Bingo.com

14Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.7/5 stars (based on 73 votes).
Bingo.com does not allow players from United States.
 
WMS NetEntertainment MicroGaming Thunderkick Ash Gaming NextGen Leander Games IGT Playtech Play n GO Quickspin Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

Malta

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 (E-wallets/Bank Transfer)/£10,000 (Credit/Debit Cards)

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: within 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-10 days, Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days

Introduction

Initially powered by a single software provider Bingo.com revs the site up with a brand new robust collection products. The name says it all in a nut shell, straightforward and to the point for what players are seeking. It is your destination for a complete gaming platform of fine entertainment. They are among the largest online bingo communities throughout the European market. Making their debut in June of 2009 they have come along way building a loyal customer base with much more to follow in the future.

Tip: Free Spins expire 2 hours after hitting your account.

Advantages

  • Choose between two welcome bonus/free spin options that hinge on the amount of your deposit
  • Newbies have exclusive access to 7 days of free bingo
  • Slot tournaments with cash prize pools
  • Bingo tournaments
  • Daily cash tournaments
  • Escalator jackpots
  • Refer a friend
  • Loyalty wheel
  • Live casino
  • Massive integrated software platform

Disadvantages

  • Welcome promotion available to UK residents only
  • During an active bonus any wins more than twice the value of the bonus amount, a player must stay playing in a game of similar or equal weighting until wagering has been completed or winnings could be removed
  • Players cannot 'bet more than 30% of the bonus amount in a single bet'
  • Moving to lower weighted games like Blackjack, to a higher weighted game like slots, 'after a large win, for the sole purpose of completing wagering requirements, will result in the bonus and any winnings being removed'.
  • Processing some withdrawals have unnecessarily long payout times

Games

Bingo - 90 and 75 ball, chat games, 1tg/2tg, bogof, progressive jackpots, mini games, tournaments and free bingo!

Slot Favorites - Guns N Roses, Rainbow Riches, Jack in the Beanstalk, Gems of the Gods, Lucky 8 Line, Cool Jewels, Bonus Beans, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Montezuma and Piggy Riches.

Video Poker - Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, Deuces Wild and All American.

Live Casino - Roulette, Caribbean Stud, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, 3 Card Poker, Blackjack and Baccarat.

Loyalty Program

Purchase tickets for bingo and play side games to fill up the loyalty meter. Once meter is filled advance to the next level. Get spins on the loyalty wheel to win prizes. Rewards include luxury vacations, electronics, free spins, vouchers and more.

Customer Service

Live chat

Telephone: +44 203 725 3790

Email: support-uk@bingo.com

Conclusion

It is impossible, yes inconceivable not to be wowed at the combined software and huge number of products to choose from. Bingo.com keeps on evolving and has become a great one-stop destination for all your gaming needs.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: within 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-10 days, Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 (E-wallets/Bank Transfer)/£10,000 (Credit/Debit Cards)



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-01-10

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Canada, Central African Republic, Costa Rica, Curacao, Denmark, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Spain, Ethiopia, EU, Faroe Islands, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, French Guiana, Guernsey, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Korea, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Monaco, Saint Martin, Myanmar, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mexico, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Norway, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Mayotte, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Bingo.com Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo.com

Bingo.com supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Maestro, Solo, PayPal, Neteller, Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by EntroPay, Telephone and Paysafecard.

Wire TransferTelephoneEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo.com are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On Bingo.com


Jackpots at Bingo.com:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • United Kingdom amanda payne

    05/06/10

    bingo.com is the worst site that ive ever been on

  • 900Flamingo

    19/11/10

    downloaded the bingo site, and try to claim 17£ on a mail, the answer was...Thank you for your message. You have not signed up via registered
    affiliate so unfortunately we can not accommodate you on this request. I
    advise you to contact the support of LatestBingoBonus.com to sort this out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    23/11/10

    Hi Flamingo,

    Did you register using the link provided here? If so can I have your user name.

    rgds
    Zuga

  • Serbia Lootva

    14/01/13

    Here's a site that grabbed a good name, at just for that I bet they have a tons of visitors and players. It's in the game since 2009. and manages to stay one of the biggest EU Bingo sites. I was not that thrilled with the site layout and it looks a bit outdated, but at least you won't have any troubles to find any options. I like the interactive map where you can see from which countries the players come. Just to note that US players (among other prohibited countries) are not allowed to register the account.
    For payment, you have to use UK Pound, and some of the regular options with credit cards, or Netteler and Moneybookers.
    I was hoping to see a better starting Bonus for new players, but in here you will get only 200% on the first Deposit and £100 Casino Bonus, without any No Deposit Bonus that I prefer.
    At this moment, you can find 75-Ball and 90-Ball classic games, divided into Local and Network rooms, so you can choose to play with people from your country if you want to, which will enrich the chat experience.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    05/05/13

    I loved the look of this site! I found it to be bright and cheery as well as clear and concise. I just recently joined the site, even though it originally launched in 2009. They offer the classic variations of bingo, which is nothing too out of the ordinary. You can virtually find 75 and 80 ball anywhere else. For this reason, I was a little disappointed. Considering that the name of the site is simply bingo.com, I would have thought they might have put a little more effort into the selection of it offered to players. However, they have some really nice progressive jackpots. I also really enjoy the side games they have to offer which give decent opportunities to gain more points, cash and prizes. One thing they did have a nice selection of was their slots. The tiki wonders game is one of my favorites! Overall, I would recommend others to try them out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    07/06/13

    Bingo.com has been open since 2009 and it certainly has a nice base of regular players. Its games, powered by Cozy Games software, are surely very attractive to all bingo lovers. The list of bingo rooms is pretty long and there are many variants of 90, 80 and 75-ball games â€' some are open 24/7 and for others players can follow the schedule.

    I really like that they have to offer many NetEnt slots like Silent Run, Disco Spins or Elements. But players can also choose from many different table and video poker games, scratch cards and keno, as well.

    Players can use a 100% welcome bonus to start playing at Bingo.com, but there are many other promotions available. All their games have really massive jackpots plus many free bingo tickets that you can get.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland piowoj1991

    24/09/13

    I've discovered Bingo.com , while I was searching for a good bingo site, so I could do a deposit and receive some good bonuses. I found a lot of positive reviews from users on the Internet and I decided to try this one. And I wasn't disappointed ,although I'm rather demanding person.
    Bingo.com is a huge site that offers all the customers a lot of the bingo games provided on Cozy Games software. One of the biggest advantages of Bingo.com is the range of gaming that's players can use. Three variations of bingo give players more choices with 90 ball, 75 ball and 80 ball bingo. All the best for all amateurs and professional players. After registering Your account You can receive a 25 euro no deposit bonus to try on the games. It's really worth trying cause this site is said to process the withdrawals very fast. To withdraw Your money You have to verification Your account by sending the documents like: id card and a bill confirming Your location. The other great thing about Bingo.com is their Newsletter, which always inform You about bonuses and other interesting information about the site .The layout of the site is very good which makes Your playing very comfortable. The chat option is another worth-attention issue. It makes a great atmosphere and feeling like You'd play with friends in Your own home.
    I claimed my own no deposit code and I managed to make a rollover . After making a valid deposit I succeed in making a withdrawal on Skrill. I received my 100 Euro after one day. Great â€' that was my first withdrawal from the bingo site! Bingo.com very often offers a different bonuses , generally after Your first deposit. Before registering Your account You have to read a terms of the site cause It's restricting some countries form playing â€' including: USA…. The Bingo,.com is generally very popular on the European market.
    To sum up with, I'd recommend Bingo.com to all of European bingo lovers. It's a great and safe bingo site and I can promise You â€' You would not be disappointed.

  • India Aditya.parihar

    29/09/13

    Bingo.com is probably the first i had registered myself with and with a very straight forward name it is a very impressive site with no bull shit and good welcome package but don't have a no deposit bonus to offer. when i had joined bingo.com i did not even know what is a no deposit bonus so I had no issues with depositing my real money and started playing with them. Their room is designed with a very average layout and they have kept everything very simple and straight and the site is the most user friendly site i have ever seen in my life. There was a never a time when i had to think that i must contact the support team now as nothing like this happened and i was very impressed by that. But i must say this that i had a fair bit of problem while claiming my bonus as there were some miss communication or it was done deliberately i do not know but at that moment i was regretting my decision
    about joining this room but as it was my first room so i did not know that how the rooms usually work so after a couple of experiences i found out that the verification process usually take this much time but there were a couple of things which really annoyed me like late replies by the support team and my feedback's were not taken seriously even after posting them a thousand times. These are the things that annoy a user and one ends up leaving the room. They must improve this in order to be successful otherwise they are gonna sink anytime soon. I would not risk my money again as i have found a lot of new and better bingo rooms on LBB with really good ratings and not over-rated like this one. I hope that my review has helped you guys from making a mistake and do tell me if they have improved. thanks

  • India premsharma16

    30/09/13

    This is the most obvious thing one would type in their address bar of the browser to play bingo i.e. bingo.com. They may be the pioneers of bingo site even though i am not too sure about it. At first look this site looks very attractive with colors used in precise amounts to give it the perfect look of a gambling site. A dog with a bingo dog tag is their mascot .

    The site offers you a 100% deposit bonus i.e. when you deposit £10 you get additional £10 then you have total £20 to play with and maximum bonus is £20 . Although the deposit bonus is not best offered as compared to other sites which offer upto 300% the deposit. Registering on the site is very easy and takes less then a minute and straight away you are ready to play. You also get free bingo tickets to play with that is another added advantage.

    The bingo games offered are 90 balls and 75 balls room that is very typical list when it comes to a bingo site . The games are powered by Cozy's software , a very trusted name in the bingo industry which has excelled in providing excellence for more then 8 years now. The transaction are ultra secure and one can expect fair game when playing at this site. Other games range from casino games like blackjack , Roulette , Red dog to slot games like Rapunzel and Magic Portals . Scratch card also enters as the last entry to the agenda of games.

    Talking about promotions they don't offer much to their players just usual promotions a bingo site offers not something out of the box. The promotions comprise of usual weekend promotions and some other day basis jackpots which do not offer huge amounts either. The support is also not very best part of the site and one has to wait hours to get their queries answered . Though they show one of the support members always online on the right side of the homepage but one you tend to click it , you find no one replying you. The withdrawals are good as compared to other sites but not the best in the industry . The banking options offered are mastercard , Visa , Neteller , moneybookers or skrill, Ewire and many more . So overall this site doesn't stand the reputation it has but still one should give it a try atleast . Best of luck and win huge.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    05/09/14

    Bingo.com - probably the best domain for bingo, like casino .com. Ofcourse, not only domain talks. This room is part of the huge Cozy's software room.
    The site layout is simple and looks nice, with nice dog in the main.
    £20 bonus not looking too much for me, but has low wagering requirements.
    Bingo room also offering casino games, slots and scratch cards.
    Mostly orientated on UK players, they are bingo fans forever, but suitable for a lot of countries. You could find a help via live support 24/7. Most of best deposit/withdrawal options available. Quite fast cashouts.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia dzimitebrica

    04/03/15

    i used to play at this site all the time.i didnt claim sign up bingo bonus,it seem its not for players from my country,the bingo softwer is good,bingo games also,u can play here nice graphics casino games.bingo.com support is good and expres payouts all the best here

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Cnichas

    15/12/15

    I know this bingo room better for its casino and it's on my top list as its a sister casino of the mighty Unibet and that puts it into not only the trustworthy list but also one where the player can rest assured that he will be paid out within 24hrs , the only downside to this casino / bingo room is that 99% of the promotions and bonuses are not available and are restricted to South African players but that is a minor negetive in the big scheme of things as this casino makes up for it with a very Wide game variety, fast payouts and player privacy And security , a top notch casino / Bingo lounge

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Deealiquo6977

    03/02/16

    Great site and quick and easy to register an account. It mentioned i should get 25 bonus (thats if i understood it properly) I did not get a bonus to try out the games or the bingo rooms. However, I am new to this site so I will keep an eye out on the games offered as i suspect they should have a free bingo game and there (at certain times of the day). I tried to get in touch with live chat but it says they are not available. I believe this could be one of my favourite bingo sites as they offer great bingo promotions and a daily chance to win. They also have so,me great slot varieties which is noce for a change compared to some of the other bingo sites.
    Im keen to explore a bit more and will make deposits

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    25/03/16

    I have found bingo.com as very attractive gambling site. They look very solid and trustful. There are many my favorite slots so i can use this site like casino and nice bingo rooms as well. Maybe i was a little bit dissapointed because they dont offer no deposit bonus and that minimum deposit using e-wallets is 15. With bank card just 5eur.
    But in general it is really great place and great thing is a wheel which you can spin after got enough points for it.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    20/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    17/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden sepesk0

    07/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    04/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany jensboy92

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Deealiquo6977

    03/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany geggo.msbg

    15/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    13/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Croatia galesann1

    17/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    15/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    24/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

33s ago someone from us flag United States read Lottery Master review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    31
  • Guests
    846
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (193 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (121 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus