Bingo Flash

18Comments
3.5 stars (based on 72 votes).
Bingo Flash welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

When the mood strikes you for bingo, you want to jump in instantly to play. That is the beauty of online bingo. No driving, no waiting in long lines to purchase your bingo cards, with snap of your fingers and click you have arrived. Not to mention you have the best seat in the house, literally! If you are ready to play in a flash then Bingo Flash is where you will find it. Games connect with lightening fast speed with ease as you breeze through one room to the next. You’re on the cusp of some of the most climatic wins ready to be taken. Greet and meet bingo players from all over the world and make that connection. Whether you are having a hot flash or a flash of cards dancing in your head, Bingo Flash will satisfy your yearning.

Software/Security

Parlay software is a household name for the bingo devotee at heart. Parlay has earned their credentials through a dedicated team of experts who devote the time necessary to build an empire among bingo software. They are a leader in the online market that expands not only to bingo but casino games as well. Players marvel at the character and distinction of technological superiority. Complete safety and reliability are of great essence to Bingo Flash and customers alike. That is why a state of the art encryption program is in place for an environment that is secure. The SSL protocol with 128 bit encryption is instrumental in protecting all your personal data. Your privacy is held in the strictest of confidence and will never be rented or sold. Bingo Flash is registered and licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Bonuses/Promotions

One of the most admirable qualities about Bingo Flash is how well kept and current the promotions are. Generosity has no boundaries for the new customer. After registration you will receive free cash to try out the games courtesy of Bingo Flash. Appreciation of customers continues as you make your first deposit. A bonus will be added to your deposit offering you more play time and chances to win. The Promotions page is loaded with goodies with four categories of entertainment specials. Bingo Bling, Bingo Babble, Casino Club and Deposit Bargains are what you will delight in when looking for lucrative promotions. The Players Club is a way to say thank you for your loyalty with points earned on all your wagering. Points can be traded for exclusive bonuses, prizes and bingo bucks.

Games

You will enjoy the most popular and traditional 75 ball bingo games. Choose from the Green Room, Purple Room and USA Room for action packed games. The Purple Room is free bingo where you have an opportunity to win real cash absolutely free. Side games are offered inside bingo rooms for added attractions. Chat games brought to you by your chat host are fun games to play with roomies and earn some bingo bucks along the way. Progressive jackpots are found in the bingo rooms as well as slot games. Slot games include Citrus 7s, Double Scoop Delight, Get Cracking, Hollywood Reels, Super 7s and Trolling for Treasures. To ensure a variety to all players, Casino Games are offered. Blackjack, Video Poker, Table Poker, Caribbean Poker, Keno, Roulette, Craps and Pull Tabs are available for your gaming pleasure.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@bingoflash.com

Phone: Toll free – 1-888-293-3520



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-02-23

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Malaysia, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, Zimbabwe. more...

Bingo Flash Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo Flash

Bingo Flash supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Reverse Withdrawal and P2P Funds Transfer and only deposits by MasterCard, Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro and iPoint.

Wire TransferiPointMaestroMasterCardNetellerP2P Funds TransferReverse WithdrawalVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo Flash allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • opuntia

    15/05/12

    LBF50 does not work.

  • Serbia Luckynn

    16/05/12

    Hi opuntia,

    bonus is still valid and bonus code is ok. You must contact live chat with bonus code, also please check list of restricted countries.

    Luckynn

  • opuntia

    16/05/12

    Live Chat told me that they will no longer provide service to codes, one must go to the home page and go to Claim Your Coupon Code to enter LBF50. New change they say. UPDATE: LIVE CHAT finally relented and gave the bonus there.

  • Serbia zuga

    20/07/12

    glad you got the bonus eventually

  • United States chillymellow

    21/12/12

    It's been awhile since I played at Bingo Flash, but on revisiting the site I found many reasons to start playing at this site again. They have done a redesign of the site and updated a lot of old information. It's a lot easier to find the promotions, the schedule, and the rules now.

    They do have the same look as their partner sites so if you have played at 123 Bingo or Bingo Knights, you will feel right at home playing at Bingo Flash.

    They have good information out there for the players who are new to online bingo. The $20 signup bonus is cash and you can win cash with that bonus as well.

    "If all that you want is fun, then have it for free! No need to spend money." Now, that's a heck of a good attitude for a bingo site. While you have that $20, you can enjoy various bingo and casino games. You can play Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Slots, Video Slots, Keno, Craps and many more interesting online casino games for free.

    If you want to play bingo for free, then head for their Purple Bingo Room every day and get round the clock free play. And hopefully you will win, and maybe win BIG!

  • Serbia Lootva

    23/01/13

    I really liked this site's design, it looks modern and with all the important information right there on the front page. As a Parlay software site, bingo Flash has the access to some of the best looking games in the industry, but also maintains great performance and security.
    Good to know that they accept US players, but be sure to check the no-play list here, since a handful of countries are still left behind.
    The only payment currency is US Dollar, and you can use a nice number of regular payment options, like MasterCard and Visa, but also Neteller and Moneybookers.
    Right from the start, new players get a $20 Sign up bonus, a 500% bonus on the first Deposit. There are other promotions as well, so keep an eye on the promotions page since they regularly change the active ones.
    I was expecting to see a bit richer Bingo offer, since there are only three rooms available with 75-Ball games.

  • shunonllih

    06/02/13

    mmmmmmmmm ya

  • bonnieb645

    03/03/13

    The code LBB55 does not work

  • Serbia zuga

    04/03/13

    Hiya Bonnie,

    please private message me your user/account number at BF and Ill contact them for you.

    best rgds
    Zuga
    LBB Admin

  • Serbia Markotik

    19/05/13

    Bingo Flash is a nice online bingo site though the list of restricted countries is long so be sure to check it before the registration. If you are eligible you can get $55 free with a special LBB's bonus code. Games are powered by Parlay Entertainment software and that means entertaining 75-ball bingo variants with great patterns. Beside bingo, many slots and other casino games are available at the site.

    They offer nice Welcome bonuses for new players but a really good 300% Reload Bonus. Some of their promotions are Bingo Bling with $5,000 cash rewards, Casino Club with the rewards of up to $15,000, Bingo Bubble and Deposit Bargains. It's good to know that if you have any questions the Customer support is there to help and can be reached by phone, email and Live Chat.

  • Pattywak

    26/09/13

    BINGO FLASH- Bingo Flash is a pretty exciting fairly new Parlay Software and Parlay Network online 75 Ball Bingo site! There is no waiting, and that is true, the rooms and games load super duper fast! And there are 4 rooms to choose from all the day and night. If you go broke, you can play anytime in the Free room and win real cash so you can hop over to another room and buy-in all over again. There are many fringe benefits on their website, like constant promotions, special bingo tournaments, an up to date bingo blog page for posting whatever you want to about Bingo Flash! There are no frilly other games, just slots, keno, video poker, and of course bingo. Just 75 ball bingo, with some alternating bingo style patterns. The games honestly don't pay huge amounts, and the crowd is somewhat small, but overall it is a better than average bingo site to play on. Of course there is the usual chat games for bingo bucks, but they have a bit of a twist on those too. You can trade bingo bucks into merchandise or even straight across for cash to play the slots! They even have side slots in the room as an extension, click one to play both at the same time. Since the cards auto daub, and you can pre-buy the next game you wont miss a thing! I actually love their slots, and have won a pretty penny on the cool older style Get Cracking with eggs cracking bonus, or theTrolling for Treasures with a nice treasure hunting bonus round! Deposits are easy with lots of the usual options and a few I have never heard of before. Like Maestro, P2P Funds Transfer, and iPoint. Plus the ones we all know like MasterCard, Visa, Wire Transfer, and Neteller. Withdrawls that cannot be processed the same way they deposit must be pre approved and most likely will be by check or money order through regular postal mail. Expect to wait for at least 10 days if you need to cashout by check or money order either one. Try Bingo Flash, you will have a blast!

  • United States rena35

    05/10/13

    Bingo Flash is a bingo site that is USA friendly,hosting 75 ball bingo and lots of freebies for (if your like me)you freebie hunters.US dollar is the only supported currency right now and the only supported language is English.There is a list of restricted country Is so make sure you read to see if your country is listed as restricted.Live chat is available so if yo run into any problems im sure they can help you fix them.Live chat is a far cry better then dead chat where your emails are stuck on the bottom pile and hardly get answered. The site also list a 1-877 number for help.How cool is that?
    First visiting the site it looks kind of drab compared to other bingo sites,but do not let the drabness fool you into not staying and playing. Some bingo sites try to impress you with sparkling colors and glittering things but at the end of the day these things are not worth a hill of beans when its withdraw time and your stuck in a withdraw hell.
    Master Card,iPoint,Visa,wire transfer is some of the ways you can deposit to Bingo Flash.If you want to play before you buy then check out LBB s $55 no deposit free chip and see if this is the place for you.Then if you are comfortable with learning the site and are ready to deposit,please use the deposit bonus that is offered here at the forum. Please read the terms and conditions before you play so that if you win your withdraw will go as smooth as hot butter.
    Some of the current promotions running are Bingo bling where spelling the word g h o s t on your bingo card can bring you some cold hard cash.Also there is go crazy with slots tournament promotion going on currently where its Halloween themed.There is also bingo babble,casino club and deposit bargins.You have the option to read more at the bottom right corner of every promotion going.
    There is also a button for free games on the middle right side.When you click on it you will see a very grande offer to visit the purple room where there is free bingo every day.Bingo flash offers bingo,casino and slots.With the free money what else reason can you come up with not to go play?

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    I encountered a problem while I was registering at Bingo Flash. I tried to use the LBB55 code to receive the $55.00 no deposit bonus. I got an error message that said there was no such coupon. Therefore, I contacted Bingo Flash's live help chat and I told the representative about the problem. He told me that either the code was expired or I was not entitled to it. He did credit my account with $20.00 and wished me good luck.

    I headed for the Bingo rooms to see what looked fun to play. Bingo Flash's Bingo leaves a lot to be desired. If you are not a depositor at the site there is only one Bingo room for non-depositors. I played five games and lost all of the $20.00. I tried Bingo Flash's free Bingo room and no better luck. Players in the free room only get five cards to play for a pot of .01; not very much fun against 81 other players.

    I did check Bingo Flash's Casino. The Casino is separate from the Bingo rooms. In fact, players at Bingo Flash have to have two separate funding accounts. The casino offers the following games, Caribbean poker, roulette, craps, table poker, blackjack, video poker, keno, and pull-tabs. Bingo Flash's slot games are separate from the Casino and Bingo.

    Bingo Flash's slots are the same old archaic games at some other online Bingo sites. Player's choices of slots are limited to machines of 1 line and 3 reels, 5 lines and 3 reels, or 9 lines and 5 and reels. The site's slot machines have no bonus rounds or spins and there are only 3 slot machines that have progressive jackpots. So a player really has a limited amount of slots to choose from and this duplicates Bingo Flash's limited Bingo room choices.

    A player's deposit options are also very limited, at least for United States players. Bingo Flash only offers U.S. players the following deposit options Visa, Mastercard, Wire Transfers, and Western Union. This to me is a serious drawback toward getting U.S. players to deposit at Bingo Flash.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Bingo Flash a 1. This site needs a major renovation from top to bottom. I would not recommend Bingo Flash.




  • Thailand kenghiong

    19/06/14

    Singapore players cannot sign up

  • Serbia Luckynn

    20/06/14

    Review updated. Thanks kenghiong.

    Luckynn

  • Poland smiechowy

    24/09/14

    The good thing about this Parlay bingo room is Free funds upon sign up with just few times wagering requirements. The other thing is First Deposit Match Bonus up to $250. You can also collect bingo bucks here which you can reedem for good prizes as well as spend them on regular games. You will also benefit from a wide number of ongoing promotions and bonuses. Well support here is working well and everything is fine I give 4 stars.

  • United States cookieisme

    27/09/14

    Sister site to 123 Bingo I have never had any luck here - I deposited many times (but no longer) - it seems like if you win at one of the sites you cant win at the other! I do like their free codes though !

  • United States lisas46

    09/11/14

    Bingo Flash is another one of my favorite bingo places to play. Not only because of the bingo games but also because of the casino section, Flash Casino. The bonuses that Bingo Flash gives out are pretty good, especially when a part of that bonus goes to the Flash Casino. I like a lot of their slot games especially the ones that have free spins as a bonus as well as some of the table games. Bingo Flash and Flash Casino rank up there with my favorites.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from United States read 123 Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    29
  • Members Online
    413
  • Guests
    2,076
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
All Stars Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (52 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (38 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (41 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (37 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (48 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (35 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gravy Train Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (36 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (49 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (47 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
  (76 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (44 Ratings)
Winneroo Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (33 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (64 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus