Harry's Bingo

10Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 40 votes).
Harry's Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games EYECON

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

The standards time requires to process a withdrawal is 2-3 working days

First Impression

Harry is a famous name that we all have a recollection of at least one in our lives. From Prince Harry of Royalty, Harry Truman the US President, Harry Potter and even Dirty Harry on the silver screen. In the bingo world there is one Harry that reigns supreme, Harry's Bingo. This is UK's popular bingo site that players have fallen in love all over again with Harry. It is easy to do with some of the best offers available online. The Gallery features players pictures and adds a nice touch to put of face to your roomies. Harry is waiting to sweep you off your bingo feet.

Software/Security

Cozy Games is a software that is a outstanding provider for online bingo. Some of the most popular bingo sites are launched by Cozy Games. The quality in games have earned them the recognition and a reward for superior software. Fairness and randomness of the outcome of games is ensured by the Random Number Generator. The Privacy Policy at Harry's Bingo is built on a excellent foundation. Customers have trust in a operation that safeguards all personal information. Online encryption is provided and built into the software. This online service is commonly used in the market with a reputation of the highest protection. Harry's Bingo is fully licensed by the Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Software

Harry know's how to treat a lady and makes you offers you can't resist. Gentleman that he is, men are far from exempt with the same great deals. Once you register as a player leave the banking transactions for later. Harry is so certain your going to love the games that he will fund your account absolutely free. On your first deposit a handsome bonus will beef up you players account. Bonuses are available on all reload bonuses. The Promotions page is filled with innovative specials. Players will marvel at the selections: Deposit Specials, Slot Specials, 90 Ball Specials, 80 Ball Specials and 75 Ball Specials. You will earn points every time you play a game or partake in promotions. Every 100 Loyalty Points is worth 1 Bonus Buck. Convert your bonus bucks into real cash or play any game. To qualify as a VIP member, deposits of a minimum of $750 are required in a month span. VIP members can look forward to free entries to promotions, appreciation bonus on deposits, gift certificates and more.

Games

Harry has given bingo players options with 90 ball, 80 ball and 75 ball bingo to choose from. Each room is enhanced with mini side games and chat to socialize with your roomies. Progressive Jackpots are just waiting to be won in each of the bingo Lounges with a chance to win big cash prizes. Play Casino games and Slots and compete in tourneys against other players. The top winners will compete again for nice cash prizes. What is admirable is there is no limitations on games. All games can be played with cash or with bingo bucks. Slot games include: Super Cubes, Paradise Reels and Monkey Madness. Blackjack, Video Poker, Three Card Poker and an array of Scratch Card games can be found under Casino tab.

Customer Service

Fill out an Open Support Ticket directly on site. A customer service rep will get back to you as quickly as possible. Email customer support with an in house email message system.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: The standards time requires to process a withdrawal is 2-3 working days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-11-29

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, AP, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, United Kingdom, Georgia, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Norway, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Harry's Bingo Video Review

Harry's Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Harry's Bingo

Harry's Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Solo, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit and Visa Electron and only deposits by MasterCard, Visa and Paysafecard.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Harry's Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEuros

Related News

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom asad89

    13/04/12

    Please don't waste your hard earned money on this Bingo Site as they have very bad customer service, try delaying your withdrawals as long as possible, have withdrawal restriction of 150 per week on slots and its impossible to win in bingo rooms as the price never goes more den 10 for full house. I played here deposited about 5 times, made the first withdrawal request and they keep on declining it saying they can't check my wagering as they are experiencing technical difficulties. I could check my wagering through my reconcile so it was an absurd excuse but still i copied pasted the whole wagering and they said after 2 days my withdrawal has been approved while it was still showing as pending. All in all if u love ur money donot waste it on any superbingonetwork website. They have about 10 websites but at peak times they have about 50 people playing and most of them are who are playing for fun with 10 pounds no deposit. Some of the websites are Harrys, iBingo, Busybingo, Bingochimp, Teatimebingo and so on. Think twice before depositing here

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom asad89

    13/04/12

    And also they are saying my account will be closed as i took undue advantage of their bonuses, i asked them how and no reply whatsoever in 3 weeks. No chance of withdrawal getting approved

  • Serbia Lootva

    27/12/12

    Another UK Bingo site, so don't hold any hopes of registering the account if you're from any country on the not so short list on their site. They accept UK Pounds and Euros, and Click2Pay, Neteller, Ukash, Paysafe and Solo in addition to regular credit card options.
    The site itself looks good, nice decent layout without too many flashing ads. This is a Cozy Games site, so no surprises when you see smoothly running games with state of the art graphics. Also, you have a mobile version of the site, where you can play from any new cellphone or tablet.
    At first, there's a £15 Free No Deposit Bonus, with a 200% Bonus for the first Deposit, and a 400% or 150% Cash Bonus on all Reloads, which is quite nice. This is not all since you've got a whole list of other promotions, so you should check it out regularly to make sure you don't miss anything.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    28/07/13

    Since Cozy Games has become one of my favorite bingo software platforms, I had to try out Harry’s Bingo. They have 90 and 80-ball bingo rooms opened 24/7 and whenever I was playing there were many other bingo players, as well. I went there with a special £15 free trial offer but unfortunately I didn’t have much luck with it.

    Regarding other games that you could play, they are standard ones for this software so you won’t be disappointed; there’s a 75-ball bingo available as well as many casino games including slots, blackjack, roulette and poker.

    There is a list of restricted countries so be sure to check with the customer support whether you’re eligible to play or not. I didn’t have any problems with them so far so I hope it'll stay that way. Also, they have some interesting promotions all the time.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    please1981

    06/01/14


    Harry's bingo is a little gem of a bingo site! Every deposit earns you free bingo bucks which you can use in all bingo rooms to increase your playtime! Always a good thing! The site is very easy to use and has a variety of bingo games from 90s 80s and daily FREE bingo! The chat hosts are fab and always on hand to keep everyone entertained! The roomies are very friendly and I have never experienced any bad feeling or trouble in the rooms in the years I've been a member.! This really is a site worth visiting!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    pepper610

    06/01/14

    I can only say that after being on Harry's site for the last 6 years, I have pretty much given up all other sites as they just don't compete on the same level. I regularly win and actually to the point where I get to withdraw money too which is really a nice feeling with the amount you can spend on some sites and they are all so friendly, from Angie and Erlin to Kate, Rhodes and Em, Doug who hides in the background Peter and Kai, they are all so friendly and the roomies are lovely, we all have a good old fashioned moan about the caller, but what site doesn't have a dodgy caller on it !! Beats travelling out in the dark to play at a club !!!
    Keep up the good work Harry !!

  • alliswell

    17/01/14

    Harrys, what I can say about this site, its practically been my home for few years now, everything about the site is near perfect, chat hosts so very friendly, always bring a smile to my weary eyes, been lucky to have cashed out few times so there aint anything to complain, slots machines are easy on the eyes, so fancy here and there so all in all, harrys definately is the best that I have been on and possibly the only site I ever wud be

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom kayek

    22/02/14

    Ive been searching the web for a great bingo site and woohoo ive finally found one. Great deposit bonuses all the time and free bingo games. What could possibly be more rewarding than this!!!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom dan oshea

    24/03/14

    i love harry bingo it the place to be excellent live help excellent ch's great friendly players the promotions and bonuses are brilliant the site is so easy to you and a great place to be ! i will recommend to everyone :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom dan oshea

    05/04/14

    harrys bingo is one of the best bingo sites i have ever used such a friendly atmosphere and the ch's are amazing the live help are always fast acting and happy to help with anything i have made great friends and enjoy being a part of the site i would recommend this site to anybody . x

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Sweden Kepskis

    16/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    02/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    06/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Anita66

    13/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    08/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    15/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands Allstarmikey

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    20/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    14/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania geegee21

    09/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    05/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

17s ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo for Money review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    820
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus