Mirror Bingo

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.8/5 stars (based on 30 votes).
Mirror Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion
Warning: Players are advised to use an alternative bingo site. Affiliates are advised to steer clear due to breach of contractual obligations by the former Mirror Bingo affiliate programme.

Jurisdiction:

Alderney

Cashout Limits:

£10,000 (Single Withdrawal)

Cashout Time:

n/a

First Impression

Look into this mirror and the only reflection you will see is bingo! The headline news is all Mirror Bingo. The highlight of course is online bingo and entertaining players is the name of the game. There is a harvest of Guaranteed Jackpots with £50,000 up for grabs every week. Put down your hand mirror and pick Mirror Bingo where the reflections are spectacular.

Software/Bonuses

Brigend is a software provider for online bingo sites with a vast assortment of other gaming to compliment and enrich the platform of games. The software introduces the bingo community to both UK and US bingo with successful UK brands in their portfolio.

Banking transactions are secured using Thawte ensuring protection of all sensitive data. Mirror Bingo is licensed and regulated in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

You are enticed to join and register an account with a great incentive when making your first deposit offering a Bonus to supersize your play time. Month long promotions offer lucrative promotions and bonuses. Check the Promotions page for Cash-back and extra Bonus boosts. Weekly Promotions offer heaps of ways to win Bingo Points.

The Mirror Bingo Club rewards players every time they play bingo or refer a friend to the site. The more you play the great the benefits that will come your way. Convert you points to cash and purchase bingo cards.

Games

Your favorite 90 ball and 75 bingo games are available. Special 75 ball patterns are featured for weekly and monthly prize draws. Every day of the week is big Guaranteed Jackpot games. Pre-purchase your tickets in advance and never miss out on the bingo action.

Chat Games are hosted by the Chat moderators offering fun games and bingo points to the winners. Play in one of the Tourneys and get your competitive groove in motion for a chance to win loads of bingo points.

Other games include Slots, Lotto, Keno and Scratch Cards with huge Jackpots up for grabs.

Conclusion

Mirror Bingo has went through some changes including software. The new platform of games is a refreshing new start to the site and in the process better promotional offers. Minimum deposits are attainable for players looking to make small deposits starting at £5. Weekly withdrawal limits are £2,000 or £3,000 a month.

Customer Service

Email: Submit form found under Contact page.

Telephone: UK - 0800 279 4581, International - +44 (0) 800 279 4581


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: n/a
Cashout Limits: £10,000 (Single Withdrawal)



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-18

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Belarus, Canada, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, China, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Republic, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Korea, Sri Lanka, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Myanmar, Macao, Northern Mariana Islands, Malaysia, Nigeria, The Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sao Tome and Principe, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Tanzania, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen. more...

Mirror Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Mirror Bingo

Mirror Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard, Visa and Visa Electron and only deposits by Maestro, Solo and Paysafecard.

MaestroMasterCardPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Mirror Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Euros and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsEurosU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Mirror Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261
Related News

Members Comments

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    17/02/13

    I really enjoyed playing at this new site. They have some really nice things going for them right from the star. First of all, I was a bit disappointed that they didn’t offer a no deposit bonus but I must say, I was happy with their welcome bonus after all was said and done. It’s sort of like a two in one deal which made up for the fact that it was necessary to make a deposit in order to receive it. They have a nice selection of bingo here. I prefer the classic 75 and 90 ball versions as it is, so I wasn’t unhappy that they only offered these two to choose from. They offer lots of opportunities to pick up extra points and prizes here and there, such as with their side chat games and that always makes things more exciting. I would definitely suggest to others to try them out!

  • HighHeelSneakers

    17/02/13

    I decided to try out this site because it was one of the newest to come around. I was pleased with what they were offering in terms of a welcome bonus and was able to use my free match cash for a little while at the site to get a feel for what their games were like and which would come to be my favorites.

    As far as bingo, I would have liked to see a bit more variety. I’m a fan of Swedish bingo, so it would have been nice if they had at least offered that. However, their guaranteed jackpots are well worth playing for. My only other complaint is that I didn’t see much as far as free bingo and that’s a must in my book…

    The promotions and events here are really exciting, especially their monthly celebrity promotion. Each month, they get a celebrity to play at the site and chat with the players for a bit just to get everyone having a good time. I thought this was a great addition to the site.

  • United States chillymellow

    02/03/13

    So the tiny little £10 no deposit bonus is about to expire and it leaves me wondering what they'll come up with as a replacement, if anything. I'm also not sure what the mirror in Mirror Bingo is all about because when I play bingo online, the last thing I want to do is look at myself. But ah, there it is, another British staple of which I was completely unaware- the news! See, you learn something every day when you check out new bingo sites.

    And I don't mind at all the types and varieties of bingo available here. They've got enough bingo to go around for everyone, and their other games aren't so limited. With the good jackpots and the deposit bonuses and loyalty programs, extra ways to win and lots of promotions, Mirror Bingo does sort of reflect what the player really wants in a good place to play.

    I, too, do not like that the free bingo is not a high priority at this site. But, since I can't play here from the USA, I guess it's not really a problem for me, yet. I do like that they have tourneys as those are always a good way to grab some extra winnings at a bingo site. And good chat hosts and chat games with the roomies is a must, so a newsy site like Mirror Bingo has that covered very thoroughly.

    All in all it looks promising and good luck to all players at Mirror Bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    01/07/13

    I always like to try new Bingo sites, and I haven't heard of this one before. As they usually have attractive bonuses and promotions while they are still new, I kind of rushed to grab something. Well, seems that the no deposit bonus has expired, and that's a shame, but I guess I will have to be faster next time, or at least try to catch the next opportunity.
    At this time, there is a rather regular offer: if you deposit a £10 or more, you get a 200% bonus, which is nothing to write home about really. Then I do like the 50% on all reloads and Super Six Slots Wednesday offer, where you get a 10% boost and 10% cash back on six selected slot games. If you prefer the classic bingo games, you will be fine with 75 and 90 ball rooms, but I do wish they had a bit more, like the fast paced 30 ball bingo, or the 5 line bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    16/08/13

    When there’s a newer site I’m very interested to see what it has to offer; of course, I like to read reviews to see what other players think about it, as well. The software provider is Brigend, it’s a successful brand on both US and UK markets. They have very impressive guaranteed jackpots - £50,000 every week.

    It’s kind of strange for me to see that the customer support can be reached only by email, and they’ll answer within 48h, or by phone during the working days from 10am to 6pm. I think that the customer support should be available 24/7.

    Two variants of bingo are available here â€' 75, and 90-ball games. They also offer tourneys, chat and instant win games. Their free bonus isn’t available anymore but anyway, only players from UK could get it. So, if you not on the list of restricted counties you may use a 100% sign up bonus up to £200.

  • Romania johny78

    12/10/13

    i signup to this site after a friend recommended it to me and I havent been dissapointed.i founded here a great community.There is 75 and 90 ball bingo games plus may side games including Blackjack, Scracthcards with good pay out, addictive slots Poker and many more.You also get a £20 welcome bonus and your first deposit bonus is 100% on your deposit and the second deposit bonus is 50% on your deposits.This is a very secure and safe site if you want to make a deposit into your account and there are various Credit and Debit cards you can use but sadly no PayPal.There are daily promotions running with chances to win some massive jackpots.There is also a pre-buy section so you never have to miss out on a jackpot game again if you cannot get online to play.To see all the different promotions that are available you need to register and provide your card detail this is just to verify you are who you say you are but it can put people off when all they want to do is see what features this site has to offer.The busier rooms always have a Chat Host manning them and there very welcoming and friendly and make sure you know the rules on the bingo game that is being played and also to advise you and help if needed.Chat Hosts also play varied and fun chat games to enable you wo win bonus points to earn extra playing cash.You can earn points by referring a friend and when they register and make a deposit into there account you earn 5000 bonus points.Every 1000 is worth £1.the minimum you can withdraw from your account is £30.There is a good customer support team who you can email or phone but sadly no live chat with them but they respond very quickly and help you out as best they can.The site is very pleasing on the eye and very easy to navigate through him.this is the place if you want a few hours of relaxation.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    11/04/14

    mirror bingo is networked with other sites such as bingo scotland and we luv bingo.

    this network was the 1st out of all the cassava sites/networks to ban australia from playing at their sites.

    the funny thing is the week b4 they banned australia, i noticed that i was winning alot more than i usually did at this site, especially on bingo where i won on full house on a $50 game and i had neva won that in the 4 yrs i had been with them.

    probably just my imagination but the same thing happened at cheeky bingo and foxy bingo also.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Sweden barebones

    25/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    24/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    05/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    02/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    11/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    21/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    20/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary Tonny

    18/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    07/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    06/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro VlahovicNovo

    04/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read House of Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus