Casino Poker Sports

Instant Bingo - A detailed review of Instant Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Instant Bingo jackpots.

Instant Bingo

12Comments
4 stars (based on 19 votes).
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

You are suddenly overtaken with an insatiable urge. There is an overwhelming desire that can’t be resisted. Your passion grows with each passing moment. Struck with the impulse of needing to play bingo right now, without another moment’s hesitation.

Instant Bingo is the cure and just a click away for those irresistible impulses. There is instant gratification, instant action, instant wins and instant pleasure! The homepage may not entice you with graphic appeal or promotions that are not updated and several months old. But once inside the lobby current promotions and the action packed games more then makes up for it. If what you need is a quick fix, Instant Bingo is the answer.

Software/Security

For a bingo site to have instant acclaim, the software is what creates success. Parlay software is synonymous with excellence. They are experts in the field of bingo and know what it takes to make bingo players happy. They are an icon in the online bingo industry. Infusing a social atmosphere along with gaming, players appreciate the benefits that only online bingo can offer. Instant Bingo takes security seriously.

That is why only the latest in technology for security is implemented. Encryption is the industry standard that businesses use to safeguard the privacy of important data of their customers. Your information is kept in the strictest of confidence and never shared with third parties. Instant Bingo is part of the Winward Gaming Group and is regulated and licensed in the Netherlands Antilles.

Bonuses/Promotions

Show me the free money! Join Instant Bingo and receive a free no deposit bonus. Try out the games, compliments of the house. Once you are ready to make a deposit the generosity doesn’t stop there. Your first two deposits will be handsomely boosted with a lucrative bonus. On all future deposits, bonuses are also available. Make sure to check the Promotions page and Newsletter for all the specials currently offered.

There is always a unique weekly themed promotion with plenty of offers to keep you busy all week. Look for special games to receive free cards when making a purchase. The Instant Bingo VIP Club rewards it’s loyalest players. From the moment players make their first deposit they are automatically part of this club. Move up in status by earning points. Points are earned by wagers placed. The more you play the quicker you will move up in VIP status with greater benefits. Please bear in mind that payout requests, inactivity or bonus abuse may drop your VIP status./

Games

Players are happy to learn that there are two variations of bingo to choose from. The traditional 75 ball bingo, an American favorite and the 90 ball bingo, a UK favorite are available. Pick your favorite room by the cost of each bingo card. Declare a bingo in the allotted numbers called and win an impressive Progressive Jackpot. Cards vary in price and include, nickel, dime and quarter per card. If you are a High Roller, don’t worry Instant Bingo hasn’t forgot about you with high roller games.

Chat games are hosted by the Chat Wizards and players can win free cash playing fun games against their roomies. Play in teams with Team Bingo for a chance to win nice cash prizes. Play slots with up to 9 reels to choose from. Progressive Jackpots slots offer players a chance to win some serious cash. Play Get Cracklin, Super 7’s, Citrus 7’s, Rainforest Riches and much more. Promotional Tournaments will earn the top winners cash prizes. If you love poker then Video Poker with a variety of games to choose from are for you. No bingo would be complete without a selection of Pull Tabs. Pull Tabs range from as little as .25 up to $1.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: support@instantbingo.com, Telephone: 1.800.274.7345

- reviewed by Latest Bingo Bonuses, last updated 2013-08-10

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania.

Instant Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Instant Bingo

Instant Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Click2Pay, MasterCard, American Express and Visa and only withdrawals by eCheck, Prepaid Phone Card, ACH, InstaDebit, ecoPayz, Wire Transfer and Visa Debit.

ACHAmerican ExpressWire TransferClick2PayeCheckecoPayzInstaDebitMasterCardNetellerPrepaid Phone CardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Instant Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States of America chillymellow

    08/12/12

    Instant Bingo is a nice little Parlay site that is a fun place to be when you want your Bingo and you want it NOW. They have all the games you could want to play, and with varying buyins and payouts there is something for every player. I was looking into their stats on large payouts, and I have to say there is some heavy winning going on every day at Instant Bingo.

    They have some fun promotions going on for Christmas. In Santa's Joy Factory, they've invited Santa to use Instant Bingo as his personal workshop, but apparently Santa doesn't have enough help. He is enlisting Mrs. Claus to make cookies. When you bingo on the ingredients she needs, you win extra bonus money! Depositors can help the Elves figure out what gifts to give by emailing your suggestions in and getting raffle tickets and a special bonus.

    If you manage to bingo on the patterns with 6 of the reindeer, you can get up to $250 in a bonus for gathering them all together for Santa's sleighride. The players who will help Santa by gathering all ingredients for the cookies, sending a gift idea to the elves and by harnessing all of Santa's reindeers to his sleigh will receive a FREE ENTRY into the Lucky Year Room, on January 7th, from 9 PM to 10 PM EST, with fixed games totaling $1,000!

    Now that's not all they have going on. Why don't you drop in and see the other special favors that Instant Bingo have in store for players this month? You could win some fantastic prizes for your Christmas bingo season.

  • Serbia Lootva

    26/12/12

    Finally a really nice and simple site for the hard core Bingo addicts.
    What I like the most right from the start is the fact that there are very little bright and flashy graphics, that usually just steal the focus from the important stuff.
    And again, some good news from players from US, they will be able to register, and I know it's not that easy to find a site that will accept them.
    They accept only US Dollars and standard payment options, including neteller, so you shouldn't have any problems to deposit and withdraw the funds.
    I always like to see a good No Deposit Bonus, and here you'll get $25 after the registration. After that, there's a 500% Bonus on your first Deposit and $300 on your second Deposit, which is really impressive.
    The site runs a well known Parlay software, so all the games look a bit familiar, but still with a very good graphics quality.
    You will find only classic 75-Ball and 90-Ball variants, and there is a different daily schedule, so you should check it out because every day has a unique promotion.

  • Serbia CBG

    03/04/13

    thank you for the free bonus. Easy to claim , had tons of fun.

    cheers

  • Serbia budala

    06/04/13

    excellent customer support, friendly roomies and nice promos. You can't ask for more.

    The only remark i have is regarding variety of slot games. I would like to see some new releases.

  • PeaPod8889

    29/07/13

    I was not too crazy about the layout here. It was extremely plain and I couldn't help but wish for a splash of color. However, I really liked their welcome bonus. They start you of with $25 free when you are a new player registering to the site. It is also a no deposit bonus, which makes it even better. This bonus cash actually lasted me for a decent amount of time and I was able to get a feel for their gaming offers here without first having to deposit any of my own cash.

    Another thing I really liked about the site was that they have a very detailed bingo schedule. In fact, if you simply click on ‘bingo schedules' on their homepage, you will be brought to a new page where you are able to click on any day of the week and check out their bingo schedule. I thought this was very nice and helpful.

  • Serbia Markotik

    05/08/13

    Instant Bingo is a great place for any avid bingo player. Parlay Entertainment Software gives us great games with interesting patterns but that means that only 75-ball bingo is available. Beside a $25 no deposit bonus, players could use a great 500% sign up bonus up to $500. At Instant Bingo, you can find bonus offers for 2nd and 3rd deposits, but I have to admit that I often play without any bonuses.

    On the other site, I never skip get promotions and Instant Bingo offers many. There are Homeland Room, Frozen Desert (winner gets Automatic Ice Cream Maker), Friends League, Zen Zone are just a few and the prizes are in real cash and bonuses.

    Not only that they offer regular bingo slots, but players can check out some very interesting Top Game slots, and Instants, as well.

  • United States of America luckyirishgirl424

    22/09/13

    I signed up for Instant Bingo via latest bingo bonuses no deposit bonus of 25 dollars. They do allow you to cash out if the amount of your cash out is over 50 dollars and under 150 dollars, and they charge a 10 dollar service fee in order to do so. the free no deposit bonus was automatically in my account, without having to enter any codes, or contact live support.
    They do offer a free bingo room that you can play in to brush up on your skills, and you can even win as much as .50 cents per game. You can click on any day of the week and it will give you a full bingo schedule of all games, including special promo games and games with cover alls that offer huge jackpots. They offer mostly 75 ball bingo, but also offer keno, video poker, pull tabs and slots. Not just the typical boring parlay bingo room slots but they also offer some exciting top game software slots that you can play like LUCKY NUMBER, REEL GANGSTERS, BEE LAND, WITCHES COULDRON and more!
    They do give you the option to pre buy your cards for any game. I personally found it very confusing to buy cards. It should be a simple process, but the screen that it brings you to gives you way to much information, especially for a new comer. I tried to order cards and kept getting errors. So I decided to just play one of the games that was just starting. I started with quarter bingo, and bought 25 cards. (figured with a no deposit bonus, why not?) The game went fairly quick, but I didnt have any luck. In fact, I played bingo the rest of the evening and never won a game, no matter how many cards I bought.
    With that being said, I do think instant bingo is a site for you avid bingo players, but if you are just looking to have fun with a no deposit bonus, I would go elsewhere, because they make it to confusing for the newbees.

  • United States of America shirlsplay

    23/09/13

    Instant bingo is by far in my opinion the best bingo site on the internet. LCB had a contest with this site and i signed up that day and have been playing ever since every day. They have alot to offer there players. after your third deposit your match deposit bonus is not the greatest but if you watch chat or go to live help they might be having a really good deposit bonus for a minimum amount which is usually from $50 up to $300. I usually just make small deposits between $30 and $75 so I don't have a big playthur This is a network with sister sites but you can have 1 account at each site. i have one account here and 1 other site as of now. they offer a variaty of rooms ranging from a nickle up to a dollar a card. they have 6 rooms that are opened 24/7. there are 2 other regular rooms that open up for certain hours with 1 of the rooms only available on some of the sites. than they have a room that opens only on tuesday and sundays that plays only blackouts with a card price ranging from $.05 up to a $1.00. every week they feature a new room for 6 days only , it's always different every week ranging from $.05 up to $1.00 a card with prizes up to over a $100. the highest payout i have seen in these special rooms was $500. as far as i can tell there is no schedule for each hour in each room. so you just have to play and find out. they have alot of fixed games with good payouts. the dollar room thas 4 hour long sessions that pay $500 a game. they have 2 rooms that play a coverall for an hour each day with a $.20 a card and if you buy 6 you get 3 free that pay up to almost $600. the longer the game lasts the more pay you get , so you want to bingo in a lot of numbers being called. they have hourly blackouts in every room which pay pretty good if you get a bingo pretty early. The most i've won on a blackout hourly was $750 in 53 numbers maybe 52 lol. I've won several for $500 and a bunch at minimum of $75 thats in quarters and twenty cents a card rooms. they have progressive jackpots that grow really fast and that are hit all the time. i have not hit a jackpot yet but soon i believe. lol. i have cashout 2 times of $500 each cause that is all my vip level will allow me to. that is one thing i do not like is the way the vip level runs. you can gain or lose vip points. they give you 10 days to win your bbs , which you will most likely win all in one day. if after you are maxed you can play during happy hour or rally and win a $25 bonus repeatly , i think there is no limit , but you have to bingo during those times to get bonus. you do not have to be active to withdraw your winning but after a certain amount of time the playthur goes very very high. also every week on monday they have certain games sometimes with very nice payouts that if you are the most winner on them from all rooms you get a prize. they are always having flash slot tournaments with a very nice prizes. the slots at instant bingo are the worst slots i have ever played , i hear people in chat always saying that they lost and i've done nothing but lose on the slots. they are very evil slots , stay far away from them . lol. play bingo only!!! if you are going to play bingo than this is a really good site with a good variaty of games to pick from. i would highly recommand this bingo site.

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the instant bingo, I found them site on the latest bingo bonuses too so I trusted on them. I saw they offers some no deposit bonuses but I didn't was sure I able to get it. Like previously I made a little bit research from them software and reputation and everything seems fine. I visited them home page but they didn't had the best what I saw ever but don't judge the book by the cover so I decided to make a user on them bingo site and tries my luck maybe I was able to get the no deposit bonus too. I went through the registration processes and after it I didn't get any no deposit bonuses so I contacted with the live operator and he informed me my country wasn't able to get the no deposit bonus money but if I deposit he can credit me some exclusive match bonuses.
    I never deposited to bingo sites so I decided to deposit ten euro and try my luck, but I asked the live support to remove any match bonuses from my account. He didn't understand me well and anyway he wanted to give me those bonuses, after a ten minutes conversation he understand it and remove everything from my account. Suddenly when I went to the cashier I saw they didn't use neteller paying methods only the skrill. I had luck because I had some money on it so I didn't had a big trouble but I prefer much the neteller. I made a successful deposit from ten euro than I went to the bingo rooms and choses a lower limits room. I played a lot round but I wasn't able to collect a larger sum of money but I stayed at the bingo rooms. I had 3 euro left when I get I fine round and I won 32 euro from it. After it I played a lot round but sadly I lost my deposit. I don't know a lot about them pay outs and financial department but I missed the neteller option from it but they sometimes gives some no deposit offers.

  • United States of America pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Instant Bingo was a surprising change from the Bingo sites I have recently played at. Instant Bingo rewards new players with a $25 no deposit bonus. Players can also earn an additional $25 by registering a credit card or other form of deposit with Instant Bingo.

    Instant Bingo has a great selection of Bingo rooms to play. The Bingo rooms range in price from free to $2.50 per card. I found the quarter room had the least number of players, so I played quarters. I was happy when I Bingoed after only playing three games. I won $25 but to me it seemed more because this was my first time winner in online Bingo play.

    I next tried Instant Bingo's slots and again I was surprised. The amount of slot machines and the different variety was a nice change. I did not to as well in the slots as I did in Bingo but I played for quite a while and had fun. After losing the $25 cash I won at Bingo, I could no longer play the slot machines. This is due to Instant Bingo does not allow bonus money to be played in any other of their games except Bingo.

    Instant Bingo offers players all of the usual casino games, Keno, Video Poker, Table Games, and Pull-Tabs. What is not so usual is the variety of these games, lots and lots of choices. I only wished I had more money to tryout all of the games.

    Instant Bingo's deposit options for United States are, Visa, (minimum amount of deposit is $11.95 and increases in $5.00 increments, i.e. $11.95, $14.95, $24.95, $29.95), Mastercard (same deposit amounts as Visa), E-Check (player must contact customer support to make a deposit with this option), American Express (same deposit amounts as Visa), and Western Union (minimum amount $100.00 and a player must contact customer support for information). All Instant Bingo players must submit a Credit Card Authorization form before they can withdraw any winnings. A downside I noticed at Instant Bingo is they only do player cashouts on Mondays. Not so good if a player hits a big jackpot on Tuesday and has to wait almost a week to receive their money.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I gave Instant Bingo a 9. It is definitely a Bingo room that I would recommend to everyone!

  • Peachy23

    18/10/13

    They have an awesome welcome bonus up for grabs here, great for any new player! I was also happy to see that they offer live support here, which you can see right in the bottom corner of their homepage. This is definitely a plus because it can often be a hassle to try and get in contact with someone from customer support when you come across an issue or question. This way, it is much easier to reach someone almost instantly.

    They also start off new players with a very nice welcome offer. Although a welcome offer does not always determine whether a site is any good or not, it certainly helps! I also really love the fact that they have tournaments for players to engage in here. I love to take part in these because they are always such a blast and there is some serious cash to be won as well!

  • Glossy28

    26/01/14

    This site definitely has a lot of nice things going for it. It is actually one of my favorites to play at. I am most impressed with the promotions they offer on a regular basis. You can find promotions available for every single day of the week. One of my favorites is the candlelight delight promo which takes place every single night at midnight. It consist of a rush of awesome bingo games, including dancing games, coveralls, free games, quick speed games and more. I also really enjoy their lucky Tuesday promo which allows players to receive awesome rewards for making deposits on this day. The higher your deposits, the bigger and better your rewards will be. It's definitely well worth saving your deposits for Tuesdays. Also on Tuesdays, they have exciting midday specials in the dollar room. They feature a whole hour of $500 fixed prizes to take advantage of!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from United States of America United States of America read article £5million lottery winner waits two weeks to claim

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    25
  • Members Online
    266
  • Guests
    2,105
  • New Posts
    178

Totals

  • Total Members
    65,028

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Online Bingo Reviews
888 Games
  (11 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (23 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (11 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (11 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Comfy Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (11 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (16 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Robin Hood Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Sun Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Tombola
  (11 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (12 Ratings)
Yahoo Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (22 Ratings)