5

Little Miss Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.7/5 stars (based on 44 votes).
Little Miss Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Payment method processing times are approximately 7-10 business days

First Impression

Your head will be up in the clouds while you play comfortable in your own private sanctuary called home. Little Miss Bingo is a winner with a web design that is dreamy with a slice of heavenly fun. She may be little but she is full of big time entertainment to lull the hours away.

Software/Security

Little Miss Bingo is an online bingo site that has it all thanks to one of the most successful software in the bingo community. Cozy Games is synonymous with bingo and has developed a bingo empire of games that are at the top of leading contenders in the market.

All financial information transmitted to the server is protected and secured by using e-commerce payment companies. Several security technologies are implemented to safeguard all data. Your information will never be disclosed to third parties unless required by law. Little Miss Bingo is licensed by the Malta Lotteries and Gaming Authority.

Bonuses/Promotions

Little Miss Bingo knows what good bonuses are and what real bingo players desire the most. That is why every new player will be gifted with a free no deposit chip to try out the games with no risk at all. When you are ready to make your first deposit an attractive welcome bonus is offered on not one but all three deposits. The Promotions page is filled with fun and entertaining monthly specials. Look for special daily slots and casino tournaments and compete against other players for cash prizes. Cash Back is available on deposits for any player who lost. The amount of cash is returned to player is determined by the deposit where a percentage is given back.

Games

Progressive Jackpots are waiting for the players who can bingo in the required number of balls called while playing 80 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo. Pre-buy your bingo cards in advanced to assure your spot in one of your favorite scheduled games. All slot games are playable using real cash or bingo bucks. Jackpot slots game include Fish Toons, Treasure of Egypt, Lucky Devil, Coffee House and Top Speed. Video Slots favorites include Hot Habanero with an exciting bonus round featuring a big wheel full of cash. Other favorites to try include Show Me the Money, King of Slots, Party Night and Tropical Island.

Little Miss Bingo has not left out all the Casino game favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, Three Card Poker and Jokers Hi Lo. Try the lottery loving games and play Scratch Cards where the cash prizes are big. Try Cold Cash, Diamond Dreams, Lucky Fish, and Go Bananas.

Customer Service

For help open a support ticket found under the Contact Us page where it will be directly emailed to the site for prompt service.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Payment method processing times are approximately 7-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-18

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, AP, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, United Kingdom, Georgia, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Little Miss Bingo Video Review

Little Miss Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Little Miss Bingo

Little Miss Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Electron, Maestro and Paysafecard and only deposits by Visa, MasterCard, Solo and Neteller.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Little Miss Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    24/12/12

    Here's a nice and modern site for Bingo lovers. The first thing I noticed was a really clean and smooth front page, with a girlish theme and inevitable Santa Claus. Although it will probably attract more girls than boys, I did enjoy the time spent there. The site operates with Cozy Software, which ensures great performance and even better graphics, without any risks since the site is protected by industry standard data encryption.
    On to the Promotions, which are usually the first thing many players inspect.
    Right from the start, you get a nice £20 No Deposit Bonus, so there's a way to play and have fun for free. That's not all, since your first three Deposits will be nicely rewarded with a total 900% Bonus! (250%, 300% and 350% separately). After that, all Reloads get you a 400% Bonus up to £125. Must say that this site offers one of the best Promotion packs for new players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    11/03/13

    I have only recently discovered Little Miss Bingo; and even though I’m sure its girly design attracts, well… girls and all women that feel like girls, I didn’t mind it at all. After all, bingo is far more popular among women which I don’t understand completely. For the first impression the site’s design is important but after that it’s all about what bonuses and games it has to offer. Little Miss Bingo powered with Cozy Games delivers fantastic fun and time flies by.

    I would also recommend spinning a Magic Wheel; I don’t do that often but for some reason I spin it occasionally here. And anyway, sometimes it’s fun after a few bingo (90-ball and 80-ball bingo) or slot games. You can always have a head start with a free bonus thanks to LBB.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/04/13

    Every time I log onto this site, I am extremely amused at the thought of men playing here! It’s just so pink! Anyway, I really like this site. They have a seriously awesome welcome bonus! In fact, I find it to be one of, if not the best I have seen. They give every new player £20 free, with absolutely no deposit required. It gives you a great opportunity to play a little with some free cash and get a feel for what games will grow to be your favorites. I also found them to have a great selection of bingo, with three classic varieties available: 75, 80 and 90 ball. It’s just enough to keep you from getting to bored with any one particular variation. Players also have the convenient option of pre buying their cards for the games. I also found their selection of other games such as their slots to be well worth it as well.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Another site that i have tested is LittleMiss Bingo ( i really like the name, lol ). I don't play much here because it's not my favourite and i don't really like it. The homepage is really cute and reminds me the sky with the clouds. For registering they offer you a massive 20£ free bonus and if you want to fund your account a massive, massive 900% match bonus for the first three deposit. Down of the page you see that this site is another site part of the Cozy Games software, wich i like, but this particular site is not for me, the minimum withdrawal is 50£! It's part of Fun Bingo Network and if you have an account with their sister site you have to change your email address for don't see your account closed for multiple account. For receive the first 10£ free no deposit bonus you have fill the registering form and activate the link that the site send to your email, additionaly you can receive another 5£ free no deposit bonus for just update your profile with personal information and finally for the last 5£ you have to send you photograph. I reccomend you to validate your account with the link because you can't even play in the bingo rooms! In this site there are very few bingo rooms, but there are so many video slots and i don't know why, it's not a bingo site? The rooms offer 30,75, 80, 90 bingo balls for play. I've been on this site for a long time and i don't reccomend you for my experience because they made their own rules and don't respect the T&C on their site. I still waiting my withdrawal made on 9th April 2013 and the chat keep saying that ive been paying, but i don't receive anything for now. I think is scam and there are a lot of them on the net, so i raccomend you to stay away from this site and go for other really best site that this. My finally vote is 5/10 because the graphic is really great, but the support don't!

  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    Little Miss bingo wins a fight against other bingo sites because of the beautifull little miss but loses because of the no deposit bonus which is just for playing purposes and you can't withdraw winnings even if you will wager it million times:) But they have other promotions for deposits and it are good enough. For ex. they have deposit bonuses for 3 deposits in a row. Great deal. also i have found their slots attractive. They are unique and really fun to play.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    24/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    08/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Italy viky

    15/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    30/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Colombia tamayin28

    26/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    24/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    06/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany katja matzak

    02/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany srvtech

    19/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    12/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    10/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    06/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Cheers Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus