Bingo Knights

33Comments
3 stars (based on 70 votes).
Bingo Knights welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software powered by Real Time Gaming software

First Impression

Ready to do battle, dressed in shining armor and a sword comes a champion in online bingo sites. The contenders on the battlefield are an easy feat up against this knight. With or without a crusade he is sure to declare victory. Bingo Knights has credentials that shine brighter than any coat of arms.

On the front line they are in position with a shield of protection with over $3 million awarded every month. The coveralls reach to a staggering $10,000 with Progressive Jackpots on nearly every game. The white flag is raised as the competition walks away conquered. Before you start feeling like this is a fairytale, register, play and win. That is where the real fairytale begins.

Software/Security

Behind every bingo site stands a platform that is the inner workings of creative character. Computerized animation and functional smooth operations stem from the software implemented. Parlay software delivers unparalleled distinction and stature that are among the leaders in online applications. Unless you’re a novice bingo player, you have learned to appreciate quality gaming offered by Parlay.

Reaching beyond bingo, they have extended entertainment value to casino games. A very important aspect of any gaming site is safekeeping your valued personal information. Bingo Knights has invested the finest program of security through a process of encryption. This cutting edge security makes all data transmitted undetectable to outside sources. As information passes from your computer it is safely sent and stored on Bingo Knight’s server. Fully licensed and regulated in Costa Rica ensures fair play of all games.

Bonuses/Promotions

As a valued customer and new player you are going to enjoy the hospitality at Bingo Knights. Players are immediately gifted with credits in their account to play games absolutely free with no risk to you. When making your first initial deposit you will receive an significant bonus, adding more credits to your bankroll. With every deposit thereafter a bonus will be available.

The Promotions page is filled with ample specials. Starting with Chat, Casino, Deposit and Bingo specials. Monthly promotions are also available. You will be part of the Players Club that rewards loyal players. Every wager placed will earn points. These points are converted into special prizes and and extra bonuses. As a Player Club member you reach levels of achievement. There are 11 levels with highest level of status earning 1000000 points. Join your chat host fun chat games with a chance to win bingo bucks.

Games

75 Ball bingo games are divided into two sections. The first section is the Tryout Lounge for players who have not make their first deposit. The second section is for depositing players. Each section offers four rooms of gaming action. Free Bingo is offered for a chance to win real cash prizes. Players can pre-purchase cards in advance by clicking on the tab “Order Bingo Cards”.

This handy feature allows you to play games even when your not there. Games can be played in three modes: Fun mode, Cash and bingo bucks. A full casino adds a new dimension of wagering for bingo players. Players and explore Keno, Slots, Video Poker, Blackjack, Pull Tabs, Craps and Poker. Casino Knights is an exclusive section of their most superior games. Slots with bonus features along with other casino games are rich in quality and design. This expanded feature of games add a unique blend of endless entertainment and variety.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@bingo-knights.com

Phone: US 1877-2349283 UK 0808-238-0023



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2013-08-10

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, India, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Malaysia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine. more...

Bingo Knights Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo Knights

Bingo Knights supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer and only deposits by Neteller, eCheck, MasterCard, P2P Funds Transfer, ecoPayz and Visa.

Wire TransfereCheckecoPayzMasterCardNetellerP2P Funds TransferVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo Knights allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo Knights:

Name Value Software    
Midlife Crisis $1,884,095  
Shopping Spree $1,884,095  
Jackpot Pinatas $1,765,642  

3 of the slots at Bingo Knights

Members Comments

  • Latvia sanchya

    29/01/12

    that promotion is over now - LBK50

  • Serbia zuga

    30/01/12

    Hi sanchya,

    this code should still be active. We will contact them just to confirm. Please private message me your user name so i can get your account credited.

    best
    Zuga
    Admin

  • opuntia

    15/05/12

    LBK50 does not work.

  • terokni

    27/09/12

    i have now wait my withdrawal over 9 week.

    my live help and bingo chat is enabled.

    i dont cet answer my emails.

    my alias terokni and withdrawal 850 dollar

    i can still login and play.

    i post here how this continue.

  • Serbia zuga

    27/09/12

    What's Your BK user name? I can contact them on your behalf.

    best
    Admin

  • terokni

    27/09/12

    hi zuga,

    User ID: BKS243623

  • terokni

    01/10/12

    i cet my withdrawal today.

  • Serbia zuga

    01/10/12

    thats great news :)

    Your are most welcome

    Zuga

  • Serbia budala

    14/11/12

    thank you LatestBingoBonuses for an awesome exclusive. I had tons of fun playing with this freebie.

    good luck all :)

  • terokni

    20/11/12

    i have now new problem here.i have cash balance over 1400 and try withdrawal 890 my withdrawal is declined there is note no deposit 60 days.

    when i go my deposit page there come: Sorry for the inconvenience.You need to furnish relevant document(s) to deposit using a credit card Upload Document. Alternately you can deposit using other deposit options, contact us now on Live Help or Call Toll Free 1877-234-9283 (US Only). (UK Only) 0808-238-0023

    i have before ask and my documents are ok and i have deposit here meny time.this text have been my deposit page about 3 month.i play there almost everyday cash balance.

    there is no any deposit method my deposit page how i deposit?

    i ask this live help:


    Thank you for contacting Live Chat. One of our Customer Service Agents should be with you in approximately 0 Minutes:30 Seconds.

    Hi! Thank you for your patience. This is Cyrus. How can I help you?

    Cyrus: Hi

    terokni: hi cyrus i cant deposit my account

    terokni: there come: Sorry for the inconvenience.You need to furnish relevant document(s) to deposit using a credit card Upload Document.

    terokni: Alternately you can deposit using other deposit options, contact us now on Live Help or Call Toll Free 1877-234-9283 (US Only). (UK Only) 0808-238-0023

    terokni: i see oly this text my deposit page

    Cyrus: A moment

    terokni: ok

    Cyrus: There is no such error , I have just logged into your account

    terokni: ok,but i see only this text my deposit page there no any deposit methond

    terokni: how i can deposit?

    terokni: my withdrawal is declined notes no deposit in 60 days

    terokni: how i can deposit if there are no any deposit method my account?

    Cyrus: Thank you for waiting. I'll be with you in just a moment.

    terokni: ok

    Cyrus: What you can do is play what you have for now

    terokni: yes i play here everyday but i want now withdraw i still continue play here

    Cyrus: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be right with you.

    terokni: ok

    Cyrus: I will be right with you.

    Cyrus: I will be right with you.

    Cyrus: Thank you for waiting. I'll be with you in just a moment.

    Chat session has expired. This may have been a technical error.

    i think they have take my deposit methods away my deposit page that i cant withdrawal becouse there is withdrawal rule deposit in 60 days

    can you help this zuga?

  • Serbia zuga

    20/11/12

    Please check your email as Ill need some additional information.

    Best
    Admin

  • United States chillymellow

    09/12/12

    I'm not thrilled with Bingo Knights. When I first signed up it seemed okay. They are nice to give out scratch cards for free bonus money to play with. But their support is very much lacking in quality, in my opinion. I had lost my login information and so had to contact bingo knights support in order to get the info. It took several days for them to get back to me, but I did finally get back in.

    Then when I did my scratch card, it didn't credit my balance. I don't know why. I have sent letters to support but received no answer at all. There is no place to submit a help ticket and live support always wants to refer me to the email support people so I am stuck on no scratch card bonus this month, I suppose.

    I was able to get the extra $30 bonus by using LBK55 as posted above. I was going to play some bingo but there were hardly any players and so the pots were just about equal to the cost of playing, so I chose to try the slots. They weren't too bad although in the middle of playing Making Bacon, the machine said I didn't have enough money to play. It had been playing on my bonus money, and there was plenty left, but I had to get out of the game. Something not quite right there,.

    I've seen other players with many complaints from Bingo Knights, so i don't want to deposit with them. I don't mind stopping in from time to time to play with some free bonus money, but I have my doubts that if I ever won here that I would have a smooth withdrawal process. It just doesn't seem likely.

    I'd like to sometime soon start hearing good things about Bingo Knights, but for now, they are on my desperation list - play only when desperate for a bingo fix!

  • Serbia Lootva

    18/01/13

    Bingo Knights is a name that most players will recognize at the first sight. A site that has been operating for a long time, with a good winning history for most of the players who stay long enough. This is a Parlay software site, and although you will probably find some games really familiar, most of them are really fresh, great looking and working real smooth.
    You can use US Dollars for depositing, but no US players allowed, which is a shame, but something I see on most sites I check in. As for payment methods, you can use regular Visa and Master Cards, but also MoneyBookers, Netellers and wire transfers.
    When you register a new account, you get a free $25 Bonus, and $30 Redeem if you use a coupon code (LBK55), so right there a really nice starting point.
    One thing that I didn't really like is the fact there is only 75-Ball bingo available, which is all but impressive, although you do get a lot of other games, if you're a Bingo enthusiast, you will probably want some more.

  • Serbia Markotik

    28/05/13

    Bingo Knights is a place where I like to play bingo occasionally but what I noticed was that the rooms were almost always empty. Most of the time there are as much as five players which makes prize pools rather small sometimes barely enough to cover a bet. This is strange since the games are powered by Parlay Entertainment and beside bingo, there are many slots, scratch cards and other casino games available.

    Many players have experienced problems with its Live Chat though I haven't had such problems so far. There are some interesting promos on their site; special bingo games, chat games, bingo barrel jackpot, deposit wheel, raffle dazzle and casino bar. You could give this site a chance with a special promo here at LBB - a $55 no deposit bonus.

  • Italy Nanduzz

    31/05/13

    I'm an Italian player and I am registered on www.bingo-knights.eu. My check was duly accepted-I started playing with a bonus linked to one of your promotional email. I won $ 250 and I asked in chat if it was possible to withdraw this is your answer:
    "Hi! Thank you for your patience. This is Olivia. How can I help you?
    Gabrik: Hello Olivia
    Gabrik: username: Gabrik
    Gabrik: please, can i know if i have wagered my bonus?
    Olivia: hi
    Olivia: Please hold while I pull up your account details.
    Olivia: So sorry for the site rule as players from Italy is not allowed to play on our site
    Olivia: Is there anything else That I can help you with?
    Gabrik: why you have accepted my registration?
    Olivia: So sorry For That rule but as the site for players from United States is not allowed to play on our site

    When it comes id have money are all available, but when it comes to giving money, find a thousand excuses ..... even stupid

  • Peachy23

    06/09/13

    The only real nice thing about playing here is the initial welcome bonus. When you sign up, they have a deal running where you get $55 free, with no deposit required. The first time I saw this, I assumed there had to be some sort of catch. Well, there may not necessarily be a catch, but you sure don't get the $55 in just one shot. After you register, they will start you off with $25 free and then you will receive the additional $30 by entering a coupon code. It just seems a little funky to me that it can't just be done all at once.

    I also did not like the fact that all they had to offer for bingo was 75 ball. This is perhaps the most pathetic selection of bingo I have seen. However, they do offer nice 10c, nickel and quarter games. The jackpots do not get very big though.

  • Pattywak

    22/09/13

    I have played at Bingo Knights, and thought it was pretty good as far as Bingo goes, but it has been a while for me. They use what is called Bingo Software and Flash Version Gaming. They have been around since 2007. They used to have my favorite 90 Ball Bingo, but sadly now just 75 Ball with a few room options. Play in nickel, dime, quarter, dollar, or free for pennies, depends on the time of day it seems. There are Rooms for depositers only with special side slot games in them.
    Deposits by Visa, Neteller, EcoCard, Wire Transfer, and Person To Person only. They do have a small minimum deposit of just $10. Bingo Bucks are made in Chat Games and are only awarded if you have deposited at least $25 in the last ten days. So the $10 minimum is pretty much useless for any kind of extras.
    Only depositing players may withdrawal and the deposit must have been within the last 60 days. Withdrawals are only processed one day a week and requests go in at Midnight Sunday. Cashout minimum is $50, unless by Check, then it is $200. Bonus Buck winnings are treated same as cash. All deposit bonuses must be rolled over x3 before withdrawal. If the no deposit bonus met terms for transfer, it with deposit can be cashed out without wagering. Withdrawal by Moneygram, Western Union, or Check. Wait is up to 10 days from approval, add 7 days if by check, for a possible two to three weeks!
    $25 No Deposit Signup. It is not Fun Money, but it is not cashable alone. $50 can be transfered to real money, with a deposit, only after a rollover of x3 has been met.
    1st Deposit Bonus is a huge 500 % on all deposits of at least $20 using any method.
    Support is offered by several telephone numbers, chat, and trouble ticket system. Trouble Tickets work for me, but I play late hours and chat help is daytime hours only. Email is also another option, but can take up to 72 hours for a response. You must be 21 to play and some restrictions on certain countries apply.
    I recommend BINGO KNIGHTS because of the high bonus percentages and the fact that it openly displays the rules for all transactions. I would like bigger wins per bingo, but I
    figure being an American, my options for gambling online are limited to begin with.

  • vikashsingh

    22/09/13

    I did not have a very pleasant experience with bingo knights which i am gonna tell later. Initially i was very pleased with the offers they had for the users and i was so excited that i thought of joining with them and as soon as i joined i got my 1st deposit bonus within no time and was really happy with it because most of the sites take a lot of time in verification and in checking but they took no time in it and i was so impressed and so happy that i didnt have to answer those stupid security questions and i must say that they have a very nice admin and the support team and they were very supportive and helpful at all times and i never was left unanswered. but then when i started winning good money in the games and one day i tried to process a cashout till this date i have not been answered and my chat has been disabled and no one from the support team is answering to my emails i must say that i am very annoyed with this and it will not be tolerated and something must be done about this as it is a wrong practice and its gonna take them long way. And they must be shut down as soon as possible before they rob more people off their money and this is totally not acceptable. and i hate the fact that chat help is only for daytime and not in late hours. Something must be done about this bingo room else they will keep robbing people of their money i hope that their license get banned from gambling and they are shut down as soon as possible. i woudnt warn all the future users who are thinking of associating them it will be a big mistake guys dont even think about it. find some other bingo room

  • Mexico mapluche

    23/09/13

    I signed up to this site last year through many emails that came with the insistence me to open an account and honestly review the site but it seemed to me not very attractive because they offered no deposit bonus of 55 usd free but since the beginning 25 but never received received the others so that seek to live help and they told me I had to click on a link and complete my profile to be able to welcome what ahmm accedi after a few seconds I received an email and it was as I credited 55 chips to play any game but not had the possibility to withdraw some money with this bonus alone was to test the games and if I wanted to collect some money had to deposit and play along with the bonus to what I found as a trap for depositing honestly did not like the games are very simple toys bingo is very boring but providing that site then I played some slots and also seem very poor in terms of earnings tables opt for playing games with the bonus but then neither simple and do not win it seems a boring place , simple and I do not understand how they get your mail before signing that was receiving many mails to open an account and honestly what I did for the bond but I feel it is only a hook to play and deposit sl no doubt support site has players but personally I did not like but they offer many things to many conditions for me the only thing they have of interest is the online help that ten atiendenn very fast and are very friendly but after that ay not much you can do or play I read some payment and deposit methods are very wide but the games are very profitable if despite everything enroll section I recommend playing bingo and games tables section the craps game I think is the only one who can help but slots ay be very lucky if you do not get the bonus this apparently would get in 2 parts one for registration and one for finishing profile data

  • Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    I already knew some of the sites that handle these bingo halls if they had knowledge and of its function but unfortunately because there are some gaps in these sites to start you do not receive the entire bonus to and say them in many steps and sometimes boring and annoying promise 55 in my case I was given only 25 and that I had to ask in live chat now see the bonus request after I headed to play at various games on this site I did not find many games as other some slots that I believe they do not offer much and bingo halls are very crowded another thing I did not like is that some rooms are not marked for open and very annoying times difficult to enter the type of schedule but as if they Luckily you can find the classic room 75 balls which is what I did not enter from there many opportunities as other details ay ay too many cards you confused and that makes it very difficult to make a correct selection as with many tickets do not know which choose guides but they are saying the same thing I think that last year had very simple slots now received an email coupon and 3d slots and casinos have but these have to be played with no deposit and the bonus slots are simple to see can also play with the bonus of the house another important factor is that if you help with information msa bonuses if you do not have to be writing to give you what only you can ask the chat

    overall I think this site can give much more to and understand more sites like this do not know if they are the same group but if you are it should be more accessible because the bonus can not be withdrawn and re-deposited to and playing what makes it very difficult another thing I liked is that you can see your bets and be aware of what you're playing so you may review and condition bonus

  • Romania johny78

    09/10/13

    I discovered this site few years ago and I decided to make an account because they had a very good no deposit offer.Bingo Knights is one of the most exciting and fast-paced bingo.Players at Bingo Knights get the opportunity to enjoy hot new bingo and casino games, along with a vast collection of cash and bonus promotions.Bingo Knights is particularly proud of the collection of games on offer at the site. Players can access a number of high quality bingo games including 75, 80 and 90 ball games, alongside a collection of themed and seasonal games. Members can also play chat bingo to get to know other members of the site whilst playing for great prizes, or take part in a number of solo or group tournaments and races. These games all provide a great opportunity to get involved in the Bingo Knights community, making them the perfect complement to the other community features offered at the site. Members can also enjoy slots games, video poker, blackjack, roulette and table games at the site's dedicated casino, meaning practically endless gaming options await Bingo Knights players! In terms of prizes, Bingo Knights also doesn't disappoint. Members can enjoy coverall games that offer guaranteed prizes of $10k and $25k, as well as a number of smaller (but still generous) jackpots on the sites most popular games.new members first join the site they can enjoy $25 in free funds to spend how they like.bingo knights has many deposit method:credit card maestro and visa electron,wire transfer,netteler,ecocard.with a minimum deposit(10$) members can pick up a number of bonuses and special offers throughout the duration of their membership of the site.All deposit bonuses must be rolled over x3 before withdrawal.those $25 No Deposit Signup is not Fun Money, but it is not cashable. $50 can be transfered to real money, with a deposit, only after a rollover of x3 has been met.the withdraws need to wait up to 10 days from approval, add 7 days if by check.I recommend this site because it has a good reputation and also has nice slots.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    13/11/13

    They have a nice selection of slots here. If you head to their 'Games' section, you can see a list of all the types of games they have to offer. They have a variety that ranges from the newest slots, to 1 line, 5 line and mini slots. They have decent jackpots available and one of my favorite games to play is Hollywood reels. In addition to traditional slots, they also offer video poker games as well as mini video poker games. I agree that they do not offer all that much when it comes to bingo and I certainly would have liked to see much more. They have the very basics and the bingo promos are nothing great.

    They don't really have many exciting promotions in general, not just when it comes to bingo. It's nice to be able to take advantage of unique, fun promotions and not just the standard sign up, deposit or VIP member promos.

  • United States sfilkins

    21/11/13

    50KNIGHTS worked for me today in casino,luck all

  • United States althehound

    06/12/13

    50KNIGHTS is still working i just got 50 in my casino

  • United States sfilkins

    09/12/13

    tried COMEBACK and was no good
    was for $50 on any games

  • United States x4whitegirl

    23/04/14

    WORST WANNA BE RTG CASINO EVER!!!! OMG, TERRIBLE.

  • Thailand kenghiong

    19/06/14

    Players from singapore not allow to sign up

  • United States deb66

    07/07/14

    I have played at bingo knights for awhile now. Been impressed with live chat, very helpful and they treat their depositing players well. Very generous with free bonuses.

  • Poland smiechowy

    24/09/14

    bingo knights is another parlay - rtg site working on the parlay bingo licence, the games offered here are different depending on what you like 75 80 and 90 ball , the cms may run chat games here from time to time, site bonus is quite big and wagering is average for bonuses, not that easy to complete but there is free bonus on it

  • United States cookieisme

    02/10/14

    I like Bingo Knights - they have a wide variety of games and I am always seeing free bonus codes - I haven't deposited there yet and not sure if I will, but all in all it was a nice way to pass some time! Good luck to all!

  • United States amplee50

    23/11/14

    I played at Bingo Knights before it changed to a different software and I actually like the software before rather than after. I liked that they had the casino separate from the bingo and then they also had mini slots too. The amount of bonuses that they were giving were pretty decent too, but the fact that they would add some to the casino from the bonus given, like $5.00 was a pretty decent thing. I really don't like it much now.

  • Italy viky

    04/12/14

    "Unfortunately, due to your location, withdrawals are not allowed. Due to the same matter, we will not be able to provide you with services as our business is not properly accepted in your location. I apologize but your account must be closed. "
    Please update.
    Thanks

  • Serbia Luckynn

    04/12/14

    Thanks for the info viky. Review updated.

    Luckynn

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

12mins ago someone from United States read article Bingo Complaints

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    34
  • Members Online
    586
  • Guests
    2,001
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
All Stars Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (52 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (41 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (37 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (48 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (33 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (44 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gravy Train Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (36 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (49 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (48 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
  (76 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (44 Ratings)
Winneroo Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (33 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (64 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus