Chit Chat Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 35 votes).
Chit Chat Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
IGT Barcrest Dragonfish EYECON WMS NetEntertainment

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£2,500 Daily

Cashout Time:

3-5 business days

Introduction

Unless you have been living under a rock somewhere Chit Chat Bingo is a household name among UK players. Highly publicized on TV, the site offers an abundance of incentives to keep players happy and content. Established in 2006 there has been some improvements along the way as the team continually makes strides to progress. Formerly on a Gtech/Spielo software platform, they have moved in a new direction and are now powered by Dragonfish as of 2016. The slots platform is comprised of a multi-software integration.

Tip: Free bingo tickets are awarded Monday through Friday within 72 hours after making a deposit.

Advantages

  • Multiple welcome promotions are available to new players
  • Monthly contest with 2 million points up for grabs
  • Insomniacs will enjoy the Late Night Show nightly
  • Weekender happens every Friday- Sunday, at 18:00, 20:00 & 22:00 GMT with real money prizes
  • Happy Hour on Mondays from 16:00-18:00 with bonuses and double loyalty points
  • Over 100 slot games
  • Sure Win guaranteed games every 1st and 15th of the month

Disadvantages

  • Winnings paid out shall not be more than the amount of deposit from the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belarussia, Bosnia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Herzegovina, Hungary, Indonesia, Kosova, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Russia, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Macedonia, South Africa, Turkey and the Ukraine
  • Max total accumulated wins is £100 for non-funded players
  • Progressive jackpot wins of £20,000 or more shall be paid in up to 24 monthly installments.
  • The Mega jackpot is restricted to play for certain countries

Games

Bingo – 90, 75 and High 5, 1tg/2tg, chat games and progressive jackpots.

Slot Favorites - Kronos, Wizard of Oz, Starburst, Cleopatra, Gonzo’s Quest, Bruce Lee 2, Shaman’s Dream, Fluffy Favourites, Fruit Shop, Jack and the Beanstalk, Make Over Magic, Irish Luck, Sugar Train, Mermaid’s Pearl, Party Pigs, White Wizard, Paradise Reels, Shopping Spree, Temple of Isis and Secret Garden.

Loyalty Program

The VIP program is broken down into for levels include Rookie, Pro, Master and Champ. Rewards include cash-back on bingo and games, free spins and free tickets to Big £10K game. 1 loyalty point is earned for every 25p bingo card purchased and for every £2 single-wager on instant games. 1000 points is equal to £1 bonus cash.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: help@bingosupport.org

Telephone: 0800 901 2510 (UK Only)

Conclusion

A wise move has taken Chit Chat in a new direction of gaming entertainment. The deluxe package of slots is a tribute to a collaboration of diverse top leading software. One rogue rule which does not allow any win over the amount of deposit to be paid out to certain regions should be removed or at least restrict depositing altogether from these areas!


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: £2,500 Daily



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-02-13

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: AP, Aland Islands, Saint Barthelemy, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Christmas Island, Western Sahara, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Malta, Pitcairn Islands, Sweden, Saint Helena, Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands. more...

Chit Chat Bingo Video Review

Chit Chat Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Chit Chat Bingo

Chit Chat Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, MasterCard, Visa Debit, Solo, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill-Moneybookers, PayPal and Maestro and only deposits by Ukash and Paysafecard.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloUkashVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Chit Chat Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Jackpots at Chit Chat Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Fortune Mega €3,340,663 NetEntertainment  
Hall of Gods Mega €2,189,544 NetEntertainment  
Arabian Nights €1,091,227 NetEntertainment  
Jackpot graph 304
Jackpot graph 290
Jackpot graph 97

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    mezzatesta

    23/05/12

    That's My fav bingo website! I love ChitChat, the ppl I meet there and the promotions. they always give away huge prizes and sometimes i find my account credited with some extra money! I'd vouch for it

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/01/13

    This is one of the simplest sites I have seen to date, with a nice and clean layout, and a lot of info available even before you register your account, which is something I always appreciate. If you are from US, better to look further, since US players are not allowed to sign up. They accept only UK Pound and there is a nice number of payment options, among other Neteller, PayPal and Paysafe.
    This site is a part of GTECH G2, which is one of the largest gaming companies in the world. I have not yet seen another site from the same network, but I can say that the games run smooth and have interesting and high quality graphics, and that's all that matters.
    You won't find a No Deposit Bonus here, but when you sign up, there's a 200% bonus on your first Deposit, and a 50% bonus on your second deposit. Not too bad, buy I still prefer a little No Deposit Bonus to start with. The Promotions page has a lot to offer, so you should definitely check it out.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    07/04/13

    This site could definitely stand to spice up their layout a bit. It's a little plain and boring. However, once you dig a little deeper into the site, they have some really great games and offers. They offer three types of bingo here, which is really a plus! It's nice to see at least three bingo variations offered at the site and I was really happy to find that chit chat offers it. They offer 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. They even offer players the chance to take advantage of pre buy specials. Their other games aren't bad either! In fact, they have some really exciting slots. They actually have a total of 24 slots that make up their 1p club. This is a great way to play, win and save money at the same time. Players can also take advantage of free daily scratch cards, among other great games!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    21/07/13

    Chit Chat Bingo has a very simple design and it enables you to concentrate on what is important, and that's playing bingo. To start thing off you can use a very nice 200% sign up bonus up to £125. There are many great games available; 75, 80 and 90-ball bingo rooms, slots, scratch cards, arcade and casino games.

    Recently, Chit Chat Bingo has become a part of G2 Bingo Network and all games have great graphics and run smoothly. After you verify your email address, you'll get £3 free with a special code 3FREE. Players can find some very impressive promotions like a trip to New York, Mini Break Bingo or Flirty Fridays being just a few.

    It has a great community; bingo players here are very friendly and chatty just like the name of the site suggest.

  • vikashsingh

    22/09/13

    with a handsome rating of 4.45 stars out of 5. LBB has indirectly said it that it is one of the best bingo rooms available right now. There is one thing that i hated about chit chat bingo is that bingo and slots aren't included in meeting the wagering requirements as i play slots a lot so its was very hard for me to meet the wagering requirements and eventually ended up losing all the bonus they have a very large variety of games to offer to its users and they have bank transfers to offers to its new users which is something not everyone has to offer
    and this is what makes them one of a kind and one of the leading names in this industry i love the gaming software which supports this site and the games are really very exciting and there is a lot of traffic on this site so this enables us to play the games we want to and we don't have to wait that long for the players to come and join the rooms which we want to this is what makes them the best and i personally loved how supportive and helpful the support team was with me and he software is so effective that it has increased the efficiency of games and they have a ver average welcome package to offer to its new uses i would really want them to work on it and they have a very hard wagering requirement and it is not that hard to meet though because the gaes are really fun and exciting to play and keep us hooked all the time. i would recommend all my friends to come and join this site if they are ready to bring in a more handsome welcome package and cut down the wagering requirements a little more.

  • India premsharma16

    26/09/13

    On the first impression the site doesn't look very attractive as the usual gambling or bingo sites look but as it is said never judge a book by its cover so before forming an opinion just give them a try and they will blow your minds with the state of art gambling experience. Chit chat bingo has invested more on the gambling experience then the looks of the site and that is what matters. My personal experience suggests that this site is far better then the big giants who delay the withdrawals and lack the support for the precious players. This site offers a handsome 200% bonus on your first deposit up to £125 that is if you deposit £20 then you get to play with £60 which is amazing fact to ponder upon but still i have found better sites who pay more the welcome bonus the limits are set to low deposits.
    Talking about bingo , the site offers mainly three rooms which are 90 ball ,75 ball and 80 ball so a huge variety to choose from and free bingo adds another star to chit chat bingo's collar.
    Talking about promotions , the site has not much to offers but still not the least either . They offer 1p slot games that to on 24 slots moreover they also give a welcome back bonus for your second and third deposit and if you have deposited in last seven days then you get daily scratch cards with each scratch card winnings up to £100 and this is the best thing i have noticed about it and not many sites gives this type promotion to their players.
    Support staff can be contacted either through email or live chat or wire and the support is quite a positive point of the site and is available 24X7.
    The site games are powered by GTECH G2 , the gaming giants of the industry so one can expect highly secure transactions with cool graphics and appealing looks.
    Chit chat bingo as name suggests offers chit chat rooms where you can make friends with other players and chat with the people globally so apart from games this is also a cool social platform.
    All in all chit chat bingo should be given a try but this is not surely best of bingo sites to play at but still this is very good as per the games are concerned.

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My fifth is the Chit chat Bingo. That bingo sites seems a little bit out dated but at least they had some promotion to them new and already members. The first impressing things are the more kind of bingos. You can play on seventy five, eighty and ninety balls bingo. I'm not met a lot bingo sites who had more type than the usually two type. I'm gladly saw they are given a no deposit bingo money to them new customers. Also they are offers another nice deposit bonus on your first deposit.
    With a minimum deposit you can trigger the match bonus. They gives a two hundred percentages deposit bonus with twenty times wagering on bingo only. The slots are excluded from the wagering I think but they don't have a big amount from the slots. They are a bingo site but the some slot is give some color to the page.
    First when I sign up I entered the three free pound bonus code to get it but I late it and I wasn't get it. I didn't was sad cause I wanted to deposit to them bingo anyway. They banking page was interesting because I didn't found the moneybookers pay in option. I had to deposit with neteller and for my luck I had a few money on it. I deposited ten pounds from my whole neteller balance and when I passed the deposit I didn't get the bonus. I contacted with the e-mail support but when they are responded me I get the bonus money too. I didn't played bingo till I get my bonus money. I'm have to wait about an hour when I can started the playing. The first day I wagered the half of my money cause I played bingo in the full day. I had already a few pond on my balance but a few turnover left too. At my previous comment I didn't can write the end now I can do it. I tried to finish the play through on the bingo but I didn't won from my lot tickets what I bought. I will use them reload bonus.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States lipstick_xoxos

    12/02/17

    Calling all late owls - Check out the Late Night Show it is pretty cool especially because there are no wagering requirements. That's always music to my ears!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Sweden Kepskis

    16/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Krigholm

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary bahamaman

    22/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine merdok9.lan

    18/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Tibke

    04/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany katja matzak

    29/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bulgaria valko25

    10/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    09/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    03/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    27/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

25s ago someone from us flag United States read City Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    23
  • Guests
    739
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (194 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (122 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus