House of Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.7/5 stars (based on 49 votes).
House of Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games EYECON Lightningboxgames

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£300 Weekly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours

First Impression

There is a house and it's not the house of the rising sun or across the pond in New Orleans, rather a house where that is jumping with bingo balls! House of Bingo is a cozy haven and a bingo player's home away from home where roomies commence. They have been keeping the home embers warm since 2007 and offer outstanding promotions and an abundance of cash prizes. Take your coat off and stay awhile the temperature inside is glowing with warm hospitality.

Software/Security

House of Bingo wants to make your playing experience as joyful and relaxed as possible. Cozy Games software creates an atmosphere that is the ideal for bingo fans all over the world. This software has combined bingo and casino games that are stellar in quality and graphics. Cozy Games is a master in the business of online bingo since 2005.

Players will instantly know all their banking transactions are safe with the C-O-M-D-O Authentic & Secure icon represented on the homepage. An SSL encryption is the highest level of protection available for keeping all personal details safe. House of Bingo is registered and licensed in Cyprus and owned by Chelbis Company Limited.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players will feel that warm glow straight away after registering with a Free No Deposit Bonus to try all the games. One of the nice aspects of a Cozy Bingo site is there is no limitations to games that can be played. Collect your Free Bingo Bucks in two steps; verify your email where half is released and edit your profile to receive your full bonus.

On your first three deposits a sweet bonus will boost your bankroll for longer play time, allowing more chances to win. Reload Bonuses will give players two options; a cash bonus for a lower percentage against your deposit or a higher percentage in Bingo Bucks.

New Players, Daily Specials, Monthly Offers, Favourites, and Jackpots are the 5 categories of offered to players on the Promotions page. Players will never feel deprived with a selection of specials that are endless.

Games

Players will indulge in the many style of bingo games to play. Bingo variations include 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball, and Free Bingo rooms are available to win prizes with ticket prices a big fat zero to play.

Pre-buy your tickets in advance and don't miss out on your favorite scheduled games. The Video Slots are amazing with games like the Mexican themed Hot Habanero with a Bonus Game that has you spinning the big wheel for sensational cash prizes.

Who needs to go out when you can have your own personal party right at home and play Party Night slot. This slot is stocked with all the party supplies needed for a celebration. You will be attracted like bees to honey playing Honey Bees and the best part is of is you won't get stung, we promise.

Casino Games couldn't offer more with Blackjack, Three Card Poker, Roulette and Keno awaiting you to pull up seat right at the Bingo House table. Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild will cure that Poker fix you're yearning for. Head over to the Scratch Cards and you may just find yourself itching to play hours on end with incredible cash rewards.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: Submit a support ticket directly at site under the Support tab.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours
Cashout Limits: £300 Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-04-16

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Norway, Pitcairn Islands, Sweden, Saint Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

House of Bingo Video Review

House of Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at House of Bingo

House of Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Solo, Skrill-Moneybookers, Maestro, Visa Debit, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Visa and Neteller.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at House of Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Related News

Members Comments

  • United States Glossy28

    16/12/12

    The members and chat mods have been very friendly every time I find myself playing at this site. When I first signed up, they gave me £20 to start with, no deposit required with no strings attached. I thought that was a fantastic deal. The selection of slots at this site is really great! My favorite has got to be Honey Bees. I always look for this slot wherever I go because I think it has some of the best jackpots I've seen. They also offer a great morning glory promotion that takes place during the wee hours of the morning for four whole hours and that's every single day. During this time their specials are pretty great! You can get double the chat BBs for every game you play and double on bingo jackpots. I always make a point to stay up late so I can take advantage of this opportunity. Overall, I would suggest this site to anyone, definitely worth it!

  • Serbia Lootva

    26/12/12

    This is the type of site that I really like, very simple layout, nice colors and clean look, with every bit of information only a click away. I know that there are about 150 active players at all times, not to shabby.
    You should first check the list to see if your country is allowed to register the account, and just a quick note, only UK Pound are accepted with a nice list of accepted payment options (Neteller included).
    If you like to play from your mobile phone, you will love the mobile version of the site that you can access from any type of phone (Android, iOS, Symbian, WM).
    The very first thing that most player want to see immediately is about promotions and freebies. Well, in here, you'll get a £20 No Deposit Bonus, along with 15BB's. That's not all because the first three Deposits will get you an impressive 900% Bonus, and after that a 400% Bonus (or 125% cash Bonus) on all Reloads.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    12/03/13

    I used $20 free bonus I found here at LBB to check House of Bingo and all I needed to do is to verify my email address; never regret it and now I'm a regular visitor. To be honest, it wasn't such a big risk since the site is powered by Cozy Games and has C-O-M-D-O Authentic & Secure icon represented on the homepage.

    Like its sister sites, House of Bingo has a very simple design and everything is easily accessible; just the way I like it. It offers many styles of bingo games including 90-ball, 80-ball, and 75-ball bingo but also you could play some bingo in Free Rooms. Other available games are slots and many casino games so it never gets boring at House of Bingo.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    14/04/13

    I found the layout at this site to be very sleek, clear and concise. It's all very nicely laid out and sets the tone for a great site. One of the best things about the site is the unbelievable £20 welcome offer. What makes it especially great is that there is no deposit required in order to receive it. It's the perfect way to get a feel for what the site has to offer before you really put your hard earned money into it. They offer a decent amount of bingo here as well which includes 75, 80 and 90 ball. It's just enough so that you have something else to go to when you get temporarily bored with one variation. I found the jackpots to be great here as well. I had a blast with their slots and it seems that the jackpots simply get higher and higher every time I log on to play!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Here's another Cozy Games software site, i really like this software and i reccomend you first to join with another email because this is a sister site from most of Cozy Games bingo site. It offer the option to customize the layout of your bingo schedule ( red, orange and yellow ) and as usual 75, 80, 90 balls, casino games and table games. This site offer a free no deposit bonus wich is 20£ free bingo bonus before you can make a single deposit. After you have try out the site and decide to fund your account you can deposit and receive a 250% for the first, 300% for the second and 350% for the third. The loyalty player at House Of Bingo Casino can be rewarded depending of the level of his loyalty program. Bingo tickets are really cheap, start from 15 pounds for 70 balls! As always for the Cozy Games software partner site there are some cons that i have to tell you. The maximum withdrawal is really high and i think that they have to work it on, the prize of the pot is really poor maybe for the most players online every time. On this site i am register for a year and i ve never won too much, but i deposit the first 20£ and win 130£ wich i receive very quickly. The chat hosts are really helpful and friendly and make your bingo game enjoyable. The support is okay and you can reach by Live Chat, Support Ticket Sistem and Email. They also have a FAQ list where you can find the reply of the most questions from the players. In the site there is a Magic Wheel where you can win up to 1500£ per spin and the points for play you can have by loggin in, wagering and depositing. They offer a mobile version of the site so you can play on your device if you are not on the computer! Finally they have an accurate section where you can find the latest weekly, montly and progressive jckpot winners. My finally vote is 7/10!

  • India Aditya.parihar

    29/09/13

    house bingo room is mentioned in top 10 bingo rooms of lbb of all times i guess that says it all. They have a very high trust rating and are rated very high on lbb site. Its a warmth for new players that we get a straight no deposit bonus just after registration and after they have completed the verification process. The cozy game software which supports this site is very famous and it also has a lot of other rooms and the best thing is that the match up bonus is given to users at the first three deposits this is something that not everyone has to offer.I have referred this bingo room to a lot of my friends and they are all happy with this room and because of them joining the room through my referral so even i benefited from this. And i loved the games on this site as they are not that tight and very entertaining. I was a bit annoyed with the verification process. The site is designed very attractively. They have a very reasonable wagering requirements and is quite easy to meet them as compared to other bingo rooms I have played with. They have a lot of traffic on this bingo room as i don't have to wait for players to come and join the room i want them to play in as in some other bingo rooms due to less traffic there were so many delays in the game. There is no limitations to the games that can be played. They have a lot of variety of games that are available on this bingo room. They have a very nice suppport team and they are very supportive and assist you whenever its needed and there is a very fast communication between support team and the users. I had a very nice experience with them and hope that you have too. Thanks

  • India Livebig

    05/10/13

    When i had first joined house of bingo i was desperately looking for a new bingo room because i had been scammed by the previous one i was playing with and really needed a new and genuine bingo room i was referred to this bingo room by my friend and he was head over heelz for me to join this room as he wanted to benefit from it. I was very impressed by the offers they had for its new users and even more impressed with the rating because LBB had rated this bingo room very nice and was on top of the list. I guess this much information was enough for me join any bingo room in the world. I joined them and the registration and verification process took a little time which is very obvious and i did not mind that as it takes a little time to assess whether or not a person is scamming them. After that when i started playing the games i found them very nice and exciting and the games were not at all tight and in fact so entertaining that i even played some other forms of bingo they have a very large variety of games to offer to its users which is not someone else has to offer. They have a very reasonable wagering requirements and as i said that with the games being so entertaining and nice it is very nice and easy for the new users to meet the wagering requirements. even though i did not manage to meet them. I loved the payment procedure it is genuinely fool proof and one of the best not a lot of questions were asked while cashing out. I loved this gesture of them. They have a very nice admin and very cooperative one. They are very quick and responsive and take every measures possible to resolve our issues. I guess there is not more one can ask from a bingo room. I am really loving my time with them and they are very genuine please give them a try everyone they deserve it.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    I like this bingo site, and I like the slot - Show me the Money, it is another reason I come here. They send me free money sometimes, which is great, and I have some fun with it,

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Norway steppek

    24/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    24/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    08/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation qwerty962

    22/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Italy viky

    15/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Macedonia Mikla

    02/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    04/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    24/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada carlh333

    20/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    06/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from gb flag United Kingdom read article Big Slot Winners at Kitty Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    32
  • Guests
    802
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (139 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (199 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (125 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus