New Bingo Billy

25Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.3/5 stars (based on 122 votes).
New Bingo Billy welcomes players from United States.
 
Parlay Entertainment

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

$1,000 Weekly

Cashout Time:

Withdrawal requests are processed 1 day a week on Fridays.; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Check: 15-21 business days

Introduction

Have you heard of Johnny Cash’s A Boy named Sue? Well there is somewhat of correlation here accept she is a girl named Billy, just in case you were wondering. The site has been around for over 10 years and is hardly “new”, building a solid reputation in the online Bingo industry. New Billy Bingo boasts about her life’s journey leading up to the opening of her website on the About Us page for anyone who is interested, otherwise go straight to what the site has to offer.

Tip: Bonus funds are not eligible to play Casino games and for Slot play only valid Monday through Thursday.

Advantages

  • Free Trial Bonus to new customers
  • Welcome Bonus
  • Weekly Chat Specials
  • Free Bingo 24 hours a day
  • Refer a Friend Bonus
  • Exclusive promotional offers
  • Birthday Bonus
  • US players are welcomed

Disadvantages

  • Trial Bonus is not withdrawable
  • Maximum withdrawal cannot exceed the bonus amount. All other winnings will be removed.
  • Non-depositing players are not eligible for a withdrawal.
  • Bonus wagering requirements differ for bingo with casino games having a higher playthrough
  • Only players who have made a deposit within a seven day period are eligible to claim a Bonus
  • Balances in accounts will be removed if a deposit was not made within a 30 day period
  • If withdrawals are higher than deposits within a 30 day period, player may receive a lower Bonus percentage than what is regularly offered

Games

Bingo Room Favorites: The Appreciation Room offer cards for one penny each. Main Room .25 per card. NBB Wild Penny Room is Free. Nickel Room .05 per card.

Popular Slots: Fairground Frenzy, Citrus 7, Diamond Surprise, 7s Ablaze, Fire & Ice, Get Cracking, Trolling for Treasure, Rainforest Riches, Wild Cherry and Living at Large.

Video Poker: 100/50/10 line Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Deuces & Jokers, All American and 10s or Better.

Other Games: Keno and Blackjack

Loyalty Program

No information available

Customer Support

Live Chat

Email: laura@newbingobilly.ag, cashier@newbingobilly.ag

Conclusion

New Bingo Billy has been entertaining players for quite some time and says a lot about the integrity of this site. The platform is powered by Parlay software and could use a more diverse selection of products through integration. It is important to read the terms and conditions carefully before claiming any bonuses or making a deposit.

This review was written in partnership with GamesAndCasino

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Withdrawal requests are processed 1 day a week on Fridays.; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Check: 15-21 business days
Cashout Limits: $1,000 Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-19

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Belarus, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Eritrea, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Croatia, Indonesia, Israel, India, Iraq, Iran, Cambodia, Korea, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam. more...

New Bingo Billy Video Review

New Bingo Billy Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at New Bingo Billy

New Bingo Billy supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by UseMyBank, InstaDebit, Neteller and ecoPayz and only deposits by Western Union, MasterCard, Visa, iPoint and MoneyGram.

ecoPayzInstaDebitiPointMasterCardMoneyGramNetellerUseMyBankVisaWestern Union

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at New Bingo Billy are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • saberwolf

    17/02/10

    This is the best bingo site that i ever played at.

  • goldust50

    18/09/11

    can't wait to start playing!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia budala

    31/03/12

    i really like the free bonus offer as well as their free bingo rooms. perfect way to test their games without risking any money.

    live help is outstanding and bingo roomies are very friendly. a big thumbs up

  • United States bigdk1888

    19/05/12

    only problem is the usual palaver when withdrawin..back and forward emails you would almost think they didnt want to payout and watch because if you deposit you must wait 24hrs to withdraw otherwise wont process until the next processing day

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    11/11/12

    I've been a player at New Bingo Billy for a few years now. It is one of the first bingo sites where I made a cashout., and I believe it was from my free signup bonus. That kind of put me in a bind with New Bingo Billy because I was then "ahead of the house".

    I didn't even know there was such a thing until I made a deposit based on the bonus from one of their newsletters. Well, the deposit went through fine, but no bonus. That's when they told me about the "ahead of the house" rule. Maybe all sites have something similar. A lot do, from what I've seen.

    That incident got me in an email conversation with "Laura". It was nice conversing with Laura, and she gave me a $10 bonus since I was upset. We've kept up with each other from time to time over the last couple of years. One thing about Laura and NBB. They love me. They love you too and aren't afraid to tell you or show you by showering you with bonus offers and free cash!

    New Bingo Billy sends a newsletter out on almost a daily basis. I swear, nobody has more promotions going on at one time as these folks! There are so many, it is almost too much for me to figure out. Not only deposit bonuses a-plenty, but special rooms, special limited player rooms, and oh, the chat games!

    If you are looking for a lot of ways to yell BINGO, this is the place. And their slots are not as tight as I've seen at other sites, either. I think you will enjoy playing here. Oh, and with my next deposit, whenever that may be, I'll no longer be ahead of the house and will be able to get my deposit bonuses once again!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia bingoaddict

    18/11/12

    what impresses me the most about this site is the great CHs. Aways very receptive and fun. Also the roomies are awesome , and even made some life time friends. I give 5 star rating to NBB.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    18/12/12

    With one of the simplest sites I have seen so far, New Bingo Billy looks really great, and it is no wonder it has won many awards so far.
    The site is well known for excellent Parlay software implementation, which results in impressive graphics and state of the art security.
    I really like the fact that US players can register the account, and US Dollars are accepted. That however doesn't mean that a lot of countries are allowed since the no-play list is quite long.
    New players will be lucky with the $31 Bonus (lasts for 30 days and can be used to play all the games). Also, if you deposit $20, you will get a great $62 Bonus! This goes for the first 3 Deposits you make.
    You will get Billy Points for every dollar you deposit, which you can later redeem for cash.
    At this moment, you will find two Free Bingo rooms: Green Room and Wild Penny Room, so you can combine Free Games with great bonuses.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    03/01/13

    I like NBB. plenty of BBs and freebies and good atmosphere and every1 is quite chatty lol

  • United States fried-eggs

    15/06/13

    This is one of the best sites that I have come across! In fact, I'm pretty sure this is a favorite site of many. The promotions here are out-of-this-world! They start new players off with a $25 free trial bonus. Who can say no to a generous offer to play bingo on the house before having to put in any money of your own? They have tons of weekly specials and they have them listed so that you can stay up to date with all that they have to offer.

    When it comes to bingo, they have a nice variety to choose from, along with a number of rooms available. The ultimate best room to play in is the Wild Penny Room. They offer all kinds of great deals, including free bingo on a regular basis. They also have something called slots madness. When I'm not playing bingo, I love spinning the reels of my favorite slots. They can be played with bonus money as well.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia velikaguza

    28/07/13

    very nice! emailed the support and got $40 no deposit. thanks

    xoxoxo

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia bigbutt

    03/08/13

    an average looking website. I agree chat hosts and roomies are very friendly but the selection of slots ( yes Im mainly a slot player ) is not the best in my opinion.

    then again i might be too picky lol.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    06/08/13

    I had heard tons about this site prior to joining, but for some strange reason I just never got around to signing up! I am somewhat glad I waited because their already generous welcome offer has gotten even better. All new players will receive a free trial bonus of $40 free, with no deposit required. I have never seen a bonus like this in my life! You better believe that this bonus will last you a while before you actually have to go ahead and deposit out of your own pocket. New Bingo Billy is, hands down, my favorite online gaming site. In addition to the great bingo games available, especially the freebies, they also have a variety of other games to choose from as well. Their selection includes video poker, table games and even pull tabs. The site is also laid out very nicely and all the information you need to know is easy to find. Definitely check them out if you haven't already!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    10/09/13

    Probably to celebrate its 8th anniversary, New Bingo Billy has a special offer for all new players - that's a $40 free trial. Well, it's a great way to attract new players but that shouldn't be too difficult for a site that has been around for such a long time.

    Of course, with Parlay Entertainment software, players can expect interesting 75-ball bingo games with many different patterns. They have a free room opened 24/7 for all players though depositors will, naturally, have some special treats prepared for them.

    There's a nice starting bonus available for the first time depositors - 310% up to $310. They offer 10% monthly cash back up to $200, daily bonuses, and special private rooms. They have a great customer support and players should check with them whether or not they are eligible to play there.

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    I am not sure if the New Bingo Billy is better than the old Bingo Billy; but the New Bingo Billy offers LBB players a $40 no deposit bonus to try out the New Billy Bingo. Another super bonus offer from Billy Bingo is on a player's first three deposits. Usually most sites I have played at only offer their players a bonus on their first deposit only, not the first three deposits. Bingo Billy also offers their players another great bonus, if a player deposits $21 he or she will receive $65. That is huge, $44 extra bucks to play any of Bingo Billy's games is certainly inviting.

    Being a player from the United States has definitely put a damper on the different options a player can deposit money. Bingo Billy is not different in this department. The only way a United States player may deposit money is using Visa. Not that this is necessarily a bad method, I just would like more choices for depositing. Of course, I know that basically Bingo Billy has no control over this, it just would be a nice option for us United States players. Continuing on in the bonuses offered at Bingo Billy is they claim that they are 100% free of house players. Being I am a newbie at Bingo I am not sure exactly what a Bingo house player's role would be. So I can not actually claim this to be a plus or minus for Bingo Billy players.

    To date I have not had any successful Bingo wins and Bingo Billy was not the site to break my losing streak. Bingo Billy has an average amount of different types of Bingo games. There did not seem to be many players on the site when I played. This was approximately 1:00 a.m. PST and even playing with fewer players, I could not snag the elusive winning Bingo ticket. The graphics were good on the few games I played and my slow computer kept up very well.

    I was fairly satisfied with Bingo Billy overall. The site offered the basic Bingo games as well as the usually offered poker, slot, and miscellaneous other casino games. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give the New Bingo Billy a solid 5.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    New Bingo Billy used to be Bingo Billy. This is a decent bingo site to play and is one of few left in the industry to cater to USA players. I did play and was a loyal player before the name change. I enjoyed myself, had tons of fun, didn't win huge but you take that chance when gambling online anywhere whether its bingo or a casino. I like New Bingo Billy for the simple fact that everyone has a chance here. Even when I was a regular player they offered fair and square rooms where you would get the same exact amount of cards as everyone else playing.

    There are many specials going on here back in the day. The management team put together some awesome events that made myself and everyone else count down the days until the next event would take place. Some of the specials were free and all that you had to do to qualify was be a depositing player. To me or one of my rules of thumb is that if you are going to play at a bingo site for a while or long enough to test the waters so to speak, then you need to make at least one deposit so you can fully enjoy all the benefits.

    I remember Laura used to be the manager here and hope she still is because she is what makes this place so exciting. She would pop into the bingo rooms and chat it up with players and make it just so much more fun than it already was. All of the chat hosts too were great. They all took the time out to get to know each player on a personal level which I feel is more comforting and makes you feel like you are part of a family and not just another 'player'.

    Using Parlay Entertainment for its software right there tells anyone that they mean business. This bingo software is the industry giant when it comes to online bingo and no other software or platform can beat it. I do miss the old Bingo Billy and may one day return to see if it's still all the same, which I am sure it is especially if Laura is still behind the scenes.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Peachy23

    18/10/13

    Who doesn't love New Bingo Billy? They've got tons of awards under their belt to prove just how great they are! They have, hands down, one of the best welcome offers around and one of the biggest and best gaming selections I have come across. One of my favorite things about playing here, however, is the amount of exciting promos they have available on a regular basis.

    When I am not playing bingo, I do enjoy my slots! Here, they have a really nice slots promo… they don't just save it all for the bingo. They also feature slot tournament that are always a blast. They also give you plenty of opportunities to play for free in the wild penny room, which is open for 24 hours daily. Simply head to their ‘promotions' page and you will get a glimpse of all the fabulous deals they have to offer!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States cookieisme

    02/10/14

    I have played with the free bonus' that they give - and they seem to give them pretty much everyday - only thing is maximum bet on the slots is $0.05 - I played a couple of bingo games but had no luck - but all in all its an ok place !

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    08/10/14

    Hi, Yes wow, incredible bonus offers, a full moon bonus! I can't resist depositing at Bingo Billys, and will not deposit again at Canadian dollar bingo, so boring and your deposit flies away fast, oh well, my fault for depositing there

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    09/10/14

    Well, great offers,I deposited yesterday,but was not pleased to see the very limited slots,not great,only 2 9 line slots. They hassle you to deposit everyday! You can't access all the rooms unless you keep depositing everyday, yikes, And not great jackpots, oh well, we will see.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States canofham

    25/12/14

    A bit of a complicated interface and the game variety is a little subpar. Bonuses are not too enticing either.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States bev.vegas

    10/05/15

    NBBilly site down again and it's MOTHER'S DAY!!!!!WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!
    I think it's an inside job, a vendetta, a blackhat hacker!!!!! Not good, not good in the very least!!!!



    #SUPPORTBILLY#HANGINTHERE :-)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States marie.upchurch

    12/05/15

    I have been playing here for 2 years and I am sad too say they are gonna have too get it together with their software. I understand problems with the web and all but this has gone on a long time. I am sure I am one of the more patient fans but I am beginning too get upset. If the site goes down and you made a deposit and cant get in it is really very annoying.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    13/05/15

    I was told by their Representative they are working on implementing new software and new design etc.

    I also know they have been under DoS attack by some hackers ( disloyal competition ) trying to take their website offline ( for which they temporarily succeeded ).

    Hopefully with the new software upgrade and better servers these things will be the matter of past,

    Zuga
    LBB Admin

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    05/04/16

    One of the first bingo sites i ever played.Liked a lot but haven´t played there in a long time.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States alison4122002

    10/05/16

    this site is ok, the only problem i have with them is the emails for free money but when you open the emails it says you need too make a deposit first too get the free money.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

7mins ago someone from gb flag United Kingdom read Instant Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    20
  • Members Online
    504
  • Guests
    1,672
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (80 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (106 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (63 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (24 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (70 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (122 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (67 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (171 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (50 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (28 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (57 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
All Stars Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (32 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (60 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (51 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus