Dream Bingo

16Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating0.5/5 stars (based on 61 votes).
Dream Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
MicroGaming
Warning: This site is not recommended to players. Choose an alternative bingo site.

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom; Malta

Cashout Limits:

£/€/$2,500 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 2-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-3 business days

First Impression

Dream a little dream today where bingo balls are bouncing their way right to your cards. A place where the living is easy and the spinning of the reels is even easier. Since it’s a dream let’s dream bigger and say this is possible 24 hours a day right in your very own home. Sound to good to be true and have to pinch yourself to wake up? Dream Bingo is no illusion but rather a virtual reality of fine entertainment. The homepage is dreamy with temptations players can’t resist. Turn your alarm off and wake up to a brand new day of winning.

Software/Security

Microgaming is the dream software that has players flocking to their brands. Rightfully so, with a reputation of high standards and integrity they have earned since their conception in 1994. It’s the home that transforms players to millionaires. Paying out over 285m since their debut, their credentials are impressive. Offering a gaming suite that is so extensive that other software pale in comparison. With over 500 games developed and new games constantly in the works, Microgaming is always fresh and new.

Dream Bingo wears the logo of eCogra representing safe and fair gaming. A 128 bit encryption is powered ensuring all electronic banking transactions are protected. The privacy policy ensures that any personal information that is attained from players is not misused and no unauthorized access is permitted. Dream Bingo is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and is a member of the Palace Group.

Bonuses/Promotions

Bingo players will awake from their slumber with a dream of a welcome package. A No Deposit Bonus is offered to all new players with a no risk free cash special. Your first deposit will be spectacular with a bonus that will boost your bankroll higher then you ever dreamed of. The Promotions page is loaded with treats that will surely spoil players. Look forward to Daily Bonuses, Weekly Promos, Specials and Casino Promos. Players will look forward to big cash games, BOGOF, and casino cash prizes when playing selected slots. When that alarms goes off in the morning grab your coffee and be part of the Breakfast Club where the specials are offered to the early birds. Free Bingo rooms are available and offering nice cash prizes.

Games

There are two variations of bingo including 75 ball and 90 ball. The concept is a bit different on three part games as far as announcing the winner goes. Players won’t find a pop up box or a pause in the game, instead it is announced in the chat box. Slots are riveting with Progressive Jackpots that will indeed change your lifestyle. Play Mega Moolah Progressive Slot for a chance to win big. Among other great Video Slots there are The Osbournes, Tomb Raider, Mermaid Millions and Stash of the Titans. Feel like a mobster when playing Hitman slot with thrills that Al Capone himself would be impressed.

For Casino Games players won’t feel denied with the most popular games available. Here you will find Roulette, Blackjack and Poker. It’s up to you to hit or stay on 17 in Blackjack and choose red or black on the Roulette Wheel and keep those fingers crossed. Show up your Poker talent and fill your players account with lots of credits. Satisfy that itch for Scratch Cards and play Bingo Bonanza, Dragons Fortune, Space Evader and much more.

Customer Service

Live Help,

Email: support@dreambingo.co.uk,

Telephone: UK 0800.238.0021, CA 1.866.720.0095 International +44.808.238.0021


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 2-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-3 business days
Cashout Limits: £/€/$2,500 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-17

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Spain, France, French Republic, Greenland, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Iran, Italy, Korea, Korea, Mexico, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Turkey, United States, South Africa. more...

Dream Bingo Video Review

Dream Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Dream Bingo

Dream Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by EZIPay, Maestro, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Solo, PayPal, EntroPay, Visa, Direct Bank Transfer, Neteller and ecoPayz and only deposits by Paysafecard.

Direct Bank TransferClickandBuyecoPayzEntroPayEZIPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Dream Bingo are supported in AU Dollars, Canadian Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishAU DollarsCanadian Dollars

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Dream Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33

3 of the slots at Dream Bingo

Related News

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    18/11/12

    My biggest pet peeve about this site is that they don't allow you to play many of their games with bonus money, therefore you often are told you have insufficient funds when you are trying to play certain games. Even after you make deposits, things often still don't seem to be right. Ticket prices are also a bit high in my opinion especially considering that their prizes and pots don't get all that high very often. The wagering requirements are also a bit steep but there actually are a couple of positive things about this site. The staff and other players are very friendly and the few times I have played there I have made a lot of friends. Their chat games are a blast and provide great chances to earn tons of bonus bucks on a daily basis. Aside from bingo, the slots actually pay fairly well so I can't complain there. Not a bad site, but not the best either.

  • Serbia Lootva

    03/01/13

    I am not usually thrilled to see "As Seen On TV" badge, but I guess it is one more thing to testify that the site is really determined to attract a large number of players. You'll find a lot of interesting company there, and although I don't like to socialize that much on the gaming sites, I did enjoy chatting and playing various chat games.
    The front page looks really clean and that is something I always love to see, as long as you have all the options a click away, and on Dream Bingo that is the case. Quick registration and no additional downloads are important to me, and I just want to point out that no US players are allowed to register.
    They accept U.K. Pounds, AU Dollars and Canadian Dollars with a long list of supported payment options, including PayPal and Neteller just to name a few, so it shouldn't be difficult to transfer funds in any direction.
    I got £15 Free, just for registering, and a 300% Bonus on the first Deposit. Now I have seen even better new player promotions, but you will find other great stuff in here, like daily Free Bingo, Monthly Megapot and some really nice daily promotions.

  • PeaPod8889

    01/07/13

    You really can't go wrong with dream bingo! Even their layout reminds me of some kind of dreamland. I found registration to be extremely easy. The welcome offer they start you off with is pretty nice. Right off the bat, they give you £15 free. This way you can start out by playing some of your favorite games for absolutely free. When it comes to bingo, they offer 75 and 90 ball variations. Although I would have liked to see a little more, I was still happy to see my favorite variations available. They have tons of free bingo available here. In fact, when you enter their cash castle daily, you can enjoy 24 hours of free bingo. On top of that, they offer guaranteed cash prizes. In addition to bingo, they offer some very nice slots here as well. Overall, I really enjoy playing here and I plan on continuing to play here!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    25/07/13

    I really liked the design of Dream Bingo; it reminded me of fields of dreams where all bingo wishes come true. All games are powered Microgaming software and that means not only interesting bingo games but awesome online slots. Other available games are scratch cards, and table games that include Poker, Blackjack and Roulette. There's a list of games with progressive jackpots, as well.

    Dream Bingo offers a £15 no deposit bonus for all new players but they could use a 300% sign up bonus up to £300. There are great promos available to everybody including BOGOF and Free Bingo. Their Loyalty Club has very good benefits. It has six levels - Blue, Silver, Gold Platinum, diamond and Privé.

    I've met some great people over there and the whole bingo community makes this site a better place. The customer support is available 24/7 so you can chat them up anytime.

  • vikashsingh

    22/09/13

    I dont understand why all the bingo rooms have to exclude slots and bingo from the bingo wagering requirements. I am a big slot and bingo player and this is just unfair that they have to exclude these games from the list of games qualifying for meeting the wagering requirements. Besids his everything with the site is just fine the layouts the design is very good and attractive. The payment mode of the site is just fine and i hated the whole verification process when i was to claim the no deposit bonus. They kept asking me stupid questions for the process of verification And there were times when the support team was so late in getting back to me that it got me so annoyed that i even thought of leaving the site. I had this complaint of late replies all the while when i was playing with this site and it was never resolved and I didnt like that they were not alarming the members who were using foul language while playing the games as this is just not acceptable and something must be done about this. Everything else with the site is just fine there were only a couple of little poblems. I would love to come back to them and make a deposit with them if they are ready to take these thing in notice and promise me that they will resolve all these problems. I hope that they take my feedback into consideration and try to take measures to solve these problems. Right now would not recommend anyone to come and join this site as they are not perfect right now and they need to improve a lot. i wish that they just improve because i really loved playing with them and the problems that occured and are not that important regarding the games and donot effect the games which is what counts. thanks












































  • Finland tenho7

    29/09/13

    I think Dream Bingo is a very good site and the huge advance is that they offer free chip of 15 euro , shame though it cant be used on slots :( However it's free and it really doesn't matter that much where you can use it cause basically you can't lose :) They also offer generous 300% welcome bonus on first deposit and after that 25% bonuses on next deposits. They do also have loyalty club where you can reach higher ranks by getting more points and of course the higher you are ranked the better the benefits are ! And i like the fact that you can change you loyalty points to cash. And if you are not ready to make a deposit immediately of course you can use the free 15 first then they also have free bingo room where you can win free money without spending anything . Like many other they have 75 ball and 90 ball bingo rooms and also my reason when i choose bingo site the microgaming games :)
    They do have 24/7 live support chat which is a benefit and must be thing for me
    The site looks easy to use and has a pretty nice overview also . As far as i heard they also have some competitions on chat rooms and Facebook page where you can win free bingo bucks . So overall is great don't know about banking but this site looks reliable and has all the required things bingo player needs , what i would need is more casino games and casino bonuses but maybe they come up sooner or later :) I also like the bingo site name Dream bingo maybe someday the dream of being millionaire or something happens here , who knows :D I really cant suggest this site because don't know a lot about it so i suggest to find about it first but what i seen i think it reliable and good bingo site. And of course if you are unsure about depositing just play with the 15 euro free when you sign up , at least its a great way to spend time. with this information and if this is reliable i would give 2.9 / 5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    03/04/14

    Ok I signed up for this one and got the welcome bonus the gameplay itself was amazing at some point I thought to myself maybe I'll become rich winning a house and it happened yeah but few moments later it all gone on slots unfortunately tried this time alaskan fishing hitting once free spins but nothing big came out of this so I gave up and moved to avalon and there it all ended anyways fun was great I give 5 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    02/10/14

    I joined Dream Bingo the other day and received the $15 no deposit bonus and although I did have fun I did not win much, with my wins I played microgaming slots, but I did not have any real wins, however it is def a Bingo site I am going to depositing at because it has BINGO and microgaming slots which are my favorite.

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    17/10/14

    Hi, I have read lots of terrible reviews of Dream Bingo, and lots of good reviews, but I just received an offer for a 500% first deposit bonus, and 50 spins on Cashapiller! which is a game you can win an insane amount on, 1.00 spins, I am going to deposit, we will see, pretty funny the range of opinions on sites! cheers

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    29/10/14

    if you are looking for good 75 90 ball microgaming room you will find it here on top of that 15 free deposit bonus itself is non cashable but everything you win from it comes to real money and you can play mini slots from microgaming they pay nice here so dont mind trying if you like i personally can recommend avalon slot with its bonus feature

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy viky

    05/12/14

    Please update! Italian players not allowed, there isn't Italy in registration form.
    I'm afraid!!!
    Thanks for attention.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    06/12/14

    Review updated, thanks Viky.

    Luckynn

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    06/01/15

    Made my first deposit and received 500% bonus, 400% for Bingo and 100% for Casino. I also received 50 free spins on Twisted Circus. I like the site and am going to try it out, it has my favourite slot game Break da Bank Again, and with the wins I get off Bingo I can play this game as well as other Micrgaming sites, it also has Fish Party which is a great micrgaming game. I now see that when you win off Bingo it goes into your Casino bonus, which you can play slots. I am trying this site out for awhile, great bonus offers on your deposits. If I win I will def post it here. It is very easy to move around the site, I am not able to recommend it yet, but after some deposits I will post what happens here. I hope a good winning time. :) But so far I am liking it.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia bu4ina

    17/01/15

    It's so amazing that Dream Bingo welcomes players from Latvia.I love this Bingo room. Registered only for this 15$ no deposit bonus for new players but now I made my first deposit and got many amazing bonuses.Had no problems with deposit and withdrawal. Recommend this bingo room. 5 stars from me.

  • Czech Republic jarga

    27/02/15

    couldn't managed to get the no deposit bonus :( why :( no idea.
    I was asked about the link where i came from and says it were an old bad no use code :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/02/16

    I have played here several times with deposits, and do like the site. I think I may have won enough to cashout, about $100.00 awhile back but wanted a higher win so kept playing and lost it all. I have had a good time so far, bonuses are always perfect, and ready to play, same with free spins. I have been given NDB free spins a few times or more and had fun. I have seen the warning on this site, and that is too bad, but I do see some good comments about some cashing out with no problem, but I do listen to LCB's warning as I have had a Casino not pay me my win, and saw LCB's warning later on about the Casino that never paid me, and many others, then closed down.

    So, will come back later to read if this warning is off.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo for Money review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    10
  • Members Online
    44
  • Guests
    997
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (33 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus