Bingo Vega

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.4/5 stars (based on 65 votes).
Bingo Vega welcomes players from United States.
 
Parlay Entertainment
Warning: Players are advised to play elsewhere!

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

In operation since 1999, though may not seem like an enormous amount of time, is monumental in terms of online bingo. Bingo Vega has historical value to the gaming community who first got its start from Casino Vega and branched out into the bingo community. They have built a dynamic enterprise of full service gaming from yesterday, today and beyond.

Software/Security

Launched by the bingo powerhouse, Parlay Entertainment is an icon in the bingo industry. The software has international notoriety and offers a platform of quality bingo games and a social network where bingo players from all over the world connect. Parlay has solid credentials from those who know bingo best; the players themselves.

Security is covered and locked down using the most popular methods utilized by most credible business operators. Encryption ensures all data transferred to the bingo server is impossible to decipher and detect through a method that scramble data during transmission. Bingo Vega is owned by Bingo Worldwide Limited and licensed by Netherlands Antilles.

Games

Bingo Vega is more than a bingo club and offers a full range of gaming pleasure that appeals to a large online market of players. 75 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo are available with a variety of ticket prices to fit every type of budget. Bingo rooms are tailor made for players special interests with a bingo schedule that fits your hectic lifestyle. If you are a morning person the Early Bird Special and Breakfast Bingo are ideal. Lunch time is a good time to sneak in a game or two with specials. If you are up late at night and can’t sleep a wink join the Night Owl Bingo schedule and connect to a world of late night players like yourself.

Video Slots are ripe for players looking for something different. Unlike many other Parlay bingo sites, Bingo Vega includes an array of refreshing games not often seen. The graphic are amazing with games like Cash Detective, Slot Contraption, Vegas Slot, Eastern Promises and more. All the classic favorite Slots are also available with Lucky 7’s, Super 7’s, Trolling for Treasure and the adorable Gorgeous George not available at all sites.

Other games include and extensive list of Video Poker, Table Games, Mini Games and Instant Games.

Bonuses/Promotions

All new players are welcomed to try out the games with a Free Trial exclusively for new registrants. Play before investing one red cent and see for yourself what all Bingo Vega has in store for you. Make your first deposit and a Bonus to boost your bankroll.

Receive Cash Back on all casino games played on Wednesday and Thursday. Play in the Slot Tournaments and compete against other players for great cash prizes. For more interactive games try Team Bingo and show off your bingo skills and watch you whole team win cash prizes.

BOGOF cards, Weekly/Monthly promotions and exclusive events are offered. Invite your bingo buddies to come play at Bingo Vega and enjoy the free bonus waiting for you once they register and make their first deposit.

Conclusion

Bingo Vega’s longevity speaks for itself and a competitive market. US players are warmly welcomed as well as an enormous global community of players. Offering Guaranteed Jackpots and enormous cash prizes make this site a winner.

Customer Support

Live Chat

Email: support@bingovega.com

Telephone: 1.888.323.2862



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2015-12-08

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Albania, Australia, Bulgaria, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Latvia, Macedonia, Malaysia, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Thailand, Ukraine. more...

Bingo Vega Video Review

Bingo Vega Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Vega

Bingo Vega supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by MasterCard, UseMyBank, PIC Club, ecoPayz and Visa and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer, ACH and Neteller.

ACHWire TransferecoPayzMasterCardNetellerPIC ClubUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Vega are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    16/11/12

    I've pretty much got nothing but good things to say about Bingo Vega. I think this site has had it's ups and downs, but the loyalty base remains solid. When in chat you see folks who have been there for years still playing, winning, and having fun.

    With lots of extra ways to win, check out the promotions pages at Bingo Vega for even more perks and privileges of membership. Be sure to like them on facebook and follow the daily posts for many chances to win bbs and free prizes.

    The chat hosts here are regulars on the popularity polls from members. They are always bringing you fun chat games like Team Bingo and Taboo. Free games are hosted weekly and there are hours of free bingo available for those members who didn't do so well the previous week.

    With mini-slots and parlay slot games, there's lots more fun to be had than just your regular bingo. Be sure to check for daily deposit bonuses and the weekend hotball. Also there are always seasonal specials to be played and won.

    Overall a great place to hang out and play. Try Bingo Vega with the new exclusive bonus if you haven't signed up there yet. You should have a great time.

  • Serbia Lootva

    14/01/13

    It is not often that you see a site that operates this long, with that big fan base. Players come here and stay hooked on for years, so apart from gaming, there is a great community and people you can chat and get some insight. As a Parlay entertainment site, this one keeps up the pace with all the modern graphics, but also great performance, and all that I wish to see is a support for a mobile version of the site, accessible from cellphone.
    They allow for US Players to register, which is really great! You play in US Dollars, and can use just a few payment options, that may not be convenient for everyone who got used to online payment.
    New players will firstly get a $10 No Deposit Bonus so they can try out all the games for free, followed with a 500% Bonus to your first deposit, and the reloads with up to 300% bonus.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/03/13

    Bingo Vega has been along for a while, but I just recently joined. I found it to be a really great site. First of all, I received a great welcome bonus. They are currently giving away $25 free just for signing up, no deposit required, when you use an exclusive promo code. And when they're not doing special promotions, they offer a $10 free trial bonus. This is a bit small on its own, but with their current promo, it's a really great deal!

    I was not all that impressed with their layout. I found it to be a little lacking. They don't give you too much information on the homepage and I usually like to see a sort of summary in a way of what the site is going to offer. They offer tons of great deals on bingo, with $1, 25 cent, 10 cent and free bingo rooms!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    11/07/13

    Bingo Vega has been around for over 10 years, since 1999 so this is a bingo site with a nice tradition. It has a big and loyal community that can enjoy great games powered by Parlay Entertainment Software. Players can choose between a variety of 90 and 75-ball bingo games that are scheduled throughout a day. Other available games are slots, video poker, pull tubs and keno. I especially like its bingo and casino tournaments.

    With a Bonus Code LBB25 players can get $25 for free but there's also a $10 Free Trial for all new players. After you make your first deposit, use 500% sign up bonus up to $500. Another promo that I really like is 5% Cash back on Wednesdays and Thursdays. There are many other monthly promotions available as well as deposit specials, tournaments and great loyalty program.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Pico_de_gallo22

    27/08/13

    This is one of my favorite sites to play at! Bingo Vega has so much to offer. You might not find their welcome offer to be the greatest, but it's really not so bad when you look at it as a whole, especially when you take into consideration all the other awesome deals they have going on at the site on a regular basis. Upon signing up, they will give new players a $10 free bonus. In addition to this, players will also get to benefit from a 500% bonus on their very first deposit. See, it's really not a bad deal at all! Along with the classics, 75 and 90 ball, you can also look forward to exciting bingo tournaments, daily free bingo opportunities and even a bit of bingo lingo to brush up on in your spare time. You might also want to take a look at their collection of slots when you play here as well. There are so many to choose from and the jackpots are well worth your time!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pistiapja44

    30/09/13

    That is my next article from the Bingo Vega. I am not a too big bingo player but when I saw the bingo Vega exclusive offers I can't able to resist it. They offered a more kind of new customer welcome bonuses and some no deposit promotion too. I like the no deposit offers because I can earn some important information from the bingo site before I think about a deposit or any money risking. This time I decided to try the no deposit bingo bonus and after I play down or won something maybe I will be a depositing player on them bingo site. After I made the decision to play at them I went to the latest bingo bonuses to get some information from them no deposit bingo offer. I saw they are offers 10 dollar to them new players to try the bingo lobby but the wagering requirements are didn't placed on the information page so I didn't know much about that promotion but I wanted to take it anyway to play without deposit. I went them homepage and created my user profile, after it I get the no deposit promotion to play some bingo but I sadly saw they didn't owns 30 ball bingo, I need to play at the 75 ball type but that was not my favorite. I entered the lobby and bought tickets for three dollar value, when the drawing started (about 7-8 minutes) I knew I will lost my tickets and it is how it happened. I went to the ninety ball bingo room and I bought tickets from my whole money because I hoped I can won from the bigger tickets amount. The first look was catchy because almost every number what they draw I appears on my tickets so I started to hope in the luck. But even the good starting I didn't get any combination, my balance is runs out from the bonus money and I decided to not deposit here. I know that bonus money not was too much and maybe that was the reason why I am lost it but I didn't had enough money to risk on places like them.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    On my list of favorite bingo sites to play is Bingo Vega. The reasons why I love this site are too many to list. From day one when I signed up and claimed the free sign up offer I was hooked and couldn't leave this place. It didn't take long at all for me to go ahead and make my first deposit. Bingo Vega together with LBB has a great first offer that not only doubles or triples your first deposit, but times it by 5. This is a deal that no one can refuse, and since the wagering requirements are doable it makes it more worth it.
    You will find that the main style of bingo offered here is 75 American ball bingo. There are multiple bingo rooms to join which include a quarter room called the Milky Way room, Little Dipper is the nickel room and Asteroids is the higher priced cards room. They recently opened up a free for all room that plays round the clock offering free games with real cash prizes. Chat games are played throughout the day as well. All of the chat hosts that I've come to meet are super nice and are always doing what they can to make your visit a pleasurable one.

    Every once in a while still I will receive emails or snail mail that tells me I have surprise bonuses waiting on me. When I log in to claim I always receive a nice deposit match plus at least $25 free. This is one thing Bingo Vega has always done for their loyal players throughout the years. They understand the importance of being loyal and reward accordingly. I log in and play the free room about 3 days a week still. I have been pretty lucky with checking in on my game every once in a while to find a $1.00 or two.
    I have never cashed out from here, but would I get to that point one day I can rest assure that I would receive my winnings hassle free. Deposit options found here for USA players are pretty easy to use and are the standard found anywhere else with a few added options.

    I recommend Bingo Vega to all bingo players to experience what myself and many others have; a family setting and a memorable experience.

  • Australia tweeksta

    15/04/14

    bingo vega does allow australian players.

    i double checked and yes australia and usa are both allowed to play here.

    LCB states that australians arent allowed to play here but when u look at more info for code: BVA50, LCB states that australia can claim code.



  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada archer57

    15/10/15

    i use to play here faithfully. i got the boot for winning and eventually they blacklisted me with no real good reason..unfair totally..i guess i should of lost more..i play bingo all the time but this was rediculous..i recommended five friends and that wasnt good enough.

    thanks Vega for being so fair

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Sky review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    31
  • Guests
    1,020
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (33 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus