14

Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating0.9/5 stars (based on 54 votes).
 
Proprietary Software
Warning: LBB feels obliged to caution its members about visiting and using the services of Bingo Cheers, due to the site’s unethical business practice. According to a number of reports, it’s likely players may experience slow or delayed payments, and even face the company’s refusal of payout.

In addition, we need to warn affiliate websites about the same potential issues arising from cooperation with Bingo Cheers and advise utmost caution and consideration before using their affiliate program.

For players safety BingoCheers banner and links are redirecting to one of the reputable bingo sites!

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Bingo Cheers is the new name and face as they took over Bingo Castle in May, 2012. As players cross over to the new site, there is nothing much too cheer about. Instead of cheers this site is given mostly jeers for an online bingo that is anything but honorable. Do yourself a favor and a round of three cheers by playing at an alternative bingo.

Software/Security

Bingo Cheers is launched by Game Point Inc. providing a unique blend of gaming that is in a style customized in originality and one of a kind gaming. Graphics are pleasing and bingo rooms offer many amenities and function options to tailor your needs and personal preference.

A variety of security technology assures the safety of all personal data and aids in preventing any unauthorized users. Employees having access to information are to follow strict guidelines with a privacy policy enforced. Bingo Cheers is registered in Cyprus.

Bonuses/Promotions

The Sign-Up Bonus couldn’t be easier to receive, because unlike many other online bingo sites registering a credit card is not necessary. The first three deposits are gifted with a Deposit Bonus that will afford players more playing power and better chances to win.

The Promotions page offers specials and exclusives for every day of the week including weekends. Players can look forward to Bonuses, Tourneys, Chat Specials and randomly selected offers that change on a monthly basis.

The King-sized Weekly Cash Raffles takes place every day where depending on what day up to 10 players are randomly chosen in a draw. Win up to £50 and 25 Bingo Bucks. Players must contact Live Help to be included in the draw and make the minimum required deposit for that day.

Games

Bingo games offer two variations including the traditional the UK tradition 90 ball bingo and for a faster paced game 80 ball bingo. Both varieties include a Jackpot and a Grand Jackpot that is up for grabs with impressive cash prize pools.

Jackpots games continue as you head over to the Slots with Slots Witch in the Village, Chocolate Factory, Lucky Pets and Slots Crazy Creatures all of which can be played with cash or bonus. All Slots are 5 reels with pay lines that include between 5 and 50.

Casino Games include Blackjack, Roulette and Keno.

In Conclusion

Bingo Cheers had a period of delayed payment issues. It is a problem that has been promised to be improved upon. If there are any risk factors in the future players will be warned accordingly.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@bingocheers.co.uk

Affiliate Email: frank@bingocastle.co.uk



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2015-12-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United States.

Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015 Video Review

Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015

Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Paysafecard, Maestro, Solo, American Express, Visa and MasterCard.

American ExpressMaestroMasterCardPaysafecardSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015 are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On Bingo Cheers - CLOSED 12/2015


Related News

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    18/07/12

    Dont play here. They are a scam and you wont ever see your money!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    19/08/12

    Yes it is for the best if you choose alternative bingo site. For this very reason we have redirected their links to safe place to play.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    29/08/12

    I agree, everyone should stay away from this outfit ! Rogue Rogue Rogue

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia bingoaddict

    06/10/12

    thanx for the warning LBB. I've almost made a deposit since i got an email from them. But when I read all the negative feedback and learned that its BingoCastle in disguise i just rannn.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    29/10/12

    We have tried many times in past 6 months, to contact BingoCheers and try to resolve all the outstanding issues.

    However to this day they remain mute. Please be warned to avoid this joint at all cost.

    Zuga
    LBB Admin

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia desire4all

    15/11/12

    This site is horrible. Not only their live help is never "live"-online, but they got ridiculous bonus terms designed to make your cash out a nightmare. Even if you fulfill all the bonus requirements you won't get paid. All I got was a runaround, my emails are not getting replied to, and as i already mentioned the live help is almost always down. I suspect they kill the live chat on purpose so you can't inquire about your withdrawals. They state its 24/7 support, but it's rather 0/7 if you ask me.

    desire4all

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    20/11/12

    I couldn't agree more desire4all. player need to avoid this place at all cost!

  • pattycake

    28/11/12

    Bingo Cheers sucks! They never make good on your cash outs. Do not deposit there. Those bonus vouchers are a joke too because you never get them. I am not surprised to read this negativity about such poor business practices. Nothing but scammers.

  • United States Glossy28

    29/11/12

    Not a good site to play at, at all! There is always some kind of problem or excuse that comes up. It's next to impossible to get paid out, and there are constant account/transaction errors when they finally do come around to doing what they are supposed to do. They offer great bonuses, only to leave you in the dust afterward because their wagering requirements are so screwed up and senseless that you never get to enjoy anything that they are supposedly offering to their players. You can win all you want (but believe me that won't even be that often) and you won't be able to withdraw those winnings! The customer support is virtually useless and can rarely solve any issues. They also happen to conveniently always be down for the majority of the time. They will also send you continuous amounts of emails promising you lots of deals but there are always strings attached. Do not play at this site!!!

  • HighHeelSneakers

    29/11/12

    Why is this site even still up?? They were closed down as bingo castle and brought the same exact issues to the table as bingo cheers, so what's the problem? There is absolutely nothing good to say about this site. I've never come across one as horribly run as this, unless you want to get into bingo castle again… The chat moderators are no help at all and are unfriendly and even rude. I hate dealing with them. As everyone knows, you can't withdraw your winnings. I'd like to speak to anyone who has been able to accomplish this feat. I've seen players' names put up at the site as previous winners only to come to find that they've never actually won. It's like they're just putting on a show to make it look is if they're functioning like an adequate site when in reality it's just an act. What amazes me is that they still have players who continue to keep playing and falling for it time and time again and getting nothing in return.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    17/02/13

    months have passed and these crooks are still refusing to pay my winnings! Suffice to say they no longer reply to my emails and my account got locked for no explanation.

    I can no longer log in and I assume my balance is reset to zero now. Bunch of scamming thieves !

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia nirvana

    29/04/13

    Bingo cheers is a total SCAM. I deposited £30 and played for hours. Finally I went to withdraw £145. I waited for 3 days only to learn I had been rejected.

    The did not even provide an explanation why Im being denied my winnings and now they are ignoring my emails where Im asking to be provided with a reason for this rejection.

    I wish I found this website earlier and read about this warning and all the negative comments. It would have saved me a lot of grief and money!

    Bingo Cheers is an utter RIPOFF

    So now they are witholding my orginal deposit and my rightfull winnings.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia velikaguza

    18/07/13

    thanx for all the warnings guys. I definitely am going to stay away from this place. Too much negative feedback.

    seems bingocheers is no cheer at all!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    08/11/14

    Bingo Cheers is another blacklisted Bingo room and we are happy, that LBB has put the warning on it. They are just cheaters, never gonna play here again, tried only once, but got enough of it..
    Well, it seems there are many places like this around, so be aware and always check over the site before joining any of these...

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Tidy Bingo Will Make You Smile

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    11
  • Members Online
    37
  • Guests
    1,074
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus