Carat Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.7/5 stars (based on 60 votes).
Carat Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion MicroGaming NetEntertainment Blueprint Gaming WMS

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

€10,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-10 business days

First Impression

Carat Bingo established in 2012 is worth its weight in gold with a full gaming service platform. If you are looking for a site that offers not only Bingo but a fantastic selection of Casino and Slot games then this is the hot spot for you. The homepage design won’t bowl you over but the panoramic screenies of amazing games takes the cake for temptation and raises the excitement bar to new levels.

Software/Security

You’ll have to take a deep breath to name all the software in one sentence because there are plenty of them. Virtue Fusion software covers the Bingo division offering quality products. The Slots and Casino games integrate top notch software making a big splash in selections with Mircrogaming, Net Entertainment, WMS and Blue Print Gaming.

A license is granted by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta. All gaming is fully regulated. The payment system is secured when using a wide variety of banking options for your transactions.

Bonuses/Promotions

While the accent is placed on Bingo, the real deals and focus leans towards the Slot venue. A Deposit Bonus is available to all new players plus Free Spins on a Slot. As new player you will also receive an entry to the Weekly Casino Tournament with cash prizes awarded to the top players.

Standard promotional offers and new exclusives are available. There are several offers to receive Free Spins through new Slot releases and exclusives. Check the Promotions page and Slots page for the latest current offers.

Games

Get your daubers ready to play 90 ball and 75 ball bingo in a variety of rooms. Bingo rooms offer a barrage of entertainment with featured games like The Big Last Chance, No Lose Bingo, Speed Bingo and Deal or No Deal Bingo. Tickets vary starting at .01 each. Look for the Network Bingo tab featuring Link games. Special BOGOF sessions are available in the 75 ball room.

The Slots division is impressive with many Vegas style machines including Wizard of Oz, Ruby Slippers, Zeus, Kronos and Casper’s Mystery Mirror. Progressive Jackpot Slots titles like Fantastic Four, Spiderman and Mega Fortune plus many more are available.

Step inside the Casino for Poker, Blackjack, Hi Lo Switch, Casino Hold’em and Roulette. Choose from 4 Video Poker games plus a large selection of Scratch Cards.

Conclusion

Carat Bingo is your destination for a large variety of gaming options. A superb line-up of Slots is impressive with leading software providers. Generous Free Spins are regularly available. Bingo players and Casino players alike will enjoy this platform of products. Support has limited hours and does not offer email or telephone service.

Customer Service

Live Chat


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limits: €10,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Australia, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Ethiopia, France, French Republic, Hong Kong, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Philippines, Pakistan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen. more...

Carat Bingo Video Review

Carat Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Carat Bingo

Carat Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Direct Bank Transfer and Skrill-Moneybookers and only deposits by Maestro, Visa Electron, Visa, MasterCard and Paysafecard.

Direct Bank TransferMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Carat Bingo are supported in Norwegian Kroner, Swiss Francs, Swedish Krona, Hungary Forint, Euros, Danish Krone and U.K. Pounds. They also offer the online casino interface in 4 languages being Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and English.

NorwegianSwedishFinnishEnglishNorwegian KronerSwiss FrancsSwedish KronaHungary ForintEurosDanish Krone

Jackpots at Carat Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Fortune Mega €3,340,663 NetEntertainment  
Hall of Gods Mega €2,189,544 NetEntertainment  
Arabian Nights €1,091,227 NetEntertainment  
Jackpot graph 304
Jackpot graph 290
Jackpot graph 97

3 of the slots at Carat Bingo

  • Reel ‘Em In – Big Bass Bucks

    Review

      Wms
    • Reel ‘Em In – Big Bass Bucks Review
    • Reel ‘Em In – Big Bass Bucks Review
    • Reel ‘Em In – Big Bass Bucks Review
  • Silent Run

    Review

      NetEntertainment
    • Silent Run Review
    • Silent Run Review
    • Silent Run Review
  • Billion Dollar Gran

    Review

      Microgaming
    • Billion Dollar Gran Review
Related News

Members Comments

  • United States fried-eggs

    04/08/13

    The first thing I noticed about this site is that it automatically directs you to their registration page. I did not like that at all. I don't know if that's just the way it's set up on lbb or what but that's where it takes you. Needless to say, I decided to register to this site anyway because it's new and I have actually heard pretty good things about it. Unfortunately, I was not that impressed by it. It seems to be extremely slot-based, which is not necessarily a bad thing but it just seems strange to me for a bingo site. They are extremely geared toward slot players and seem to promote these more than anything else. They have tons of free spins for their slots and they just lack a bit when it actually comes to bingo. They have bargain bingo here and there but I'd like to see them focus more on the bingo.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    04/08/13

    I was really happy with this new site. I signed up a couple of days ago and I think they have a lot of great games up for grabs, especially their jackpots as well. I really like that they have a lot of promotions that deal with their slots. I do tend to agree that I found that a little weird though. It IS a bingo site and they should probably put a little more effort into creating deals and promotions that relate to bingo.

    On the other hand, I love slots, maybe even a little more than bingo and so I did not have as much of a problem with this as some others might have. The bingo here is pretty basic. They have 75 and 90 ball games. I like that if you click on the ‘bingo' section, it will tell you what time each new game will begin. This makes things very convenient. Overall, I would say carat bingo is more suited for slot players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    15/08/13

    The first thing that went through my mind when I opened Carat Bingo was 'It seems that I was redirected somewhere'. Yes, officially it's a bingo site but with more attention on slots. With all those NetEnt and Microgaming slots, it's hard to look for anything else. They also have games by Blueprint and WMS software.

    But when you spend some more time, you'll see that there are many different 90 and 75-ball bingo variants. They offer so many games including BOGOF, and Deal or No Deal Bingo. The number of players is impressive which means that there's already formed a great community.

    I noticed that they started adding more promos for bingo but still, everything is still about slots. They also have different variants of table games and scratch cards. There are some really great jackpots and prizes available.

  • United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Carat Bingo : Is a new addition to the bingo games fans. It has a unique presentation, a cool design and many games to offer. Every bingo game has a great prize pool. Even when you register you get like a big welcome, I was able to set the currency like the one my country has and it's great, I do feel like a got a big welcome to the party and I'm not the only guest, everyone is invited here. Everywhere you look you see improvement, the promotions are absolutely great, and you have where to pick from. There's absolutely a promotion suitable for every kind of player. The deposit options are quite similar to the other bingo sites, Skrill / Moneybookers, Neteller, paysafe card, bank transfer, credit card and new to me is PHONE deposit. The lowest deposit varies from 5 $/Euro/GBP to 15 $/Euro/GBPto and no deposit limit for the bank transfer option. Support is great, there's only a bad thing about it, they offer live help but there's a time frame when you can reach out to them so it's not like on most bingo sites, 24 hours / day , 7 days / week.
    You can also play Slots, ScratchCards, and all the other Casino Games that are combined from different software providers to increase your chances to have a selected game on your taste. That is variety and it looks like they have made a good impression from the beginning. It sure looks great and I have great expectations from the games, including the casino ones. Some maybe skeptical but I think it is worth giving it a shot. Payouts are not so fast as I hopped, 3-10 days, by Visa cards, that's the only one they accept for cashouts. Skrill is relatively fast, 48 hours, just like Neteller. Bank transfer takes as usuall as by Visa cards. Noting on all I mentioned above about this bingo site, I think it supports my theory that you have to try it out and you won't regret it. With the great variety of bingo games and slots coming from different known softwares I think you'll have the best time ever spent on a bingo site. I wish all of you good luck and to win, BIG!

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the carat bingo, I knew they uses netent casino what I have already tried and I liked it. When I saw they offers bingo bonuses I wanted to try the bingo too. I went to the home page to get some information from them promotions but I saw they only gives bonuses for the united kingdom players only and the Hungarian players are ineligible for that bonuses. I visited them home page and I liked it I had an account on them casino so I didn't needed to make a new one. After I logged in to the bingo I went to the cashier and checked the payments options. They had the same cashier like the casino so they use all of the same payment methods and limits. I decided to deposit a smaller amount via by neteller but I didn't want to get match bonuses. Usually I didn't claim the match bonuses at the bingo sites because I didn't like to wager on bingo even they uses casino too.
    After I successfully deposited 20 euro to them bingo I started to play with 1 euro stakes, at the first rounds I collect some money and went up to 80 euro within a half hour. I played more game at the same time. Two hours later I reached the 100 euro so I was very happy. I decided to play some netent slot because I started to bored the bingo, because I am a really slot player only few times I play bingo. I played on the starburst with a not a too high stake but after I lost twenty four euro I decide to went back to the bingo and play at a little bit higher bets. I played a lot round but I went down to 47 euro without any valuable winnings. I made a hard decision then I went to the slots and played on 2 euro stakes at the starburst first time I thought I was bale to win some but after the first smaller winnings I started a losing stake and my balance is gone. They gave me some free spins and I had some luck and withdraw 80 euro from it.

  • Canada 4Grace

    29/09/13

    Hi Guyz n Galz!!
    Just to say Carat Bingo does NOT accept Canadians.
    I've tried a few times to open the site and automatically
    I get message saying my jurisdiction is not accepted.
    Hope you all hv a wonderful day & big wins.
    4Grace. X0

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    30/09/13

    Review updated. Thanks for heads up 4Grace.

    Luckynn

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    03/11/13

    Carat Bingo is a place with a nice and modern layout, and that alone will make a nice difference. It is very easy to find all the information, and the site works fast enough to make it a really nice and smooth experience.
    The country restrictions are changed often, and it is always a good advice to double check Terms and Restrictions, as well as contact the support, as it happens that one country is allowed in the registration process, but for example is not eligible for certain bonuses. The support on Carat was polite and answered all my questions in no time.
    They've got seven rooms in total, with 75 and 90 ball games, and even though I love to see fast paced 30 ball games, this proved to be just fine.
    They don't have only Bingo games, but also Casino and Scratchcards, which suggests that you will have a hard time being bored.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

15mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Lucky Pants Bingo Grease Slots on a Roll

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    11
  • Members Online
    37
  • Guests
    1,053
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus