Cheeky Bingo

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 47 votes).
Cheeky Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Random Logic

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily,£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48-72 hours; Paypal: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; WireTransfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

The cheeky bingo Missy bats her eyelashes knowing all too well where the action is. She has a mischievous expression that leaves a curious wonder. Finding Cheeky’s Diary might detail some juicy tidbits about this purple haired diva. Looking inside, there she is with a flirtatious wink and a delightful schedule for Cheeky Bingo. She has lured me into her bingo charms!

Software/Security

Cheeky Bingo reputation for quality gaming is made possible by Globalcom software. It is a software that specializes in online bingo, fulfilling the players craving for excitement. Reaching an international level of superior bingo and graphics, it rises them to the top in the bingo industry. User friendly navigation and a suite of games that goes beyond bingo, gives this no download software a competitive edge.

Extra care is given to ensure security is optimum in superior protection. Encryption is the most foolproof method in safeguarding sensitive data on the Internet. Data is scrambled during transmission making it impossible to decode until it is safely received at the bingo server. Cheeky Bingo is fully licensed in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

Cheeky Bingo offers an array of promotions that are generously created with the player in mind. New players will be greeted with a warm Welcome Bonus when making their first deposit. Power up your bankroll with the extra free cash and play longer then you expected with more credits. Cheeky’s Diary will keep players up to date with the most current events and special bonuses available. Weekly Cashback is available every Monday on your previous week’s spending minus withdrawals and reversals.

Refer a Friend and you will be rewarded with lots of Cheeky Points (CP). Earn more Cheeky Points every time you play bingo and cash them in to purchase bingo cards. The Loyalty Program will offer benefits you won’t want to miss. Be a loyal player and look forward to being treated as VIP.

Games

75 ball and 90 ball bingo are available with 6 free bingo rooms to play absolutely free for a chance to win real cash. Chat Games enhance your bingo playing with interactive games and a chance to win CP. Better Bingo offers new and innovative variations of bingo. High Five Bingo is played with 5 chances to win on 75 ball bingo. 1TG/2TG Bingo gives players a chance to win a part of the pot just for being so close to winning.

Enjoy Cheeky’s Slots and Casino with Progressive Jackpots waiting to be won. Try Fluffy Favourites, Shamen’s Dream and White Wizard for a chance to scoop up a mega jackpot. Other amazing games include Cleopatra, Monopoly, Bejeweled, Who Want’s to be a Millionaire, Doctor Love and many more games to choose from. Play in the Instant Win Tournies and compete for a share of cash prizes.

Customer Service

Email: Use the webform located under the “Help” tab.

Telephone: UK 0800.279.4568, International +44(0) 800.279.4568.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48-72 hours; Paypal: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; WireTransfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily,£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, France, French Republic, Gibraltar, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Macedonia, Malaysia, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, United States, South Africa. more...

Cheeky Bingo Video Review

Cheeky Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Cheeky Bingo

Cheeky Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer, PayPal and Neteller and only deposits by Paysafecard, Maestro, Visa Debit, MasterCard, Visa Electron and Visa.

Wire TransferMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Cheeky Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On Cheeky Bingo


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/01/13

    Cheeky Bingo is a fun site to hang out, with a nice selection of Bingo, Slot and Casino games. The site is a part of Globalcom network, with a focus to Bingo games, and recognizable high quality graphics and great performance.
    The site looks interesting enough, with all the important information available right from the start, so you can check it out even before registering the account. Speaking of which, if you are from US, you won't be able to sign up, as the site doesn't allow it.
    The New Player promotions include a nice 200% Bonus on the first deposit, and a 50% on any other deposit of £10 or more. There a long list of ongoing promotions and it seems like a good idea to explore it further.
    The site accepts only UK Pounds and the usual payment options like Master Card, Visa and Neteller, Paysafe and Ukash, but also Wire transfer.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    22/03/13

    I wasn't too crazy about the layout at this site. It was a bit basic and didn't really do much for the site. However, they offer a lot of great things here! They have a pretty enticing deal for signing up. If you deposit £10, they will give you £20 on top of that to play with, so you have a total of £30 just to start! Although I found this to be a pretty good welcome offer, I would have much rather preferred a no deposit bonus.

    When it comes to bingo, they have the basics, which consists of 75 and 90 ball, which is a little disappointing. But, in addition to that, they give you over 40 different rooms to play in. Other than bingo, you can also engage in a number of slot games, as well as casino games and even chat games which frequently give away some really fun prizes.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    10/07/13

    Cheeky Bingo maybe doesn't have a top-notch design but some bonuses and promotions that it offers are fantastic. You can win up to £50 playing in the Big Freebie room. They also have 1tg and 2tg games so you'll be able to win even with having only a card with two numbers to go. Cheeky Bingo offers the most popular versions of bingo - 90 and 75-ball games. You can find many slots, chat, pre-buy and casino games with some fantastic progressive jackpots. They also offer cash back every Monday.

    The Support plays an important role here and it can be contacted by email or phone. Additionally, you'll get a chance to meet some interesting players there; they are very nice and friendly people. To start off playing at Cheeky Bingo, players can use a 200% sign up bonus up to £100 and after that there's a great 50% reload bonus available for their players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom marcus2281

    28/09/13

    Cheeky Bingo are another bingo web site that have adverts that feature heavily on british TV during daytime tv shows.

    As soon as you go to cheeky bingo you can tell by the web site design that they are mostly aiming to attract female players, but they still have a lot to offer guys who wish to play.

    They have a great sign up offer of a 200% deposit match on your first deposit which will give you a nice balance to start playing your favourite games. Other bonuses are given quite often.

    They have many rooms to choose from (More than 40) and this includes some very generous freebie rooms that have prizes of £25 and £50. Also the usual 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms, 5p, 10p and 1p rooms. The 1p room you can play for a penny to possibly win £10 which gives you a good chance to win some cash by paying very little.

    They do focus on just bingo, and that is reflected in their poor selection of slots. They wont have any big name slots or well known slot platforms here but some of the slots they include are "Fluffy favourites" and "White Wizard". Whilst they are not to worst slots online, I found them not as fun, the features were pretty plain and they felt quite amateur.

    Support are great, and whilst they don't have live support you can still email or phone them to resolve any problems quickly.

    They payout very quickly too, usually withdrawals are processed within 5 working days. Which is not bad at all.

    Unfortunately I wasnt a big fan of cheeky bingo. While they do have a great selection of really fun bingo rooms, they don't seem to have a nice selection of slot's so I didn't play there very much.

    If you really like your bingo and only want to play bingo online, cheeky bingo could be your best bet to play on, however if you like a bit more variety and perhaps enjoy slots between games or every now and then for a change, you should probably look for another bingo web site to play on.

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My sixth is the Cheeky Bingo. I'm searched a lot till I found them bingo. I wanted to claim a good percentages match bonus for my first deposit to play bingo with more money like my deposit. They seems offer a good chance to I can do it cause they gives two hundred percentage welcome bonus to the first deposit and after you used it you can get a reload bonus too. The first deposit had greater percentages up to one hundred pound and only two times wagering details. The reload bonus has a lower percentages only fifty percentages up to fifty pound. You have to wager your bonus and your deposit. They are uses globalcom bingo software. That is mean you can play at a simply bingo oriented site.
    I'm deposited ten pound to get the welcome offer and when I'm finished my deposit with my neteller I get the bonus and the deposit too. I'm began to play on the seventy five ball bingo with a many tickets. I lost my first five games but on the sixth I won the pot and I had a few money to play. I changed my strategy and didn't bought the maximum number of the tickets cause it drives me a deficit every time. That strategy works well and I earned a nice profit from a lower money risking. The only disadvantage from my strategy was the lower wagering complete. I'm played till two days and I had wagering left on my account. That not was too much but the fact I can done with it with two days of plying bingo makes me upset. The third day I spent the all of my money and bought tickets for many games.
    From a few tickets I won lower money. I'm waited till all of my games are finished then I'm count my money. I won back thirteen pounds. I put my money on the bingo again and for the next game I bought the maximal amount of tickets and hoped the best. In that site I didn't have much luck I think in the next time I will try another.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    cheeky bingo like foxy bingo, is a very popular site that is always jam packed with players. it has ALOT of bingo rooms including 5 or more free bingo rooms, 3 of which are accessible to all players. u can win up to $50 free in the 75 and 90 ball free room for depositors

    you can choose to play rooms with max tkts being 24 or 48 in the 5c and 10c rooms

    unlike foxy bingo where i rarely eva win anything playin bingo, i have better luck at cheeky bingo, but as far as winning in the free bingo rooms, i rarely eva win, even wen im playing in the 24hr free room during nite owl hrs.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    10/04/14

    now is the best time to register an account at cheeky bingo if u havnt already done so because they are offering new players £20 no deposit bonus, $5 of which will be given at time of registration and £5 every wednesday thereafter to a total of £20.

    this is the biggest no deposit that i have seen them offer so take advantage of it while its still available

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    16/12/14

    Cheeky Bingo is one of the top rooms in my opinion, great payouts, lots going on, great rewards for loyalty, it has an interesting selection of slots, and good bonuses, excellent!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia taleen.elcoate

    14/10/15

    Tried to sign up, because LBB has it marked that I could, nope I can't because I'm in Australia.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    29
  • Guests
    1,004
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (33 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus