Landmark Bingo

27Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 48 votes).
Landmark Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

The standards time requires to process a withdrawal is 2-3 business days

First Impression

There are famous landmarks throughout the world that many tourists have traveled far and wide to see. But there is one landmark that has taken the online bingo community by storm. Landmark Bingo rises to the top as one of the most sought after sites for superb service and generous bonuses. 'The Best Deal In Town' is their motto and I must confess, I couldn't agree more. You won't have to travel far to find this landmark. Pull up to your desktop and travel to a bingo destination you won't soon forget.

Software/Security

Landmark Bingo is powered by Cozy Games software. Established in 2005, this software has been an innovative force in the online bingo community. Their success comes from a team who are experts in the industry and offer innovative products and service. A creative suite of products including bingo, casino and network jackpots have gave them the notoriety they deserve.

All credit cards are protected by utilizing a the most advanced RSA public/private key encryption available. All transactions are protected by using C.O.M.O.D.O. security service and is one of the best Internet providers for safety in the industry. Landmark Bingo is headquartered in Cyprus and part of the Live Bingo Network.

Bonuses/Promotions

Landmark Bingo is remarkable in offering an abundance of free no deposit chips to their players. Their generosity to players is part of the success and have made them a strong contender in the online bingo community. A free no deposit chip is offered to all new players. As a new depositor you will look forward to a huge welcome package that includes a bonus on your first three deposits. Click on the Promotions tab and a whole world of promotions are available to you. Here you will find Weekend, Monthly, Slot, Bingo, Deposit Bonuses and Hot Promos.

From the moment players make their first deposit they will be part of the Landmark Bingo Loyalty Program. There are four ranks of VIP including: Silver, Gold, VIP and SVIP members. As players progress through new levels they will be rewarded with bigger and better bonuses on all deposits. Status is determined by the number of Loyalty Points earned. Every £1 wagered on bingo or £10 wagered on slots is worth one point.

Games

Landmark Bingo has every type of bingo a player could want. With 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball and 30 ball bingo players are delighted. There is also a free bingo room where players can have a chance to win real cash. Reserve your bingo cards in advance by using the Pre-buy option and don't miss out on a particular scheduled game. Progressive Jackpot bingo games offer big cash prizes.

For players who like to spin there is a variety of fun slots to choose from. Progressive slots include Big Ben, London Hall and Buckingham Palace. Video Slots come in a exciting variety of themes and bonus rounds and are available to play for cash or BBs. Casino Games are nonstop action with Deuces Wild, 3 Card Poker, Keno and Classic Blackjack among a list of many more. To complete the game suite Scratch Cards are available. If your away from your computer, mobile games are ready to play on your iPhone.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: support@livebingonetwork.co.uk

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: The standards time requires to process a withdrawal is 2-3 business days
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-07-11

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, AP, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Landmark Bingo Video Review

Landmark Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Landmark Bingo

Landmark Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Paysafecard, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill-Moneybookers, Maestro, Solo and Visa Electron.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Landmark Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Jackpots at Landmark Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33

3 of the slots at Landmark Bingo

Related News

Members Comments

  • mrsthang57

    24/11/11

    what's the new code for tomorrow

  • mrsthang57

    19/12/11

    For a free code try BINGO5

  • mrsthang57

    19/12/11

    Landmark Bingo free 5 - Bingo5

  • eclipsey

    10/04/12

    Code for 5 free...UN5
    valid until April 12...Enjoy!!!

  • United States pcolberg

    29/05/12

    thank you for all your bonus codes!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    maxine21

    04/06/12

    code for landmark bingo BB10

  • United Kingdom leewend

    01/07/12

    NEW100 OR NEW10

  • United Kingdom leewend

    10/08/12

    new code BGF

  • Deedee

    10/09/12

    Any free codes for landmark bingo please

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    11/09/12

    You can find all new codes at forum topic here :

    http://www.latestbingobonuses.com/forum/no-deposit-bingo/landmark-bingo-5-free!/

    Cheers

  • United States chillymellow

    09/12/12

    It's easy to see why Landmark Bingo is one of the favorite online bingo sites around. Several times a week they gift their players with free bbs to play bingo, slots, and build up those loyalty points. Not many sites are so generous to their players. Most sites only give a free signup bonus, if that. So it's great to have the free bonuses from Landmark. Winning with them is even better!

    Playing bingo at Landmark is fun and the chat hosts are the most friendly around. I'm always greeted nicely and given lots of lucky dust by the chat hosts. If your game isn't too exciting, you can play slots right from your bingo window. I like the variety of slots and enjoy it a lot when there are new games to try out. I also like them giving small prizes to those players who had one to go on their bingo game.

    Of course they have a lot of Christmas and holiday promotions going on, like the Mega Jackpot, which is now listed at £ 15K. And on Christmas, 71 lucky players will get a share of that prize. Now that's the way to spread out a lot of Christmas cheer!

    If you play the slots a lot, you will want to get in on the 20% cashback that Landmark Bingo offers on their slot games. On your first deposit you'll get 200% bonus, on your second, 250%, and on the third, 300%. That's a pretty generous loyalty plan and depositors are always in on some special treats throughout the week.

    For fun, enjoyable bingo playing, Landmark delivers the goods. I hope you make it one of your new favorite places to play. Try them out and be sure and let all of us here at LBB know how you like playing at Landmark bingo.

  • Serbia Lootva

    24/12/12

    Landmark Bingo is a nice UK based Bingo site, since the list of countries not accepted is quite lengthy and includes US among others. UK Pound is the only currency accepted, and the payment options include Visa, Master Card, UCash. The site is a part of Cyber Bingo UK network, using Cozy Games software, one of the industry leaders since 2005. Good news is that there are no additional downloads.
    Right from the very start, after a successful account registration, you will get a nice £15 free No Deposit Bonus that you can use to play games for free. Not to forget the quite nice bonus you get on the first three deposits: 200%, 250% and 300%.
    For those who plan to play Slots, there's a 20% Cash back, but, you can also get £15 free for following the blog and £5 free for emailing your picture (a bit unusual though).
    If you follow the Promotions regularly, you will get the opportunity to get many coupons for Free BB-s and cash bonuses on a monthly bases.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    05/03/13

    these guys are rocking! constantly offering BBs and freebies! Cant argue with that :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    08/04/13

    one of the better CozyGames bingo sites out there. Personally Im not big fan of Cozy Games, but these guys seems to be pretty good.

    I regularly get the free chips and play quite often. Made few small deposits which lasted for a while.

    I like that i can get a decent play time for the money invested.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    shellcool

    26/04/13

    Any codes please

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    shellcool

    26/04/13

    For landmarkbingo

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    26/04/13

    You can find all the latest codes at this topic : http://www.latestbingobonuses.com/forum/no-deposit-bingo/landmark-bingo-5-free!/msg261293/#new

    Best
    Admin

  • jaion22

    08/05/13

    Any codes people?

  • United Kingdom Asher1234

    16/05/13

    more codes would be nice thanks

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    17/05/13

    Hi Asher1234,

    just use the link in my previous comment , which will take you to forum topic with the latest landmark bingo bonus codes.

    best
    Admin

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    22/07/13

    I must admit, I have seen in this site what everyone else has. It’s a really fun site and they truly have lots to offer. They start you off with a generous welcome bonus of £15 free. I was really happy to be given this nice little bonus upon joining and was able to play some of the games offered at the site for free. I like the theme at the site as well. They incorporate lots of different exciting landmarks, making your experience an adventure around the world! They offer lots of bingo here. In fact, they offer four different types. They have 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball. I really like that they have 30 ball available because you can’t really find it at many sites. The jackpots are well worth it as well. They also have a wide selection of slots, which I tend to go for when I need a break from bingo. One of my favorites to play here is Rolling in the Dough. I really like the bonus rounds and the big jackpots!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    03/08/13

    This is one of my favorite online bingo places. Even though Cozy Games isn’t my favorite bingo software, Landmark Bingo really offers a top-notch entertainment. They offer all version of bingo including 90, 80, 75, and 30-ball games. There are rooms which are opened 24/7 and of course, there are scheduled games. They also have a Daily Jackpot Lounge. Other games that you could play are slots, casino games and scratch cards.
    Team Bingo has become very popular lately and at Landmark Bingo, top five teams will share fantastic £2,500 in real cash. Players could use a £15 free trial but for the first deposit they could get a 100% sign up bonus up to £500. Right from the start, players become Silver members and there are four level of loyalty with great bonus offers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Here's another site that i want to review. Is another bingo site with a Cozy Games software and i love it. It's simple, the chat is helpful and the bingo room are great! The free offers and deposit bonus are fantastic. The site is very simply to navigate, the graphic is also simply and very accurate. The homepage containing helpful link with every information you want and a list with the recent progressive jackpot winners. Every week i receive freebbie in my email and always i have fun to play free! I deposit many times and always try to withdraw something with success! I always play with the 90 balls game because it's fantastic and you can win something! The registering page is simply and once you have registered you can receive a 15£ free bonus and when you fund your account a 200%, 250% and a whopping 300% bonus for the first three deposit. They offer a various deposit options such Visa, MasterCard, PaySafe Card and others. They have reload bonuses and referring a friend bonus. This site offer the famous 4 types of bingo room : 30, 75, 80, 90 balls. Also here you can customize your game play with the colour and the maximum of player. Landmark Bingo site offer a really fun and exciting bingo game, an easily platform. The fantastic wagering requirements? Only 1x the deposit! Another great promotion wich i have already have is if you upload your photo and deposit 20£ you can have a 5£ free bonus plus your match deposit bonus. It's isnt great?! :) Ive been there for almost 2 years so far and i think this is the best site on the net. The payments are really fast, one day i have won 300£ and in 24 hours i receive an email that has been approved and the next day i receive it in my Neteller account!! Really good site where you can win some great good money. Also i always found some cons : the pot prizes for some bingo room are really low and the ticket prices are not showed when you still playing. But i keep reccomend you this site even of this 2 cons! My finally vote is 9/10!

  • jelica44

    25/09/13

    landmark is a friendly site with great support staff very hepful

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    10/04/14

    landmark bingo gives away the most free bonus money out of all the bingo sites that i know.

    its easy to get sucked in with all this free money but in order to cash out any winnings, your account must have been funded with a minimum of £10 within the last 60 days prior to the win (this includes any winnings derived from any complimentary and/or promotional bonuses including Bonus Balance and cash).

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States deb66

    07/07/14

    I love this bingo site. They give great bonuses and I can't get enough of the Keno. Would definately recommend to others.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    This is a good Bingo site, they mail me free spins and free bingo cards, it is a good site that I win off sometimes, I would recommend it as a Cozy Bingo site to join, I like the newer slots and that is one reason I come here to play, the bingo games but also the newer slots, the Pirate slot game I really like.

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    25/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    20/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    08/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    20/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada idnever

    14/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    06/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    20/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    06/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    24/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read BBQ Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    821
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus