5

Mira Bingo - Blacklisted

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating1.3/5 stars (based on 36 votes).
Mira Bingo - Blacklisted does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games
Warning: Latest Bingo Bonuses has placed Mira Bingo on our warning list. Due to unethical business practices with affiliates in regards to breach of contractual obligations we are left with no other recourse. Concern for our members is a crucial in protecting against untrustworthy bingo operators. Therefore we advise all players to cease any further deposits at Mira Bingo. Unnecessarily long delays and unreasonable denial of legitimate wins may be experienced. Please view our list of alternative bingo sites and relinquish future action with Mira Bingo.

For player's safety We have redirected Mira Bingo links and banners to other reputable bingo room.

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Mira Bingo hasn't been exactly too fair and honest and seems she struggles to keep her word. That can only mean players may experience a rather unpleasant time because credibility is vital in the online bingo community. It is only fair that players are warned that playing here may create more headaches then good times. If curiosity does get the best of you by all means play in fun mode and keep it happy.

Software/Security

What does hold the highest standards of bingo gaming is Cozy Games software. They know a thing or two about what players want and deliver a dynamic portfolio of products. They were founded in 2005 and have grown into a leading bingo software supplier.

The C-O-M-D-O Secure Digital certificate ensures players that all internet transactions made to their accounts are secured. A firewall and encryption technology protects all personal data sent to the bingo server. Mira Bingo is owned by Chelbis Company Limited and is licensed in Cyrpus.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players receive a Free No Deposit Bonus to try all the games. One of the nice aspects of a Cozy Bingo site is there is no limitations to games that can be played. A valid email is required to verify your account after registration to access the bingo lobby and log in.

On your first deposit a generous bonus is offered and will boost your bankroll for playing power. Reload Bonuses will give players two options; a cash bonus for a lower percentage against your deposit or a higher percentage in Bingo Bucks.

There is no shortage of promotions with New Players, Daily Specials, Monthly Offers, Favourites, and Jackpots tabs listed with loads of offers.

Games

Every player has their favourite bingo games and there is one to suit every type of bingo fan. There are 3 bingo variations including 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball. Free Bingo rooms are available to win prizes with ticket that are absolutely free. Take advantage of the Pre-buy option and purchase your tickets in advance on special games you have your eye on.

Bingo rooms offer Side Games to enhance your gaming experience. Chat Moderators host Chat Games for a community good time with bingo bucks awarded to the winners.

The Video Slots plentiful and can be played with Bingo Bucks or Cash. Try Monkey Multi Madness and see what antics the monkey is up to. Supercubes is a Video Slot that will keep your attention from straying away from you PC with utter amazement. Three Reel- Wild and Multiplier Slots are also available for players looking for an old fashioned spinning good time.

Casino Games have just walk you are looking for with Blackjack, Three Card Poker and Roulette. Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild are single player Video Poker games offering nice cash prizes. Check out the of Scratch Cards and match up a perfect win.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: Submit a support ticket directly at site under the Support tab.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-19

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United States.

Mira Bingo - Blacklisted Video Review

Mira Bingo - Blacklisted Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Mira Bingo - Blacklisted

Mira Bingo - Blacklisted supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Solo, Maestro, Paysafecard and UseMyBank.

MaestroMasterCardPaysafecardSoloUseMyBankVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Mira Bingo - Blacklisted are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Members Comments

  • bingowiz

    24/09/09

    It is true that Mira bingo is one of the best site i have seen so far.Its an amazing experience playing at Mira bingo.The thing which i like most about this site is great deposit bonuses and the other games.Apart from that the site is nicely designed and easy to navigate.The amazing part is that it is also offering Mobile bingo and
    20 GBP no deposit......Fabulous!!!

  • United Kingdom asad89

    03/11/12

    if u make 2-3 successful deposits at mira bingo or other best bingo network websites completing all the terms and conditions, they block all your bonuses which gives other players undue advantage over you.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    03/11/12

    hi asad89, its best if you avoid them at all cost. We have blacklisted MiraBingo due to unethical business practice.

    Admin

  • PeaPod8889

    20/06/13

    I’m not quite sure what happened to this site. They really went down the tubes. When they first came onto the scene, I thought they were a pretty decent site and didn’t really have any issues while playing here. However, I must say that I have completely given up on them at this point. They bring me nothing but problems anymore. I haven’t played here in a while and I don’t plan on ever playing here again. The biggest issues here are the slow payments and extremely long delays. There are actually a couple of payments that I have still yet to receive and, to be honest, I have come to terms with the fact that I probably never will. The customer support is no help at all so I have given up dealing with them completely. Everyone here simply avoids the issues at hand and they don’t help you at all. I’m sure most of you have caught on by now, but I’ll just say, don’t play here!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    When i was trying to enter their site i entered Butler's bingo. So i think there is error. I am playing at Butler's and its good site so people can think that butlers is something suited with blaclisted mira. so i suggest to solve that problem:)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    06/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    21/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    21/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania johny78

    19/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    04/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    05/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia dzimitebrica

    20/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovenia Krissssss001

    15/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    23/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    12/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    11/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Flash review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    821
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus