Boyle Bingo

11Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 76 votes).
Boyle Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

€50,000 Daily

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 1-2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

First Impression

What it boils down to is who has the biggest bingo balls. At Boyles Bingo a handsome physique naked to the bingo world holds up a sign covering his bare essentials reads 'Come play with me, I've got the biggest balls in Bingo'. The risqué caption is enough to transport the ladies straight to registration! Boyle Bingo puts the spark back in your game and the sizzle in your wild imagination.

Software/Security

Virtue Fusion is a leading interactive bingo software developer providing quality online products since 1999. The software powers some of the biggest names in the bingo industry with a full range of games and a dynamic marketing scheme.

Great care is taken in providing a safe environment and privacy is pivotal and any third party information is not disclosed without the players consent. Boyle Bingo is regulated and licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Bonuses/Promotions

A New Player Bonus is offered to players who register at Boyle Bingo and make a minimum deposit of £5 or more and have 60 days to claim it. The New Players Game Bonus is available within the first 48 hours of joining. Wager the required amount and a Cash Back is awarded to your account instantly.

There are new and ongoing offers that can be found under the Promotions page. Refer A Friend and receive a cash reward not only for you but your bingo buddy as well once they successfully fulfill the requirements.

Climb the ladder of the Loyalty Club where the rewards are plentiful for you loyal patronage to Boyle Bingo. There are 5 levels of VIP status including: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. The more you play, the more points you will earn and the faster you will move up in status. Points earned can be used towards cash or a bonus.

Games

There are a variety of Bingo rooms to choose from for 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. A complete bingo schedule is viewable in four hour increments and all bingo tickets can be purchased in advance.

Free Bingo with real cash Jackpots are open to players in the 75 Ball Hippo House room every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday of every week. Games start promptly at 12:11 pm.

Roll On Bingo is an exciting game that has up to ten more winners after the first Full House is called. You can find it in the Baboon Bargains room between 1-3pm and 7-9pm daily. Check under the Bingo schedule for an R icon that will indicate the game is about to start.

Friday Night Fever takes place every Friday Night with up to £20,000 in Guaranteed cash prizes. The Bingo Linx Games are available daily with £8,000 in Guaranteed money given away. There are three games with tickets costing 50c each that players can pre-purchase ahead of time.

Other games include an extensive list of highly popular Slots, Scratch Cards, Table Games and Instants.

Conclusion

Players are at an advantage when joining Boyle Bingo for the two Bonuses offered including Slot play and Cash Back. It is your one stop source for all your gambler needs with divisions in Poker, Sports and a full online Casino. Large Progressive Jackpots for Bingo and Slots are offered.

Customer Support

Tel: +353 42 939 3000

Fax: +353 42 939 3167

Email: care@boylesports.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 1-2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: €50,000 Daily



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: The Netherlands, Serbia, Turkey, United States.

Boyle Bingo Video Review

Boyle Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Boyle Bingo

Boyle Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by Solo, Neteller, Skrill-Moneybookers and Paysafecard.

MasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Boyle Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds, Norwegian Kroner, Euros, Swedish Krona and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishNorwegian KronerEurosSwedish KronaU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Boyle Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    10/01/13

    Boyle Bingo is a site with an impressive rating, and a large number of loyal customers. I didn't like the front page that much, it is a bit crowded with a lot of information in one place, but I guess that it won't take much time to find your way around. I usually first whether I can register the account in the first place, lucky, the list of forbidden countries is not long, but US is still on.
    Site operates with Virtue Fusion software, so you will probably find similar graphics elements, but a good thing is that everything runs really nice and fast. There are no additional downloads, but there is a special mobile version of the site that is accessible from iPhone or Android phone, so you can play your favorite games on the go.
    I didn't find a No Deposit Bonus in here, but if you spend €10, you get €30 for Free, and if play slots, scratchcards or numbers mini games and spend €30, you get another play slots, scratchcards or numbers mini games and spend €10 free.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    12/05/13

    For me, playing at Boyle Bingo was a real treat. It has a very nice sign up bonus for all new players; 200% bonus for the maximum of €30, but players can also use US dollars and British Pounds. There’s also a bonus for the minimum deposit of €5 and if players manage to wager required amount, they get cash back instantly.

    Boyle Bingo has promotions available to players daily, weekly and every month. Free bingo room is open every day. I liked playing in Baboon Bargains room which has some fantastic prizes and it’s opened daily.

    They offer 90, 75-ball and Speed Bingo games, they all are powered Dragonfish Software. They also have a really nice collection of slots, Scratch Cards and table games. I really like their Instants â€' Hi or Lo Gameshow and Bouncy Balls.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    20/09/13

    Boyle bingo is a site i started playing at a few years back. when i first started playing the bonus system was a little bit different than it is now, back then as i wagered cash i got bonus money back up to a max of 100 euro so as long as i was wagering cash and winning it was happy days. Nowadays they have a different 1st deposit bonus of spend 5 get 20 back which if you ask me is still great value for your money and gives u a good chance of winning.
    Back when i first started playing they only had linked rooms which although when you did get a win it was big it was harder to win at but they listened to their players and introduced site only rooms.
    They run loads of great promotions on this site, you can win roomie of the the week by being the best contributor to the chat rooms. You can win comment of the week by posting a comment on their bingo blog page . (both of which can net you a nice tidy 25 euro) They have wagering promotions , slots promotions and free rooms.
    This is the site i have won the most off on a bingo game. i was sat there getting small wins here and there in the smaller rooms while playing small bets in the big room then the big 6 o'clock 10p game came along i bought 2.40 worth of tics and watched as all my numbers came out to net a nice tidy 400 euro :) its not only bingo i have won on in this site i had the good fortune to be playing the big bounty scratchcards and for a 50p scratch card i was shocked to see 3 of the same symbol coming up to net me a whopping 200 euro.
    Withdrawals from this site are fast and efficient i had my money in skrill within a couple of hours. i would recommend this site to all players and you have the choice of the bigger rooms for big jackpots or the smaller rooms which still have great prizes.

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the Bolye bingo, I saw lot advertisement where they offers no deposit bingo money too. I wanted to claim it because I tried them casino and I liked it. I tried to claim the no deposit promotion so I went to them home page and tried to make my user to accept the no deposit bingo promotion. I wanted to know some more about that promotion but I didn’t found any concrete information about the bonus rules. I tried to contact with the live support but I needed to wait a lot of time and I leaved before anyone is responded to me.
    So I didn’t get any information from the bonus but I decided to create a user and claim the no deposit bonus. I went to them bingo home page and went through the registration process via the instant play version. After I made my account I didn’t get the no deposit promotion so I tried to speak with the live operator again but this time I am waited to respond me. I asked about the bingo bonuses and he told me my country is not eligible to get the no deposit bonuses.
    He wanted to credit me with they special first time match bonuses but I didn’t want to claim anything from it and thought about the depositing. I made a decision and I asked the support to removes any bonus from my profile. After he done with the bonus remove I deposited 15 euro and get it automatically. I never saw bingo software like them, but I liked it. They design and construction is very seductive but I think they can create some better promotion to catch more new customers.
    When I get my money I started to play with low stakes bingos because I didn’t had any wagering requirements. First time of my bingo life I was able to make a smaller withdraw from 82 euro. After the verification process I get my money within two days to my neteller account. I get some free games after my withdraw but I didn’t withdraw from them anymore.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    definitely this site has many options tell them a little about my story here I received a free no deposit bonus this I received a promotion in my email once I did this I was pretty good at first since entering the room 90 balls where there got a prize for € 50 and in fact this is the first site I got big prize bingo so to mention the bingo croupier was commenting on the numbers in that figure should go very fast xy convinacion were coming out the winner of my numbers I can still remember some as 50 35 23 77 and if quickly assemble the word x the prize was 50 and it had been anteriomente prize of € 200 ! but then so is this, thereupon decided to try my luck with other cards but could not match the luck before this I could do is continue playing in other sections of the site in order to withdraw my profit was to make a small deposit of 10 euros I found it quite accessible considering that requirement only if it was like I had no major problem via mastercard and I did what I could withdraw a nice amount of € 67 I had to send some documents which I found very well received also a bonus 100% at which turning away bingo because for things in my opinion recommend not receive bonuses because it is slow to win whether it's better to play in my opionion only deposits to date have played on 3 occasions and have had little I hope someday prize jackpot win some and take some of them to chat with the other players do not like in bingo halls that many pose few numbers are missing or disrupted in watching sometimes this is annoying but for others helps to distract them highly recommend opening a cienta already here from lcb bingo or receive any invitation in your mail if you are worth several opportunities to earn well besides payments are processed normally and are very safe deposits plus the documents you send no more problem accept players from many countries

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Thailand worachatscc

    21/09/14

    I like Boyle bingo software and great promotion for new player I think this site is safe and secure I will try deposit to get €20 no deposit bonus.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    09/11/14

    Boyle bingo is powered By virtue software which is very good looking for me. They are offering terrific offer Deposit £/€5 and play with £/€20, unfortunately this is for selected countries only.
    A lot of bingo rooms with any player needs and limits ( bingo tickets price various from little as 0.01).
    I'm friendly with Boyle's Bingo and other products more than 3 years and had only best experience. Great and professional customer service, Fast cashouts and nice customer interface.
    I like Boyle's place and willing to play here long.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Deealiquo6977

    22/12/15

    Boyle as a whole is an amazing site which offers different bingo rooms. I initially registered here and played their slots and enjoyed it very much. I thought I would try out their bingo. Superb site and I really enjoy their bingo games, no delays and runs very smoothly. You can use the same username details for all platforms which makes it easy to move around on their site. Their withdrawals are fast and I have never had an issue here. The only issue is when there are many players on the site at the same time it does tend to lag a bit which makes it a bit frustrating to play. Besides this their support is great and friendly. Always around to help out. I recommend this site on all they would offer.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Feelin froggy

    14/03/16

    Among one of the slowest live help experiences I've ever had. I asked for maximum withdrawal limits and was waiting at least 20 to 30 minutes. I was sending messages and there were long delays before the rep even read them. My inquiry was simple, not complicated questions. Maybe a one off situation but still disappointing.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Feelin froggy

    14/03/16

    I was later told that there were technical problems with live chat so I wanted to provide an update.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    My favorite Bingo room of all mainly for its intergration into the other Boyle offerings and essy access and transferring of funds between casino, sports, games and poker , also the virtual fusion bingo is my favourite as its very user friendly and loads very quickly without lag during the bingo session, the games on offer are playtech slots for your waiting periods between bingo games you want to play, great promotions and bingo available twenty four hours a day with a fair amount of players in each room, the jackpots which can be won are very rewarding and incredibly high only adding to the excitement of the overall experience , loyalty points are also earned for wagering and participation and can be redeemed for bonus money , real cash and slot bonus all in all this is the standard that other bingo rooms should follow in my personal opinion

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Hungary vágó.zoltán

    11/11/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    10/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation WWW420XE

    25/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    26/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Czech Republic ala.pokec

    24/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Deealiquo6977

    22/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    26/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    22/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States gabrielbail

    07/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from au flag Australia read 123 Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    877
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus