Downtown Bingo

17Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 74 votes).
Downtown Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
Vista Gaming Saucify

Jurisdiction:

Costa Rica

Cashout Limits:

No

Cashout Time:

Up to 10 business days

First Impression

Tall buildings, skyscrapers and city life are where all the hustle bustle of crowds congregates for excitement and adventure. Down the road a bit is Downtown Bingo where a community of happy players gathers. The virtual doors are open and cordially invite players from the US and around the world. With a vigorous promotional package, Vegas Style Slots and fun themed Bingo rooms the city life doesn’t get much better.

Software/Security

Downtown Bingo is powered by Vista Gaming software powering some of the biggest names in the industry including brands like Cyber Bingo. The software launches a full platform of products that go beyond bingo including Casino and Slot games.

Security is paramount not only for the player but the business operator. The server supports SSL protocol ensuring all credit card transactions are safe and secure. Downtown Bingo is regulated and licensed in Cyprus.

Bonuses/Promotions

Impressive is the reaction players will have with an amazing marketing team that develops a robust promotional package for the new and existing player. After registering an account you are invited to take advantage of the Free No Deposit Bonus. The first, second and third deposit is boosted with a Bonus accelerating your credits to new heights. Re-load Bonus on deposits is also available.

Promotions stay in touch with current events and holidays setting the tone for extra fun and adventure with big cash prize giveaways, contests, tournaments, monthly specials and newsletter with the latest events. The Bingo Freeroll is an exciting event that awards cash prizes every day of the week.

Games

The Bingo lobby opens up to an adult playground of entertainment starting with 90 ball and 75 ball bingo and plenty of rooms to choose from. Progressive Jackpots sweeten the pot with big cash prizes. The Free Bingo room is open daily with tickets that cost zero to play and win.

Video Slots are unique for the line options that are available. Play your favorite Slot with 9, 15 or 21 lines to choose from. Classic Slots offer between 1 and 5 lines with fun themes and coin values that start at one penny.

Table Games are available for low limit and high limit players and include Texas Hold ‘em, Blackjack and Blackjack Bareall. Other games to consider are Baccarat, Casino War, Arcade and Video Poker.

Conclusion

Downtown Bingo is a perfect choice for US players that are otherwise restricted. Promotions are always current and change for a never boring experience and lots of ways to win loads of cash. The Loyalty program is an excellent source for earning Bingo Points, Bingo Bucks and benefits.

Customer Service

Live Help

Email: support@downtownbingo.eu


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Up to 10 business days
Cashout Limits: No



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-14

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, AP, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, BQ, Bhutan, Belarus, Congo, Central African Republic, China, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Algeria, EU, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, Gabon, United Kingdom, Georgia, Guernsey, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Isle of Man, India, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Jersey, Kyrgyz Republic, Cambodia, Comoros the, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Montserrat, Maldives, Malaysia, Nigeria, Peru, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Palestinian Territory, Palau, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Solomon Islands, Sudan, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, El Salvador, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Holy See (Vatican City State), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Downtown Bingo Video Review

Downtown Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Downtown Bingo

Downtown Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by InstaDebit, Western Union, Skrill-Moneybookers, Neteller, MoneyGram and Paysafecard.

InstaDebitMasterCardMoneyGramNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersVisaWestern Union

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Downtown Bingo are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Downtown Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Legends of Avalon $249,192 Saucify  
Molten Moolah $41,358 Saucify  
Dream Wheel $31,621 Saucify  
Jackpot graph 940
Jackpot graph 941
Jackpot graph 939

2 of the slots at Downtown Bingo

Members Comments

  • PeaPod8889

    01/06/13


    I found this site to be pretty decent for a new online gaming space. They could use a bit of an improvement when it comes to their welcome offer, in my opinion. They start all new players with $5 free, which will not get you very far at all. This lasted me about ten minutes or less and I had to begin using my own money. I like when sites offer an amount that at least allows you to check out a few of their games to see what they are like, at least when they're going to make it a no deposit bonus. However, there were definitely things about this site that I liked. For example, they offer the classics when it comes to bingo, which includes 75 and 90 ball. You can't really go wrong with these classic versions of the game. They also offer a substantial amount of slots to choose from, some with up to 21 pay lines. The free bingo here isn't too shabby either. They offer a bingo free roll every single day which is certainly a plus!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    04/06/13

    I like VistaGaming bingo sites, so Im definitely going to check this site out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    02/07/13

    This is a relatively new site, using Vista Gaming software, so it should be very interesting to see how they compare to the other well known casinos. I really like how the site looks, simple and elegant, and you don't have to waste time searching, you will find all the info accessible right from the first page.
    Since they have a quite restrictive policy about allowed countries, I suggest you do read the list carefully, and even check if all the bonuses apply to all the countries. I contacted the support to check that out, and the representative was very polite and informative, so no complaints there.
    I was hoping to find more Bingo here, but at the moment, they have only 75 ball and 90 ball games, great if you like the classics. I was in the mood for the faster 30 ball and high 5 bingo, and felt a bit let down.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    23/07/13

    If you prefer to play the most popular versions of bingo, 75 and 90-ball games, and if you like ones powered by Vista Gaming software, Downtown Bingo might be the right place for you. I really enjoy playing there because it has a great community and a really good support. You can ask them all important questions and be sure to check if your country isn't on the list of restricted ones because list is very long.

    Beside bingo, some of my favorite slots are available at Downtown Bingo. Other games include arcades, video poker and casino table games. The best way to start enjoying the games is with s $5 no deposit bonus. They also have two sign up bonuses available - players can choose between a 500% bonus up to $125 and a 250% bonus up to $60. There are many other promos available on the site, as well.

  • Peachy23

    09/09/13

    I do agree that the welcome bonus is a little bit disappointing. There is not a whole lot you can do with $5. However, they make up for a little bit with the deposit bonuses on the first three deposits. This is definitely a nice way to start out your gaming experience.

    I wasn't overly crazy about the bingo here. They offer the standard games, which is nice but I prefer to see more. I was most impressed with the slots they had to offer here. They have jackpot video slots, standard video slots and classic slots, with lines ranging from 1 to 21. One of my favorites to play here is the Havana Nights slot. It has some pretty nice jackpots available and is an all-around fun game to play.

    They have tons of free bonuses up for grabs here as well, including tons of reload bonuses and all kinds of other exciting offers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pattywak

    25/09/13

    DOWNTOWN BINGO- Downtown Bingo is really, really, excellent! It only just opened online in May of this year, 2013 and it is one of those really hip places that actually allow you to pick either 90 ball bingo or the traditional 75 ball bingo. Since I love 90 ball, you can see why I think this place is super! There is a one room lobby online, picking a room will open another window, and you can be in more than one at a time, wagering. The chat hosts are really nice and let you come to them for any issues regarding bonuses, technical problems, or can even offer a private message bonus just for you if you deposit before they leave, and then they manually credit it too!
    A serious Bingo player will love the $5 a card and huge payout room option. And you will not find no penny games here either. They are powered by Vista Gaming Software and still allow USA players, so Woohoo! On signup, new players will get a free bonus amount that can only be used in the Free Bingo room where most winnings are only worth a quarter of a dollar. You do start out with bonus money and non-bonus money is seperated. Any signup bonuses are not cashable at all, but are simply a way to "try" out their site and get a birds eye view of what it has to offer, etc. Chat games are for BB's that are only good on more cards, and to be eilgible there are certain restrictions and rules regarding how long ago your last deposit was made. It can vary person to person, as most all depend on some variable or rules.
    For support they do have chat hosts, support tickets, email outside of lobby, and a phone number. Like I said the best way to get help is right in chat, asking host to private you and discuss issues right away. That is nice and easy! Withdrawls are usually the same way you deposit, except for USA, who do get an option for having a check come by snail mail. That can take 3 weeks and cost is calculated by sliding scale of some sercretive ratios, and per $100. Still all in all, it is worthy of a pretty great score because of all the reasons listed and so much more! USA players should try it in my opinion, I am happy I did.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    I just recently joined Downtown Bingo and let me tell you I was very impressed. I haven't signed up to a new online bingo site in a while and was really happy I signed up here. I received a free no deposit sign up bonus that went fast, but I had fun. I did have a problem receiving my free bonus so I emailed customer support and within minutes, I mean minutes the bonus was credited to my account and a reply sent to my email. I was blown away by the niceness of the support rep that I decided this is a place I would most likely deposit and see how it goes. I joined the chat room for which the bingo room I was playing and was welcomed with open arms and instantly felt part of the Downtown Bingo family.

    I bookmarked the site and continue to log in to play in the free room. Most games payout $0.25 per game, but it gives you a chance to try and win some bingo funds. This is another Visa Gaming site that offers the special features us avid bingo players look for; auto daub, highlight your best winning cards etc.
    I like how the games lobby is. It shows like eight bingo rooms and highlights the rooms that are open and kind of turns out the lights for the rooms that aren't in play or that you're not eligible to play in until you deposit. One thing I did notice when joining in the free room is that the list of chatter names tells you which site you're playing at. So yes at least the free room is conjoined with Cyber Bingo and other sister sites.

    Just from playing the little bit that I did I have already earned 5,000 loyalty points. I have 10,000 to go before I get to claim a free $25. This is something that I will work towards for sure. I will also deposit there soon to see if the name lives up to its reputation. Minimum deposits are only $25 which isn't too bad to become a real money player and eligible for all the extras they hand out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia nirvana

    24/01/14

    one of the best bingo sites out there. Give them 4.5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States deb66

    02/07/14

    this is the first bingo site that has really impressed me in quite awhile. definately recommend to others to check it out.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Thailand worachatscc

    18/08/14

    I recomend downtown bingo it the best site of the month in lcb, Very nice no deposit bonus $25 or $5 I have fun, Thank you

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States p-p-p-pokerface58

    05/09/14

    I really like the theme over at Downtown Bingo and they definitely give you some goodies to start out your gaming experience with. For example, new players receive a heft deposit bonus, spread out across your first three deposits. You first deposit will land you a whopping 500% bonus, the second a 250% bonus and an additional 250% bonus on your third and final deposit. They also award you with a bit of free cash to start, allowing you to begin playing your favorite games for nothing at all.

    If you're strictly there for the bingo, you can click on the ‘Bingo' tab and catch a glimpse of what time specific rooms open as well as what kinds of jackpots they are giving away, making it very easy to get started playing just seconds after logging on. If you're looking for other games such as slots and tables, they've got plenty of those to choose from as well.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States CASINOMANIAC101

    31/12/14

    I signed up at this place and didn't get the $25 free for signing up. I am going to rate this casino with a 1 star rating.

  • Romania newspiridon

    06/09/15

    Please update. Romania is not listed when I try to register. So Romania is restricted.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Anchi

    07/09/15

    Hi newspiridon,

    Thank you. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

  • United Kingdom mamt35

    04/01/16

    Signed up today using LCB link aand got credited with $50 thanks

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Bgdubs

    12/06/16

    The five dollar free trial is pretty okay a day least this place makes no claims about cash able quote unquote no deposit offer. Highly recommend

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States alison4122002

    12/07/16

    pretty cool site.i met some very nice people here.will be recommending this site too my other bingo pals.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read article Lucky Israeli lottery winner

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    8
  • Members Online
    40
  • Guests
    796
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus