Giggle Bingo

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 52 votes).
Giggle Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

Malta

Cashout Limits:

$/€/£4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 24 hours

First Impression

Good times are about laughter and having a ball. Play bingo and giggle along the way make for a perfect combination of fun. At Giggle Bingo that is exactly what players can look forward to. And why not, life is too short so turn that frown upside down and giggle while you play.

Software/Security

This software is the Granddaddy of all online gaming. Microgaming is the top banana in the industry and the first to introduce online gambling to the world. They are the supreme software for online gambling fun. They set the example of what fine at home gambling is really all about.

A Privacy Policy has been created and is strictly enforced to protect customer's security. All account numbers, passwords and personal banking transactions are secured using SSL encryption. Jackpot City Bingo is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

You are about to giggle all the way to your player's account because Giggle Bingo is offer you Free Bingo Bucks to try out the games. So hold on to your wallets and try them on for size.

Before you know it you are going to be dipping in that wallet for a nice Deposit Bonus on your first deposit. That will give players a whole lot of cash to play with, now that's worth giggling about. But right when you the think the Free Bonuses are done and over with you quickly find out that every deposit is offered a Deposit Bonus.

After you make your first deposit you will be invited to Beginner's Luck. It's a great chance to win that deposit back when you will be automatically entered in the Free Game. You will get one free ticket to this game and it will be played on Mondays in the Ice Breaker Room.

You know you're a bingo for lifer kind of player so why not have a Bingo Ball for Life? Once registered pick your personal favorite bingo number and you could win a weekly share of £1,000. Choose that number wisely because it's yours for life!

Games

75 ball and 90 ball bingo are available and both offer amazing Jackpots. Be sure to check out Jackpot Central to see just what kind of dough is waiting to be won.

Feeling that need for speed or short on time but just got to play bingo? The Speed Bingo games are lightning fast for those who want to win fast. You know you are going to be filled with giggles playing in the Snicker Room where the funny and loony crack you up good times are happening.

Join the rest of the bingo network where there is an astounding 100,000 on Linked Games with some serious big time cash prizes. Available for 75 ball bingo in the Ice Breaker room and 90 ball bingo in the Snickers room every day of the week. Check out the game schedule and join the fun.

The giggles aren't quite over yet because there are a slew of Casino games to explore. Get your daily doses of vitamin C playing one of the 18 Fruit Machines. Video Slots come in 28 varieties. Win some whopping Jackpots and enjoy the special features offered on these adorable slots.

If you are really looking to roll in the dough then Progressive Slots are a must. Mega Moolah, Cashalot, Major Millions, Treasure Mile and Tunamunni will knock your socks off will huge Progressive Jackpot pools.

The skilled gambling can bask in their knowledgeable skills playing Keno, Blackjack, Roulette and Video Poker.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Telephone: UK - 0.808.238.6055 and for a complete telephone list for your area go to the Contact Us Page.

Email: Submit a support form directly at site and support will reply asap.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 24 hours
Cashout Limits: $/€/£4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-18

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: American Samoa, Belgium, BQ, Congo the, Curacao, Denmark, Spain, EU, Micronesia, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, French Guiana, Guernsey, Guadeloupe, Guam, Israel, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Lao, Lesotho, Moldova, Saint Martin, Macao, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Philippines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Serbia, SS, SX, Swaziland, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Taiwan, Tanzania, United States, Holy See (Vatican City State), British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Mayotte, South Africa, ZZ. more...

Giggle Bingo Video Review

Giggle Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Giggle Bingo

Giggle Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Postepay, Direct Bank Transfer, Visa Electron, EntroPay, Diners, Solo, Neteller, Maestro, Visa Debit, ClickandBuy, Visa, Wire Transfer, InstaDebit, iDeal and ecoPayz and only deposits by Paysafecard, Poli, eCheck, MasterCard, JCB, UseMyBank and American Express.

American ExpressDirect Bank TransferWire TransferClickandBuyDinerseCheckecoPayzEntroPayiDealInstaDebitJCBMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardPoliPostepaySoloUseMyBankVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Giggle Bingo are supported in Euros, U.S. Dollars, Canadian Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosU.S. DollarsCanadian Dollars

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Giggle Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33

3 of the slots at Giggle Bingo

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    07/12/12

    This site is just a ball of fun! They really know what they’re doing and I love that they have all kinds of jokes placed throughout the site. Even when I first started, I found myself cracking up just reading the terms and conditions! And yes, I realize how ridiculous that sounds, but they really do try and make it fun for players. They offer new players a £10 welcome bonus, which is not the best I’ve seen but it certainly does the trick, especially when they’ve got tons more than that to back it up. They offer free bingo as well which of course, is another plus! The bingo ball for life is one of the greatest things about this site. You pick your lucky number upon joining and hope t gets picked at some point for a great prize. It’s totally free and only adds more to look forward to.

  • Serbia Lootva

    31/12/12

    This site has a modern and cartoon-ish design that I really enjoyed and is a bit refreshing to see after a ton of unimaginative sites. Apart from United States, Giggle Bingo will accept players from almost anywhere, which is great news for those without much luck pretty much everywhere else.
    You can associate your account with Euros, US Dollars, UK Pounds and Canadian Dollars, and the list of payment options is impressive, with with a Bank and Wire Transfer.
    When you register your account, you will get the £10 free bingo sign up bonus (£5 in bingo BBz and £5 in casino bonus), 200% First Deposit Bonus, and 25% Reload bonus.
    You will be able to play classic 75-Ball and 90-Ball Bingo games, with the options to pre-buy tickets in order to book a game in advance.
    There's a nice Free Bingo room, and in other rooms, tickets cost from £0.10 to £1.00.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    14/09/13

    Players will surely have good time at Giggle Bingo especially since they can start off playing bingo with a £10 free trial. They could play 75, and 90-ball bingo and every room have special jackpots. Other games include scratch cards, slots, table and mini games. Linked games with some great prizes could be played in Snickers â€' 90-ball room, and Ice Breaker - 75-ball room.

    Beside the Free Trial, players can get a 200% sign up bonus up to £100, and a 25% reload bonus up to £25 free. They have many surprises prepared for their players and the Loyalty program is really good. There’s a nice and friendly customer support, and it will answer your questions promptly. They could be reached by phone, email and through Live Chat.

    As many other sites, they also have launched a mobile version and it already has a lot to offer to the players.

  • Finland tenho7

    29/09/13

    Giggle Bingo .. Well at the start , joined here long time ago with the free bonus and spent it on bingo it was actually very fun although i don't play it a lot but loved the theme and people on the chat room was very helpful so points for that. Did deposit here couple of times but it was long time ago and the main reason was because this site also offers microgaming games which is very important for me to that bingo site offers games and plus if they'r microgaming . There's not many promotions on their web site but there's 200% welcome bonus on first deposit which is of course , a great deal :D I'm not sure can it be used for casino games i really cant remember did i claimed any bonuses in past when i deposited here . This site would also be great for bingo newbies just go to their website and open " starting up " and u get a lot of helpful information to get you started and it wont take long till you yell BINGO or something else if u don't hit it xD . There's good amount of bingo rooms you can choose from and they have 75 ball and 90 ball bingo rooms. and if your low on money they have this penny bingo where you can buy ticket's for a price of penny :P Overall the site looks good but i was bit struggling to find the things i wanted to find , but it gets easy after been here for sometime . The theme is pretty fine some bingo balls with face hands and hair woo :D There's also live support and when i played here it was very friendly and fast enough . But still this is one of the MANY sites where i never managed to make a withdraw request so can't say how long do they take or do you have to send documents etc . to get your winnings . It is a good site and i can suggest it to players although don't know how long their withdrawals take but i bet it's fast . 3 stars from me .

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My seventh is the Giggle Bingo. I don’t know where I can start my story. The first important thing is they had a microgaming bingo software. If you bored the bingo you can play on the famous microgaming slots too. I’m wanted to play here I saw they have a few bonuses deposit and nor too. The no deposit starting money it is seems interesting but when I saw they players are not allowed to cash out from the bonus tickets I changed my mind and wanted to try with real money. Cause they are a microgaming casino I not want to get any welcome offer to my deposit because some of it don’t allows to play on slots. Otherwise they offers a two hundred percentages match bonus on the first deposit and one reload bonus but I didn’t want to take it.
    I’m made my account then I contacted with the live chat to help me not claim the welcome bonus to my first deposit. She tried to persuade that bonus but I thankfully refused it. Anyway the support was the basic microgaming standard. Later when I visits the banking page then I deposited twenty euro with moneybookers and without bonuses.
    I’m like to play free and on the microgaming bingo you can play great slots till the bingo game is runs. I bought a lot tickets for the next three round then I played on the mad hatters. It was really impressive and exciting cause when I heard the bingo host pull the numbers I won a honorable amount on the slot cause I get the free spins. I didn’t won at them bingo but in the slots I had more succeed. I had one hundred and fifteen euro to cash out. I asked the support to tell me the verification details and when I get them support e-mail and I have the list with the wanted things I made my documents and sent them through e-mail.
    The verification process is take a day but when they are verified I’m started to wait my money. A two days later I get my winnings correctly.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    23/11/14

    Hello, I would like to review Giggle Bingo, in my opinion it feels like an abandoned Bingo hall, I foolishly deposited, and my money went quick, which is not a big deal, its gambling, but I have never received an email or promo from Giggle, the pick your Bingo number for life promo they have and brag about, when you try to take part,it says promo no longer available, The slots are not great payouts, and it feels like they could care less about keeping you as a customer in general, thanks.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    10/07/15

    Hi, I find the best thing about Giggle is the tourney's , lots of them, quite a few free. But I find there are a large amount of errors and crashes with giggle, and they keep the same offer always, nothing new, feels very automated. I reported a major error that closed the slots in the middle of a tourney, have not heard back from them, not the worst, but not very reliable or customer focused

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    09/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    25/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    04/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Croatia galesann1

    05/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    24/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    19/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary patist

    03/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    09/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    09/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary waterbuffalo

    03/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read article iGaming North America Conference Partners with NASPL

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    20
  • Guests
    885
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus