Cyber Bingo

16Comments
3.5 stars (based on 57 votes).
Cyber Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Vista Gaming software

First Impression

You know it’s time to cyber when blown away by a bingo homepage that is proud to show off. Cyber Bingo is no new comer, making their debut in 1996 they are a legend in the online bingo community. Since that time they have awarded over a staggering $920,000,000 in prizes. To their merit they have won 7 prestigious awards. With new games being introduced each month, the site stays fresh, leaving players rejuvenated. If your looking for a cyber fling, then Cyber Bingo is definitely the hanky panky for you.

Software/Security

Cyber Bingo is has their own unique software that is developed especially for them. A proprietary software that strays from mainstream gaming and puts the emphasis on originality. Players won’t find any likeness to other bingo sites as it captures the attention of those looking for something new. Cyber Bingo has succeeded in bringing graphics and ingenuity that put them in a class all their own. Easy navigation and a full casino keep the site alive with riveting action.

A SSL protocol encryption serves as steal trap door when communication is transmitted to the server through a process of scrambling data during transition. Players playing habits are closely monitored for any unusual patterns and are thoroughly investigated should this occur. Privacy is respected and information is never shared unless specified by the user. Cyber Bingo is licensed in Cyprus and partnered with Bingo Fest and Bingo Sky.

Bonuses/Promotions

Cyber Bingo doesn’t come up short of stimulating promotions. You’ll marvel at the collection of specials right from the start with a mega bonus on your first deposit. Monthly Specials offer the latest events that are kept current. Enjoy Arcade, Casino and Bingo tournaments along with a Bingo Free Roll room open daily with real cash prizes. Big contests offering huge prizes are also available. Weekend specials you won’t want to miss out on with fun and exciting specials. Players have a chance to be a star by creating a YouTube video about their experiences at Cyber Bingo that will be posted directly at site.

Earn Bingo Points every time you play bingo. Points are accumulated and distributed by the amount wagered on cards. The more cards purchased and the higher the value the quicker points are earned. Points can be redeemed for Daily, Weekly and Monthly Cash Drawings. The Cyber Bingo Loyalty Program is designed for frequent players. Loyalty Points are earned with each deposit. 15 Loyalty Points are earned for every dollar spent. Redeem these points for cash bonuses.

Games

Players will have several bingo rooms to choose with 75 ball bingo being offered. Though there is only one bingo variation available, there are many different styles of the game offered. Including three part bingo, chat games and free bingo. Bingo within the specific amount of numbers called and win impressive Progressive Jackpots. An assortment of Video Slots are available with a choice of 9, 15 or 20 line play options on each game. Among the favorites to try are Reel Wheels, Frankie’s Place and Amazon Quest. For 1 and 5 line Slots try Lucky 7’s, Double Diamond Spin and Wild Cherry.

Enjoy a full suite of Casino Games and jump in the action. Blackjack variations including l Low Limit, High Limit and Blackjack Bareall are offered. Other casino games like Texas Hold’em, Roulette and Casino War are among the favorites. Video Poker can be played in 1, 4, and ten hands with an array of games to choose from. Joker Poker, Double Joker Poker and Deuces Wild give that extra edge to win with the free card. As if that is not enough Arcade Games complete the list with Jewelz and Tutty Frutty.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: support@cyberbingo.com

Fax: 356.2133.1804



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-07-23

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Serbia.

Cyber Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Cyber Bingo

Cyber Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by InstaDebit, Neteller, MasterCard, UseMyBank, PrePaidATM Card, iPoint and Visa and only withdrawals by eCheck.

eCheckInstaDebitiPointMasterCardNetellerPrePaidATM CardUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Cyber Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    17/01/10

    CYBERBINGO ROCKS!!!!

    Cashed out many times. First one was a check that took a few weeks but did arrive. Lots of jackpots being won, friendly roomies, good cms and games. I like their slots especially the Princess of the Sea and Sands of Egypt- have won over $1000 several times. Tutti Frutti is addicting if you can stand watching the bank disappear-it can pay off big!

  • waynemasters

    29/11/11

    Cyber Bingo, Bingo Sky, Bingo Fest... In response to the person above, "many jackpots being won"... not true with my experiences with any of these sites. For starters, you cannot use the bonus money to play casino games, which is ridiculous. Most important though is that after several games, you will notice a pattern of the SAME PLAYERS winning over and over and over. Whether these players are employees of the site, your guess is as good as mine. The odds of the SAME FEW PEOPLE winning bingo multiple times in a row is astronomical. So if you like watching the same players win over and over, while you win nothing, these are the sites for you. In addition, the slots are tight. VERY tight. The table games are no better, BJ for example the dealer ALWAYS hits high, player always opens with 12,13,14,15... Not good sites to do business with.

  • Serbia bingoaddict

    22/11/12

    I actually enjoy this site. Made few small deposits and one time I even managed to win. Cashout went pretty smoothly, they requested my documents for the verification purposes and that was it. Few days later money hit my e-wallet.

  • United States chillymellow

    06/12/12

    Okay a few years later and my opinion hasn't changed of Cyberbingo or any of it's related Vista Gaming sites. I'm one of those people you see winning over and over, and so are many of my roomies. Now, it doesn't happen all the time, of course, but winning streaks are not that much of a miracle.

    When I first started playing here, you could use bonus money for the slots. And I certainly do miss that. But come on, there are no wager requirements for your bonus money, and they are generous on a regular basis with that bonus money! The limits on cashing out are generous as well, with the jackpot winnings seeming to be the only ones that take some bit of time to get paid out entirely.

    Cyberbingo has the Classic Room, which is not networked. I enjoy playing here as there is less competition and I can really rack up the bbs playing the minimum cards needed for the chat games. I've been playing the bingo freeroll for a long long time now. It seems it may never end! I've enjoyed playing and winning their facebook contests, also. And I enjoyed the birthday bonuses I received.

    I haven't done so well at the casino games, but I don't often play them, either. i don't normally pay attention to the PJP's - they seem impossible to win in general at any site. And I *have* seen the same players win the high money games a few times in a row, which is never fun for any bingo player. But i do know that Cyberbingo pays it's players who win, and without any hidden problems or strange rules that can never seem to be followed completely.

    They have been around a long time and i hope to be playing there a long time from now also. Just would be nice to be able to make a larger deposit and maximize my bonus play in general.

  • Serbia Lootva

    03/01/13

    This is one of the oldest Online Bingo sites, operating since 1996, with a great reputation and a really huge base of active players. That being said, they sure could use a bit of a refreshment in the design, since the site, well, looks kind of old. They use their own software, which is rare to see, but that means original graphics and so far, no complaints on performance. If you have any doubt that you'll get bored soon, just a quick note, they add a new game every single month!
    I was interested to see what is waiting the new players, and they will get a Free $5 No Deposit Bonus, 500% Bonus on the first and 250% on the second and third deposits. After that, Re-Deposit bonuses are up to 100%. That alone is quite impressive, and will surely have enough fans.
    There is a total of eight Bingo rooms, one of which is free, and in the others cards go from $0.25 to $1.00. For all the rooms, you can pre-buy cards so that you don't miss a match.

  • United States chillymellow

    30/01/13

    I noticed that new players with the "funny money" bonus to play the trial bingo are now allowed a month (If I remember correctly) to also play in the bingo freeroll room and so can actually win real money and can actually cashout. Please look on the site or yourself if you are considering joining so you understand the terms- don't just take my word for it. Thought it was worth mentioning even though I don't readily have all the details. I think this is an awesome feature for them to offer members who have yet to deposit.

    ps...Zero Wager Requirements...

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    09/04/13

    I was not too crazy about the layout at this site. It's a little boring and I would like to see one that is a bit more sleek. However, the actual components that this site has to offer are not bad. They offer a pretty basic layout, featuring 75 and 90 ball and high 5 bingo. In addition to this, they also offer team bingo which is a great addition to any site. It's fun and exciting and it allows players to become more comfortable with each other, and most often to make friends. They also offer fantastic coverall and progressive jackpots. I did really enjoy what they had to offer, however, I would have liked to see a little more to mix thing up a bit and really make them stand out from other sites. Overall, I would suggest this to those who the classic favorites when it comes to bingo.

  • Serbia Markotik

    22/07/13

    Cyber Bingo is one of my favorite online sites; I got the biggest wins there and I had hours of great fun. The site is very easy to navigate and everything is where is should be. They offer variants of 75-ball bingo game; there are different rooms available and even Bingo free rooms being one of them.

    I often play their slots; some of them are my favorites like Greek Myths and Princess of the Sea. There is a nice collection of arcades, video poker and table games including Teas Hold'em, Blackjack and Roulette.

    I first started playing at Cyber Bingo with a $20 no deposit bonus. For all players who would like to boost their deposits, they could use a 500% sign up bonus up to $125. There is also a reload bonus available - you'll get 100% bonus up to $100.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    26/08/13

    Cyber Bingo is an awesome site! Don't let their no deposit bonus disappoint you. Upon registration, they will give you $5 free. This may not seem like anything special, but on top of this, you will receive some very nice deposit bonuses. In fact, new players are awarded with three deposit bonuses, one for the first three deposits made at the site. A 500% bonus will be tacked on to your first deposit. A 250% bonus will be given to you on your second deposit and on the third, you will receive a 250% bonus as well.

    The bingo here is well worth playing for! Not only do they offer plenty to choose from, along with a number of rooms, but they also have a bingo free roll. A huge progressive is available on this free roll that can't be beat! Slots, arcade games, video poker and table games are among the other games available here.

  • United States luckyirishgirl424

    22/09/13

    I signed up for cyber bingo online via the no deposit bonus on latest bingo bonuses. I also asked for some advice from a few other forum members about the best bingo sites to play at, and cyber bingo was the most played at and the most liked. The first thing that confused me was that you had to have deposited at least 25 dollars in the 30 days prior to winning in order to cash out. If you are a new player, im not sure how that is possible. They do offer 75 ball bingo as well as 90 ball bingo. There is also a free room bingo that you can win real money at, so that's a plus. They have a 90 ball budget bingo, that is only 0.05 cents per card. That is a good way to stretch your money, and its not really that crowded of a room I played for days on my no deposit bonus, and won quite a few times. They have video poker and table games. They have a lot more slot games that I have seen at other bingo sites, but you can not use your no deposit bonus on slots. They have a bingo sign up bonus of 500% that has NO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS. This is a big plus for this site. Many people that I have talked to play here just because they offer no waging requirements. This means that you can deposit 100 dollars, play with 500 dollars, and not have to worry about meeting anything. I have to say that this is one of the only bingo sites that I now regularly deposit at, and I have cashed out many times. they accept most major credit cards like visa, mastercard, discover, as well as bank transfers, and money transfers and neteller as deposit methods. Its definitely worth trying out. I won on bingo and I have won on their slots and video poker. The site is easy to navigate, and you dont have to worry about bad customer service here. They are super nice every time you contact them!

  • Pattywak

    26/09/13

    CYBER BINGO- Well, I actually used to play at Cyber Bingo a very long time ago. Way before they started to keep USA players from doing what they wanted to with their own money! Loved the older format, but now it is quite a bit different with the site changing to its own software and all. Since the change up, the chat can be hard to keep up with, it goes really fast, faster than most places I have ever seen. The bingo bucks we used to get, you could play on for up to ten days from the day of deposit, as long as you joined in and played the chat games which was really where you had the most fun, in my opinion. Sometimes you could come in the next day, because they credited bingo bucks overnight, and you would have bunches to play on. I despise the new improved, HA! bingo now. In fact I cannot recall ever winning anything worth mentioning since the site upgrades. Also now you have wagering requirements to get any winnings into the available for withdrawl area. You used to have zero wagering requirements on any bonus. That is a sad deal, and I don't know why the best thing about them would change like that. I know alot of great chat friends that have never come back in since either. However if you wish to still play at Cyber bingo, the only thing I can suggest is to check out the slots. They are fairly loose and pretty fun. But, there is no one to chat with if you are playing slots, so take the money and run. That is what I do, when I even bother playing at this disappointing bingo site at all! Cyber Bingo used to be the best place ever. It just is not the same, in fact it is nowhere near the best. I might even dare to say Cyber Bingo is almost the worst nowadays! There are so many other not so great bingo sites you could try. But, if you want to just see what it is like, you can definately get the free no deposit "fun" money and waste your time. I don't even reccommend it, because they may not be secure enough of a place to trust your private and personal information with now. In fact if you do deposit here, you should be sure it is not with anything but a prepaid type of card, maybe even a disposable one at that. I rank this place an honest to goodness 1 on a scale of 1 to 10. Try anything else if you are smart. just saying!

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    Cyber Bingo was the hotspot when online bingo was becoming so popular. It was definitely the place for USA players to play. I played some time ago when it was first making its name in the online gaming community. The gaming platform was different from what they use now which is Vista Gaming I think. They offered multiple bingo rooms and many side games like slots and scratch cards, and there were many chances to earn free money too with the friendly chat reps in the rooms.

    I deposited maybe once here and didn't really think it was what I was looking for in an online bingo site. I continued to play though with winning chat monies, free bonuses etc. but never deposited more than once with my own money, something just kept telling me in the back of my head that if I was to win big I wouldn't get paid.

    Throughout the years it changed so much that there are a lot of mixed reviews on the site, good and bad. If you are looking for games variety then this might be the choice for you. They did offer quite a few big paying jackpot games when I used to play quite a bit, but honestly not sure if they still do.
    I did meet a few nice people there and stayed in touch with a couple of close friends for a while. This is one great thing about playing online, you get to meet people from all parts of the world and establish a friendship that can sometimes be better than in 'real' life.

    One of the things I do know for sure they changed throughout the years is that they put a very high minimum amount if you were to withdrawal. I don't think this is fair especially to players that deposit their own money and are lucky enough to win. When I want to cash out I expect to be able to cash out any amount over a low minimum amount. Overall the graphics of the game and the software is top notch, but the importance of the site which is the banking system need a little tweaking.

  • Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    im not a big fan of cyber bingo becoz the min deposit is $25.

    they only have nine bingo rooms which include a free bingo room and the freeroll room where the jackpot is huge but the players are a plenty so y chances of winning are very slim. unless u da lucky winner.

    the min tkt price is 25c which for me is too expensive.

    the slots arent the greatest either so its a no go site for me

  • Poland luminairee

    06/04/14

    Cyber bingo was opened as one of the first online bingos in 1996. Cyber Bingo has over 300 games, including bingo games, slots, video poker games and table games. You can find 75 and 90 bingos here. The nice from them is try out bonus which you can use freely to any games you want. 500% bonus is also applied to your very first deposit.

  • United States p-p-p-pokerface58

    05/09/14

    Cyber Bingo is another great site that starts you off with a series of bonuses just for signing up. When I first became a member, they awarded me with three hefty deposit bonuses spread out across my first three deposits. For my first deposit, I receive a very nice 500% bonus and for my second and third, I received 250% bonuses. Plus the site boasts no wagering requirements.

    They have quickly become one of my favorite sites, even though I tend to hear a lot of mixed reviews about them. Right on the homepage, they have a list of their current bingo rooms as well as the prizes and times in which the next game will begin if it has not yet started. They've got a nice amount of rooms for you to choose from and some very enticing prize pots that always keep me heading back to the site for more!

  • United States jasonlogrande

    16/09/14

    I like everything except the free room. There are two many computer players. I guess for free, what do you want. All in all I like the darn site.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from United States read article Dragonfish Launches New Bingo Domain

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    23
  • Members Online
    339
  • Guests
    2,154
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (30 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (44 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (27 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Cheers Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (31 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (25 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (31 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (33 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Rocket Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (26 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (54 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus