Gala Bingo

10Comments
4.1 stars (based on 37 votes).
Gala Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
powered by Virtue Fusion software powered by Proprietary Software software powered by IGT software powered by Playtech software powered by Ash Gaming software powered by Cryptologic software powered by Endemol software

First Impression

In the bingo industry for over twenty years strong is a highly honored achievement for Gala Bingo. They are a empire for one of the most famous bingo portals online today. The homepage has a dramatic appeal of cobalt blue and yellow that was upgraded in July 2012 along with more products than ever to have gala good time.

Software/Security

Gala Bingo has risen to the occasion to provide the most esteemed integrated software including: Proprietary, IGT Interactive, Playtech, Ash Gaming, Cryptologic, Endemol Games. Virtue Fusion is their latest addition offering a pleasing platform of delectable Slots.

Security is priority to Gala Bingo as they take great lengths to produce a safe and secure atmosphere for players to relax in worry free. You will feel confident knowing your personal data is protected against unauthorized intrusions. Gala Bingo is owned by the Gala Interactive Limited. They are licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players are welcomed to a Free Welcome Bonus after registering and making their first deposit. Take advantage of the Free Bingo for 5 days that is exclusively for new members. Once you have played at Gala Bingo and experienced the superior gaming tell all your bingo friends to come join. There is a special reward for each successful referral that joins and makes a deposit.

Keep abreast of the latest promotional offers found under the Promotion tabs that include an array of sorted goodies for Bingo, Slots and more.

At Gala Bingo players will earn Buzz Points for real money wagered. These points add up quickly and the more you play more you will earn. Your points can be converted into Playable Bonuses. Accumulate a minimum of 500 points for a 50p conversion.

The Gala Bingo Buzz Loyalty scheme has 5 levels which are obtained by earning Buzz Points. The 5th and final Buzz Elite is the highest honor and by invitation only. Benefits include Free Daily Bingo, Birthday Bonus, Monthly Mystery Bonuses and more.

Games

Gala Bingo is a favorite online site among bingo players which comes to no surprise with a large range of bingo variations. Offering bingo choices to players is what sets this site apart from the rest. Here you will find 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball in a variety of bingo rooms.

Live Bingo keeps the action jumping in the Gala Live Bingo room. Play in real time as bingo callers announce the game and take virtual playing one step further in riveting real time gaming fun. Be sure to try out Lucky Numbers Bingo with 3 Jackpots up for grabs or the Allsorts Club where there is a Super Spotlight Jackpot, BOGOF and Superbooks Bingo.

Slot Machines have Progressive Jackpots on their 3 reel, 4 reel and 5 reel games. Play Fancy Fruit or Buried Treasure for starters and just maybe you will scoop up the Jackpot prize. Other fun games include Lucky Dice, Yes or No Way, Wheel of Fortune and more. If you are a poker fan then head over to Video Poker for some poker action playing Jacks or Better.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: help@bingogala.com

Telephone: 0800.294.7294 or 0044.1483.716.540



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-08-15

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: United States.

Gala Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Gala Bingo

Gala Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Solo, Skrill-Moneybookers, EcoCard, Visa Debit, ClickandBuy, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Ukash and Visa.

ClickandBuyEcoCardMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloUkashVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Gala Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.K. Pounds The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

English

Jackpots at Gala Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Spamalot Holy Grail $2,679,179 powered by Playtech software  
Beach Life $1,832,410 powered by Playtech software Review  
Funky Fruits $1,634,105 powered by Playtech software  

3 of the slots at Gala Bingo

more

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Markotik

    14/03/13

    It takes only a few minutes to sign up to one of the best UK's bingo sites - Gala Bingo. After this first step you will find some fantastic games available at the site; you could choose between 90, 80 and 75-ball bingo variants. There are almost 130 casino games possible to play including slots such as Ghostbusters, Irish Eyes and Bejeweled, and lots of scratch cards. They have, in my opinion, successfully integrated different software; there are, among others, Playtech and Crypotlogic.

    I would definitively recommend trying out BOGOF bingo; I think it's a great solution when you're tight on money.

    I had a great experience with Support there; they are available 24/7 Monday - Sunday through Live Help, phone and email. Also worth mentioning is the site's design; it's done carefully and it was taken care of player's needs.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    11/04/13

    The layout at this site is very sleek and smooth and seems to be well organized. There are three types of bingo here, including 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. This is another great site that offers tons of rooms to choose from. This is always nice, because sometimes it is nice to take a break from the norm and this provides the perfect way to do so! They also have a wide selection of slots available. They have a page dedicated to what sorts of slots they have in particular, and they offer an information button. This may seem like nothing big, but a lot of sites do not actually offer this feature. The jackpots at the site can get pretty big which is always nice! I have had nothing but good experiences here, from the games, to the people and even their customer support. I really enjoy this site!

  • Canada 4Grace

    14/09/13

    No Canadians on Gala.

  • Romania pasty

    22/09/13

    Gala Bingo : Great room, high volume of players and everything is delightfull here. They start off with an offer, exclusively from Latest Bingo Bonuses, spend 10, play with 45 which is awesome, considering the wagering requirements, only 2x. They have lots of promotions including one that is very funny, bring some friends over there, make them register and deposit and you get for a friend a 20$ or a Buzzby Bear. The list can continue, 2 friends = 40$ or 2 Buzzby Bears, 5 friends = 100$ or 5 Buzzby Bears. Other great promotion is the Free daily Bingo with a 8$ fund per game, which is great, you don't even have to deposit in order to play! This room is only open 4 hours a day so be fast and hurry to get some free cash. The bingo games have a chat window filled with great players and even greater Chat Hosts! They offer live support that is always available and happy to help 24h / day, 7 days / week. There are also other ways to contact them, by e-mail, phone or you can help yourself because they have a great FAQ's section. The website with all it's features is amazing, you have a list of the winners, a list of the chat hosts, and many other great stuff under the Community tab. You can even go MOBILE with this state of the art bingo site and I must confess, I don't know if I'm right but I haven't seen on any other bingo site the mobile function.
    The slots section has a great variety of games, amazing slots for amazing players. This section has lots of games ready to try out, some of them are unique, some of them which I saw on other websites, but the variety counts, doesn't it?
    They offer many ways of depositing and withdraw, like PayPal, Moneybookers / Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, ukash. The minimum deposit is 10$ / Euros / GBP. I do hope you have loads of fun with this bingo site, time wasted here is time winning some real cash and friends. I recommend this bingo site and I hope you'll have the most wonderfull time spent here. All the best of luck to everyone who's willing to try them out

  • Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Finally a site that i really love! It's a fantastic site, with a great graphics and a great friendly support online and in the chat games room. I have always so much fun to play here. I want to say a massive thank you for the fantastic welcome they make to me. The chat games are really great and also the promotions. Fantastic software, and every time i login i always found a freebie in my account even if don't deposit. I've been member for about 6 months, also here the same names win, but if you have good luck you can win some good money. The first night i have won 500£ with a single play, i have won the jackpot i think and they pay me really fast on Neteller without require me any documents. It's been online for many years and it's a very trusted site. The fantastic thing is that they have a Club Finder where you can choose the game you want to play 75, 80, 90 balls, the price of the ticket and also the number of players!! It's fantastic! This site have some cons and pros as for the almost bingo site, first cons is this " Club Finder " , i think ive never experienced this before. Second thing a trusted software and a various bingo chat room to play. But i think they have to work with some pros that i found, they have over 100 players at times in a single room and i think it's very hard to try to win something. The room chat is really fast when you playing and you can even try to read. And finally thing i hate is that there aren't no deposit bonuses at signup and you have to deposit for playing in the site, but i raccomend you so it's fine. The deposit promotions are great : first deposit of 10£ and receive a massive 400% match bonus and if you deposit 5£ you can receive 25£, this is a massive 500% match bonus. This site is no offer the " reload bonus ". I love this site and my finally vote is 9/10!

  • United Kingdom marcus2281

    26/09/13

    Gala Bingo is a very popular bingo web site that has been around for too many years. They often advertise on the tv and are a business that are here to stay.

    They have had bingo halls all over the UK and are a stable and reputable company.

    Around 2005 it merged with the coral group and as UK gamblers will know, Coral are also another reputable brand in the gambling industry who operate as a book makers.

    This already can put any players mind's at rest about playing there as they are a huge company, their games play fairly and more importantly, they pay winners.

    So on to the main review....

    You get a very nice bonus offer when you join with low wagering requirements (2x), meaning you have a great chance to win the moment you join.

    The bingo games are exactly what you would expect from a company that are at the top of their game in this industry. Plenty of rooms, nice jackpots and lots of fun to be had. They have lots of exclusives too such as "Gala live" which allows you to watch live bingo being played via a webcam in their studio (weekdays from 5pm)

    If you fancy some time out of playing bingo they have countless other games to play. Some of the best slots on the net can be found here including "Madness house of fun", "Rainbow riches" and "pixies of the forest". So even if bingo isnt your thing, you won't feel left out.

    When it comes to live support, they have the best, 24/7 live support and they are very quick at replying to any help you need.

    Payouts again are really fast. My 1st withdrawal just took a few days to be processed.

    This is another great bingo site that not only have years of experience in bricks and mortar bingo hall's, but also have been around on the internet for many years. Most bingo players would already heard of them and played there but if you havent, it's really worth giving them a go and enjoying some of their many games

  • pavi

    13/10/13

    As per metioned by other members it has been online for more then 12 years and they are celebrating there success by offering various exciting promotions to the players.For new player they are offering $/£/€10 no deposit bonus to test the room.There are one of the leading online bingo site where you can play and win in you own currency: AUD, CAD, GBP, EUR and USD.players can enjoy different bingo variant such as 30 ball, 75 ball, 80 ball and 90 ball bingo in a variety of bingo halls. Free bingo room also available.Site layout is really attractive which will clearly tell there team is in full celebrating mood.Most of the payment option are available to players to deposit such as visa,mastercard,moneybookers,neteller etc.Apart from bingo games they do have slots and card games as well.Buries tresure is one of my favourite slot there.Playing at bingo games does provide points which are redeemable in there shop this is also one of the most unique and innovative concept of the room.Most of the countries are eligible to play at this room even US is welcome.Players can excited 350% deposit bonus on the amount between $10 - $500, and up to 250% Bonus on all further Deposits, depending on the amount deposited.They are using byworth gaming software.Players can contact the support via phone number mentioned on the site or via live help table at the bottom of the landing page.Cashout are usually processed in 48 hrs.I am sure you are going to love the room as experienced by me.Even the chat manager and playes there are really friendly.So just dont wait and watch go go go they are waiting for you to grab some of their progressive jackpots.
    about an hour ago

  • Poland yellonek

    15/08/14

    Gala bingo is very good site working on a virtue fusion software which is one of best softwares online and having the best pots starting from very low prices ending up on big pots definitely 5 stars.

  • Hungary corini2014

    19/09/14

    Gala bingo is good site, but they closed my account when i withdrawed my balance. First deposit bonuses are available.

  • Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Gala Bingo is concreet Virtue Fusion site, once good made. Offers variety of games 75 , 80, 90 ball bingo you can find here also clever countdown, marine mayhem , lucky number bingo and more Payments offers are wide and big you can cashout very easily from this site. Live support will help with all questions

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from France, French Republic read article NeoGames Present New Releases

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    23
  • Members Online
    339
  • Guests
    2,153
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (30 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (44 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (27 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Cheers Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (31 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (25 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (31 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (39 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (33 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Rocket Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (26 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (54 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus