Kitty Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.6/5 stars (based on 37 votes).
Kitty Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
IGT MicroGaming Play n GO Bally Technologies EYECON Daub Wagermill NextGen Stride Gaming software Realistic Games Barcrest WMS Odobo Geco Gaming

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

First Impression

Ok, so I promised I would not purr or meow or even remotely mention any kitty cat references this review. The fact it was mentioned at all must mean it is too irresistible not to! Naturally the mascot is a fur ball cool cat cutie. Kitty Bingo is the purrrrfect bingo playground for loads of bingo fun. This bingo town has gone crazy with cats running wild just like you will!

Software/Security

Kitty Bingo is cooler than any cat around especially for the software. You won’t be bored with limitations of games because there are four fabulous software to choose from. Infused together are Microgaming, IGT, Play'n Go, Eyecon, Bally Technologies

A full Privacy Policy is implemented offering players all the information they need and want to know in regards to safety to all personal data and banking transactions. It is an important part of operations that secures all your information without needless worry. Kitty Bingo is licensed and regulated in Alderney.

Bonuses/Promotions

If loads of promotions and bonuses are what strikes your fancy then Kitty Bingo will definitely be the place for you. The offers are impressive to say the least. When you are ready to make your first deposit an attractive welcome bonus is offered. Other goodies for new players include a Cash Back promotion on all your bingo losses during the first 14 days of registration and a Welcome Exclusive game every Thursday with a nice sized Jackpot for only 1p.

Re-load Bonuses are available on all re-deposits. Every day of the week is special with Guaranteed Jackpots, Vouchers, Tournaments and more. Play all your favorite games and earn Kitty Points. Every 1000 points equals £1 in bonus cash.

Games

The patterns will win you over when playing 75 ball bingo while the UK’s 90 ball bingo will give you triple the fun with three ways to win! Looking for those huge bingo wins? Progressive Jackpots are all the rage at Kitty Bingo with cash prizes including Kitty Cash PJ 90 ball.

The action really begins to heat up with astounding Slots. A full informative description gives all the details you want to know before taking that wondrous spin. Wheel of Fortune, Siberian Storm and Wild Wolf are just a few from the IGT stable. Microgaming wows you with Mermaid Millions and Thunder Struck among others. Other gaming options include Roulette and Scratch Cards.

Conclusion

Kitty Bingo is everything you could imagine a site to be and more. They go beyond the ordinary to the extraordinary with extreme gaming from several of the hottest software in the online industry. New Bingo games start every 3-5 minutes for around the clock entertainment. Minimum deposits of £5 are ideal for the budget minded player.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@kittybingo.com

Telephone: United Kingdom - 0800 279 3221 (Toll Free), 0203 544 6725 (Landline), Australia -1800 251 197, Canada -1855 765 2352


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£2,000 Weekly/£3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-07-28

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Angola, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Belarus, Cook Islands, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Finland, Faroe Islands, France, French Republic, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Kuwait, Lao, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Macedonia, Myanmar, Mauritius, Malaysia, Nigeria, Norway, Nauru, Niue, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Togo, Thailand, Tunisia, Tonga, Turkey, Taiwan, Uganda, United States, Uzbekistan, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, South Africa, Zimbabwe. more...

Kitty Bingo Video Review

Kitty Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Kitty Bingo

Kitty Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard, PayPal, Visa Electron, Visa, Neteller and Maestro and only deposits by Paysafecard.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Kitty Bingo are supported in Euros, U.S. Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Kitty Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Jackpots $791,344 IGT  
Jackpot graph 96

3 of the slots at Kitty Bingo

  • Alaxe in Zombieland

    Review

      Microgaming
    • Alaxe in Zombieland Review
    • Alaxe in Zombieland Review
    • Alaxe in Zombieland Review
  • Gorilla Chief 2

    Review

      Wms
    • Gorilla Chief 2 Review
    • Gorilla Chief 2 Review
    • Gorilla Chief 2 Review
  • Life of Luxury Progressive

    Review

      Wms
    • Life of Luxury Progressive Review
    • Life of Luxury Progressive Review
    • Life of Luxury Progressive Review

more

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    24/12/12

    Kitty Bingo is not really a name that attracted me, but the site is not half-that bad upon further inspection. The design is a bit cartoonish, but the site runs nice and fast, with all the options (including help and chat) available right from the first page. They use Microgaming, IGT, Sheriff Gaming and Next Gen. software, in a blend that results in great games selection and improved performance.
    The list of countries not allowed to play is long, and you should consult it before opening the account. You can use US Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds, with Visa, Master Card, Neteller and PayPal as the most used payment options.
    Promotions include a free £10 No Deposit Bonus, Doubling the first Deposit and a 50% Bonus on all Reloads. The list of daily promotions is huge, and you should check it in order not to miss any active promotions.
    Bingo lovers will find 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, with Progressive Jackpots and great Chat games.

  • United States chillymellow

    16/03/13

    Come here, kitty kitty! I've heard nothing but great stuff about Kitty Bingo so I'm a little disappointed that I can't play at this site. But I know you will enjoy yourself at this site which blends the best of bingo software up and serves a tasty helping to all you cats out there who are able to play.

    Enjoy the free 10 pound bonus and get your game on once you register here. With deposits accepted in denominations as low as 5 pounds, it's a real bargain to play here when on a budget. Avail yourself of the great promotions and always check out what's new as there may be something of which you weren't aware that turns out to be the best promo you ever had.

    Cash back and reload bonuses always are a happy perk for your bingo money. It's awesome to receive these when you were out of money or if you just deposited as well as they can give you tons of bingo especially if you are playing for 1 penny a game. Don't forget to play the progressive jackpots and the chat games as well for a great experience. Also the slots here are some of the best around. You should do well at Kitty Bingo and be sure and come here and let us know how your experience went.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    02/04/13

    I love cats and Kitty Bingo is the only site that I 'forgive' Microgaming bingo software - they offer very popular 90-ball and 75-ball bingo games. There are other fine software integrated in this site - IGT, Sheriff and NextGen offer so many games to choose from; I mean, who can resist Siberian Storm, Wheel of Fortune or Thunderstruck slots? If bingo and slots aren't enough, there are Video Poker, Card Games, Roulette and Scratch Cards available, as well.

    The best way to start your Kitty Bingo adventure is with a LBB's $10 No deposit Bonus but there are fantastic Sign Up and Reload bingo bonuses. My favorite promotion for new players is a Cash Back for bingo losses during the first 14 days; that's quite a deal. Unfortunately, the list of restricted countries is rather long so check that first and if you have any questions the site has a very friendly and helping support, as it should be.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/04/13

    I would have liked this site a little better if they offered at least one more variety of bingo. They offer only the basics, which includes 75 and 90 ball. Don't get me wrong, these are classic varieties for a reason and we all know and love them but it's always nice to have a backup when you get a little burnt out with the same thing every day. They have really nice progressives though! I also really enjoy the chat games they offer simultaneously while you're playing bingo. By engaging in these, players are able to gain extra kitty points or even bingo cards. They have tons of slots here as well and if you head to their gaming page, they have them listed in a nice and organized manner. In addition, they also offer roulette, card games and scratch cards. I also really like the promotions they run at the site, especially the welcome offer!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom marcus2281

    20/09/13

    Where can I start.... Kitty bingo are probably my least favourite bingo website on the internet.

    The website has a great, colourful design and looks attractive, it has the potential to be a great bingo website..... but the content let's itself down.

    I joined kitty bingo about 6 months ago. The sign up offer was 10 free spins on grease slot after your first deposit.

    I joined, deposited and waited, no free spins on grease slot. I asked support to have a look into this. It took them a while to get back in touch with me and the admitted there had been a system error and credited me 10 free spins worth of cash at lowest spin value.

    I soon had a look at the bingo games and was surprised to see a lack of room's. There isnt as many as other good bingo websites such as foxy bingo.

    What I noticed too was they seem to take a huge cut on the late night bingo rooms. I can't remember exact figures so don't quote me on this but it was something like, 10p a card. max of 48 can be bought. There were 30+ players but the pot was only £8. I knew I bought £4.80 (48) worth of cards and 2 other players had reported buying the max too. That makes it £14.40 put in with just 3 players... but there were over 27 other players too... So kitty bingo clearly were taking too much of a cut for the games.

    Because of the lack of bingo happenings, I often played the slot games. They have a wide selection of slot games which were always fun to play.

    However after a while, kitty bingo did not like the fact I was playing slot's more than bingo. I received an email from their management telling me they had decided to terminate my account for good because they are primarily a bingo website and did not want me playing mostly slot's. They decided my custom was no longer welcome..... Well why didnt they have more and better bingo rooms? I joined primarily to play bingo after all. Plus if they didnt want people playing slot's as much, why do they have so many slots?

    Sadly kitty bingo falls short of the mark and should be avoided at all cost's

  • India premsharma16

    25/09/13

    Kitty bingo is one of the most alluring sites i have seen till date and the cartoonish feel given to the site is quite a delight for the eyes. Registering at the site is very easy and takes fraction of minutes . The site promises to pay you 300% welcome bonus i.e. deposit £10 and play with £40 and not only this , the site offers 50% bonus on all the re-deposits. The developers are adept at their work and the site has links to every section to the site on the very first page itself and the mascot goes by the name of the site and is a furry cat. The site offers week day promotions like Boomerang Friday and Sunday sushi nights which are a bonus delight for the players . Progressive jackpots offers some of the biggest winning one can imagine. The site offers bingo rooms like 90 and 75 balls which are some of the most popular bingo rooms . Support system is very supportive though the withdrawals are not very fast and sometimes the cash gets stuck as i have experienced but eventually the support staff helps you out and there is always someone who will help you out when you are stuck. The promotion terms and conditions are clearly laid so that one can avail them with no difficulties. The deposit methods offered range from mastercard , maestro to e-wallet giants like Paypal. From my experience the site is good in all respects and apart from bingo games they also offer slots , scratch cards , roulettes and various other las vegas type table games. The software giants like Microgaming, IGT, Sheriff and NextGen have collaborated to develop one of the most amazing and secure gambling platform one can ever imagine . The free bingo room is just a good method to relax when you are not feeling to risk your money . The site is Licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and it is fully lawful to play with them. But on the negative side , the site has a large list of blocked countries and the withdrawal processing just take quite some time. Moreover the bingo rooms offered are very less as compared to other bingo giants but still with all its cons this site is worth a shot.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia taleen.elcoate

    01/12/15

    I played here for a while, got my mum to join and she loved it. She won a fair bit too, though she couldn't get it in her account because of the bank she was with but she did get all of her cheques in the mail. My brother also joined, after kitty was emailed to say he was joining and that he lived with our mother. After a while they changed things, you used to be able to play 5c a card then after about 8months they changed all Aussie players to 11c a card so it was in line with the pound currency value, why didn't they do that in the first place? So I told mum to take her money out, my brother too because it was going down twice as fast and not winning much after the changes were made.

    Then my mother and brother both got emails saying that they were no longer welcome to play at this site or any of their sites because they believe that mum and bro were professional players. Wtf?? Mum is a 70 year old woman who liked to just sit and watch and chat to other players. My brother mostly played the slots, how the hell they came up with that conclusion I don't know. Mum was very disappointed that someone would label her like that. It just doesn't make any sense.

  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    Kitty Bingo will be very attrictive for people who love cats:) site loos friendly, fun and simple but simple in a good way.
    They offering no deposit bonus but it is for playing, not withdrawal and bonuses for three deposits in a row. so for people who loves deposit bonuses it is a good place to play.
    Also without bingo rooms(by the way i dont like them much) they have many slot games and i found many of them attractive and it is possible to win playing them:)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read Gone Bingo UK review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    11
  • Members Online
    41
  • Guests
    1,024
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (33 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus