Canada.This can save you alot of headache and lost winnings in the end.Thank yo for reading my Bingo Canada review and have fun. Do not forget the screenshots.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    15/12/14

    Hi,It is worth it to make a deposit with Bingo Canada,Amigo Bingo,and Loonie Bingo,because this group puts 25 dollar free bonuses in your account every few weeks,very generous and good of them,cheers

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    09/03/15


    Randy: and tell me when done
    MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: ...I already have the $30

    Randy: ok
    Randy: you can use the bonus for all games
    MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: great there's a max cashout or any restrictions re jackpots etc?
    Randy: well ,the welcome bonus itself is not cashable,
    Randy: being for practice purposes alone,
    Randy: however,
    Randy: i do have a special package here
    Randy: for new players
    Randy: with a 500% bonus on your 1st deposit,
    Randy: that will be cashable
    Randy: and all wins made from then on
    Randy: and another 700% and 815%
    Randy: on hold for your next 2 deopsits
    MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: so I couldn't deposit then cash out - it's only play money? I came through latestcasinobonuses.com and it's listed as a no deposit bonus which means it is possible to win with it, though it might take a deposit to get to cash it out
    Randy: it is a no deposit bonus meaning it doesn't require a deposit to receive it
    Randy: but as per the T&C, it's not cashable
    Randy: once you make the 1st deposit,
    Randy: you start to play for cashable wins
    MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: you should revise your listing then

    ....all this took at least 20 minutes

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    24/03/15

    I just got a fantastic nice note and an additional no deposit bonus from BingoCanada so I am revising my review and upgrading to four stars. It was really pleasant and really a very nice e-mail and all of the prizes (from what I read) are eligible for the bonus, so I am a bit stoked and headed back onto BingoCanada. Cheers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    25/03/15

    ...this sounds stupid, but...has anyone seen bingo where it showed a bingo ball but no number was called and the spot on the board didn't light up nor the card get marked? I don't think I understand something, here. It shows a series of bingo balls and those are the balls that are called, far as I know. But I saw at least two bingo balls where my card wasn't marked nor the number lit on th board - I even got a screen shot of it.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Feelin froggy

    26/03/15

    I personally have never seen anything like that leannep. Please share the screen shot.

  • United States bkay.winters

    09/01/16

    I won bingo games on this site. I played with max cards.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Deealiquo6977

    03/02/16

    i have to say that i really like this bingo site. I joined a few weeks ago and i really like the site the rooms it offers and the promotions it has and advertises on a weekly basis.
    There are different bingo rooms which change games and card costs every round. So if you feel you only want to spend say 5c on a card you have an option to do this ...given then bingo for that room sells the tickets for that price. The games are easy to follow and it also shows you how many players are currently in the room and playing. The prizes are shown and explained very clearly and each round you play for a different bingo pattern. Plus if you purchase a certain amount of tickets you can get a few for free which makes your chances a lot better., I enjoy it and highly recommend this site. Enjoy

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States josesgirl

    15/03/16

    I love the 7Monkeys game although I can't seem to withdraw on it!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    04/04/16

    Another Betsoft/parlay games bingo site.A nice nd welcome bonus,good deposit bonus,few bingo rooms and slots.Medium average for me.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Diamond review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    25
  • Members Online
    431
  • Guests
    1,705
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (80 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (106 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (24 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (70 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (121 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (66 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (170 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (50 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (28 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (57 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (32 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (51 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus