Bingo Sky

23Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 95 votes).
Bingo Sky welcomes players from United States.
 
Vista Gaming Saucify

Jurisdiction:

Costa Rica

Cashout Limits:

No

Cashout Time:

n/a

First Impression

The sky is the limit especially when there is white fluffy clouds that lay against a brilliant blue sky. Where Progressive Jackpots are the temptation and the opportunity to win is easy from your very own comfort zone of home. Bingo Sky takes you beyond stars to the other side of the world and back with players commenced in one exciting location. Fly high and live at large with a bingo site that offers the maximum in gaming pleasure.

Software/Security

Bingo Sky is Saucify and proprietary software. For players who don’t quite understand what that means it’s a software developed and privately owned by the bingo site itself. Players embrace proprietary software for the unique and refreshing quality of gaming not found at most other sites. Players seeking something different will no doubt enjoy Bingo Sky. Never leaving out all the important features players desire, instead creating an atmosphere of gaming with a new approach.

Security is of the utmost importance to not only protect an online business but to protect players and set their mind at ease. That’s why a SSL protocol encryption process is installed to protect all personal data including banking transactions. The very same security that is used by most online financial institutions. The fraud department detects unusual activity on your account is closely monitored. Your privacy is highly regarded and information is never shared unless approved by the user. Bingo Sky is licensed in Costa RIca and partnered with Cyber Bingo and Bingo Fest.

Bonuses/Promotions

Bingo Sky offers ample promotions and bonuses. Players are spoiled right after sign up with a massive bonus on their first deposit. Enjoy Arcade, Casino and Bingo tournaments along with a Bingo Free Roll room open daily with real cash prizes. Awesome contests offering incredible prizes including luxury trips are not uncommon. Show off your talent by creating a YouTube video describing game play, winnings and overall satisfaction of Bingo Sky. If your video is chosen it will be placed on their “Want to be a Star” page. Refer your bingo friends and be handsomely rewarded with a cash bonus once the requirements have been met of a first deposit by the referral.

Earning points is the most lucrative way to earn cash bonuses. Bingo Sky gives players two opportunities to earn points with two very different point systems. The first is Bingo Points where every time you play bingo points are added and distributed according to the amount wagered on cards. Bingo cards that are of higher value will add your points up even quicker. Points can be redeemed for Daily, Weekly and Monthly Cash Drawings. The Bingo Sky Loyalty Program is for customer appreciation for their patronage. Earning Loyalty Points is easy and is based on the amount of each deposit. 15 Loyalty Points are earned for every dollar spent and can be redeemed for real cash.

Games

Like most others sites who offer more bingo variations Bingo Sky offers just one. 75 and 90 ball bingo with it’s enhanced gaming style and creativity makes up for it. Check the schedule and pre-buy your cards in advance without missing your favorite bingo session. Bingo within the specified numbers called and the Progressive Jackpot is yours. Play side games while playing in your favorite bingo room and have a chance at more winning. Slot lovers will enjoy Video Slots with a choice of 9, 15 or 20 line play options on each game. Free bingo with cash prizes and daily Chat specials are offered to win BBs

Bingo Sky knows that their players love all gaming that is why they have included Casino Games. Play High and Low Limit Blackjack and Blackjack Bareall. Other casino games like Texas Hold’em, Roulette and Casino War are among the favorites. Video Poker can be played up to ten hands per game with an assortment of games to choose from. Take advantage of the bonus games and win more credits. Play the classic Jacks or Better or for more ways to win, Tens or Better. Arcade Games round of the gaming selection with Jewelz4, Jewlz5, Tutti Fruitti4 and Tutti Frutti5.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: support@bingsky.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: n/a
Cashout Limits: No



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, BQ, Bhutan, Belarus, Congo, Chile, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Algeria, Estonia, EU, United Kingdom, Georgia, Guernsey, Ghana, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Isle of Man, India, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Jersey, Kyrgyz Republic, Cambodia, Comoros the, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Myanmar, Malaysia, Nigeria, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Bingo Sky Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Sky

Bingo Sky supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, MasterCard and Neteller and only deposits by Visa Electron, Ukash, ecoPayz, iPoint, Maestro, Money Transfer, Skrill-Moneybookers and MoneyGram.

ecoPayziPointMaestroMasterCardMoney TransferMoneyGramNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersUkashVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Sky are supported in Euros, U.S. Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo Sky:

Name Value Software    
Legends of Avalon $249,192 Saucify  
Molten Moolah $41,358 Saucify  
Dream Wheel $31,621 Saucify  
Jackpot graph 940
Jackpot graph 941
Jackpot graph 939

2 of the slots at Bingo Sky

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States waynemasters

    29/11/11

    Bingo Sky, and its associated sites are a waste of time and money. In the bingo rooms, the same players win multiple times, while you have no wins at all. In bingo, the same person winning multiple times is astronomical odds. Slots are tight, very very tight. Not advisable to play at this site.

  • United States chillymellow

    01/12/12

    My experiences with Bingo Sky have been nothing but enjoyable. I have been playing there for a long time and have no complaints at all. This site has great slots which I enjoy playing, and also I like the arcade games and have won some large amounts from time to time which is always nice.

    Bingo Sky runs several promos every week with something special going on in each room almost every day. The chat games are plentiful and easy to play so you can win extra bonus buck bbs and get in a lot of playtime. Chatting with the roomies in the chatroom is always fun and entertaining. I've found the folks in there to be very friendly and helpful.

    Bingo Sky has a generous loyalty program which provides many reasons for their customers to come back often and stick around for a long time. Reload bonuses are available for every deposit. Their newsletter provides you every week with a list of special events going on, and they often offer a bonus special where you can receive even more bonus money and win even more.

    Bingo Sky is one of my favorite sites and I hope you try it out. There are progressive jackpots in most rooms and the bingo freeroll room has been going on a long time so get in there and win big!

  • Serbia Lootva

    16/01/13

    The site looks rather simple, with only one banner that will give you the idea about the new player bonuses, and all other site sections only a click away.
    I always like to keep it simple and concentrate on playing, and although the graphics on the site may look a bit outdated, everything works really fast and I don't have a complaint to make.
    New players will have a lot to thing about, first there is a Free £5 Sign up bonus, and the next three deposits will get you a whooping 500% Bonus on the first deposit, 250% on the second and 250% on the third, followed with a 150% Bonus on any other deposit you make, which is remarkable.
    For those who like free games, there is a Bingo Free Roll, where you can play for free and make some real money.
    There are selected 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, all with pre-buy options and nice looking jackpots. Apart from Bingo, there are Slots, Arcade games, Video Poker and always popular Casino games.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    10/03/13

    The sky is really the limit when you play here! They offer the classic varieties of bingo that everyone knows and loves along with a nice amount of rooms to play in on a regular basis. I found the layout at the site to be less than spectacular and predictable with the cloud theme going on. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I took a look at everything they had to offer. They have a nice selection of slots as well, with some that go up to 21 lines. Video poker, arcade games, casino games and even table games are offered as well.

    I was very impressed with the free bingo offer. It's a unique deal that I'm not sure I've come across before. It's not offered every single day but it's offered enough to keep you satisfied. Plus they give away a nice amount of cash during the free games, unlike some other sites that give away low sums just because it's free.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    29/06/13

    Bingo Sky is powered by Vista Gaming software and it provides a great place for online bingo players. It offers Bingo freeroll, monthly specials, weekly casino tournament and many other benefits. For players that like listening to music there is an interesting Fresh Music Bingo in the Tourney Room every Friday.

    There is also a great collection of online slots, arcades, video poker and other casino games. I often play Princess of the Sea and The Lucky Farm slots. To try out all these games Bingo Sky and LBB offer a special promo - $20 no deposit bonus. It is enough to check their games and then, for your first deposit there's a 500% sign up bonus up to $500.

    Some of the additional bonuses is a 250% reload bonus up to $250. This is a great opportunity to win some great prizes and have a fantastic time.

  • Peachy23

    11/09/13

    There were definitely things I liked about this site, but I am going to have to be the oddball and say that I was not overly impressed with it. The first thing I was a bit disappointed with was the selection of bingo they had to offer. Here, you will find the basic varieties available. I would have preferred to see a little more in order to make them stand out a bit more. I found myself playing slots more than anything else. I must admit, the jackpots for the slots were not bad at all. I am just a little bitter because I have not had much luck playing them.
    Another thing I was very unhappy with was the welcome offer. They start new players off with 5 measly bucks. I'm sorry, but how far can you possibly go with that. I'm not someone who only joins sites with great welcome bonuses, but I have to say this is one of the worst I have seen.

  • United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Bingo Sky : Is a great room, pretty much appreciated in this circle of bingo sites. . It has unique games and all the classic bingo enhanced in a rather simple looking website, but don't get fooled, that's only the surface. Latest Bingo Bonuses has an exclusive 20 $ no deposit to offers to its members so you can try it out and see for yourself what you're missing out. Remember, that's free cash and there is absolutely nothing to lose. The promotions are ok, including Bingo Freeroll, which take place every day, from Monday to Sunday. There is also a Monthly special, which can make your day (or month) with amazing big wins! There are also tournaments that are held with different prizes, either rather small wins (100$+) to big wins (500$+). The minimum deposit is 25 $ to 100$ max / day. You can deposit trough a lot of payments options, like VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ipoint, InstaDebit, Skrill / MoneyBookers. The payouts are relatively fast, taking about approximately 2 days to be completed, reviewed and processed. That's pretty good. They have a unique loyality program (new for me, maybe, I've seen it at casinos, not at bingo sites), for every deposit and/or dollar spent on their bingo games you get points, points that eventually can be transformed in real cash. That's a plus, as I said before, never seen that at a bingo site. There are also rewards for inviting friends over, but they do have to make a deposit in order to get you some free cash, rewards for your birthday consisting in loyality points or bingo points. Support is ok, they do offer live chat 24/7 and you can contact them that way or by e-mail, the FAQ section seems good too so you have lots of ways to get your questions and concerns answered. Overall I think this bingo site looks quite simple unlike the other bingo sites but it has a lot to offer. I like Bingo Sky and I hope you like it too. Good luck if you think it's worth trying!

  • United States shirlsplay

    22/09/13

    What caught my eye about bingo sky was the no wager. I have never seen a bingo site offer this. So i made my first deposit which came with a very nice match deposit bonus , it was automatically put into my account , which i liked cause i did not have to go to live help to get. Before i say anymore the best thing to do after signing up is to pick all your numbers for all the chat games. this way you will always have them. they are automatically saved until you change them. this way if you prebuy your cards and are not there you can still win bbs , if you have your numbers in the system. although they have cms in every room , all chat games are done by the system and are paid within seconds of the game ending. All the cms are very friendly with 1 or 2 of them that are really funny. I guess there here to watch us or entertain us while playing. lol. As for the selection of rooms they do offer 1 room that is 24/7. all other rooms have a time to open and close. if you do not make a deposit the only rooms you can play in are the 24/7 and a free room for non depositors. They do have a freeroll tournament room for depositers , which has 3 part games all paying $10 for free which also has games mixed into it that you have to buy into. if you buy 5 cards you get 2 free. and the buyin is like $.35 a card. the 24/7 and freeroll rooms are the only 2 low buyin rooms. all the other rooms are either $1.00 a card or more and some are only opened on the weekends. they do have 2 rooms during the week that are at least $1.00 a card. I did not like that mostly a $1.00 a card buyin and the games paying on a average of only $100.00. I never did win in any of those rooms. the only room i could win in was the 24/7 room. they do have 90 ball on the weekends , i never tried it yet. another thing is that they are in a network with other bingo sites and you are only allowed 1 account between all of them unless you were a member prior to them merging. I have made several deposits and never even come close to a cashout but i had alot of fun playing. they have a game on saturday nights with a $5.00 a card buyin and a prize of $1,000.00. most of the games i noticed do not pay real high under $200.00. unless of course you hit a jackpot. you do earn bingo points which you can use for cash drawings and they also give loyalty points for your deposits that you can exchange for free play . you only have 7 days to win your bbs , i don't know if they carry over from your last deposit because when i did finally find out where to look to see i had more than 100% of my deposit to win , of course i ran out of money again before i could get them all. lol. Overall this is a good site , i just wish that they had more rooms that had the lower buyin per card with higher pots. i guess after playing at the site i like most it's kinda hard for any other bingo site to compare.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pattywak

    26/09/13

    BINGO SKY- Bingo Sky, as you can tell by most all the player reviews is a cut above the rest of the bingo sites. Even though it is owned and operated by the bingo site itself, it is still a very secure and trustworthy place to play your money at. They do have some not so great things, but mostly all they offer is not just good, but really great! First of all they do have about 6 rooms to play in. One that is open twenty four hours a day, seven days a week, and it is far from free to play in. There is also a second twenty four hours, seven days a week free room. This is where non depositers play. But the really cool rooms are only open during certain hours. There is one awesome room for depositers that is a tournament bingo room, and a special $1,000 game every weekend! But the buy-in is pretty steep at five dollars a card, YIKES right? Anyways, there are some extra benefits as far as bingo bucks and chat games go. You can actually win chat game bingo bucks when you are not even in the room! How? Well you can save and change your chat game choices anytime, so the chat host doesn't even need to ask you your number picks every time the game changes. Also, which is something I have never seen before, the bingo bucks are credited after each game ends, so no waiting or begging in chat! You got to love that. I can't count how many times I have never got my bingo bucks from a game, and the chat host does not listen or care. I mean what is it to them in the end? Anyways, you will never run into that nonsense here at Bingo Sky, because like I said, it is automatic, nice right? The other thing that is pretty nice is the games do pay about average of $140, and you almost always get some free cards, like buy 9 cards and get 6 free, or buy 10 and get 5 free. Just depends on the card price and time of day. Bingo Sky rocks in my opinion!

  • India Aditya.parihar

    28/09/13

    Just one day while I was browsing on LBB for bingo rooms I found sky bingo I had never heard this name before so I started looking for reviews by users and ratings I saw that LBB has rated it as a good bingo room and it definitely deserved a chance but i was still not sure but then i found out that it has the most exciting and pleasing thing to offer that is the no depsoit bonus so there was no stopping me after that. I made an account with them and it took a while for verification but i am being really honest right now that the tie they took for verification was nothing as compared to some previous bingo rooms which i had played in they took hours and hours for verification and even asked stupid questions. But fortunately did not have to experience this here. When i got registered and started with them i was really impressed with the site design and layout and I must say this that it looked very attractive and refreshing and it really got me in the gaming mood. But even after all this I did mot meet the wagering requirements and i guess i am not that good right but will definitely get better with time. And i want to tell to all the aspiring users that even though i did not meet the wagering requirements but with the games being so good it is really easy for us to meet them if we are well focused. There was never a moment when i though of seeking help of the support, This is how good they are and this is how user friendly the site is. They are not a very big name but i definitely see them in the big league in coming days. I personally loved my experience with them and really hope that you also have a nice and fair one as they are legit and have no scam purpose behind all this. Bingo sky rocks.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pistiapja44

    30/09/13

    That is my next article from the Bingo Sky. I usually didn't play at the bingo sky because they are had some connection with the other sky casinos and sport betting. They are always had some hidden danger on them welcome and exclusive match offers, and if you don't read the terms and conditions well and carefully you can suck it. I browse them bonuses on the latesbingo bonuses and I found some interesting promotion to the new and old customers. They are also gives 20 dollar bonus for free to try them bingo rooms, but I think you can't able to cash out from that promotion because I never saw any wagering information from it but I saw if you won from it you need to deposit at least 10 dollar. I made a decision and went to them page to make my account. They homepage not seems the best but actually I found everything what I want so it was acceptable for me. After I created my user I get the no deposit bingo bonus instantly. Sadly they had only 75 ball bingo room, they didn't had a large selection of bingo gaming but they had some casino game too. I entered to the 75 ball bingo lobby and bought some ticket and I spent the half of my bonus money. The starting the draw was a long process and after the timer restarted three times finally it is started. The drawing not was too long process and when about after 10 - 20 they had a winner so I lost my half bonus for the nothing. I bought tickets again and all of my bonus money gone. I hoped this time I can won from that lot tickets. The drawing was started sooner like my previous game play but the ending it is seemed the same. After they draw the numbers I sadly recognized it I lost it everything again. For a few second I thought about to deposit and break them bank but after I claimed down I left the thing and didn't deposited to them. I think if you try it free you can't lose on them.

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Bingo Sky is really a super Bingo site. I have played at this site two times since my initial visit and I have had a great time every visit. I did not do very well with the no deposit $50 that Bingo Sky gives all new LBB players. But since I had so much fun, I decided I might make a deposit at Bingo Sky.

    I went to the site's cashier to see what types of avenues of deposit a United States player could use to make a deposit at Bingo Sky. Bingo Sky offers United States players Visa, My Voucher, Egoldwallet, Western Union, and Money Gram. The minimum deposit is $25 and the maximum is $200, unless a player has his or her limit raised. I was really surprised that player withdrawals at Bingo Sky can be transferred back to the players credit or debit cards (no prepaid debt cards). Bingo Sky really makes it easy for U.S. players to deposit and withdraw and this is something that is important for us in the United States.

    As I said above, I did not do very well with my $50 so I decided to try Bingo Sky's free bingo. I was amazed that players were playing for actual money, money for no cash invested, how could it be? Well, I found out because within playing three games I Bingoed and won $1. Sure the pay-outs are not going to break the bank (.25 to 1.00) but it was a start. Bingo Sky also has the $1,000 FREE Bingo it is every Saturday morning at 11:00 a.m.(ET) and it is totally free. A player could not ask for more from a site!

    Bingo Sky offers players all types of casino games as well as an Arcade! This was another first I noticed while playing. Bingo Sky has really raised the bar in my book; with the ease of depositing and withdrawing, the variety of bingo games, and the freebies offered players, other sites are going to have to catch-up with Bingo Sky.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Bingo Sky a 9.5. I have not experienced Bingo Sky's customer service so I can not rate the site 10; although I was tempted. I absolutely recommend Bingo Sky to all LBBer's!

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    Bingo Sky, to myself is a cool bingo platform that is different from all others. I have played there many times throughout the years and still log into my account once in a great while. They are powered by Vista Gaming now, but cannot remember if this is the software they always used. Needless to say, whichever software they use its top notch. I like the way the rooms are displayed and layed out. The chat rooms are built into each individual bingo room which makes for more entertainment and chances to win by joining in on chat games. The chat hosts were always friendly and went out of their way to help if you needed assistance.

    Of course I deposited here, just like any other online site I belonged to. Depositing was a breeze and I received a generous first time depositing bonus along with it. While you play bingo and slots or any other side games you can earn points. The points is like a loyalty program that lets you receive some cashback for all your wagers no matter which game you are playing.

    Promotions are more than generous here. Bingo Sky really takes the sky is the limit quote to a max with offering its players an array of different bonuses to claim whichever suits their needs. Special big money jackpot games throughout the week as well. These games pull a lot of players in for the guaranteed prize amounts. One of the best attractions in my opinion is the raffle drawings. This is an added extra benefit giving players the chance to win something even if luck wasn't on their side for that day.

    I recommend Bingo Sky to any bingo player that is just starting out in the online bingo world. There are many big money events, free rolls and weekly tournaments for all players to enjoy. You can rest assured that your information will be kept secure and that you will be playing in a safe and reliable environment. And remember that all players are seen like VIP players and not just the big spenders, to me this speaks volumes.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    28/08/14

    I like Bingo Sky bingo room. becouse Bingo Sky welcomes players from Latvia. And there is not so much bingo room who allows Latvia :) I love the no deposite bonus for new players. Thats amazing.And the cliien of bingo room is exelent. 5 stars from me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States cookieisme

    27/09/14

    I like Bingo Sky - but I wish that you could play the slots with your bonus money - I got lucky and won on a bingo then proceeded to win on the slots - I got my winnings about 4 days after my request - I would deposit here again

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I have been a member here for quite awhile but have not deposited yet, I used the no deposit bonus, but was not lucky with it. They offer a 500% bonus on your first deposit,
    which is nice, I tend to lean towards Dragonfish sites, and sites like Wink Bingo, this is a site that I need to spend some time with looking around while playing.

    It does have free cash draws which I tried, redeem your points and enter to win, I did not win but it is fun, it is not a site I am familiar with but will post here later on my experiences,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States canofham

    26/12/14

    Long wait for bingo games, and not a large variety. Slots aren't very diverse or entertaining and you can only play 4 of the slots unless you make a deposit. Don't feel very inclined to deposit as they advertise skrill as an accepted payment, yet offer no option to take it and I chatted with CS and he rudely said "click on the payment tabs and see what we take, we don't take skrill" (despite me pointing out the logo. Rude CS not going to endear to me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States keith.mitchell

    30/06/15

    From what I've seen from other users makes me very leery to register with this site. I've seen many reviews about people winning money and then not being allowed to cash out. The tactic they always use is Risk Assessment and then they delete your account totally. That and the same people win day after day......very fishy.

  • United States irishgilly

    02/08/15

    I have played and deposited at bingo sites all over the internet. I found Bingo Sky to be just about the most boring, frustrating site I have ever encountered. They give you $20 to test the site, then you discover you are allowed to play in one room and one room only. The prize was 25 cents. You have your choice of 4 slots they will allow you to play. All four of them malfunctioned every second spin or so. I left this bingo hall frustrated, bored, and not at all happy. Never again. I would not deposit there. You cannot even use the chat unless you make a deposit, not even in the so called free room. While it is true that the cards are free, who wants to play to win a quarter? Why do they bother to give you $20 to play with if you cannot spend it? I would not even give this room a half star. It was just boring, frustrating, maddening, and no where near what I would call fun.

  • Germany linastante

    07/09/15

    German players CAN play there. Please LCB change this ! So, I played my first time ever with a LCB bonus (20 though, not 50!), however it was a good thing to test out the Bingo world and this casino. I can say that live chat was there within seconds, very colorful side. So far I prefer slots over Bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Cnichas

    15/12/15

    A very generous no deposit welcome bonus of 50$ attracted me to this bingo site today actually and I've been playing on mobile , the bonus is restricted to just bingo though which is a pity as they have a fairly large slots section , I've been unlucky so far and currently only have $8.40 left in my account and have not won anything yet but even if you are out of funds the site also has free rolls for thier players to join so all in all my experience so far has been a good one :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy leistat28

    20/04/16

    I signed up and i received 25 euro but only winnings from deposits or funding bonuses can be withdrawn. In fact this bonus is only for fun as the operator told me in chat and you can play only on bingo rooms. He also told me that they offer a good 500 % bonus on first deposit but only winnings are cashable.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States alison4122002

    12/07/16

    not too bad of a site, i think they should update it a bit.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Intralot S.A. signs with Croatian State Lottery

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    27
  • Guests
    1,019
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (24 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus