Bingo Hall

12Comments
3.5 stars (based on 62 votes).
Bingo Hall welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

It will only take one call to have your bingo balls and that is by clicking on Bingo Hall. It is jam-packed with lots of good old fashion and new bingo fun. There is nothing that needs to be changed about this site, well except maybe the web design that could use some contemporary revamping. Once inside the lobby, players will be in one of the most favored bingo sites around.

Software/Security

What makes Bingo Hall such a popular choice? One of the major reasons is Parlay software. This award winning software knows a thing or two about bingo. They offer all the main components that are imperative for entertaining game play.

Employees are bound by strict rules of privacy regarding player information. All date obtained from customers is kept confidential and will never be divulged to outside sources. Bingo Hall is under the umbrella of Revenue Giants providing a superior base for high quality and customer service.

Bonuses/Promotions

Bingo Hall has all the goods when it comes to spoiling players. The marketing department has held nothing back in offering promotions that are overflowing with tempting invitations. Of course they are not allowing any player to sign up without including a free No Deposit Bonus as a warm welcome. Your first and second deposit will be cushioned with a nice Deposit Bonus.

Everyday of the week has a collection of fine promotional offers including Chat Specials, Deposit Promotions and more. Under the News tab is some pretty spectacular promotions that include cash prizes and exciting competitions that are refreshingly new ever week.

The VIP Program is structured whereas players earn points to move up the VIP status level. Each level offers higher Deposit Bonuses. Points are earned based on wagering on any of the qualifying games. The points earned are steep compared to other point systems with much more wagering required before a point is given. The VIP benefits are limited with not much incentive considering that the rewards are aimed at deposit bonuses only.

Games

Bingo Hall offers a superlative package of games and hundreds of bingo patterns to keep the 75 ball bingo rooms full of variety. Mini Games and Chat Games make a robust selection of good times to be had by all. But as bingo players will admit, it is the Progressive Jackpots that top the list of excitement while playing bingo.

If there is other alternative gaming that players enjoy, there is a host of other choices besides bingo. Slots offer 20 machines in all with one line, 5 line and 9 line reels to choose from. Video Slots have multi-line slots with big jackpot prizes. Special features on some slots may include Bonus Rounds, Free Spins and Scatters.

Video Poker fans won't feel left out with over 10 variations of this most desirable game. There are ten Pull Tab games including a Keno machine accepts wagers up to $10 for huge cash wins.

Customer Service

Live Help,

Email: customerservice@bingohall.com,

Telephone: 1.866.814.0052



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-11-24

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania.

Bingo Hall Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo Hall

Bingo Hall supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by MasterCard, Cash, Discover, American Express and Visa and only withdrawals by ecoPayz.

American ExpressCashDiscoverecoPayzMasterCardNetellerVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo Hall allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • Serbia CBG

    25/12/12

    pretty cool site if you ask me. I especially like the freebies they offer. the CHs are friendly and roomies too.

    I really enjoyed their selection of bingo ball games, however by far the best thing they have are the Parlay slots.

    good luck all

  • HighHeelSneakers

    30/12/12

    I couldn't agree with you more CBG. Bingo Hall has been around for a long time and you dont stay in the business this long unless you have built a decent reputation. Besides bingo what is a major draw for me are the promotions. Every week there is a new and inventive promotions that are fun. Generally there is a weekly theme to the promos and related to holidays and events i didn't even know existed.

    Keeping promotions up to date and coming up with creative exclusives is what give this site five stars in my book. There are also a lot of competitive contests with cash prizes to share.

  • United States chillymellow

    05/01/13

    Bingo Hall has been around for awhile but I haven't played at this site in a long time. I see that they have done some redecorating on their site and it is now christened "home sweet hall". Their "new" star logo is welcoming, and the new designs are pleasing to the eye.

    You can see right up front the signup bonus and the welcome bonus for your first deposit of 500% is very welcome indeed. They are having a Magic Winterland Tournament for January which looks to be like an exciting way to bring more money into your future. The top 20 players during January in winning the patterns necessary will get to play a special set of games on Feb. 4. The top 10 winners who don't get into the special games also win special bonuses.

    Bingo Hall has a nice newsletter where you can find specials and promos like the one above, but all year long. They also have a bingo blog where you can gather more info to help you along with your playing experience.

    With many PJP's available, including one over $67,000 right now, there are a lot of reasons to play at Bingo Hall. It's been around since 2002, and you can play bingo for as little as 5 cents per card. With all the winning going on on this site, it's hard to see how you could lose. Most of all be sure to have fun when you drop in and play at Bingo Hall.

  • Serbia Lootva

    21/01/13

    This is one of the good old bingo sites, with great history and even better community. Finally a site where you can meet US players that are usually restricted. In fact, the only accepted currency is US Dollar, with nice payment options like Neteller, Moneybookers, and regular ones like Master Card and Visa.
    Landing page looks simple, but still modern, with banners telling you about ongoing promotinos and various games. They use Parlay software, and you can expect impressive performance and modern graphics.
    It pays out to check the Promotions page often, and at this time, there's a $25 Free no Deposit Bonus for new players (what I really like to see always), and a huge 500% on the first Deposit, followed with a 300% Bonus on the second deposit. There's also a Loyalty bonus, which depends on your VIP level, which you improve by collecting stars through various activities on the site.

  • Malaysia Wish4Wins

    06/02/13

    I joined Bingo Hall 3 days back, played with their free bonus chip each day, and lost it all. Today I was offered a free $10 bonus...oh great! Must be a good place this Bingo Hall. So I started playing bingo at 10cents and 25cents per card and later hit a $200 win with a 25cents card! Woohooo...or so I thought! I contacted live chat about their withdrawal terms but I was totally disappointed when the terms turned out to be as for any Winward casinos! 3 deposits, $500 max per month, blah blah blah. Then came the worse part...my winnings from the free $10 chip is NOT cashable!!! DAMN!!! And I thought Bingo Hall would be different...so please take a good note...a Winward will always be a Winward!!!

    No depositing ever for me here..or there.

  • Serbia Markotik

    21/05/13

    Bingo Hall is a very nice online site and it's recognizable among bingo players. I opened an account there last year and I took a very nice $30 no deposit offer but, I remember very well, I lost it all pretty quickly though I was happy to try out this site for free. Since then, I've been playing there occasionally since it has a great community and help is very friendly. I also enjoy their games since Parlay software and 75-ball bingo are my favorite combination.

    They have over 340 bingo patterns which make games very interesting, many chat games, special tournaments, coverall and progressive jackpots. I often play their slots as well; especially Get Cracking and Trolling for Treasure. Other available games are Video Poker, Pull Tabs and Keno.

  • Peachy23

    03/09/13

    This is a great site that starts you off with a bang! New players will receive a whopping $30 free as well as a massive 500% bonus on the first deposit made to the site. They have plenty of bingo games available, with more than 340 patterns to choose from. Their huge collection of bingo includes games like dancing, speed, coverall, reverse coverall and hidden games. I absolutely love the variety and the amount of choices you're given as a player.

    They have awesome bingo deals as well. There is a free bingo room that can be accessed for a full 16 hours every single day from 1am to 5pm. They also have a nickel room up for grabs, so that even when you do have to put money into your gaming, it doesn't have to be much! There is also a fair & square room in which all players are given equal chances of winning!

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    21/09/13

    This site has so much going for them, it's almost ridiculous! I just recently joined and I don't know what I had been waiting for. I had heard good things about it, but never really seemed to get a chance to get around to doing it. I was very pleased with their welcome offer of $30 free and the massive deposit bonus upon making your first deposit. They have so many nice promotions here, it is on the verge of overwhelming, but I'm not going to complain about that! My free cash lasted me a nice chunk of time in which I was able to try out a few of their games for free. You cannot go wrong with the bingo they have here. There are so many varieties of bingo games to choose from that it's impossible to ever come across a dull moment. They also have a number of chat games in which you can earn some extra prizes on the side.

  • Pattywak

    25/09/13

    BINGO HALL- Of all the places to play online bingo, this is the one place I have nothing but great things to say about! Bingo hall is, go figure, owned by The Bingo Hall Group. They are using Parlay Entertainment for the bingo games software at the time of this writing.
    They have some super terms as far as bingo terms go. For one thing, you can have a roommate or spousal account from the same IP, as long as it is pre-approved! Also, the free bonus money can be withdrawn, except for the signup money, and with stipulations of course. You must have rolled it over an insane amount of 105 times and you will still need to deposit, validate, and fax in any requested documentation first. But, then you can withdraw up to $100 plus the subsequent deposit that was made to verify the transaction was not fraudulent. That is unheard of at a bingo site!
    Another really cool feature at BINGO HALL is the Bingo Bucks earned in Chat games by recent depositers can be used for certain side slot games right inside the Bingo Room! You can easily tell which ones you can play because they are marked with the word BONUS right on them. There are several rooms to choose from, but if you have not ever deposited you will can not enter any room except the free game ones. However once a deposit has been made you have choices of a special tournament room, pennies, nickles, quarters, dollars, and some have an hourly special jackpot game of coverall. No 90 ball bingo, but still a good variety, and usually buy some and get some free specials in at least one room at peak hours.
    As far as depositing, there are a few choices to select from. I have used my Netspend Visa in the past, and it has always went through without a hitch. Plus pretty good bonuses on most all deposits, which makes it nice. Now withdrawls are a little different. Depending on your VIP (deposit) Level, you may be able to request a cashout either once a month, twice a month, once a week, or everyday. There are small fees for withdrawls too, and US players can get a check for just $28 fee, not too terrible. All in all, I loved it here, and you cannot go wrong if you love bingo. Give it a try!

  • Pattywak

    25/09/13

    Forgot to add the 5 stars it deserves!

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Bingo Hall has a very, very, easy registration process. No having to verify your email address before receiving any bonus or no-deposit funds. Bingo Hall has a great offer of $50 (no deposit) for all LBB players new to Bingo Hall. The sites deposit options are Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Wire Transfer. Bingo Hall also has part of its customer service department that is specifically assigned to help with problem and denied player deposits. This is an outstanding plus for Bingo Hall players because deposits that usually would be denied are helped through with assistance from the customer service of Bingo Hall.

    I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of games Bingo Hall offers its players. Bingo Hall's slots and miscellaneous casino games are up-to-date with super graphics and realistic sounds. The Keno game at Bingo Hall has good pay-outs; example, pick a four spot and hit two of the four, the player would receive two of the amount bet returned. Bingo Hall's Keno is an exception and not the rule with online Bingo sites; that is insofar as for Bingo sites I have played to date.

    The different type slots and poker games Bingo Hall offers its players is definitely above average. I played the Deuces Wild poker and although I did not win, I was able to play for 45 minutes before tapping out. That I feel is good value for my money as well as 45 minutes of relaxed enjoyment.

    Bingo Hall has a tournament schedule that would attract most any type of Bingo player. In addition to the regularly scheduled Bingo tournaments, Bingo Hall offers a monthly depositor's free Bingo tournament. This is a super offer because if a player had not been winning at the Bingo games he or she would still have an opportunity to win back some cash in this tournament. A very nice option for Bingo Hall's depositing players and one I have not seen at other Bingo sites.

    Overall I was impressed with Bingo Hall and I do believe I will become a regular player at their site. I would recommend Bingo Hall to everyone!

    On a scale of 1 to 10 I gave Bingo Hall a 9. I would of given Bingo Hall a 10 rating but I have not had the opportunity to check-out the site's chat or customer service.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    Bingo Hall isn't the same great site that was upon us years ago. My experience started off perfectly with this site and then turned into mud about a year later. I know many players praise this site, but until you experience firsthand rude management, untruthful reps and players that gang up to get rid of honest players then you might know where I am coming from. It wasn't all bad, just until the end of my journey.

    It all started signing up with a free no deposit offer. I was quickly addicted and decided to deposit and become a 'real' player and see what great things were ahead. Well to my surprise great things were unexpected quite quickly after my first deposit. I played in the nickel room, won a few games then gradually made my way over to the quarter room. Each game has a progressive jackpot attached to it, so if either the bingo pattern is a simple one or the progressive jackpot is huge then the more players and the more cards you want to buy to better your chances. I won my very first progressive jackpot playing bingo and it only took a couple games in the quarter room to do so. I played all night I believe and still managed to cash in $1500. It went to my eco card account and then to my bank account. I was a happy bingo player and was overjoyed with excitement that I finally won and playing online bingo is finally paying off.

    I continued to deposit and play daily, met some awesome friends that made logging in every day more worth it than just playing bingo. Let's just say the bad experiences started maybe a year after joining. Players would backlash if you won more than one game in a session. The reps would have their favorites with some making it unbearable to play. I spoke my mind about the unfairness of this to management at the time and was basically given the choice of to either not speak of the truth or move along to a different site. I chose the second option as I felt if management and chat reps weren't there to support and help all players and not just a few, then they weren't worth my money anymore. I know there is new management running Bingo Hall and I have thought about a second chance, but I just can't do it.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from United States read Big Money Scratch review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    19
  • Members Online
    334
  • Guests
    1,851
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cams
  (51 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (41 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (47 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (35 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (41 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (28 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (36 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (47 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (45 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
  (73 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (40 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (42 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (31 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (64 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus