Butlers Bingo

16Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 72 votes).
Butlers Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

Malta; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 3-7 business days

First Impression

Pop the cork on the champagne there is cause for celebration! It is served straight off a silver platter when you open the homepage of Butlers Bingo. As the bubbles overflow out of the bottle I can't help but feel like it's New Year's Eve 365 days a year. The graphics are more than spectacular with a colors that nicely blend in. The butlers assistant bats her eyelashes flirtatiously with promotions that are hard to resist for the new player.

After signing up I enter the lobby to find three curtains. Behind each curtain is a bingo room eagerly waiting for me to join. Trimmed in Hollywood lights and bursting with stars are all the gaming variety that is offered to me. Finding your way around the lobby is easy and openly displayed without having to click a tab to search. Though this may feel like its New Years Eve, forfeit the resolutions til the December 31st. Have a sip or two of bubbly and let the party begin.

Software/Security

Butlers Bingo is provided by Microgaming software. Microgaming is a veteran within the industry of online casinos. The first casino ever, was launched by this software, making them the pioneer. With years of experience exceeding any platform, players are confident in quality and performance. Equipped with the advanced Internet security system of encryption transaction are are kept safe and secure. The 128 SSL is the same standards set by the world's leading financial institutions. All banking transactions are processed by DataCash Group plc.

Bonuses/Promotions

Sign up with Butlers Bingo and receive a welcome bonus of £10/€12 put directly into your account absolutely free. On your first deposit a 150% match is given. But that is not all. The Butler will give each player bingo bucks. The bingo bucks vary between 15BB and 150BB according to the amount of your deposit. Redeposit match deposit bonuses are 25% with a minimum of 2.50BB to 25.00BB added to your account. Weekly promotions are generously offered with huge cash prizes. Month promotions are also available with cash prizes to be won at the end of each month.

Games

90 ball bingo is available 24 hours a day with progressive jackpots that will increase by one number every four days til the jackpot is won. 75 ball bingo is also available 24 hours a day. Players can pre-purchase tickets up to 24 hours in advance before the start of the game. Enjoy Bingo Chat Games where players can enjoy extra prizes while in the chat rooms.

Mini games are in each bingo room offering slots and scratch cards. Butler Bingo has a casino filled with Video Slots, Fruit Machines and Progressive Slots. Scratch Cards Instant Win Games and Casual Games totally 31 games in all. Roulette with four different gaming styles to play with Keno also added. Players will be impressed with the variety of Blackjack and Video Poker as one of the largest selection of games to play on the Internet.

Customer Service

Use the email form on site with your questions or problem. Someone on the team will get back to you within 24 hours.

Also be sure to check out the Butler's FAQ page where many of your questions may already be answered.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Spain, France, French Republic, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Macao, Northern Mariana Islands, Nigeria, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa. more...

Butlers Bingo Video Review

Butlers Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Butlers Bingo

Butlers Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, Visa Electron, Solo and Maestro and only deposits by Paysafecard and MasterCard.

MaestroMasterCardPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Butlers Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEuros

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Butlers Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33

3 of the slots at Butlers Bingo

  • Jewels of the Orient

    Review

      Microgaming
    • Jewels of the Orient Review
    • Jewels of the Orient Review
    • Jewels of the Orient Review
  • Curry in a Hurry

    Review

      Microgaming
    • Curry in a Hurry Review
    • Curry in a Hurry Review
    • Curry in a Hurry Review
  • The Big Kahuna Snakes and Ladders

    Review

      Microgaming
    • The Big Kahuna Snakes and Ladders Review
    • The Big Kahuna Snakes and Ladders Review
    • The Big Kahuna Snakes and Ladders Review

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/01/13

    Haven't seen this one before, which is a pity because it really looks and feels great! Obviously made dominantly for UK audience (no US players, sorry), the site accepts only UK Pounds and Euros, classic credit cards, and Solo, Ukash, PaySafeCard, Skrill and Cheque out of the online payment options (strangely enough, no Neteller and PayPal).
    This is a Microgaming software site, so there is a great chance you have already played some of the games before, but the majority is still very original and you won't be bored soon.
    Apart from Bingo (75-Ball and 90-Ball games), you will find Scratch cards and Slots, Video Poker, Video Slots, Keno, Blackjack, Roulette also! A nice and wide selection of games with great graphics, running smoothly from any browser with Adobe Flash support.
    Players will get a nice welcome package, with £10 Free No Deposit Bonus, a 300% First Deposit Bonus and a 50% Bonus on all reloads.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    07/04/13

    I really like the theme at this site! It’s fun and it provides for a much more relaxed time while you play as opposed to sites that have really boring layouts that just set the tone for a drab experience. One thing that I was not too crazy about at this site, however, was their selection of bingo. They offer only 75 and 90 ball. This is always a problem I come across at online bingo websites. They don’t offer quite enough options to really keep the players satisfied. You see these two versions everywhere so it’s nice when sites switch it up a little. Other than that, I found this site to be very well organized, with tabs for virtually anything you could think of. Players have easy access to bingo games, chat games and more. Plus, they are very good about helping players out who may be new to the game or just need to freshen up their skills.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    02/07/13

    Butlers Bingo has a very fancy design and if I put aside the fact that it’s powered by Microgaming Bingo Software, this is a very nice place to play bingo. There’s a small section about how to play bingo and buy tickets, about bingo strategy, schedule and other useful information especially for the beginners.

    Players can choose from 90-ball and 75-ball bingo â€' there are enough games to keep you busy for a long time. Again, I think that slots are the best part of the site. Players can check out other casino games as well, some scratch cards and many other featured games.

    Butlers Bingo gives to its players a $10 no deposit bonus and for those ones that decide to make their first deposit, they can use a €300 sign up bonus up to €100 and later on, they should definitely check a 50% reload bonus up to €50.

  • Finland tenho7

    22/09/13

    Haven't played a lot of bingo here but did deposit few times to play slots since they do have a various amount of microgaming slots over 150. there's a lot of promotions like the loyalty points daily bonuses weekly bonuses and monthly bonuses and many more a great amount of bonuses indeed . I never managed to cash out here so would love to hear if anyone know's how long approximately are the withdraw time's to e wallets ? There's also v i p section i'm not sure how to reach higher v i p ranks but probably by playing a lot :P
    The site looks good and it is easy to use so i don't know about bingo but if u like to play microgaming slots this site is great for it. Also if you'r new to here u can get free 10 no deposit bonus i did claimed it and back then i couldn't use it to play slots, only bingo not sure about it can you play slots or not. Support was very kind and fast , only used it once but did got all the help i needed. Going back to v i p status , i see that there's 5 different levels of v i p and what i see you start getting awesome bonuses on level 3. Like 15 free spins in tomb raider slot every Friday ! And after that levels 4 and 5, 30 free spins on immortal romance again every Friday ! Sounds very good i'll probably should play more here ;) And of course the free spins ain't the only benefit you get on vip statuses , there's also cash backs and re-deposit bonuses awarded. Maybe on my next deposit i'll try some bingo , so i can write about that too, but the slots and bonuses are definitely good reason to play here. At the end , i would suggest this site for people who like microgaming games at least and since the site looks so good, support, bonuses etc. definitely the bingo would be awesome too they have 90 ball and 75 ball bingo and there's chat also i think :)

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the Butlers Bingo; a long time ago I registered to them because I saw they offer some no deposit bonuses and free spins. I usually prefers the microgaming bingo software because they had almost all the best microgaming slots and them bingo room is the most profitable for me. I visited them main page before I do anything, they had an acceptable design and construction but I think they can be made a better quality but it works so I didn’t had a big problem with it. Before I registered and made my account on them bingo site I started to speak with the live chat and asked about from the no deposit bonuses and requirements. She told me I was able to get 5 euro no deposit bonus money with I can play on slots and bingo but different wagering requirements of course. After I knew some information about the no deposit bonus offer I decided to make an account and try it immediately. When I finished the registering process I get the 5 euro no deposit bonus from the live chat operator because I didn’t get it automatically but she was very helpful and credited me the bonus within minutes.
    I decided to play it on the slots because I really like the microgaming slots. I started to play with the mad hatters on the minimum stake 0.3 euro each spins. A few spins later I was amazed I hit the most valuable figure the purple mad hatter and won 45 euro from it. So I grow my balance to 47 euro I stayed at that slot and raised the limit to the double to 0.6 euro. After that big win I won some smaller amounts but I started to lost my money. I didn’t changed my mind even I was in losing. After a half hour of game play I lost my no deposit bonus money so I decided to make a minimum deposit from ten euro. Unfortunately I lost my deposit too so I didn’t make another deposit to them because I lost my trust on them but if they send some free offer usually I claim it.

  • The Netherlands Dedi1981

    26/09/13

    It seems to me that the most online bingo websites offers are better than online casinos. And their first deposit bonuses are far greater than online casinos. The most online casinos (the best ones) give a 100% first deposit bonus, some of them 200% first deposit bonus.
    With online bingos you got 300% or greater. This is a big plus point of them.
    Of course you only able to play the bonus with bingo cards, this is very nice for bingo games lovers.

    Butlers bingo is another one of bingo games powered bij Microgaming, one of the best casino software on the net and a trustfull software.
    For started Butlers bingo is offering new players a free tenner no deposit required to try their bingo games.
    Besides that they are offering 300% first deposit bonus with a max bonus of €100 (BBz)

    If that not enough, you can get a re-deposit bonus of 50% and also in BBz
    This bonus is only avaliable after your first deposit.
    They also have loyalty points feature. For every tenner you wagered at the online bingo or casino games, u ear 1 loyalty point.
    every 500 points can be converted into a fiver. So the more you play the more points you can ean.
    Personally I find the loyalty points you earn for every tenner too small. You need to wager an amount of 5000 before you reach the 500 points. It is better than nothing but still too small.


    You can become a V.I.P. when you play a lot, the higher your level the greater bonuses you get.
    Unfortunately I am still at he first level because I dont play that much there. I am more a casino player than bingo player, I have registered because they also have great video slots to play that also powered by Microgaming and updated constantly. You can see they're doing a great job here.

    For question or help you can use their chat support that showed at the right side of their website.
    The chat support unfortunately not always online, that's a minus point comparing with another online bingo sites.

    A various of payment methode for example : skrill, neteller and credit card...there are more payment methodes u can use. I am a skrill guy and skrill is the biggest payment methode besides neteller and credit cards.
    For a withdrawal they need ID verification so it's very recommended if you send them copy of your ID short after your registering otherwise withdrawal could be a pain in the a** and take a lot of time before completed.

    Try this one for sure, I know you'll like it.

  • India premsharma16

    29/09/13

    As the name suggests , this site has butler as its Mascot. At first impression the site looks very attractive and colorful with blend of colors used in right proportions , to give the site attractive yet an elegant look just like that of a butler. Registering is quite a simple task and you can straight away start playing.

    They give you a free £10/€12 to play with and without any deposit required. Moreover they offer a handsome 300% bonus on your first deposit i.e. if you deposit £10 then they will give you an additional £30 to play with that is you get £40 in total but they give maximum bonus of £100 only. . If that is not enough , they also give you 50% re-deposit bonus.

    Talking about games , butlers offers majorly two games in bingo category that too 75 and 90 ball rooms . The games are powered by microgaming company who are pioneers of the casino's so one can expect sheer excellence in the gaming experience as well as secure and transactions and fair play. Another cool feature i like about this site is the chat games in which you can win prizes while you chat.
    Other casino games , progressive jackpots and slots never let the entertainment down for a player.

    Banking options offered range from e-wallets like Skrill , neteller to Maestro , Master card and what not. The withdrawals are not very fast but still not slow either .
    Support is not always online as compared to others who offer 24X7 support services which is another drawback of this site. But still site is accessible all over the world which means you never lack players to play with and this acts like a world wide social platform for the gamblers.

    The promotions offered are good and range from daily basis to weekly basis. I like their Fixed jackpot £500 which has offered me some of the highest winnings of the lifetime. All other promotions are good and terms are not too rigid either. So you must play at this site and i hope you win some great prizes and money.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    02/04/14

    Ok I remember the free trial play I hit 2 single line wins and won like 8 pounds or 10 dont remember but then I launched Avalon slot and made a whopping 60 euros , but thats not all I played a bit longer and won another 100 but know what I lost it all to roulette never play roulette there it made me blow all my money away, bingo there is fantastic anyway

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland yellonek

    23/05/14

    this site is very good and bonus is given upon opening first real room, many players playing so no big chance to win here but there are also mini games from microgaming and if you lucky you can win on them, very nice welcome bonus I give 4 stars for it

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland yellonek

    13/09/14

    well the promotion with 10 free seems to dont have maximum cashout so it's good condition what's more player can play side games with the winnings what is another good reason from butlers,

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Butlers Bingo offers no depoit free 10.00, they great thing is that you can cash out from this without any problems, games offered here are 75,80 and 90 ball bingo , the cms are friendly and wishing to help, the bingo rooms are nice and smooth and the game play doesnt take long, offering here a good welcome bonus is one of the best actually, how about banking options well they accept credit cards , bank wires, moneybookers, neteller and other, withdrawals are fast and secure may require additional verification

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    I am a member here but have not deposited yet, I intend to though, as it has microgaming slots which are my fav, I have deposit offers still coming to my email, I must take them up, and go have some fun.

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    15/10/14

    Hi, I was going to deposit at Butlers Bingo, as I saw the 300% offer and the 25 free spins here on LatestBingoBonuses, I was in chat and asked about the spins, the woman was not helpful and suspiciously asked me where I saw that offer of free spins! and I told her, she said no we don't have a free spins offer! I then said thank you and left chat, not a good impression, I think Bingo Diamond has about the same Casino and Bingo site, with awesome free spins, cashback and 300% will go there, cheers

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada pinkxxx

    19/02/15

    ok, First off Im not a fan of bingo , stray away from them ....But gave Butlers Bingo a try and have to say it is Fun . I like it mainly because since Im a huge fan of microgaming they have those slot games here too ...woohoo . gives many different things to do on one site and the bingo wasn't extremely boring either . Kudos to who put the site together . Customer service and the people there were very friendly and informative .
    A thumbs up for this casino bingo site .

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    07/03/15

    I went out on the $10 NDB but I enjoyed the site and I got a promotional emal offering an additionoal $40 on a $10 deposit. With a very big Microgaming selection I thought I'd try it. The promtion that I got in the email, however, failed to specify that the bonus - the $40 -- is a bingo bonus, not a casino bonus. I wouldn't have tried to deposit there, if i thought that was the case, even though that''s where the last $5Million-something Mega Moolah paid out. So I found out the hard way. I went out of my way to deposit $10 because I thought it was such a great deal, and now I have a 'bingo bonus' which I will watch drain down to zero, because it is impossible to win at bingo. Booo hooo. .... : ( . Even though it's a good site, in every way, my disappointment makes me give it a lower rating of 2 stars - should have easily known what I was purchasing.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    20/03/16

    This one is one of my two favorite bingo sites. I have joined them of no deposit bonus and i liked it. Later i made my first deposit and was lucky to win good amount and asked to withdraw. Because of the bad expierence at bingo sites i didnt expect to get money quickly but after short verification i have got my money in two days. So the most important thing is great here.
    Also i love their promotions. They are giving many free spins, they gave me yesterday free spins on my birthday. Actually for every deposit you can get here bonus. And it's great because even you have deposited small amount you can play here all evening. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Finland dilligaf

    10/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    10/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    20/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    13/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    26/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    02/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    19/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary patist

    03/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    28/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    09/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia dzimitebrica

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Flash review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    822
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus