City Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 58 votes).
City Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Random Logic

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48-72 hours; Paypal: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

There is a fat cat found under a umbrella of orange skies and peach clouds. This insatiable purple cat is thirsty for bonuses and lots of games. Games that can be played around the clock. He can be found poking around park benches in city of lights where action runs rampant as he influences more than his meow could ever do. Now that I peaked your interest on this vivacious cat I suppose you want to know where he can be found. Follow me to City Bingo and see what this big town has to offer. This city cat will give you a grand tour. Under the bright lights of enormous skyscrapers and neon signs is a host of action to delight the bingo player and in you and beyond. Make sure to leave a bowl of milk for this fat cat every time you play. He will reciprocate with offers you simply can’t refuse.

Software/Security

Global Software is a supplier for many online bingo brands. They have incorporated all the necessary elements that give bingo players the action they seek. Bingo rooms are fully automated. If for any reason you should get disconnected your game will never be lost. Due to the success of quality graphics of their games, they have one of the largest selection of online bingo halls to choose from. All games are crafted with precision engineering. Protection is enforced in safeguarding all your personal data against unauthorized access. All personnel associated with City Bingo are given their solemn oath to respect players privacy. Your banking transactions will not be intercepted by any outside sources and are safely and accurately secured on City Bingo’s server. City Bingo is fully operated and licensed under the Government of Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

The city cat wants to fatten up your bankroll by offering you bonus on your first deposit. Boost your cash for even more chances to win with this welcome bonus. After making your initial deposit the bonuses are just beginning. Daily Bonus Boosters are offered every single day to make the most of your bankroll. Check the lobby for special codes before heading to the cashier. Reload Bonuses are offered with extra cash on top of your deposit are available with no special code needed. The Daily Deposit Reload Bonus is another reload where players have a chance to be entered in a game for free. There is jackpot prizes to be won every hour on the hour. Earn City Points every time you purchase cards or win in chat games. Redeem your points for cash to be placed directly into your account. To check your points got to “My Accounts” page where you can also redeem them. Minimum points required before redeeming is 1000.

Games

UK’s favorite 90 ball bingo and US’s favorite 75 ball bingo is what you will find at City Bingo. Both bingo variations offer progressive jackpots as well as guaranteed jackpots. Play side games in the bingo rooms and chat games that are hosted by the chat moderator. Instant games are a fun way to play unique games. Available games are Keno, Arcade Horses, Bee Happy, Hi Lo Shuffles and Scratch Cards. Play three and four reel slots with some slots featuring multipliers. Super Slots are multi-line slots featuring bonus rounds and free spins. Among the favorites to play are White Wizard, Supernova, Shopping Spree, Temple of Isis and Lost Island. If your in the mood for some table action you may want to play Blackjack or Roulette. Play free bingo for your chance to win real cash prizes. Rooms are open 24 hours a day.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@citybingo.com

Phone: UK 08082 387 546 Outside UK +12684 844 830


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48-72 hours; Paypal: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-16

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, France, French Republic, Gibraltar, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Macedonia, Mauritius, Malaysia, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, United States, South Africa. more...

City Bingo Video Review

City Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at City Bingo

City Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Solo, PayPal, Maestro, Wire Transfer, MasterCard and Visa and only deposits by Visa Electron and Paysafecard.

Wire TransferMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at City Bingo are supported in U.S. Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEurosCanadian Dollars

Blogs On City Bingo


Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    18/11/12

    Super friendly chat moderators and players in general. They're very helpful at City Bingo and offer live chat. Someone will literally be available live and right away with any questions you have and their responses are quite speedy. I love the theme at this site and their monthly promotions are fun and exciting. One of my favorite things to take part in at the site are their instant tourneys that are available to players every single day. They also offer free bingo around the clock, unlike a lot of other sites who do it only during special temporary promotions. I do like their loyalty program but it is a bit difficult to accumulate points. The biggest way to earn loyalty points is by referring friends which gets you a whopping 10,000 points but other than that they give away loyalty points pretty sparingly. Referring friends can be a lot easier said than done!

  • Serbia Lootva

    04/01/13

    City Bingo is a nice site, with a bit too much color to my liking. I like to keep it simple and clean, so I wasn't really impressed on the first sight. It may take you a little more time do find everything you need, but the main options are there on the top of the landing page, with ads and promotions everywhere.
    Global games is the software supplier, so all the games look attractive and run really smoothly.
    If you're from Belgium, Israel, Mauritius, Turkey or United States of America, don't bother reading further, and if not, you should know that you'll get a Free No Deposit Bonus (£5), 250% Bonus on your first Deposit and a 50% Reload bonus. With a nice number of other promotions, this site will keep you signed for long time.
    You will find a free 75-Ball and 90-Ball bingo here, five rooms in total, working 24/7, so if you're in it for the freebies, this is the right place.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    22/03/13

    I was really impressed with the way this site is set up. When it comes to bingo, they offer the basics: 75 and 90 ball. I would normally like to see a little more than this but overall, I thought this was a really great site and it didn't matter too much after a while! They have enormous progressive jackpots up for grabs which is always a plus. On top of that, they also have guaranteed jackpots. They offer really fun and exciting promotions on a regular basis to keep things fresh and entertaining. The theme at the site is also really great and they do a really nice job of sticking with it in everything they do. One of the best things about this site is the five free bingo rooms that are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week! You really don't come across that anywhere else and that alone is reason enough to play here.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    12/07/13

    City Bingo has a funny cat as a mascot that will lead you through this bingo site. The registration process is easy and fast though they ask for credit card details before they give you £5 free; you can rest assured that your details and money are safe.

    They offer five free bingo rooms which are opened 24/7. Rooms with 90 and 75-ball bingo games are always full and entertaining with chances to win fantastic progressive and guaranteed jackpots. Beside bingo, you can choose between many instant games, slots and table games.

    After you test the games with a no deposit bonus, you can get a great sign up bonus when you make your first deposit - 250% bonus up to £50. They also have a new Diamond Club VIP program that has five levels. Already Bronze level has really cool benefits for the players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    22/09/13

    I have been playing at city bingo for quite a few years and i have quite enjoyed my time playing there. They offer a free fiver on sign up for you to try out the site and then if you would like to make a deposit they offer you 250 percent bonus. You can play this bonus on bingo games only however you can play your cash on the wide variety of side games they have on the site. Another nice aspect of making your first deposit is that you gain access to their 1st deposit room for 24 hours , this room has a fairy low number of players in it and there is a 10 pound jackpot up for grabs every 60 mins which is paid in cash so you cant really go wrong in it and when i made my first deposit on this site i done fairly well out of this room giving myself some nice cash to play the side games with. The bonus has a x4 wagering requirement on bingo before it becomes cash so if you make a withdrawal before completing this you will forfeit your bonus.
    Any subsequent deposit gives you access to there redepositors room for 24 hours with a jp of 20 up for grabs every hour. They offer 50 percent on all deposits and frequently send out dep bonus offers.
    They have 90 and 75 ball bingo rooms and its nice to see max tics of most rooms set to 24 tics so it is fair for everyone to play. They also have jp rooms for higher amounts that run frequently thoughout the day giving you a chance to win big for a small amount.
    They also have 3 free rooms with no requirements to gain access which is always nice to see and i have won quite a few times in these free rooms.
    They run side games tournaments too throughout the day which i enjoy its always to have an extra chance of winning cash while playing your favourite games.
    Withdrawals have a 48 pending period which would be my only fault with the site but well worth trying this site out :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom LuckyRJ

    18/03/14

    I used to play in this bingo site a very long time ago, and i found it very cool,

    Withdraws was pretty fast and the bingo software is ok.

    The slots i usually played here too and i used to be very lucky on the slots in this bingo site, also support is pretty ok too, i recommend this site for anyone who likes a good overall experience.

    Also they have fantastic bonus offers a lot, i still get emails today with 200% and 400% bonuses on deposits :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    city bingo is one of my favourite sites. i like to play slots there while im jumping from one free room to another. the best thing is the 75 free bingo room is open 24hrs so i like to play during nite owl times coz u can win up to $2.50 in the room and a little win of $1 i have been able to win $100 playing slots.

    this is not a site i would go just to play bingo at coz they really only have one room which is filled with players, the other rooms are very sparse. i play slots and free games here coz they have a room exclusively for depositors of that day who are eligible to enter the free bingo room according to their loyalty level.

    every month they have 'guess the city' promo where u can get loyalty points for guessing the next city they head to. these loyalty points can be redeemed for cash & bonuses

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    25/10/14

    I am a member at CIty Bingo, I signed up with a no deposit bonus to play with, I had some fun but no cash out, I now play their free bingo, and think the site is quite cute, and fun to play at, I like it because it has free bingo ,but the part I dont like is that it doesnt have penny bingo, I like to play penny bingo sometimes, and some other sites have it, where they have 2cents games and 3cents games, and even 1cent games, with these wins you can move up to play higher bets,

    I do enjoy it though it is a cute site and play free bingo here sometimes, I would recommend it if you like free bingo, but it does not have Penny Bingo, if you want that.

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

10mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Hall review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    8
  • Members Online
    33
  • Guests
    948
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus