New Bingo Billy

16Comments
3.9 stars (based on 50 votes).
New Bingo Billy welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

Just who is Billy anyway? To start with he claims to be friendly, caring and strives for fun atmosphere when around him. He wants your experience to be as real as possible when meeting him. Billy wants you to sit back and relax and enjoy the benefits that he offers.

By now you are probably wondering where Billy can found. Billy is not far at all, in fact he is right inside your home. With click of your finger New Bingo Billy is there in an instant! He offers bingo players more entertainment then they ever thought possible. After registering and playing your first game you may wonder where Billy has been all your life!

Software/Security

New Bingo Billy is powered by one of the best software available today. Parlay is a innovative software ranking among the best in bingo gaming. The software has integrated games and the social aspect that is imperative for a bingo setting. Smart marketing and promotional features are instrumental in creativity and a fresh approach.

If you have not played at a Parlay software site, you haven’t played bingo. New Bingo Billy is supported by a SSL protocol for encryption. This means that security is enforced with the most state of art system available. Your information will never be traded, rented or sold to a third party. New Bingo Billy is incorporated in UK and Nicosia, Cyprus.

Bonuses/Promotions

Besides the games one of the largest attractions for players are the generous bonuses. Confident customers will love their site they offer a free trial bonus. Play absolutely free with no cost to you. When you are ready to make your first two deposits a mega bonus will increase you starting bankroll substantially. This is attractive to players because it allows longer playing time as well as a higher percentage of winning.

Players will receive a Cash Back bonus based on the amount of deposits from the previous month. Cash back bonuses are awarded in the beginning of each month. Click the Promotional tab for new weekly specials and schedules. You will be automatically part of the Loyalty Program from the very moment you place your first wager. Earn one point for every dollar bet. Redeem and check your points by going to the Redeem Billy Points tab found in the lobby. Please allow up to 24 hours for points to be redeemed.

Games

Play 75 ball bingo with four bingo rooms to choose from. Pre-order you bingo cards in advance without missing any of your favorite scheduled games. Free bingo is offered with a chance to win real cash prizes. An assortment of Chat Games are available with bingo bucks given away as prizes. Play slots with the option of 1 line, 5 line and 9 line slots offered. Bonus round slots include Get Crackin and Trolling For Treasure.

Video Poker is available with many variations. Play for as little as .05 - $1 per hand. Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, 10’s or Better plus many more to choose from. Play the Skill Game Unscramble Words and test your speed and knowledge while earning points. Pull Tabs start at 25 cents per card. Match symbols and win your way to big cash.

Customer Service

Live Chat Available

Email: laura@newbingobilly.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-08-11

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Belarus, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Eritrea, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Croatia, Indonesia, Israel, India, Iraq, Iran, Cambodia, Korea, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lao, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Turkey, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam. more...

New Bingo Billy Screen Shots

Banking at New Bingo Billy

New Bingo Billy supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by InstaDebit, Neteller, ecoPayz and UseMyBank and only deposits by Western Union, MasterCard, MoneyGram, iPoint and Visa.

ecoPayzInstaDebitiPointMasterCardMoneyGramNetellerUseMyBankVisaWestern Union

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that New Bingo Billy allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • saberwolf

    17/02/10

    This is the best bingo site that i ever played at.

  • goldust50

    18/09/11

    can't wait to start playing!

  • Serbia budala

    31/03/12

    i really like the free bonus offer as well as their free bingo rooms. perfect way to test their games without risking any money.

    live help is outstanding and bingo roomies are very friendly. a big thumbs up

  • United Kingdom David Kerr

    19/05/12

    only problem is the usual palaver when withdrawin..back and forward emails you would almost think they didnt want to payout and watch because if you deposit you must wait 24hrs to withdraw otherwise wont process until the next processing day

  • United States chillymellow

    11/11/12

    I've been a player at New Bingo Billy for a few years now. It is one of the first bingo sites where I made a cashout., and I believe it was from my free signup bonus. That kind of put me in a bind with New Bingo Billy because I was then "ahead of the house".

    I didn't even know there was such a thing until I made a deposit based on the bonus from one of their newsletters. Well, the deposit went through fine, but no bonus. That's when they told me about the "ahead of the house" rule. Maybe all sites have something similar. A lot do, from what I've seen.

    That incident got me in an email conversation with "Laura". It was nice conversing with Laura, and she gave me a $10 bonus since I was upset. We've kept up with each other from time to time over the last couple of years. One thing about Laura and NBB. They love me. They love you too and aren't afraid to tell you or show you by showering you with bonus offers and free cash!

    New Bingo Billy sends a newsletter out on almost a daily basis. I swear, nobody has more promotions going on at one time as these folks! There are so many, it is almost too much for me to figure out. Not only deposit bonuses a-plenty, but special rooms, special limited player rooms, and oh, the chat games!

    If you are looking for a lot of ways to yell BINGO, this is the place. And their slots are not as tight as I've seen at other sites, either. I think you will enjoy playing here. Oh, and with my next deposit, whenever that may be, I'll no longer be ahead of the house and will be able to get my deposit bonuses once again!

  • Serbia bingoaddict

    18/11/12

    what impresses me the most about this site is the great CHs. Aways very receptive and fun. Also the roomies are awesome , and even made some life time friends. I give 5 star rating to NBB.

  • Serbia Lootva

    18/12/12

    With one of the simplest sites I have seen so far, New Bingo Billy looks really great, and it is no wonder it has won many awards so far.
    The site is well known for excellent Parlay software implementation, which results in impressive graphics and state of the art security.
    I really like the fact that US players can register the account, and US Dollars are accepted. That however doesn't mean that a lot of countries are allowed since the no-play list is quite long.
    New players will be lucky with the $31 Bonus (lasts for 30 days and can be used to play all the games). Also, if you deposit $20, you will get a great $62 Bonus! This goes for the first 3 Deposits you make.
    You will get Billy Points for every dollar you deposit, which you can later redeem for cash.
    At this moment, you will find two Free Bingo rooms: Green Room and Wild Penny Room, so you can combine Free Games with great bonuses.

  • Serbia CBG

    03/01/13

    I like NBB. plenty of BBs and freebies and good atmosphere and every1 is quite chatty lol

  • United States fried-eggs

    15/06/13

    This is one of the best sites that I have come across! In fact, I'm pretty sure this is a favorite site of many. The promotions here are out-of-this-world! They start new players off with a $25 free trial bonus. Who can say no to a generous offer to play bingo on the house before having to put in any money of your own? They have tons of weekly specials and they have them listed so that you can stay up to date with all that they have to offer.

    When it comes to bingo, they have a nice variety to choose from, along with a number of rooms available. The ultimate best room to play in is the Wild Penny Room. They offer all kinds of great deals, including free bingo on a regular basis. They also have something called slots madness. When I'm not playing bingo, I love spinning the reels of my favorite slots. They can be played with bonus money as well.

  • Serbia velikaguza

    28/07/13

    very nice! emailed the support and got $40 no deposit. thanks

    xoxoxo

  • Serbia bigbutt

    03/08/13

    an average looking website. I agree chat hosts and roomies are very friendly but the selection of slots ( yes Im mainly a slot player ) is not the best in my opinion.

    then again i might be too picky lol.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    06/08/13

    I had heard tons about this site prior to joining, but for some strange reason I just never got around to signing up! I am somewhat glad I waited because their already generous welcome offer has gotten even better. All new players will receive a free trial bonus of $40 free, with no deposit required. I have never seen a bonus like this in my life! You better believe that this bonus will last you a while before you actually have to go ahead and deposit out of your own pocket. New Bingo Billy is, hands down, my favorite online gaming site. In addition to the great bingo games available, especially the freebies, they also have a variety of other games to choose from as well. Their selection includes video poker, table games and even pull tabs. The site is also laid out very nicely and all the information you need to know is easy to find. Definitely check them out if you haven't already!

  • Serbia Markotik

    10/09/13

    Probably to celebrate its 8th anniversary, New Bingo Billy has a special offer for all new players - that's a $40 free trial. Well, it's a great way to attract new players but that shouldn't be too difficult for a site that has been around for such a long time.

    Of course, with Parlay Entertainment software, players can expect interesting 75-ball bingo games with many different patterns. They have a free room opened 24/7 for all players though depositors will, naturally, have some special treats prepared for them.

    There's a nice starting bonus available for the first time depositors - 310% up to $310. They offer 10% monthly cash back up to $200, daily bonuses, and special private rooms. They have a great customer support and players should check with them whether or not they are eligible to play there.

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    I am not sure if the New Bingo Billy is better than the old Bingo Billy; but the New Bingo Billy offers LBB players a $40 no deposit bonus to try out the New Billy Bingo. Another super bonus offer from Billy Bingo is on a player's first three deposits. Usually most sites I have played at only offer their players a bonus on their first deposit only, not the first three deposits. Bingo Billy also offers their players another great bonus, if a player deposits $21 he or she will receive $65. That is huge, $44 extra bucks to play any of Bingo Billy's games is certainly inviting.

    Being a player from the United States has definitely put a damper on the different options a player can deposit money. Bingo Billy is not different in this department. The only way a United States player may deposit money is using Visa. Not that this is necessarily a bad method, I just would like more choices for depositing. Of course, I know that basically Bingo Billy has no control over this, it just would be a nice option for us United States players. Continuing on in the bonuses offered at Bingo Billy is they claim that they are 100% free of house players. Being I am a newbie at Bingo I am not sure exactly what a Bingo house player's role would be. So I can not actually claim this to be a plus or minus for Bingo Billy players.

    To date I have not had any successful Bingo wins and Bingo Billy was not the site to break my losing streak. Bingo Billy has an average amount of different types of Bingo games. There did not seem to be many players on the site when I played. This was approximately 1:00 a.m. PST and even playing with fewer players, I could not snag the elusive winning Bingo ticket. The graphics were good on the few games I played and my slow computer kept up very well.

    I was fairly satisfied with Bingo Billy overall. The site offered the basic Bingo games as well as the usually offered poker, slot, and miscellaneous other casino games. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give the New Bingo Billy a solid 5.

  • United States givennsz

    17/10/13

    New Bingo Billy used to be Bingo Billy. This is a decent bingo site to play and is one of few left in the industry to cater to USA players. I did play and was a loyal player before the name change. I enjoyed myself, had tons of fun, didn't win huge but you take that chance when gambling online anywhere whether its bingo or a casino. I like New Bingo Billy for the simple fact that everyone has a chance here. Even when I was a regular player they offered fair and square rooms where you would get the same exact amount of cards as everyone else playing.

    There are many specials going on here back in the day. The management team put together some awesome events that made myself and everyone else count down the days until the next event would take place. Some of the specials were free and all that you had to do to qualify was be a depositing player. To me or one of my rules of thumb is that if you are going to play at a bingo site for a while or long enough to test the waters so to speak, then you need to make at least one deposit so you can fully enjoy all the benefits.

    I remember Laura used to be the manager here and hope she still is because she is what makes this place so exciting. She would pop into the bingo rooms and chat it up with players and make it just so much more fun than it already was. All of the chat hosts too were great. They all took the time out to get to know each player on a personal level which I feel is more comforting and makes you feel like you are part of a family and not just another 'player'.

    Using Parlay Entertainment for its software right there tells anyone that they mean business. This bingo software is the industry giant when it comes to online bingo and no other software or platform can beat it. I do miss the old Bingo Billy and may one day return to see if it's still all the same, which I am sure it is especially if Laura is still behind the scenes.

  • Peachy23

    18/10/13

    Who doesn't love New Bingo Billy? They've got tons of awards under their belt to prove just how great they are! They have, hands down, one of the best welcome offers around and one of the biggest and best gaming selections I have come across. One of my favorite things about playing here, however, is the amount of exciting promos they have available on a regular basis.

    When I am not playing bingo, I do enjoy my slots! Here, they have a really nice slots promo… they don't just save it all for the bingo. They also feature slot tournament that are always a blast. They also give you plenty of opportunities to play for free in the wild penny room, which is open for 24 hours daily. Simply head to their ‘promotions' page and you will get a glimpse of all the fabulous deals they have to offer!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from United States read Gala Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    27
  • Members Online
    359
  • Guests
    2,040
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
888 Games
  (26 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
  (22 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (35 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (18 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (21 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (23 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (22 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (20 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Downtown Bingo
  (29 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (17 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Gratorama
  (19 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (18 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (21 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Rocket Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (22 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (35 Ratings)