Bingo for Money

9Comments
3.3 stars (based on 51 votes).
Bingo for Money welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

There are many types of prizes for a winning bingo card, but when it comes down to the bottom line players like cash. Bingo for Money is where winning means bit jackpots and real cash games every single day of the year.

Software/Security

Having quality software is what makes a bingo site. Bingo for Money has one of the best in the industry with Parlay Entertainment software. Bingo is the priority focus of the development team but has also left room for incredible casino games.

Players’ safety is a vital to the operation of any business and Bingo for Money is no exception in providing the most advanced encryption services available. Through SSL encryption technology, confidence and trust are possible. Bingo for Money is licensed in Costa Rica and owned by Winward Gaming Group.

Bonuses/Promotions

There is a certain excitement when a bingo site offers a free bonus after registration. Bingo for Money gifts new players with a juicy free No Deposit Bonus that is instantly placed in your account. Deposit Bonuses are available on your first two deposits.

Specials are offered for everyday of the week for a fun atmosphere and where players are never bored. The Newsletter is filled with exciting exclusive offers including competitions for real cash prizes for the top winners.

From the very first deposit players are automatically entered in the VIP Club. Move up the 11 ranks by wagering on your favorite games. Every wager will earn points that will advance players up the ladder of status. Rewards include bigger and better bonuses for every advanced level.

Games

If you love traditional bingo then you about to have a blast playing 75 ball bingo. It is a classic favorite with a whole array of bingo patterns to keep it fun and interesting. Progressive Jackpots, Guaranteed Jackpots and Fixed Games are featured in bingo rooms.

Chat Mods will entertain the bingo roomies with Chat Games and award winners with bingo bucks. For even more entertainment Mini Games are inside bingo rooms for non stop actions. Check the bingo schedule for special games including BOGOF games.

Slots are available in 3 reel and 5 reel machines with an option to play for free or real cash. Video Poker, Table Games, Keno and Pull Tabs add all that much more gaming action.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: customerservice@bingoformoney.com,

Telephone: 1.800.274.7345,

Fax: 1.703.991.8879



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-08-15

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania.

Bingo for Money Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo for Money

Bingo for Money supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by ecoPayz, American Express, InstaDebit, Visa, Discover, MasterCard and Cash.

American ExpressCashDiscoverecoPayzInstaDebitMasterCardNetellerVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo for Money allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • maggieweldon

    31/10/10

    how do you enter a "security code"?

  • Serbia zuga

    31/10/10

    Hi maggieweldon,

    what do you mean ?

    rgds
    Zuga

  • Serbia CBG

    01/12/12

    pretty cool site. I like to test before I actually make a deposit. And they do offer $25 free so whoohoo

  • United States chillymellow

    29/12/12

    Bingo For Money is another nice Parlay site where players get a nice welcome bonus and then special bonuses on their first few deposits. 500% on the first and 300% on the second. After that your loyalty to the site determines your bonuses upon deposits. I'd suggest you make lots of buddies at this site because one of the neat features they have is a 'buddy transfer'. You can send money to your buddies from your balance and vice-versa!

    Now that's a neat feature. Their newsletter is full of their new promos for the new year. 2013 is bringing out so many specials and promos that I am already lost and I'm not even there yet!

    They also have a place where you can convert your bonus money to cash so that you can play the slots and casino games. Currently the conversion rate is .5 so if you have $100 in the account, you can convert that into $50 cash to play with. Not a bad deal. Some sites you have to play in a room where nobody else is playing and buy your cards. Since you are the only player you will win, but the percentage of converting that bonus to cash may not be .5 as it is here.

    This site only processes payouts once a week which is something I don't particularly like. Payouts are reviewed and/or processed only on Mondays which means players must enter their payout request before Saturday 11:59 am EST in order to have it reviewed that week. If you don't pass the review you wait another week. It can be brutal to wait so long.

  • Serbia Lootva

    23/01/13

    Bingo For Money is a site where you can encounter US players, finally, and the list of countries that are prohibited is quite short. The front page is a bit crowded, with a small font that will make you look and search a bit longer for options, and the design itself is really not impressive, so I've got a feeling that a redesign should happen real soon.
    They use Parlay software, so you can expect top of the line graphics and performance, but also industry standard security, so you can relax and think only how to win.
    Only US Dollar is accepted, with standard payment options including neteller and moneybookers. Interesting to know that withdrawals are processed only on Mondays for some reason, and that's something I'd like to see changed asap.
    Good thing for those looking for freebies, there's a $25 No Deposit Bonus for new players, then a massive 500% bonus on the first deposit and another 300% bonus on the second deposit.

  • Serbia Markotik

    20/03/13

    I really enjoy playing bingo and slots at Bingo for Money site. Its games use Parlay Entertainment Software which is already very popular among players. They offer 75-ball bingo and the room names are quite interesting: 'Desperate Housewives', 'Fair and Square', 'Crazy Room' and a few others. You can also choose between Pull Tabs, Slots, Video Poker and Keno. There's also an option for special games such as BOGOF games which are my favorites.

    After you register, a very nice, $25 No Deposit Bonus is available. During a week there are many interesting specials for all players and the luckiest players can enjoy some games for real cash prizes. You can reach the Customer Service through Live Chat, email and phone at any time and along with a great community, this is the bingo site to visit.

  • United States rena35

    05/10/13

    Bingo for money is a USA friendly site that you would have to be crazy not to try with the LBB special $25 no deposit bonus. Run off Parlay software for those who love the Parlay games.This bonus is non cash able but what a way to find out what a bingo site offers if you do not try it out first.Over 300 bingo games that unique,come on what are you waiting for?Oh yes,Your waiting on my review he he heeeee. Let me get started then.The site offers a wide array of deposit options. MasterCard,Visa,American express just to name a few.USA friendly its supported language is English which is good for English speaking people but bad for non English speakers. Before you sign up you might want to take a look at the restricted countries on the list to make sure your not among them.Live chat is offered for any problems that may arise from your visit to the Bingo for money site.You can also telephone them or email them and hope your problem gets responded to quickly.
    They do offer 75 ball rooms and some amazing contests to boot.Bonus money can also be converted to cash.
    If you like the site and wish to deposit why not take advantage of the nice deposit bonus?
    Bingo For Money site is set up to be user friendly when you first visit.It has a net compact look about it with promotions and specials easily seen.To me that is important if i want to play some where.
    The promotions tab is easily found at the top and if you scroll down you will see a promotion going on called desperate housewives.I had to stop and laugh at the title they chose to use.There is also some more great promotions going on so check them out to see what you think.
    I never win at Keno but i love to try.Bingo for Money offers Keno.
    Video poker and slots are also offered so why would you wait to play?
    Get on over to Bingo for Money and letus see some of those amazing,never before seen bingo screen shots.

  • United States fried-eggs

    16/10/13

    I didn't particularly like the way this site was set up. It was kind of odd to me and they don't have the usual tabs I am used to seeing at most sits, making it a little more difficult to navigate. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the welcome bonus they offer to new players. They start you off with $25 free as well as a 1,100% bonus spread across the first three deposits. This is definitely a great way to start out the gaming experience.

    Another thing I liked was the fact that they show you all of their promos by individual day, This way, on any given day, it is easy to see what promos are up for grabs. You can find them for every day of the week. They also have free play available for most of their games, which gives you a nice chance to begin playing your favorite games without burning a hole in your wallet.

  • Slovenia gizzmax

    29/03/14

    Good bingo provider. Made a deposit here and received 400% deposit bonus with wagering of 12x on deposit and bonus. They also send me free chips almost every month. Once a week withdrawal process is a bit lame.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

6mins ago someone from United States read article "Legal procedural defects" for Italian bingo operators

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    21
  • Members Online
    353
  • Guests
    1,805
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
All Stars Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (52 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (41 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (37 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (48 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (35 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gravy Train Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (36 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (49 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (47 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
  (76 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Winneroo Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (32 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (64 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus