Bingo Hall

30Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 173 votes).
Bingo Hall does not allow players from United States.
 
Parlay Entertainment Top Game BetSoft Rival

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

$500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly

Cashout Time:

24 hours - 12 business days

Introduction

It only takes one more call to make you holler at Bingo Hall. Established in 2002 the site has come a long way since that time including adding more software to their games platform and a much needed more contemporary web design. It is a popular choice particularly for US players who are cordially invited to play. Bingo Hall is a part of the Revenue Giants group, owned by Digital Entertainment Services Ltd. and regulated by the Curacao Gaming Commissioner.

Tip: Sign-Up Bonus has no actual cash value therefore no money can be withdrawn unless otherwise stated.

Advantages

  • Free new play Bonus
  • Massive Welcome Bonus spread across first three deposits
  • Reload Bonuses
  • Bingo Tournaments
  • Mid-day Specials Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays
  • Rebound Tournaments every Friday
  • Team Bingo
  • Smackdown Payoffs on the last Saturday of every month
  • Daily Happy Hour Specials
  • Refer a Friend
  • Bingo Shop

Disadvantages

  • After first deposit is made any winnings earn from the Sign-up Bonus will be voided
  • Bonus abuse will result in the closing of the Account unless they remain “active”
  • Bonus abusers are not eligible for Bonus promotions however will be given a max deposit Bonus of 10% and will be downgraded to first level VIP
  • An administrative fee for withdrawals will be based on the exact cost the payment provider requires
  • Bingo Bucks (BBs) are awarded only if: there are no pending withdrawals, made a deposit within required number of days based on their level, if player has made a deposit after a payout
  • Wagering requirement of $100 before a withdrawal is permitted from Free Bingo games
  • Players who have not made a deposit within 10 days is not allowed to cash-out from Free Bingo games
  • Min payout is $50 except paper checks $300 and bank wire $500
  • If no deposit was made within 60 days’ max cash-out is $500 per month
  • Depending on VIP level max cash-out per week is as low as $500
  • Games

    Bingo Rooms -Taboo Room where players are encouraged let go of their inhibitions and talk dirty, Fair and Square, Dollar, Quarter, Nickel, Desperate Housewives, Free and Crazy Bingo.

    Popular Slots – Witches Cauldron, Quest of the Minotaur, Viking & Striking, Carnival of Venice, Lady of the Moon, 7 Monkeys, Graveyard Shift, Sugar Rush Winter, New Tales of Egypt, Transylvania, 7 Monkeys and Orbital Mining.

    Video Poker – Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Deuces & Joker, Double Bonus, Joker Poker, Double Joker, All American and 10s or Better.

    Loyalty Program

    There are 10 VIP levels: Basic, Rookie, Steel, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Princess, Queen, Champion and Master. Reaching a higher tier status important regarding payout limits and payout frequency. Members are not permitted to enter the Bingo shop until they are at Platinum status. Benefits include Birthday Bonuses, access to VIP rooms, tournaments and more.

    Customer Service

    Live Chat

    Email: security@bingohall.ag

    Conclusion

    Bingo Hall has been around for a long time which speaks volumes for their reputation as a well-run business who knows how to treat their customers. Among the admirable aspects of this site are the creative, lucrative and massive selection of promotional offers that are always new and fresh. It is very important to pay special attention to all the Terms & Conditions of this site as there are many.


    Cashout Times and Limits:

    Cashout Times: 24 hours - 12 business days
    Cashout Limits: $500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly



    - reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-06

    Please Note:
    The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Angola, American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Congo, Congo the, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Haiti, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Monaco, Myanmar, Martinique, The Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe. more...

    Bingo Hall Video Review

    Bingo Hall Screen Shots


    • Available Games

    Banking at Bingo Hall

    Bingo Hall supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by MasterCard, Discover, Cash, American Express and Visa and only withdrawals by ecoPayz.

    American ExpressCashDiscoverecoPayzMasterCardNetellerVisa

    Currencies and Languages supported:

    Available currency/currencies at Bingo Hall are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

    EnglishU.S. Dollars

    Jackpots at Bingo Hall:

    Name Value Software    
    Monster Madness $2,741,597 Top-game  
    Bingo Slot $2,344,365 Top-game Review  
    Stars and Stripes $1,211,462 Top-game  
    Jackpot graph 243
    Jackpot graph 244
    Jackpot graph 242

    3 of the slots at Bingo Hall

    more

    Related News

    Members Comments

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Serbia CBG

      25/12/12

      pretty cool site if you ask me. I especially like the freebies they offer. the CHs are friendly and roomies too.

      I really enjoyed their selection of bingo ball games, however by far the best thing they have are the Parlay slots.

      good luck all

    • HighHeelSneakers

      30/12/12

      I couldn't agree with you more CBG. Bingo Hall has been around for a long time and you dont stay in the business this long unless you have built a decent reputation. Besides bingo what is a major draw for me are the promotions. Every week there is a new and inventive promotions that are fun. Generally there is a weekly theme to the promos and related to holidays and events i didn't even know existed.

      Keeping promotions up to date and coming up with creative exclusives is what give this site five stars in my book. There are also a lot of competitive contests with cash prizes to share.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States chillymellow

      05/01/13

      Bingo Hall has been around for awhile but I haven't played at this site in a long time. I see that they have done some redecorating on their site and it is now christened "home sweet hall". Their "new" star logo is welcoming, and the new designs are pleasing to the eye.

      You can see right up front the signup bonus and the welcome bonus for your first deposit of 500% is very welcome indeed. They are having a Magic Winterland Tournament for January which looks to be like an exciting way to bring more money into your future. The top 20 players during January in winning the patterns necessary will get to play a special set of games on Feb. 4. The top 10 winners who don't get into the special games also win special bonuses.

      Bingo Hall has a nice newsletter where you can find specials and promos like the one above, but all year long. They also have a bingo blog where you can gather more info to help you along with your playing experience.

      With many PJP's available, including one over $67,000 right now, there are a lot of reasons to play at Bingo Hall. It's been around since 2002, and you can play bingo for as little as 5 cents per card. With all the winning going on on this site, it's hard to see how you could lose. Most of all be sure to have fun when you drop in and play at Bingo Hall.

    • Serbia Lootva

      21/01/13

      This is one of the good old bingo sites, with great history and even better community. Finally a site where you can meet US players that are usually restricted. In fact, the only accepted currency is US Dollar, with nice payment options like Neteller, Moneybookers, and regular ones like Master Card and Visa.
      Landing page looks simple, but still modern, with banners telling you about ongoing promotinos and various games. They use Parlay software, and you can expect impressive performance and modern graphics.
      It pays out to check the Promotions page often, and at this time, there's a $25 Free no Deposit Bonus for new players (what I really like to see always), and a huge 500% on the first Deposit, followed with a 300% Bonus on the second deposit. There's also a Loyalty bonus, which depends on your VIP level, which you improve by collecting stars through various activities on the site.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Singapore Wish4Wins

      06/02/13

      I joined Bingo Hall 3 days back, played with their free bonus chip each day, and lost it all. Today I was offered a free $10 bonus...oh great! Must be a good place this Bingo Hall. So I started playing bingo at 10cents and 25cents per card and later hit a $200 win with a 25cents card! Woohooo...or so I thought! I contacted live chat about their withdrawal terms but I was totally disappointed when the terms turned out to be as for any Winward casinos! 3 deposits, $500 max per month, blah blah blah. Then came the worse part...my winnings from the free $10 chip is NOT cashable!!! DAMN!!! And I thought Bingo Hall would be different...so please take a good note...a Winward will always be a Winward!!!

      No depositing ever for me here..or there.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Lithuania Markotik

      21/05/13

      Bingo Hall is a very nice online site and it's recognizable among bingo players. I opened an account there last year and I took a very nice $30 no deposit offer but, I remember very well, I lost it all pretty quickly though I was happy to try out this site for free. Since then, I've been playing there occasionally since it has a great community and help is very friendly. I also enjoy their games since Parlay software and 75-ball bingo are my favorite combination.

      They have over 340 bingo patterns which make games very interesting, many chat games, special tournaments, coverall and progressive jackpots. I often play their slots as well; especially Get Cracking and Trolling for Treasure. Other available games are Video Poker, Pull Tabs and Keno.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Peachy23

      03/09/13

      This is a great site that starts you off with a bang! New players will receive a whopping $30 free as well as a massive 500% bonus on the first deposit made to the site. They have plenty of bingo games available, with more than 340 patterns to choose from. Their huge collection of bingo includes games like dancing, speed, coverall, reverse coverall and hidden games. I absolutely love the variety and the amount of choices you're given as a player.

      They have awesome bingo deals as well. There is a free bingo room that can be accessed for a full 16 hours every single day from 1am to 5pm. They also have a nickel room up for grabs, so that even when you do have to put money into your gaming, it doesn't have to be much! There is also a fair & square room in which all players are given equal chances of winning!

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States CherriesOnTop28

      21/09/13

      This site has so much going for them, it's almost ridiculous! I just recently joined and I don't know what I had been waiting for. I had heard good things about it, but never really seemed to get a chance to get around to doing it. I was very pleased with their welcome offer of $30 free and the massive deposit bonus upon making your first deposit. They have so many nice promotions here, it is on the verge of overwhelming, but I'm not going to complain about that! My free cash lasted me a nice chunk of time in which I was able to try out a few of their games for free. You cannot go wrong with the bingo they have here. There are so many varieties of bingo games to choose from that it's impossible to ever come across a dull moment. They also have a number of chat games in which you can earn some extra prizes on the side.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Pattywak

      25/09/13

      BINGO HALL- Of all the places to play online bingo, this is the one place I have nothing but great things to say about! Bingo hall is, go figure, owned by The Bingo Hall Group. They are using Parlay Entertainment for the bingo games software at the time of this writing.
      They have some super terms as far as bingo terms go. For one thing, you can have a roommate or spousal account from the same IP, as long as it is pre-approved! Also, the free bonus money can be withdrawn, except for the signup money, and with stipulations of course. You must have rolled it over an insane amount of 105 times and you will still need to deposit, validate, and fax in any requested documentation first. But, then you can withdraw up to $100 plus the subsequent deposit that was made to verify the transaction was not fraudulent. That is unheard of at a bingo site!
      Another really cool feature at BINGO HALL is the Bingo Bucks earned in Chat games by recent depositers can be used for certain side slot games right inside the Bingo Room! You can easily tell which ones you can play because they are marked with the word BONUS right on them. There are several rooms to choose from, but if you have not ever deposited you will can not enter any room except the free game ones. However once a deposit has been made you have choices of a special tournament room, pennies, nickles, quarters, dollars, and some have an hourly special jackpot game of coverall. No 90 ball bingo, but still a good variety, and usually buy some and get some free specials in at least one room at peak hours.
      As far as depositing, there are a few choices to select from. I have used my Netspend Visa in the past, and it has always went through without a hitch. Plus pretty good bonuses on most all deposits, which makes it nice. Now withdrawls are a little different. Depending on your VIP (deposit) Level, you may be able to request a cashout either once a month, twice a month, once a week, or everyday. There are small fees for withdrawls too, and US players can get a check for just $28 fee, not too terrible. All in all, I loved it here, and you cannot go wrong if you love bingo. Give it a try!

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Pattywak

      25/09/13

      Forgot to add the 5 stars it deserves!

    • United States pokergranni

      12/10/13

      Bingo Hall has a very, very, easy registration process. No having to verify your email address before receiving any bonus or no-deposit funds. Bingo Hall has a great offer of $50 (no deposit) for all LBB players new to Bingo Hall. The sites deposit options are Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Wire Transfer. Bingo Hall also has part of its customer service department that is specifically assigned to help with problem and denied player deposits. This is an outstanding plus for Bingo Hall players because deposits that usually would be denied are helped through with assistance from the customer service of Bingo Hall.

      I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of games Bingo Hall offers its players. Bingo Hall's slots and miscellaneous casino games are up-to-date with super graphics and realistic sounds. The Keno game at Bingo Hall has good pay-outs; example, pick a four spot and hit two of the four, the player would receive two of the amount bet returned. Bingo Hall's Keno is an exception and not the rule with online Bingo sites; that is insofar as for Bingo sites I have played to date.

      The different type slots and poker games Bingo Hall offers its players is definitely above average. I played the Deuces Wild poker and although I did not win, I was able to play for 45 minutes before tapping out. That I feel is good value for my money as well as 45 minutes of relaxed enjoyment.

      Bingo Hall has a tournament schedule that would attract most any type of Bingo player. In addition to the regularly scheduled Bingo tournaments, Bingo Hall offers a monthly depositor's free Bingo tournament. This is a super offer because if a player had not been winning at the Bingo games he or she would still have an opportunity to win back some cash in this tournament. A very nice option for Bingo Hall's depositing players and one I have not seen at other Bingo sites.

      Overall I was impressed with Bingo Hall and I do believe I will become a regular player at their site. I would recommend Bingo Hall to everyone!

      On a scale of 1 to 10 I gave Bingo Hall a 9. I would of given Bingo Hall a 10 rating but I have not had the opportunity to check-out the site's chat or customer service.

    • United States givennsz

      17/10/13

      Bingo Hall isn't the same great site that was upon us years ago. My experience started off perfectly with this site and then turned into mud about a year later. I know many players praise this site, but until you experience firsthand rude management, untruthful reps and players that gang up to get rid of honest players then you might know where I am coming from. It wasn't all bad, just until the end of my journey.

      It all started signing up with a free no deposit offer. I was quickly addicted and decided to deposit and become a 'real' player and see what great things were ahead. Well to my surprise great things were unexpected quite quickly after my first deposit. I played in the nickel room, won a few games then gradually made my way over to the quarter room. Each game has a progressive jackpot attached to it, so if either the bingo pattern is a simple one or the progressive jackpot is huge then the more players and the more cards you want to buy to better your chances. I won my very first progressive jackpot playing bingo and it only took a couple games in the quarter room to do so. I played all night I believe and still managed to cash in $1500. It went to my eco card account and then to my bank account. I was a happy bingo player and was overjoyed with excitement that I finally won and playing online bingo is finally paying off.

      I continued to deposit and play daily, met some awesome friends that made logging in every day more worth it than just playing bingo. Let's just say the bad experiences started maybe a year after joining. Players would backlash if you won more than one game in a session. The reps would have their favorites with some making it unbearable to play. I spoke my mind about the unfairness of this to management at the time and was basically given the choice of to either not speak of the truth or move along to a different site. I chose the second option as I felt if management and chat reps weren't there to support and help all players and not just a few, then they weren't worth my money anymore. I know there is new management running Bingo Hall and I have thought about a second chance, but I just can't do it.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Canada leannep

      11/02/15

      givennsz - that's a very interesting comment and observation that you made. We come onto these sites with smiles and hopes up high, and they usually stay that way for a long time, but once in a while there's a discouragement - such as when a casino (in this case it would be a bingo site) doesn't pay out or doesn't pay out in a reasonable amount of time. But bullying players - you are smart to stay away from that. That's what I would tell my family and friends - once people start bullying, it is very seldom that you will see an improvement. At the same time, it looks like a good bonus, and your win was worth it for you though, too -- tough call, really.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Canada leannep

      09/03/15

      Randy: hi
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: Hi Randy - can you check if I have a Bingo Hall account, or is only one account allowed with Bingo Hall and or Canadian Bingo
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: Because I wanted to try bingoHall and it says my username is takenn I see it's there already on the chat window
      Randy: ok,
      Randy: can i have your full name please?
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: can you tell me that, please - Bingo Canada and Bingo Hall only allow one account at one or the other?
      Randy: well, all sites allow only one account per player :)
      Randy: in general
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: I dont know what you mean. If I have an account at Bingo Canada, can I have an account at Bingo Hall?
      Randy: no, i meant 1 account on each site
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: But I didnt open an account at Bingo Hall. At all. My e-mail account is brand new, as in yesterday.
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: Why does it say "there is already an account opened at this e-mail address" on the Bingo Hall signup
      MitzyNoodles/BNA121139: I only started this e-mail address in the last two days for gaming. It shouldn't say that.

      ....20 minutes have gone by since I tried to ask this simple question. The Bingo Customer Service phone number is out of service. I don't know about this one.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Sweden piffen

      18/03/15

      Five peculiar things happened since I became a depositing custumer at Bingo Hall recently:
      1) Chat support claims he is absolutely sure about the bonus terms. But he is wrong.
      2) I accepted the bonus terms anyway and played video slots. Not long after I hit a big win of about $610 there were some repeated performance problems that eventually forced me to log out.
      3) Once I had logged out I was blocked from my account.
      4) The explanaition from them was that "your account on Bingo Hall as well as all other accounts on our entire network have been closed". So was not the case. I could log in again, though my money were gone!
      5) They promised to refund my deposit in max 7 days but did not. Eventually they did, after a mail to the manager, and they then told me that it was due to a system update.

      I don't believe much of what they tell me...

      If you ask me what I think I would say that 1) is just a human mistake (I hope), 2-3) are related to the video slot platform provider Top Game - that's typical "security" tactics from them, 3) is a desperate lie and 5) is perhaps something worse.

      By the way: Chat support told me they are customer friendly....

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Sweden piffen

      27/03/15

      Finally they have now at least kept two promises: they paid back my deposit and they suspended my account.

    • The Netherlands bingospelpunt

      04/09/15

      acsept players from the netherlands i see :D great, i go check thanks :P

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States jennifer.fisher

      10/09/15

      this place is a joke live chat is rude and doesn't do promotions that it says

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Germany bigbonusbuster

      12/12/15

      I signed up there. bingo was okay. After a few weeks a weird number from nevada showed up at my display... when i answerred it there was a stupid talking computer voice offering me some strange promotion for that place. It calles me more than 100 times during tzhe last days. i just logged into the account and changed phone number to the berlin tax authority. ;-) have fun!

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      The Netherlands jocher

      25/02/16

      A good site for bingo. From what I know, Bingo Hall has been around for ages and it's still going strong. That must mean something, right?

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States quinckr

      11/03/16

      I don't always play bingo, but when I do... it's on BingoHall! :))

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Serbia nirvana

      11/03/16

      I like this site. they are really generous with bonuses, and I gotta thank LBB here for setting up this helluva no deposit exclusive.

      I find their customer support friendly , although there is always room for some improvements.

      down side is their minimum withdrawal amount which is set at $50 , and I believe that is too high.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Lithuania Vanilipas

      20/03/16

      The same Bingo site like Vic's bingo and Bingo for money. I have account here without creating account like and in Bingo for money. So if you have created account at one of these bingo rooms you will have account at all of them. But to me the most attractive looks Vics bingo just because of the girl in background picture:) But i dont trust in all Winward group gambling sites so i will never deposit there.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States alison4122002

      10/05/16

      love bingo hall, but i think when they made the rule changes they should have sent out emails informing folks of this, with them doing this it has upset a lot of long time players including myself. but i still like them regardless, just wish they would have warned everyone first instead of waiting till the last minute.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Slovenia mannixx

      11/06/16

      I love this site Bingo Hall i got no deposit bonus and then deposited and got 500% of deposited amount , but now i dont understand how much is wagering and im playing slots bingo and kenos and in my cashier i have real money and bonus money and i dont know when will reduce bonus cash and when they reduce real money cash, its a litle complicated but we will see.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Slovenia mannixx

      12/06/16

      Their site is great and good games and evrything is fine till you dont wanna make a withdraw, AVOID AVOID AVOID this site, i deposited and received 500% but bonus amount isnt withdrawable even when you meet wager requiarements so i dont see the point of deposit bonus. Then i received 20$ free bonus and wagered over 400$ and guy in chat didnt told me anything untill i waited for the third guy that told me wager contribotion is 5% so in 1$ wager is only 0.05 $ and i need to wager 75 $ that i wager only 1.9 $, well 5% out of 400 isn not 1.9 , and so on and so on ,really unprofessional help in chat , a lot of times they do not respond if you ask for withdraw you only see that your meassage is read and no answer. I tryed a lot of casinos a lot of betting sites but i have newer experianced such amateur and rip off site like this one :(

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States alison4122002

      16/06/16

      anyone getting multiple phone calls asking you too click 1 for a free 25 dollars? and it tells you your account has been credited and when you login and there is nothing< then you go too live help and they tell you that you must make a deposit in order too get the free 25 dollars! it is not free if a deposit is required!

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      Serbia dzimitebrica

      01/07/16

      Its all good about no deposit bonus.They give me i think 50$ after my sign up.I win bingo ,but withdraw isnt possible with any winnings from no deposit bonuses.If u win and have bonus cash u need to spent your winings then your bonus cash.Small number of people playing here.Its one of the bigest fake bingo i think. Its no worth any spent dollar.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States alison4122002

      12/07/16

      does bingo hall not accept any bonus codes anymore? i have made some deposits the last few days and was told by live help they do not accept them anymore and i even called and spoke with sean. feeling diasapointed with them.

    • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

      United States Feelin froggy

      15/07/16

      Hi alison, I'm not sure which bonus codes you are referring to but as long as you registered using our link you could claim the $65 exclusive - LBBBHL - because it is open to both new and existing players (if you haven't already of course). We also have a $55 Free Chip available in the LCB Shop for $5 in LCB Chips. This one may be claimed by active depositors every 10 days. Good luck to you!

    Login to post a comment:


     
     

    Click Here to register a new account

    Members Votes

    What's going on right now!

    40s ago someone from us flag United States read 123 Bingo review

    Bingo Community

    Share this page on:
    Follow LBB on:
    Follow LBB

    Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

    In the last 24h

    Totals

    • New Members
      30
    • Members Online
      442
    • Guests
      1,594
    Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
    William Hill Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (82 Ratings)
    bet365 Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (107 Ratings)
    Ladbrokes Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
    MamaMia Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (24 Ratings)
    Gala Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
    New Bingo Billy
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
    Paddy Power Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
    Jackpotjoy
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
    Chit Chat Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
    Boyle Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
    Cyber Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
    Bingo Cams
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
    Bingo Hall
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (173 Ratings)
    Wintingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (54 Ratings)
    Bingo Cafe
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (51 Ratings)
    Moon Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
    Tombola
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (28 Ratings)
    Costa Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (57 Ratings)
    All Stars Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (32 Ratings)
    Betfred Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
    32Red Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (122 Ratings)
    Mecca Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (51 Ratings)
    Fabulous Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
    City Bingo
    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (57 Ratings)


    Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus