Casino Poker Sports

Mecca Bingo - A detailed review of Mecca Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Mecca Bingo jackpots.

First Impression

Mecca Bingo needs little introduction. Known for local bingo clubs throughout the UK, they have built a solid reputation. Their expertise extends to the online market and brings with it the same quality gaming that players have come to know and love.

Software/Security

Mecca Bingo is powered by Virtue Fusion, a bingo icon in the industry. Stellar products and full scale gaming variety are the reason for their great success. The main focus of this software is to provide innovating gaming and bingo variety.

The number one priority is security and privacy. Encryption protects unauthorized users and firewalls installed to protect all sensitive data. Mecca Bingo is registered and licensed in Alderney and is part of the Rank Group.

Bonuses/Promotions

A Free Play Bonus is easy as can be to receive because it is Mecca Bingo’s way to say “welcome” and thank you for joining. After you wager the required amount the Free Bonus will be placed in your account within an hour.

A Free Bingo room for newbies is available to all new players for 5 days after joining with £25 Jackpots available.

BOGOF on 75 ball is offered every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. That’s 9 hours of Buy-One-Get-One-Free with a tasty £50 Jackpots.

Bingo Bonus Points are a lucrative way to earn Free Cash. Simply play your favorite bingo games and watch the points add up. Once you have earned 500 points they can be redeemed for bonus cash to spend on any bingo game. 1000 points equals £1 in cash.

Games

Bingo Linx games offer £8,000 in games every day with cash rewards starting at £1,500 to £4,000 and the last Sunday of the month there is a whooping £10,000 Jackpot up for grabs. The Even Stevens games give each player a fair chance of winning with everyone playing with an equal amount of bingo cards.

The Gold Rush Room is a networked bingo room where there are big Jackpot winners every day. Friday is the biggest Jackpot day with £20,000 guaranteed up for grabs.

Progressive Slots have massive Jackpots with thrilling games like Britain’s Got Talent Superstar, Cleopatra’s Chest, Mafia Millions, Clover Rollover and much more.

Video Slots games offer big cash wins with lots of features for maximum spinning rewards. Try 50 Lions with stacked wilds, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire with riveting Bonus Rounds, Casper’s Mystery Mirror because what lurks behind the mirror may surprise you with spooky cash prizes.

Scratch Cards are fun instant win games. Though they are simple to play there is nothing simple about the enormous cash that can be won. Scratch your way playing Legally Blonde, Deal or No Deal, Wintery Wonderland and more.

Casino Games offer many variations of Blackjack and Roulette to liven up your table playing. Other games include Hi Lo Dice, Casino Dice, Craps and Baccarat.

Customer Service

Telephone: UK - 0800.083.1988, Outside of UK : +44.8000.831.988

Email: support@meccabingo.com



- reviewed by Latest Bingo Bonuses, last updated 2013-08-29

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Australia, France, French Republic, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, The Netherlands, Turkey, United States of America. more...

Mecca Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Mecca Bingo

Mecca Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Maestro, Neteller, Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by 1-Pay, Solo, Visa Debit and Ukash.

1-PayMaestroMasterCardNetellerSoloUkashVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Mecca Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars, Euros, U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars and AU Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEurosCanadian DollarsAU Dollars

Jackpots at Mecca Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Big Top Tombola £1,288,760 powered by Virtue Fusion software  
George And The Dragon £969,335 powered by Virtue Fusion software  
Bouncy Balls £877,173 powered by Virtue Fusion software  

more

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    20/12/12

    Mecca Bingo is a pretty good UK Bingo site, well known and accepted to a great number of players. Although it is a bit annoying that US is not on the list of accepted countries, at least the list is not that long (but no luck for people from France, Italy, The Netherlands, Israel and Australia.
    Luckily, no problem with playing using US Dollars, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds. Apart from credit cards, you can you your Neteller and Moneybookers account.
    The start page is interesting, although dominated by pink color, so I guess that it will attract more women. The graphics are decent, and you won't have a problem in finding your way there. The software used is made by Virtue Fusion, so no surprise that everything runs smoothly.
    What I find very attractive is the option to get Android and iOS apps, so that you can play easily right from your phone.

  • Serbia Markotik

    19/04/13

    Mecca Bingo is one of the best places for online bingo players and it is such a joy to visit the site. The games are powered by Virtue Fusion Software in which players can win some great prizes every day. In the Gold Rush room there's a fantastic £20,000 Jackpot every Friday.

    They offer 90-ball and 75-ball bingo but you could play one to go bingo as well. Some fantastic slots are available, too; my favorites are Rainbow Riches, Cleopatra, Leprechauns Luck and Adventures in Wonderland. You could play some Scratch Cards and many casino games there so there's no dull moment at Mecca Bingo.

    This site has great bonuses and promotions; Free Bingo room, BOGOF on 75-ball bingo, bingo bonus points are great way to save many and earn some free bingo bucks. Its community is very nice and friendly so you can meet many nice people over there.

  • PeaPod8889

    20/06/13

    I found the welcome offer at this site to be very unique and I was happy with the result. Basically, what they do is they double your very first deposit between £5 and £50 so that you can earn up to a total of £50 free. So, naturally I started out with the largest deposit, so that I could get the most free! It actually lasted me for quite a while so that I could basically play for a little while for free. I got back what I put in!

    They offer a number of themed bingo games here to keep things fun and entertaining. One of my favorites is the x factor bingo. The jackpots are very nice and there are also tons of bingo rooms to choose from providing for a very nice variety. I was also very happy with their selection of slots available. One of my favorites to play is dazzling diamonds!

  • Ireland xbornluckyx

    22/09/13

    Mecca bingo is quite a large site with lots of players on it. Although this wasnt around when i signed up a few years back they now offer a free newbie room just for signing up you do not need to deposit for this room. You can play in this room for 7 days when you sign up, it is open 3 hours a day and each game has a nice 25 pound jackpot which goes into your bonus funds so you can then use this bonus to play in other rooms and hopefully win big. For your first deposit they will double up your money up to a max of 50.
    This site is a very busy site with a massive variety of rooms and games. You can play 75 ball, 90 ball, 80 ball, pattern , speed and many more varietys of bingo on this site. They also have a lot of themed rooms inlcuding blockbusters, x factor bingo and britains got talent bingo. I particulaly enjoy the britains got talent room where there are some great prizes and also each game you have a side bet where you pick three numbers if someone bingos on these numbers you win a prize the prize being dependent on how many of your numbers are bingo'd on - for one number u receive 1 for two numbers your receive 15 and if your lucky enough for all three of your numbers to be bingo'd on you will receive a whopping 250.
    They run a wide variety of promotions these change from week to week but there is always something of interest, one of my favourites is win a prize a day where if you spend 1 pound on bingo you will receive a prize.
    They have a wide variety of banking methods and withdrawals are speedy always good in a site.
    I think this is a good site with a great variety the only thing that puts me off playing here all the time is the amount of players on it i prefer rooms with smaller amounts of players in making it easier to win but its worth trying out this site and seeing do you like it.

  • Romania majoros gabriella

    27/03/14

    Mecca bingo its a best bingo site in the online bingo industry.Played here a few years ago from a 5 no deposit bonus cashed out 200,in two days the money was in my neteller account,for me personally the virtue fusion software likes the most.

  • Australia tweeksta

    11/04/14

    mecca is another site that i had an account at but now no longer have.

    i only played at the site two or three times and missed out on the opportunity to fully navigate the site to see if i liked it or not.

    i think william hill bingo uses similar layout but i also neva gave the site a good look through either

    i wonder is there any sites like mecca that australians can play at?..

  • Australia tweeksta

    11/04/14

    the only reason i gave it half a star is because i cant register and play at the site.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

8mins ago someone from Spain Spain read Fun Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    18
  • Members Online
    255
  • Guests
    1,972
  • New Posts
    139

Totals

  • Total Members
    65,073

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Online Bingo Reviews
Betfred Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (12 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (11 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Comfy Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Downtown Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (11 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (20 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (16 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Robin Hood Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Sun Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Tombola
  (11 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (12 Ratings)
Yahoo Bingo
  (9 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (23 Ratings)