10

Break The Bank Bingo

3.3 stars (based on 35 votes).
Break The Bank Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

Tick, tick, tick, on the count of three there is bank heist about to take place. A stick of dynamite opens the vault door to a avalanche of money to be won! At Break the Bank Bingo they are bursting with dollar bills and coins to fill your player accounts with. The homepage explodes with tantalizing games and promotional offers that are too tempting to resist. As part of the 123 bingo group you can be assured of a quality reputation. Buy your bingo cards, spin the slots and create your own explosion when you break the bank on amazing jackpots.

Software/Security

One can only wonder what online bingo would be today without the contribution of Parlay software. They are instrumental in providing the most quality, inviting games in the industry. A bingo star in their own right, they have prospered in a following of devoted players. When you play at a Parlay bingo site excitement is guaranteed. Security issues are not a problem with Break the Bank Bingo. With a state of the art encryption program, your protected with foolproof brake ins. Intruders are faced with millions of possible code combinations to compromise personal data. Break the Bank is fully licensed in Costa Rica.

Bonuses/Promotions

The nicest perk a bingo site can offer any new player is free money. At Break the Bank that is exactly what you will get. Play on the house with no cost to you. When you make your first deposit a fantastic bonus compliments your bankroll for longer play time and more opportunities to win. On all other deposits, bonuses are always offered. Go to the Promotions page to find bountiful collection of offers. Promotions are broken down in special categories including: Bingo Bounty, Casino Vault, Raffles, Chat Plaza, Bingo Basket and Deposit Specials. Placing your bets at Break the Bank Bingo comes with rewards. As a loyal player all wagering will earn Loyalty Points. Collect your points and save them for a rainy day. Exchange them for awesome bonuses and bingo bucks. Bingo bucks are placed directly in your account and can used to play games. Grab your best buddies and earn a percentage of their deposits when they join.

Games

Playing bingo should allow you options. At Break the Bank you have choices. Play in the 90 ball bingo rooms or 75 ball bingo rooms. Either way you go, progressive jackpots are waiting to explode. Progressive Slots reach mega proportions with a chance to win huge cash prizes. If you fancy the more simple slots then one line slots are for you. Most of the one line slots are also available in 5 line slots. Among the favorites are Super 7’s, Citrus 7’s and Karat Crazy. Coin values start as little as .05 per spin. Multipliers on a winning reel will double and even quadruple your cash prize. If you like Bonus Round slots then try Get Cracking where there is two bonus rounds available. In the mood for some card action? Pull up a chair and play Blackjack and Table Poker. Video Poker comes with 10 different variations. Hit the Royal Flush and win 4,000 credits. Pick your favorite numbers and spin the wheel on Roulette or play Keno. Make sure to blow on the dice before rolling them at the Craps table.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@breakthebankbingo.com

Telephone: 1877.234.9283, UK 0800.238.0023



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2013-08-10

Please Note: Only the following countries are allowed at this casino: Anguilla, Angola, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bahamas the, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Cook Islands, Chile, Germany, Spain, Finland, United Kingdom, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Iceland, Japan, Korea, Korea, Cayman Islands, Luxembourg, Monaco, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Montserrat, Mexico, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, The Netherlands, Norway, Niue, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Sweden, San Marino, Tokelau, United States, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Holy See (Vatican City State), Venezuela, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Mayotte, South Africa. more...

Break The Bank Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Break The Bank Bingo

Break The Bank Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Wire Transfer, Diners, Visa, ecoPayz, iPoint, MasterCard, Visa Electron and Neteller and only withdrawals by eWalletXpress and QuickTender.

Wire TransferDinersecoPayzeWalletXpressiPointMasterCardNetellerQuickTenderVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Break The Bank Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States slotslover99

    06/11/11

    at break the bank bingo on this no deposit bonus..what are the requirements of the playthrough...are slots allowed or just bingo with a no deposit bonus

  • Serbia Luckynn

    06/11/11

    Hi slotslover99,

    Players will automatically get $25 on sign up and rest of the amount they have to collect from live help with the Code: BBB35.
    There must be at least one deposit of minimum $20 in your account before requesting for a Withdrawal. Please note:Player(s) can withdraw winnings coming from Free Sign-up Bonus limited to a maximum of $50.

    Luckynn

  • United States chillymellow

    06/01/13

    When you first visit Break the Bank Bingo's website, you are greeted with an explosion of cash seeming to fly out of the screen and right at you. They are proud of their explosive jackpots and it's an exciting way to enter the Break The Bank bingo world.

    They say that millions are won every month at Break The Bank Bingo, and with all of the PJP's advertised, I can see how! They offer a nice $25 signup bonus and deposit bonuses of 300% await the first time depositor. Depositing here is like putting your money in their safe, the "bingo bank of America" but watch out because the whole idea here is to break the bank! Get your share while the getting is good!

    With several bingo rooms to choose from you can play bingo anywhere with this no-download bingo site. Take your bingo with you on the go, play with friends or by yourself. Play when you want excitement or when you want to relax. They pride themselves on authenticity in their game play so take advantage of the low ticket prices and great specials at Break the Bank Bingo for tons of bingo fun.

    Supported by Parlay software you can not only play bingo, but also slots, keno, video poker, casino games, pull tabs and almost anything you can imagine. Get in on the $3600 available in slots tournament prizes. Have fun no matter what your game at Break The Bank Bingo.

  • Serbia Lootva

    10/01/13

    Ok, I don't really expect to break the bank of course, but like everybody would like to see some winning! Finally it's good to see a site that will accept US players, and if nothing, that will attract a lot of players to a huge community. Right there on the front page, you can see that you can get live support, and not only by email, and that's live chat and a phone line.
    Parlay software is used, and it provides smooth and fast gameplay with nice graphics, and everything is accesible without any downloads, from any browser that suppors Adobe Flash.
    Right from the start, you get a hefty $25 No Deposit Bonus, and up to 600% Deposit bonus is not a bad start at all.
    Right now, you can play 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, which are very popular in the US and UK, Blackjack, Table Poker, Video Poker, Keno, Pull Tabs, Craps, Roullete.

  • United States SloppySlot

    12/02/13

    Hello all I registered my new account last week at Break the Bank Bingo have won a bit over the past few days total now is 320.00 . I have spoken with support and on the 35.00 sign up bonus I can cash out 50.00 . Now there calling wanting me to Deposit , said I would when I get paid some money later this week . Still playing on the 320.00 now hope it all comes to a good ending !

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    22/03/13

    I absolutely love the layout at this site. The graphics are really impressive and it really makes you excited to start playing! I love the way the safe explodes as soon as you enter the site. It's very laidback here and everyone is friendly, from fellow players to the online support. I was a little bit disappointed in their options when it comes to bingo here, however. They offer only 75 and 90 ball which isn't too bad but I would prefer to see a little more variety than that. When it comes to their other games, they have a decent variety. Their slots give away some pretty big jackpots that are well worth playing for. They have exciting promotions on a regular basis that spice things up and make it a lively and fun experience. I would definitely suggest this site to other who don't mind the basics when it comes to bingo.

  • Serbia Markotik

    05/07/13

    Break The Bank Bingo is a part of a very large and successful 123 Bingo group. That means that you don't have to worry about your data and money. It is powered by one of the best online bingo software - Parlay Entertainment. It has a great base of players from all over the world and it is certainly one of my favorite ones. The design is very interesting and rather unique comparing to other bingo site.

    There are some impressive coverall and progressive jackpots in 75 and 90-ball bingo rooms. You can choose from many different slots like Get Cracking and Citrus 7s, table games like blackjack, craps and roulette, video poker, keno and pull tubs.

    They offer a nice $25 no deposit bonus for new players and if you want to make your first deposit here you can use 600% sign up bonus up to $600.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    26/08/13

    When it comes to bingo, this is, by far, one of my favorite sites to play at. They offer the classic bingo variations, including 75 and 90 ball, with some great jackpots to boot! Free bingo is also a must for me and so I was very pleased to find that they have the free stuff available in their purple room. I am also a fan of slots and I tend to go to these when I need a little break from bingo. They have a huge selection here. Their collection consists of one line, five line, progressive and bonus round slot games. Once again, the jackpots can get very high for these too! In addition to bingo and slots, they also offer tons of other gaming options, including video poker, keno, pull tabs, craps, roulette and other table games.

    You can't go wrong with the promotions they offer either. In fact, players can walk away with up to $1, 400 in daily cash raffles!

  • United States shirlsplay

    06/10/13

    Lasest casino bonuses forum was where i first heard of break the bank bingo. I was looking through what bingo sites there was out on the internet. break the bank bingo seemed to catch my eye. so i signed up and for signing up through latest casino bonuses i was given a $25 no deposit bonus to try out the site to see if i liked it or not. The home page is very bright and easy to navigate around the site. there is not a hole lot to this bingo site. my opinion it is kinda plain. all the rooms are listed right on after another. the 2 top rooms are for non depositers and the other 4 are right below but only if you have made a deposit can you play in those rooms. looking at all the rooms it seems that the game prize is a alright prize to win especially with the low amount of players playing in the game. even the free room has an ok prize. the software they use is parley but it is a newer version i guess cause it does not look like the parley that i am use to playing on. it is alot different. they offer specials when buying cards , sometimes it will be buy 10 get 1 free or buy 5 and get 2 free. it just depends. so when playing make sure to pay attention to where they call the balls at . it does not say it on the pop up that you get to buy cards from. one thing that i really like is that the home page automatically updates the up coming games. most places that i have been to you have to do it your self. so that is really nice. the chat in side the rooms is really big so you will not have any trouble seeing what players are saying. it feels comfy at this bingo place , doesn't seem to have a hole lot of stuff going on. i would also check the schedule to see what rooms have special prizes and at what time. it is located right below the room list. i find it kinda weird that they have no promotion page to look at. most bingo sites do. they also have the top winners listed and i must say that those are the lowest top winners list that i have seen. they do offer there players bingo bucks that can be won in chat games that you can use them to buy bingo cards. I would tell people about this bingo site to at least get the free no deposit sign up bonus and try it out for them self.

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Break The Bingo Bank is just a middle of the road type Bingo site. New players are rewarded with a $25 no deposit bonus after registering. Break The Bingo Bank players can also earn an additional $5 just for verifying their telephone number. That is a fairly easy way to earn five bucks in my book!

    Break The Bingo Bank only has one room for players playing their $25 no deposit bonus funds. It is called the Newbie Room. There were eight other players playing while I was at the site. The maximum number of cards that a player could buy for one game was 48 and those sold for a dime each. I got very frustrated because it was the same two players that won every game I played and it made me wonder if they were not house players?

    Break The Bingo Bank's Bingo rooms are an average amount and variety. They have Team Bingo in which players on teams compete for BBB's (Bonus Bingo Bucks). I would rather have the cash myself but it did sound like a lot of fun for very little money. Break The Bingo Bank's free bingo room is not worth playing. The most amount of money a player can win is .01 and that does not compare with other sites that offer up to $1.00 in their free Bingo games.

    Break The Bingo Bank's casino area is just so-so. I think that after playing at several different Bingo sites who all use the Parlay software, this must be the norm. Break The Bingo Bank might think about new software because I can not imagine how the site could stay competitive with the other newer, up-to-date Bingo sites.

    Break The Bingo Bank's deposit options for United States players are, Visa, MasterCard, Western Union, and Wire Transfer. Break The Bingo Bank does not offer U.S. players a prepaid debit card option. What I noticed was weird was when I went to make a deposit Bingo Flash was listed as where my deposit would go. After seeing that I decided to hold off depositing until I had a chance to check out what the deal was.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Break The Bingo Bank a 3. The site just did not have the WOW factor I like.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

14mins ago someone from United States read article Multi-millionaire by mistake!

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    20
  • Members Online
    405
  • Guests
    2,085
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (46 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (29 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (35 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (28 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (28 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (24 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (41 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (27 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (55 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus