King Jackpot

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 36 votes).
King Jackpot does not allow players from United States.
 
Leap frog gaming Stride Gaming software

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

First Impression

Jackpots, jackpots and more jackpots is the name of the game for big winners. King Jackpot offers players just that. It is a showcase of games in neon lights that are proudly displayed on the homepage. The Mega Jackpot games paid to date are staggering as visions of cash dance around in our heads. Suddenly it is no longer the faces of the recent winners proudly displayed, it’s yours that you see. Dream the dream and live it at King Jackpot.

Software/Security

Leap Frog Software launches King Jackpot. They have one of the most elite 3D graphic games in the online bingo market. Excelling in bingo products is their area of expertise but not limited to. A full casino suite challenges the most sought after online casinos. Emphasis is placed on graphic quality and creativity. Games are developed by a team that has players in mind. Understanding gamblers and what they want is what has made Leap Frog a leading bingo software provider.

Protecting King Jackpot players is important because in essence it is protecting their business and reputation as a operator. Security measures are a main staple in offering a stable and safe environment for their customers to play. VeriSign protects all transactions with a state of the art system used by many online gaming operators for reliable comfort. King Jackpot is a licensed gambling holder and regulated by Netherlands Antilles with sister sites to Bingo Liner and Bingo Cafe.

Bonuses/Promotions

After registering new players are treated to a assortment of specials designed especially for them. Play bingo with a free no deposit gift exclusively for new sign up players. Not only can players try out bingo for free at King Jackpot but a generous amount of free spins for slots are included. Once players are ready to make their first deposit a colossal free cash bonus is added to their bankroll. Reload Bonuses are available with an amount that varies depending on player status. Refer your friends to come register and a bingo buck rewarded is placed in your player account. When they make their first deposit more bingo bucks are added to your account.

The Loyalty Club was developed in appreciation for the most loyal players. Players are spoiled with exclusive benefits every month. There are 6 levels of loyalty status: Newbie, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. Ranking is determined by deposits, wagering, time spent in the site and feedback from CMs.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: accounts@kingjackpot.co.uk

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-18

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: AP, United Kingdom.

King Jackpot Video Review

King Jackpot Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at King Jackpot

King Jackpot supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Visa Debit, Neteller, MasterCard, Maestro, Solo and Visa.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerSoloVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at King Jackpot are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On King Jackpot


Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    EU Markotik

    08/05/13

    King Jackpot is a bingo site that has games powered by Leap Frog Software. That means it has to be downloaded and that's not my favorite thing to do. I prefer to play Instant versions of both bingo and casino sites.

    After registration you can get a $20 no deposit bonus to test their games. They offer 75-ball and 90-ball and Mega Bingo for which you just need to check the schedule to see when it is on. Slots are very interesting and they offer ones like Enchanted Garden, Genie Fortune and Flower Power. At King Jackpot you can also play Blackjack, Keno, Video Poker and Instant games.

    They have a really solid Loyalty Club program; there are six layers of loyalty -from Newbie to Diamond. Special bonus offers and other kind of promotions will be interesting to all players.

  • PeaPod8889

    23/07/13

    As a new player at this site, they will start you off with a generous welcome bonus of £20 free, with no deposit required. With this free cash, you're free to play all of the slots and bingo that you want. You can't go wrong with an offer like that! There are tons of huge jackpots and when it comes to bingo, they stick with the classics. You will find 75 and 90 ball games available as well as mega bingo, which is always a blast to play. In addition to bingo, they also feature a number of slots, casino and instant games. When I'm not playing bingo, I typically prefer slots. One of my favorites to play at the site is Mocha Millions. I love the theme and there is some serious cash to be won. I also like the fact that when you click on their gaming section, it allows you to preview many of their games.

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the King Jackpot Bingo, when I saw them advertisement on the latest bingo bonuses I decided to try them with the free bonus money offer. First I went to the info page at the latest bingo site and tried to know everything important details from them before I make my user. Maybe sometimes I seems too carefully but with my lot of bad experiences from the online gambling I think the safety is the most important and the financial safety of course. I didn't found all of the important things on the latest bingo so I googled to them and tried to found some user information from it. I think that new bingo review on the latest bingo bonuses is the best way to get the important details from bingo sites and I hope my review can help to users whom wanted to know much more from the bingo offers. So they are seems fair so I decided to made my account and try them bonus on they bingo rooms. I think the bonus is wasn't available on the slots, the wager is don't count toward only the bingo. I registered via the special link and after I registered and logged in I get the twenty euro no deposit bonus credit, it had about three times wagering requirements. I didn't contacted with the live support, after I made my account and get the free money bonus I started to play with a lower stakes bingo room. I almost lost my whole balance when I had a great combination and went up to 67 euro. I stayed at the bingo rooms but I changed to higher limits and continues to play with the bingo because I knew the wagering requirements are count towards only at the bingo. I thought if I raise the limit I was able to turn over my money fast but my plans wasn't worked and I started to lose on the higher bets. Finally about a 15 minutes later I lost my no deposit bonus money before I was able to met the wagering requirements. I never deposited to them.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    16/04/14

    Ok Bingo Liner was launched about 2005 and they are leader in 3d bingo online. You need to download it to play however it's very easy and takes only few minutes. You are welcome with free trial bonus also they offer generous welcome deposit bonus.
    Bing cards start from a purchase od 3 .
    There are also great slots to play inside the client like 'Genie's Fortune' and 'Gypsy Queen. they are nice and can give much money.
    Personally like the site and give 4 stars.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    King Jackpot is sister site of Bingo Cabin and Bingo liner , it's 3rd room from this network I am reviewing, it offers good quality client which has to be installed unfortunately because it 's not possible to play from browser, client is not that big and cn be easy installed , then you can choose good deposit bonus and start playing also here will be free trial

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    France, French Republic franee

    10/11/14

    well i am not prety sure about this network have tried these 3 sites and they look good and interesting each of them offers many different games such as chosing your avatar and going to play with other roomies by funny tables, that's something new and not spotted which i find interesting the good thing is that big sign up bonus i can say it's very interesting room with good offer for new player

  • Italy viky

    03/12/14

    Sorry but your link redirect to kitty bingo and italian players are not allowed. Please update. Thanks!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from us flag United States read article In a Spin at Lollipop Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    38
  • Guests
    1,046
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus