Melina Bingo

9Comments
2.9 stars (based on 28 votes).
Melina Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

Ask this gypsy woman where to play bingo and she will tell you. She has traveled the world over from place to place and she doesn’t need her crystal ball for the answer. This intoxicating beauty with the red rose in her hair points you to Melina Bingo. Though she doesn’t stay long in any given place, this bingo hall is the exception. Part of the 123 Bingo network, Melina Bingo can only mean one thing, success. Being part of this family bingo network I feel a sense of confidence in this site. I make a decisive decision after roaming the site to register. The process was quick and easy and within minutes I have joined a bingo room. Some say the gypsy never left. If you look closing you find traces of her signature red roses.

Software/Security

Melina Bingo is powered by Parlay. Parlay software is by far one of the strongest online bingo networks on the market today. Games can be played flash version with no downloading required. This award winning software brings state of the art gaming to their brands. Players who process banking transactions are the same processor that is used within the network. This prevents any inconsistencies and creates a safe environment for all your sensitive data. All personal information is safeguarded and protected from fraudulent activity.

Bonus/Promotions

A generous no deposit required free chip is given to all new players upon registration. First time depositors will be entitled to a impressive deposit bonus. The Promotions page is filled with specials for bingo, casino and deposits bonuses. All promotions are kept current and weekly specials are available. The Players Club is a loyalty program that all members will be automatically enrolled in upon registration. Players can earn loyalty points for exclusive prizes and extra bonuses. The more you play the more loyalty points are earned. Loyalty points vary depending on which games are played. The quickest way to build up points is playing bingo with one point earned for every $5 spent.

Games

Bingo can be played in 75 ball and 90 ball bingo variations. Side games in bingo rooms are available to play. Play Progressive Jackpot bingo for a chance to win big cash prizes. The automatic dauber makes marking bingo cards easy without ever having to worry about missing a number called. Chat games add fun to your bingo game where players can win prizes. Besides bingo Melina has many other games of entertainment. The Casino includes Table Games for Blackjack, Poker, Craps and Baccarat. Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Aces Bonus Poker and Joker Poker are offered under Video Poker games. With many Slots to choose from, players have their choice of 3 Reel Slots, 5 Reel Slots and Progressive Jackpot Slots.

Customer Service

Support is available by filling out a support ticket on site where it will be put in priority cue. Live Help is available for immediate assistance. Email form is available on site.

- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2013-08-10

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Iran, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Malaysia, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, Zimbabwe. more...

Melina Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Melina Bingo

Melina Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Direct Bank Transfer, ecoPayz, Postepay, Visa, Visa Electron, Diners, American Express, iPoint and MasterCard and only withdrawals by QuickTender.

American ExpressDirect Bank TransferDinersecoPayziPointMasterCardNetellerPostepayQuickTenderVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Melina Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    19/12/12

    Melina Bingo is a part of 123Bingo group, and with industry leader Parlay software running, you can's ask for much more. Finally some good news for US players as they will get the chance to register the account and play.
    US Dollar is the only accepted currency, and apart from the usual Credit Card payment, you can use Neteller and even Bank Transfer.
    All new players will get a completely free $20 No Deposit Free Bonus, followed with a 300% Bonus for the first Deposit. You can find out about more promotions in the special section. Depending on the amount deposited, you will get a nice Loyalty bonus, and there is a nice VIP program with points gained for every game.
    Bingo lovers will find standard 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, and those who want even more fun, there are classic Casino games (such as Poker, Roulette) and modern Slots (3 reel, 5 reel and Progressive Jackpot Slots).

  • United States chillymellow

    29/12/12

    I tried signing up for Melina Bingo with the link here, but it took me straight to 123 Bingo. So I went another route. Signup was easy with the $20 being in my account as soon as my account was created. That was nice. Also nice was the fact that I was able to play slots with the $20, which is credited under 'cash' and not 'bonus'. Good stuff!

    The only bingo available to those who have yet to deposit is the Newbie Room. For some reason this room is extremely popular with almost 60 players in the middle of the night. But I'm game!

    I'm not particularly fond of the bingo experience. I don't like the popup way to buy cards, and I don't like the way they show the pattern and then your called balls. It is hard to tell what is in the pattern and what is not. But, this is the way it is with this version of the software.

    There's no way to 'get new cards' at Melina bingo, or I haven't found out how yet. I like to buy a few, get new cards, buy a few more, get new cards. I don't like sites where you get what they give you. I like more control over my purchase. Of course you can pick and choose which cards to buy individually, but you can't seem to get a whole new set.

    You can't cash out from Melina Bingo unless you have made a deposit. And you need to deposit to take advantage of the bbs and other promos and specials. i don't know that I'll be depositing, as it's not my favorite layout with the bingo games, but I suppose that I might at some point. The extra bonus with the first deposit is tempting.

  • Serbia Markotik

    07/05/13

    Being a part of 123 Bingo network, Melina Bingo seems to be destined to have success. It is powered by Parlay Entertainment software and that means loads of fun which start with fantastic bingo games. You can find 75 and 90-ball bingo game variations with progressive jackpots; chat games can bring you very nice real cash prizes. Other games that Melina Bingo offers are Table casino games - Blackjack, Craps, Poker and Baccarat, Video Poker games, slots and Progressive Jackpot Slots.

    You can experience Melina Bingo's generosity right from the beginning - with a $20 no deposit bonus available for all players. For the first time depositors there is a great bonus available. You can find a lot of promotions on the site; bingo and casino specials and a very decent Loyalty program. If you have any questions, get in touch with a very friendly support.

  • PeaPod8889

    20/06/13

    I was very impressed with the welcome bonus they are giving away here. Registration was extremely simple and to be awarded with a free $20 after that was a fabulous way to start out my time at melina bingo. They keep things simple when it comes to their gaming, offering the two traditional types of bingo which includes 75 and 90 ball. Their jackpots can get pretty big and they love to boast that they are rising higher and higher every minute!

    They also have a really nice selection of slots here which I was really pleased to find. I am a big fan of spinning the reels as well when I am not lost in a bingo game. They have 3 reel, 5 reel and progressive jackpot slots that are a blast to play and of course, the jackpots are great!

    There are exciting chat games to engage in regularly as well as an amazing pllayers club with tons of rewards up for grabs on a regular basis.

  • Peachy23

    11/09/13

    I was very happy when I first began playing at this site! They have a ton of great features available. You can't really go wrong with their welcome deal which consists of $20 free just to start. I was definitely able to use this for a little while before I really had to dip into any of my own cash. If I had to complain about something, I would say that I was a tiny bit disappointed with their bingo options. They have only 75 and 90 ball available. I realize these are the standard versions they have basically everywhere, but I would have liked to see maybe one more option available to make things a little more interesting. Overall, I was happy with the bingo jackpots though.
    Another thing I like about playing here are the entertaining chat games that players have the freedom to engage in. They give you a chance to do two things at once as well as ear extra points and prizes.

  • United States Glossy28

    26/01/14

    I am definitely someone who really looks at the promotions when I join a site and I was really impressed with what they have to offer here. They have all kinds of exciting things to look out for, including their awesome chat games which are always a blast to play and offer great chances to double up on bonus bucks and other rewards. In addition, the site also offers players a variety of weekly slot championships to engage in. You have the option to win $1,000 worth of cash and bonus rewards each and every week. It's great for those who are big on slots, which I certainly am when I'm not busy playing my favorite variation of bingo. In addition, they've also got exciting blackjack tourneys which take place every so often. When they're offering these, it's a good idea to take advantage because they're a blast and they are not consistently offered.

  • Australia tweeksta

    11/04/14

    melina bingo offers $20 free no deposit which is a very good incentive to try their site out.

    the site uses the same bingo software as bingo knights and 123 bingo which is easy and simple looking in a good way.

    im not too fond of their slot games which i find are a bit boring

    the minimum withdrawal limit is $100 which is higher than other bingo sites and you also have to have made a deposit of $20 within the month to cash out any winnings

  • United States sfilkins

    14/04/14

    very nice site,nice people good games,luck to all

  • United States cookieisme

    02/10/14

    I tried this place out with their $20 free no deposit sign up bonus - was not very impressed with their slot games - pretty tight and pretty boring! They kinda remind me of 123 Bingo and Bingo Flash

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from United States read article New Mobile Bingo Offering from Playtech

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    19
  • Members Online
    349
  • Guests
    2,032
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (30 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (45 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (28 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Cheers Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (27 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (25 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (32 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (40 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (35 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (27 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (54 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus