Bingo Mania

11Comments
2.6 stars (based on 68 votes).
Bingo Mania welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

If you are a maniac about Bingo and proud of it then there is one site definitely worth checking out. Bingo Mania is prodigy in the online gaming industry entertaining players since 1996. It is an incredible accomplishment and while astonishing it is no surprise considering the pride and integrity taken in all phases of operation. Connect to a global network of players including the US who are warmly welcomed.

Software/Security

Parlay Entertainment software is a pioneer in the industry delivering premium online Bingo products and a full platform of Slot and Casino games.

A solid approach in security is taken to protect players. All sensitive personal information and banking transactions are secure using the highest standards in the online industry. Bingo Mania is regulated and licensed to operate in Antigua and Barbuda.

Bonuses/Promotions

There is never a dull moment with an exceptional marketing team offering plenty of lucrative offers that are not only generous but add excitement to your game play. Each month look forward to new captivating offers that coincide with current events, holidays and big Jackpot opportunities.

New players are offered a massive Bonus on their first deposit. Every month innovative offers are available with Cash-back, Tournaments, Jackpots and more.

The Bingo Pal program is an awesome way to earn extra cash for your referrals. Earn cash every time they win on qualified amounts won too including Progressive Jackpots, Bingo and other games. The Loyalty program rewards you with a Bonus Back for Life offer on any losses made from deposits every week.

Games

Bingo fun is always waiting in the wings with a variety of rooms for 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. Progressive Jackpots, Fixed Games, Tournaments, Fair n’ Square and Guaranteed games are part of the exciting line-up. The friendly Chat Moderators host Chat games rewarding winners with prizes.

Other games include Slots, Video Poker, Pull Tabs, Keno and Table Games. Popular Slot favorites include Living Large, Citrus 7s, Bring Home the Bacon and Get Cracking. Video Poker fans will enjoy Jacks or Better, Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Conclusion

One of the reasons Bingo Mania is a phenomenon and legendary is the fantastic promotional offers made available on a regular basis that are always updated, current and fun. Accepting the US market is an added Bonus for players in this region.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@bingomania.com

Telephone: 1-877-772-4646



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-11-24

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation.

Bingo Mania Screen Shots

Banking at Bingo Mania

Bingo Mania supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Neteller, Visa, Pasteandpay, Money Transfer, MasterCard and Skrill-Moneybookers.

MasterCardMoney TransferNetellerPasteandpaySkrill-MoneybookersVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Bingo Mania allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    01/12/12

    Come on, Bingo Maniacs! They've got over $7.5 million in monthly cash prizes to give away at Bingo Mania, so what are you waiting for?

    I just recently got back into playing at Bingo Maniac after a long time away. I had lost my login information and eventually forgot about my account. But after hearing so much about their free Thursday night games, I contacted them to try to get set back up so I could play. Unlike some sites who don't respond or take days, support at Bingo Maniac got back with me within minutes of my request. They had my account ready and waiting before sending the email, too, so there were no problems. Then they threw in a $5 bonus for me. Now that's good service!

    Bingo Mania has a lot of promos that help out players AND their friends. They think that playing bingo with your buddies is the best way to play and so they reward you and your buddies both at the same time. The Fair and Square Room is a great way to maximize your bingo bankroll's effectiveness for a better chance to win. They've been around for about 15 years now and are an award winning site. They are proud to advertise that they have no silly wager rule, which is a very nice thing as there are many sites with so many silly wager rules you can't figure any of them out. This community makes for a lot of loyal players so I hope to see you there.

  • Serbia Lootva

    17/01/13

    As one of the oldest running Bingo sites (up and running since 1996.), Bingo Mania is a great place to start a good run. Finally a place where US players can enjoy Bingo, this site accepts US Dollars and UK Pounds, with a decent number of payment options available (including Neteller).
    This one is using Parlay software, one of the biggest gaming platforms around, so you can expect all the games to run smooth, with only browser with Adobe Flash support, as a requirement.
    When you register the account, you get a free $5 No Deposit Bonus, and on your first deposit a hefty bonus (if you deposit $20, you get free $60!) on your first and second deposit. You want to definitely keep an eye on active promotion, as they change frequently and you don't want to miss a thing.
    At the moment, you will find eight Bingo rooms, with 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, which is a rather standard option. If that's not enough, you can try Slots, Video Poker, Pull Tabs, Keno and Casino tablet games.

  • bingolover23

    18/03/13

    i've been playing at bingomania for about 7 months now and I have to say it's one of may favorite bingo sites. Have won a bit and as well gone on not so fun unlucky streaks but the times i've won, received my winnings quickly. My favorite feature is bingo pals. When my friends win, I receive a bonus every time.

    I do play on other sites but my favorite is bingomania for their games, fast winnings and bingo pals.

  • wyndance

    30/03/13

    Bingomania is a good site by anyone's standards. But Bingomania is no longer the same as it was. During the week there are only 3 rooms open now plus a single room overnight. The GMs are competent and polite but like everywhere else they have their favourites.
    Bingomania used to be such a fab site years ago. You really felt like you were a part of the family. But it has evolved into a money-maker machine.
    Your loyalty level used to mean a lot because bonuses were based on it. Right now it has become incidental and almost useless.
    You will do well there in bingo if you are a newcomer.

  • Serbia bingoaddict

    09/05/13

    these guys have confiscated winnings from one Romanian player. The reason given was that Bingomania does not accept players from Romania.

    When they were asked if that was specified in their terms, they said it was although it certainly was not. Then they said an employee of theirs has deleted the clause without permission. Lie one.

    Then they claimed it was multiple accounts issue, to which they could not provide any evidence. - Lie two

    And finally when asked how come they accepted a deposit from a player that was allegedly from a "banned country" , they said that someone made a mistake!! - Lie three

    I would avoid this site.

  • United States Glossy28

    12/05/13

    I am glad to see that lcb has put this warning up. Unfortunately I tried out this site without prior knowing what they were all about. I had no idea what I was in for and had an awful experience during my time spent at this site (which was not long at all). The customer support has terrible people skills. They have what appears to be zero interest in helping you out with any issues. The first issue I came across had to do with a cashout. It was incredibly slow and took much longer than it should have. I contacted the customer support and I was completely ignored for two whole days. When they finally got back to me, they person said they would have to look into it and I then waited another couple of days to hear that I would basically just have to wait it out. As I said, I was not aware of all the issues surrounding the site and so I decided to give them the benefit of the doubt. That was a mistake. Needless to say, I no longer play here.

  • United States shirlsplay

    18/09/13

    i wish i would of read these comments but i don't think it would of mattered. I have been a member for a very long time but have never deposited until last week when i was looking for a change from my regular site. The first time deposit was really good so i deposited more than the minimum amount. I was eager to play and play some chat games. I didn't win anything but that was ok cause you can't win all the time. but i thought that i would at least have fun at the chat games and win me some bbs. what a joke that was. never have i seen such a greedy place for winning bbs. lol. i played in 2 rooms for over 3 hours and won 1 bb. very disappointing. all of there chat game are nabor games and more than half the winners are out of chat , so no one gets bbs. after the second night my funds were almost gone had maybe less than $10 so i only played in the nut house where it is only .05 or .10 a card. i only played like 2 cards cause it's 1 card minimum to win bb. i played for like 3 to 4 hours and once again won only 1 bb. the third day i played for 3 to 4 hours and ended up with 3 bbs 1 of them being that the cm just gave it to me..lol. some days i did not win any ..lol. finally on the 8th day i had enough of this crap trying to win a bb so i bet max just so i could end my experience there. i think it would be easier to get blood from a turnip than to get a bb from them. when i think about it i laugh at myself for wasting all that time for bb..lol. but that is one of the things i like about playing bingo is playing chat games . they totally sucked all the fun out of it. not only that the games there are not real good paying games , for the amount of people playing it is a really small prize even the fixed games where they raise the price of cards are not that great paying really low in my book. i would advise people to go else where to play. the only thing good there is there deposit bonuses and the cashback.

  • United States shirlsplay

    20/09/13

    i wish i would of read these comments but i don't think it would of mattered. I have been a member for a very long time but have never deposited until last week when i was looking for a change from my regular site. The first time deposit was really good so i deposited more than the minimum amount. I was eager to play and play some chat games. I didn't win anything but that was ok cause you can't win all the time. but i thought that i would at least have fun at the chat games and win me some bbs. what a joke that was. never have i seen such a greedy place for winning bbs. lol. i played in 2 rooms for over 3 hours and won 1 bb. very disappointing. all of there chat game are nabor games and more than half the winners are out of chat , so no one gets bbs. after the second night my funds were almost gone had maybe less than $10 so i only played in the nut house where it is only .05 or .10 a card. i only played like 2 cards cause it's 1 card minimum to win bb. i played for like 3 to 4 hours and once again won only 1 bb. the third day i played for 3 to 4 hours and ended up with 3 bbs 1 of them being that the cm just gave it to me..lol. some days i did not win any ..lol. finally on the 8th day i had enough of this crap trying to win a bb so i bet max just so i could end my experience there. i think it would be easier to get blood from a turnip than to get a bb from them. when i think about it i laugh at myself for wasting all that time for bb..lol. but that is one of the things i like about playing bingo is playing chat games . they totally sucked all the fun out of it. not only that the games there are not real good paying games , for the amount of people playing it is a really small prize even the fixed games where they raise the price of cards are not that great paying really low in my book. i would advise people to go else where to play. the only thing good there is there deposit bonuses and the cashback. The cms and the players are all very nice and make you feel at home. there was a tourney that caught my eye there but I was not able to play in it without making another deposit. by the time I seen it most of my cash was gone and you can not use bonus bucks to buyin. ( kinda silly I think ). Its a fair & square room that only plays on Fridays. you buy in for the hole session. the cost is $50 for 3 to 5 hours of play ( can't remember how long ) the games seem to have a ok payout. and everyone has the same amount of cards. you can not buy more or have less than someone else playing. everyone the same. so you have the same chance as everyone else. If someday they change there chat games I might give them another try but until that happens am staying clear of there.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    Bingo Mania has been around for many years since 1996 I believe. I have been a player there since about a year after they opened up. I just adore this site, always have and always will. This is the only bingo site that I have continued to deposit throughout all the years that have passed. The best time that I enjoyed Bingo Mania was years ago when they actually had a decent loyalty system. You were guaranteed a free monthly bonus by the 5th of the month. This bonus was determined by your status level, meaning the higher your level the bigger no deposit bonus you would receive. All you had to do to receive this monthly was make one little deposit a month that's it.

    Okay the loyalty program wasn't the only thing I like about this site; the chat hosts are just awesome, no other word to describe them. I can go a year without logging into the site and when I do and join a chat room they still remember who I am, now to me this is loyalty.

    Another great reason to try out Bingo Mania is the .05 nickel room that plays 24/7 with guaranteed progressive jackpots for each game and the chat games. There is a daily schedule of chat games that play out for the chance to win bingo bucks. Once you win a chat game, the bingo host will automatically credit your account, so no waiting 24 hours anymore like it was years ago. The fixed pots are great too. These are games that play daily at certain times giving you the chance to win a fixed amount. For example in the nickel room you can play for $50 and $75 games and it only costs you $1.20 to max the buy in. The fixed pot games are when the site is at its peak with players. If you deposit and take a match bonus you don't have to worry about wagering or playthrough. Bingo Mania is about the only bingo site that doesn't make its players wager through their deposit plus bonus before they can withdrawal and no restrictions on using bonuses to play the slots either.

  • Canada Solar77

    21/10/14

    Hi, its not the flashiest bingo site, but your deposit seems to last a good amount of time, with good free bingo and it seems to be a trustworthy site, and has been around for a long time! no problems with any transaction ever, cheers

  • Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I am a member here, but have not deposited, I played with the no deposit bonus, then I was sent another the other day but I found out that it is not cashable, however I did have a chance to see this site again, and it has a 500% bonus so I think I may try it out, I actually like a slot called Living large, I actually really like it, that is one reason I want to deposit, and the 500% bonus when you first deposit, I think I will give it a go, and see what happens, any wins, I will be posting here,

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

10mins ago someone from United States read Bingo Fest review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    21
  • Members Online
    350
  • Guests
    1,797
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
All Stars Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (52 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (41 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (37 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (48 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (35 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gravy Train Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (36 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (49 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (47 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
  (76 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (43 Ratings)
Winneroo Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (32 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (64 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus