Jackpotjoy

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.2/5 stars (based on 36 votes).
Jackpotjoy does not allow players from United States.
 
Gamesys EYECON NetEntertainment IGT WMS

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£10,000(Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer) per transaction

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days

First Impression

The blond bombshell, the queen herself of bingo sits on her thrown as she entices me with a nice promotion to join. Alright I admit she is not exactly a bombshell, but she certainly is the ruler of Jackpotjoy Bingo! I was not exactly jumping for joy when I had to register before I could even get a peek of this site. As I am filling out the form I am hoping that once inside, I will be delightfully influenced to play. After validating my account through my email, presto I am finally here. Looking around on the homepage i am not only leaping for joy now, i am wondering if she is the fairy Bingo God Mother instead! Not only are there games galore but the winners are impressive. With a record breaking million jackpot won and the counter displaying the millions already won, it is no wonder this is one of the leading bingo sites in the UK. There are currently over 3,000,000 players.

Software/Security

Jackpotjoy is powered by Gamesys, with many successful brands to their name. Gamesys has handled over 1.1billion cash bets. They are a legend in their own time in online gaming. Up against some pretty strong competition, they won the Innovation Award in 2009. Security is a priority in the protection of all players. Thawte is a secure system that encrypts all data transmitted to and from the site. All transactions and personal data are kept safe and secure. The employees and operators do not have access to your sensitive information. Jackpotjoy is fully licensed and registered in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

Upon registration new players will be receive a bonus on their first deposit. Daily promotions are available with big cash prizes. Jackpotjoy celebrates your birthday with guaranteed birthday cash. Make sure to sign up for the weekly newsletter to stay current on special offers. Players will earn Joy Points as they play that can be converted into cash. 1 JP point is worth .01. Collect 10,000 JP points and it’s worth 100.00. Enter Shop of Joy where your points can be used for special Prize Draws and Star Jackpot tickets for amazing cash prizes.

Games

90 ball bingo and 75 ball bingo are available, but that is not all! Jackpotjoy has created unique bingo games that are sure to make you want to come back and play time and time again. Bingo Royale gives players the opportunity to win after bingo has been called. If the queen enters the room then 5 more numbers are called. By at least 6 tickets in Bejeweled Bingo and at the end of the game your entered in the Bejeweled Challenge for free tickets to the next game. Play the award winning Monopoly Snap where there is 5 ways to win. Team bingo and the Price is Right makes playing bingo more exciting than ever. Free bingo is available daily where players can win cash. The slots are impressive with jackpots and progressives that are worth serious cash. Play Deal or No where players have already one over a million in the jackpot progressive. Try out all the slots in demo mode before playing with real cash. Play Video Poker with many games to choose from including the Ultimate Video Poker with up to 50 hands across 10 Video Poker classics. Casino Games include: Roulette, Blackjack, Hi Lo, Three Card Poker, Baccarat and 7 and a Half. If that is still not enough play the array of Instant Games.

Customer Service

Live Chat Telephone: UK 0800 458 0770 Int +44 20 7287 4431 Email: Fill out support ticket directly on site.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: £10,000(Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer) per transaction



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-08-02

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: AP.

Jackpotjoy Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Jackpotjoy

Jackpotjoy supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by MasterCard, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Paysafecard, PayPal and Visa.

MasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Jackpotjoy are supported in U.K. Pounds and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEuros

Gamesys Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Jackpotjoy:

Name Value Software    
Mega Fortune Mega €3,340,663 NetEntertainment  
Hall of Gods Mega €2,189,544 NetEntertainment  
Arabian Nights €1,091,227 NetEntertainment  
Jackpot graph 304
Jackpot graph 290
Jackpot graph 97

3 of the slots at Jackpotjoy

more

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    25/12/12

    Great site for those who are looking for Bingo, Slots, Casino, Instant games. I like how the site looks and feels, with a constant display of active jackpots on the right side. It runs Gamesys software, one of the most successful names in the industry. The site does not allow US players to register the account, and you can use UK Pounds and Euros to play, with standard payment options that include neteller and paypal.
    Upon registration, you will get a decent 250% Bonus on your first Deposit (at minimum of £10 Deposit), up to £100. You also have a host of other active promotions, and you should keep an eye on that page so you don't miss anything.
    You can play classic 75-Ball and 90-Ball Bingo games, including a Speed Bingo variant where a new game starts every 30 seconds.
    You also get an interesting Bingo varieties: Bingo Royale, Bejeweled Bingo, Super Snap!. I liked the selection of Casino games (Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat and other).

  • HighHeelSneakers

    30/12/12

    Jackpotjoy hardly needs an introduction. I think they are one of the most well known online bingo sites out there right now. Since Barbara Windsor took over as the queen this site has really took off. Seems like everyday there is not just winners but huge winners. I have won here many times but i am still waiting for my names up in lights to win one of many big Jackpots they offer.

    Gamesys software is among the elite with not only great bingo games but super Slots and casino games too. I am hooked on Bejeweled Bingo if you have not tried it yet give it a whirl i think players will be hooked on it too.

  • PeaPod8889

    23/07/13

    My first initial thought upon first getting a glimpse of this site was that I wasn't crazy about the layout. I found it to be extremely boring and, to be honest, if I hadn't heard such good thing about this site, I probably wouldn't have joined. I think a layout says a lot about the kind of experience you're going to have and here, I found it to be nothing extraordinary. I was also not very happy that I couldn't really scope out what they had to offer before actually becoming a member. It's rare that a site does this so I found it to be a bit ridiculous. Once again, if I had not heard good thing about them, I would have just exited the site at this point. They give you a decent welcome offer of £25 free to start with. I also enjoyed their selection of games. However, overall, I was a bit disappointed with this site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    11/08/13

    One thing I didn't like about this site was that I needed to open an account so that I could check out the site - its games and promotions.

    They really have a lot to offer - 75 and 90-ball bingo powered by Gamesys software, many interesting slots like Bejeweled and Monopoly, Team Bingo, different instant win and casino games like Roulette, Blackjack and video poker. Free Bingo is available every day and players can win real cash prizes.

    Players who are making their first deposit could use a 200% sign up bonus up to $200 but there are also available many different daily, weekly and monthly promotions. They have a really good customer support and the community is fantastic; all in all, this a very good place for everyone who enjoys bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom marcus2281

    27/09/13

    Jackpot joy have been around for countless years (More than 10 years) and as a result are highly respected and are 1 of, if not the best bingo websites on the internet.

    They heavily advertise on UK tv and have some cracking offers to get you started. Including free bingo and their opening offer advertised on tv which is deposit £10 and get £35 to play with.

    When it comes to bingo, the have a very wide range on bingo games to play at any time of the day. They have the standard 75 and 90 ball bingo games but also many other free and paid bingo rooms. Some of their unique bingo games includes "bejewelled 90 ball bingo", "super snap" and "speed bingo". They have quite a few jackpot games where people have won huge amount's when playing.

    Even if you are not a fan of bingo games, they focus on slot games just as much as they do bingo.

    Jackpot joy often try to focus on slot games from UK tv shows, which are great fun and have top payouts. Some of the slots include "family fortunes", "golden balls", "million pound drop" and they also have quite a few variants of deal or no deal slot games.

    Online support as expected is excellent, they will always reply and assist you very quickly so any problems will be resolved right away. I did email them about something a while back and I think it only took them 20 minutes to reply and resolve my problem

    Payouts are also very quick. Often withdrawals are processed the same day as you make the withdrawal request. They always try to process payouts in under 24 hours.

    Nearly everyone who loves online bingo would of heard of jackpot joy. They are 1 of the best bingo websites and even if you don't like bingo, they heavily focus on slot's too so they cater for a wide range of players.

    If you havent already played there, it's worth opening an account and giving them a go. More than likely they will become 1 of your favourites.

  • India premsharma16

    28/09/13

    By looks this site may not look very appealing but by its established image in the gambling industry one can judge their superiority above the rest of the gambling sites.This site is well known name in the gambling industry and doesn't need any introduction. It has provided quality gambling for more then 10 years and has never let down anyone's expectations.
    The site offers you a 200% welcome bonus up to $1 that is making it $200 and wagering requirements are not really hard to reach. Refer a friend and you will get £20 and the referred friend will get £10 too that is one rare thing i have seen and not many sites offer this. Moreover they offer you up to 15% cash back on slots that is also another feather to their hat. Some other promotions like weekly free prize draws offer winning up to £250,000. Non stop free prize give aways on the weekends i.e is named WOW or Weekends Of Winners is another cool promotion . So all the promotions offered are unique and are in very much favor of their players.

    The site uses Gamesys software which are technical experts in the gambling field. The support staff is agile and nimble and will help you out in whatever way they can either it is technical issue or withdrawal issues. I am pretty much amazed by the quick replies by the support team and it seems they are always there to help you out there and then.

    Talking about games the site offers a variety of Bingo rooms such as Bingo 90, Bingo 75, The Price Is Right Bingo, Family Fortunes Team Bingo and Aces and Faces so a lot of variety to choose from apart from the 90 and 75 ball rooms. Apart from bingo various other casino games , slots and roulette are also offered so making it a total delight for the gamblers.

    Variety of deposit methods like Ukash , Paypal or Visa and Mastercard and quick withdrawals are also trademark features of the site and also the site is not restricted in many countries which adds to a total social network of versed gamblers.

    All in all this site is must for all the bingo players and wish every one a best gaming experience with them.

  • India Livebig

    05/10/13

    I was recommended to this bingo room by a friend of mine and i was not very sure of joining this bingo room because before joining i like to check up on the bingo rooms because previously i never used to check up on bingo rooms before joining and have been scammed a lot of times because of this and lost my hard earned money for nothing. So now i have made it a point that i must check about a bingo room first before joining because i do not want to get into fraudulent activities again and i have had enough with it. So when i checked about this bingo room on lbb they had rated it good ad even the ratings were nice but i was a little disappointed that they did not have a no deposit bonus because i like to get a experience of how the site works before risking my own money with them besides with no deposit bonus we also get a chance to earn free money by meeting the wagering requirements and it also improves our games and they have structured the site very beautifully and the layout of the site is very nice and the processing of games and payments is also very fast and i did not have to experience slow and tight games which i had to experience in the previous bingo room i had played with so i was really glad because of it. I wish that they were a little easy on the wagering requirements as it is very hard to meet them and as i am new in bingo so it is even harder for me to meet them so i was thinking that if the wagering requirements were a little less so it would have been easier for the players to meet them and enjoy the free money that is given after meeting them. Apart from this everything with this bingo rooms is veyr nice and i would like to continue with them :)

  • Canada kimmie007

    16/10/14

    Jackpotjoy welcomes players from Canada This is listed above I copied it


    Hi guys just wanted to let you know that I tried to sign up here at jackpotjoy bingo and as soon as I put my country in Canada it automatically said that they do not except people from Canada YET here it is posted that jackpotjoy happily excepts people from CANADA
    BUT FOR THE RECORD I WAS DECLINED REGISTERATION AT THIS SITE BECAUSE OF MY COUNTRY CANADA???
    So maybe you could double check on rules and restrictions at jackpotjoy.
    Thank you in advance for all your great postings and I am sure this will be resolved either way thanks gain guys!!
    Oh just for the record I love this no Deposit Site

    THE LASTEST CASINO BONUS- BINGO BONUS-POKER BONUS etc.... is the best site for all my needs thanks again for all your great postings, comments, people, and I could go on and on but I think you get the picture thanks, thanks, thanks, a bunch.

    Kim Minty

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    17/10/14

    Hi kimmie007,

    yes, you need to be a UK resident to play on this site, I'm afraid.

    Thanks for heads up.

    Luckynn

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Costa Bingo’s £100K Birthday Bash

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    10
  • Members Online
    37
  • Guests
    1,038
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (31 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus