Bingo Hollywood

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 59 votes).
Bingo Hollywood does not allow players from United States.
 
Dragonfish

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48- 72 hours; Credit/debit: 5 business days, E-wallets: 2-3 business days, Wire transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

Hooray for Hollywood! The razzle, dazzle, sparkle of Hollywood. It's where people have big dreams of fame and fortune. The competition is fierce as actors line up for auditions only to have their aspirations vanquish. But there is one place where all your ambitions for notoriety are applauded and welcomed at Bingo Hollywood. You will become a instant star with your name in lights. Take your screen test and you will be a superstar walking the red carpet in no time. Bingo Hollywood's theme has all the glitz and glamour and has brought Hollywood straight to you. This elegantly laid out site is done with an artistic design and panache that would rival any designer on a movie set. A word of advice to your new stardom, you might want to wear sunglasses with all flashing cameras as you make your grand entrance.

Software/Security

Dragonfish software is part of the B2B division of 888. Since their debut in 2007 they have achieved standards in online gaming operations that are unparalleled in the industry. They have over 1000 games including casino, poker, sports and bingo varieties. A dedicated team has created a dynamic platform of diverse gaming, gaining recognition in a field of gambling spectators. For the skeptical player who needs reassurance of the security practiced, encryption is the key to your privacy. This process is the highest form of protection in the online market today. It's foolproof in safely storing your sensitive data and transactions, keeping you out of harms way of online fraudulent activity. Bingo Hollywood is fully licensed and regulated under the Government of Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

From the moment you sign up your going to feel like a celebrity. A handsome deposit bonus is your academy award token of appreciation for joining. Redeposit and get a added bonus for your patronage. If you would like to look around first before laying your money down, try the games for free with a chance to win real cash. The Promotions page is filled with specials that have a star studded theme. Take advantage of blockbuster promotions that are movie star quality in tempting offers daily, weekly and monthly. The Loyalty Program rewards their customers with Star Points. Earn points every time you purchase cards and convert your points into real cash to play bingo. There a 5 levels of stardom: Star, Cubic Star, Sapphire Star, Emerald Star, Ruby Star and the most elite star, the Diamond Star. As you move up in status your rewarded with deposit bonuses, birthday bonuses, holiday bonuses, cash back bonuses, gifts and your very own 'Personal Bingo Guardian'. The Personal Bingo Guardian is reserved for the highest of stature.

Games

You will be delighted with the number of bingo rooms available to play in. For 90 ball bingo there is the Superstar Room, Even Stevens Room, One to Go Room and Silver Screen Room. For 75 ball bingo you will find the Red Carpet Room and the Fair and Square Room. Players will enjoy the most creative interactive chat games to spice up the bingo rooms. True to the Hollywood theme you can partake in chat specials including Academy Awards, Action Star, Beverly Hills, Blockbusters, Breakfast with the Stars and a host of many others. For the slot enthusiasts there is a collection of quality slots and superslots to play. For the classic slot player you might want to try Pirate's Gold or Monkey Paradise. One of the most popular video slots is Who Wants to be a Millionaire fashioned after the popular game show. Scratch Cards, Table Games and Casino Games are featured, leaving you with endless opportunities to win big cash. Progressive jackpots could make you the next hottest celebrity with superstar cash wins that would impress even the star legends.

Customer Service

Email: support@bingohollywood.com

Phone: UK 0800 2389 814


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48- 72 hours; Credit/debit: 5 business days, E-wallets: 2-3 business days, Wire transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-24

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, BQ, Belarus, Congo, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa, ZZ. more...

Bingo Hollywood Video Review

Bingo Hollywood Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Hollywood

Bingo Hollywood supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Solo, Neteller, MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer and only deposits by PayPal, Paysafecard and ecoPayz.

Wire TransferecoPayzMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Hollywood are supported in Euros, U.K. Pounds and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosU.S. Dollars

Blogs On Bingo Hollywood


Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    26/11/12

    The theme for bingo Hollywood is really fun and I especially like that they have the bingo rooms and jackpots laid out on the homepage for viewing by all players. It’s nice to be able to know where the big jackpots are going to be without having to browse the site for a bit. Before you deposit, they allow you to try out the site for free. You still have to register but I definitely appreciated this opportunity. Also, upon registering, when you deposit £10, they give you £30 free which I thought was a pretty good deal. However, I do prefer sites that offer a no deposit bonus, which I’m sure most players do. My only complaint about them is that they didn’t seem to have too much of a variety of games. I was a little disappointed with their selection. But overall, not a bad site and I would recommend others to try!

  • Serbia Lootva

    21/01/13

    What do you get when you combine Holywood ang Bingo? Well, I guess this site is a good answer, with a bit of glamour and spot lights. I didn't really appreciate a bit too flashy graphics, but the idea is to be a bit lavish.
    The front page may have a bit too much information for a new player, but you won't have a problem to find your way around. It's really ironic that Holywood Bingo won't allow US players in, but lucky enough, you can use Euros and US Dollars aside from regular UK Pounds. As payment options are concerned, they will accept more or less everything (apart from PayPal for some reason) you usually use.
    Dragonfish is surely one of the best known software solutions, and in here you get to see it in full power, with all the bells and whistles. There are no downloads here, but also no mobile site version.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    21/06/13

    With a small deposit of just £5 you can get 300% sign up bonus to play on luxurious online bingo site â€' Bingo Hollywood. Though the home page looks busy, flashy and sparkling, it seems to be very appropriate for the Hollywood. There are bingo rooms called Screen Test, Red Carpet, Super Stars or Silver Screen. There are some great bingo games, 90 and 75-ball bingo, powered my Dragonfish Software. There’s, I’d say, a special room called 50 Shades of Bingo, but of course, Adults Only.

    Beside a great Sign up bonus, players can use 75% reload bonus up to £150. Some of the great promotions available at Bingo Hollywood are Team Bingo, Super Star of the day, Manic Monday, Royal Baby Birth and many other intriguing promos. Another great news is that Bingo Hollywood went mobile so you can play bingo anytime, anywhere.

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My fourth is the Bingo Hollywood Bingo. I’m never played at the dragon fish software and when I met them new players welcome bonus I’m wanted to try it. I saw they will give a three hundred percentages match bonus to my first deposit. I don’t deposit a lot times on bingo sited but that offer is aroused my interest in. They give three hundred match bonus up to one and a half hundred dollar with two times turnover requirements on bingo. The bonus amount what are they gives on the first deposit it is non cashable it means the bonus sum will remove from your balance if you cash out from it. I liked that terms and conditions cause it aren’t seems incredible to do it.
    First time when I entered them site I didn’t liked too much and for some seconds I thought about the depositing here but finally I made a deposit from ten dollar with neteller cause I had money on it only. A few seconds later I get my deposited money and the thirty dollar bonus too. They banking is not the best but almost had the few e-wallet.
    I’ began to play with the usually seventy five ball bingo and I’m choose a room what it almost full to increase my winning chances. The two times wagering requirement is not seen to big but when I realized I have to wager eighty dollar on the bingo it started to seems impossible.
    I’m played for long hours at them bingos and I wasn’t earned a good profit usually I won back my tickets price a few times. I never was close any time to get the main bingo pot or collect a good profit. I’m played more days on them bingo with almost every of them bingo games more times at one day but I can’t do the turnover details and lost my money. I liked their environment but I think I liked more if I can cash out from them. They software type not will be my favorite provider cause it seems a bit old and not upgraded for me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    30/03/14

    bingo hollywood is my favourite bingo site.

    bingo hollywood is the only bingo site out of all the dragonfish powered sites that give u 75% on all deposits made from $5 to $50. everytime u deposit. this is very generous becoz most of the of other sites wont give u a depo bonus if u depo less than $10

    they have 2 free rooms which alternately play free games around the clock. there is also a free bingo room for depositors who can win up to $20 in the 90 ball game.

    tkts for bingo is as little as 1c with 48 cards being the maximum amount u can purchase on most games.

    the site isnt jam packed like foxy bingo but it is stll busy enough to have big jackpot wins.chat game is played around the clock & i usually play it wen im low on funds.

    they also have a loyalty scheme and monthly cashback on ur deposits.

    i really cant fault this bingo site...

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    02/10/14

    I am a member at Bingo Hollywood and joined because it was flashy and I liked the look, it is another dragonfish bingo site that I really like, and although I have not played for awhile there, I am thinking to go back to make more deposits, I like the colours and the flash of the site,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    28/03/16

    For me,one of the best bingo site aound.Played here for some years,cashed out a few times.Liked mostly weekend bingo games with large pots.Very nice.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    10/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    03/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Gonnar

    13/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    28/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    13/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    01/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    02/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    24/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    15/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands bertinevis

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    31/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro kruno1414

    04/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Cheers Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus