8

OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.2/5 stars (based on 29 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment
Warning: Players are advised to use an alternative bingo site to deposit and play.

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Lookout players, you are in for a surprise at Online Bingo.com because there has been some major house cleaning. They have swept out every corner, scrubbed down all the walls squeaky clean and did some considerable decorating. The new design is splashed in light and dark blues with a new sleek contemporary look. Players may be tempted to ask if the decorator is for hire to spruce up their homes. After all, your home is your castle and where you play Online Bingo.com.

Software/Security

Parlay software is the bingo guru whose entire focus is dedicated to one of the best games in town. An entire world explodes with a software that provides bingo and transforms it into a at home paradise. Their success is owed to a team who has decades of experience and are committed to outstanding service and quality software development brought straight to your home.

Members are assigned a specific player identification numbers code to ensure unauthorized access to their account. Registration is heavily encrypted using a SSL protocol and each IP address is recorded to help identify any unusual activity on accounts. Online Bingo.com is operated by Blue Electric and fully licensed by International Gaming Laws.

Bonuses/Promotions

Joining Online Bingo.com has its rewards from the moment you register and sign in. Free cash with no obligation to deposit is what players appreciate. Try the games out compliments of the house with zero risk involved. First time depositors are in for a treat with a Deposit Bonus of more free cash. You won't be forgotten as a regular player and will still be spoiled because every single deposit thereafter has a deposit bonus too. The layout of promotions is packed with daily specials that are scheduled throughout the day. With a quick glance bingo players can view the entire day of promotional offers complete with times and type of games. The user friendly tabs at the top are for every day of the week so players can see in advance upcoming events and specials. The Bouncing Ball number is displayed with a chance to win an extra cash bonus when players bingo on the selected number.

Earn a bonus for an entire 30 days when you invite a friend to join Online Bingo.com. Players will be rewarded every time their recommended friend makes a deposit for up to 30 days. Dedicated players are appreciated and will earn valuable points that can be converted into Bingo Money to play your favorite bingo games. Points will also escalate your player status that is broken down in 4 levels including Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum with bigger deposit bonuses for each one.

Games

Online Bingo.com may only have 75 ball bingo but with the variety of specials and unique games offered it is more than made up for. There is a bingo room for everybody with High Roller, Quarter, Dime and even a Free Bingo room. Progressive Jackpot games, Guaranteed Coveralls, Fixed Pots, Chat Games and much more keep the bingo rooms alive with nonstop action including the side games.

The Slots offer a nice perk, allowing games to play with cash and bingo bucks. Featured Slots like Super 7's, Gorgeous George, Three Times the Riches and Bring Home the Bacon are just the beginning of spinning options. One Line Slots and Five Line Slots are also available with Double Diamond, 7s Ablaze, Black and White Gold and Wild Cherry. Video Poker, Keno and Pull Tabs round out the gaming selection.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: myonlinebingo@onlinebingo.com, Telephone: 1.800.321.7621



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-09-16

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Chile, Colombia, Germany, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Micronesia, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, Hong Kong, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Peru, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Paraguay, Sweden, United States, Mayotte, South Africa. more...

OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014

OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014 supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by American Express, Diners, Discover, UseMyBank, Visa and MasterCard.

American ExpressDinersDiscoverMasterCardUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014 are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    07/12/12

    I really don’t have any complaints when it comes to this site. I‘ve had only good experiences when playing here. They have a free bingo room available daily and over 100 different patterns for you to choose from. They offer a number of bingo rooms, including dime, quarter, and high roller aside from the free room. I must say, I’m a bigger fan of the dime room because I think it pays much better when you put a little something into it. The slots aren’t bad either and the jackpots pay really well. When I first joined this site, I got $10 free to try out the site and play the games at no cost to me. I know most sites offer this and this wasn’t necessarily the highest I’ve come across but it was definitely appreciated. The chat games are really fun also and you can get your hands on some really cool prizes, and plus it’s a great way to make friends and chat while you play!

  • Serbia Lootva

    18/12/12

    Here's a site that grabbed a nice name that will itself attract a huge crowd of Bingo lovers! Although the site itself isn't really that new, the recent redesign will surely make a huge different, with elegant graphics and more than clean layout. No more flashing graphics or annoying bright colors, the bluish Bingo theme with hints of snow gets the highest grades.
    The site is powered by The Kingdom Network, and runs Parlay software, which is a guarantee for great gaming performance and impressive graphics.
    Finally some good news for US players as they will be able to register the account without a problem. They accept only US dollars.
    On the very start, you will get $10 for Free just by registering the account. Your first Deposit of at least $15 will be rewarded with a 300% Bonus (up to $500), your second Deposit of at least $15 will get you a 250% Bonus. Add there daily and weekly promotions, as well as interesting tournaments, good loyalty and referral program to make a huge difference from other similar sites.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    12/01/13

    If you've been to any other Kingdom Network sites, you've been to Online Bingo but maybe didn't know it. All three sites work as one with 3 different wrappers. So whatever you are doing - playing bingo or participating in chat games, you are sharing with members of all three sites at once. Networking is nothing new but if you have accounts at more than one of the Kingdom Network sites you'll have to choose your favorite and stick with it. Which will it be?

    One thing I like about this site are the really funny and personable chat hosts and the wacky fun chat games they come up with. Some of the special chat games that play with teams let you earn bbs even if you are maxed out on them for regular chat play.

    They have great promotions, great bonuses and a great loyalty system as well. Earn larger bonuses and special invitations by building up your loyalty level.

    Enjoy playing your favorite Parlay slots and casino games as well as a nice selection of bingo games in several different rooms. Try for a big progressive jackpot win. Play the mini-games for even more fun and more winning opportunities.

    You can see by the player testimonials and chatting with roomies in the bingo rooms that Online Bingo is not skimpy on giving players the jackpot wins. With so many different games having jackpots they have winners most every day.

    Nice to be around a site that is this friendly and accomodating to their players. It's a nice place to play and even better now that they have joined into The Kingdom Network.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    30/04/13

    I really like a new layout of OnlineBingo.com; it’s very clean and easy to navigate. They offer a great $10 no deposit bonus for all new players but you can use a Sign Up bonus as well of 300% up to $500. That is a great way to start playing at the site. The site offers some very nice promotion, every day and month. They also have a great loyalty program and tournament with fantastic prizes.

    One of the best online bingo software â€' Parlay Entertainment powers the games on OnlineBingo.com. You can find a large variety of 75-ball bingo games with great jackpots. Slots are also very nice addition to the site, some of them are Bring Home the Bacon, Get Cracking, and Living Large. There are some more games available such as Keno and Video Poker.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Pico_de_gallo22

    01/09/13

    They give new players an instant $10 bonus for signing up to the site. This may not seem like much, but it is certainly better than nothing! It still gives you a brief window of opportunity to try out some of their games for free before you have to deposit any of your own cash.

    They offer the basics when it comes to bingo but spice it up with exciting daily coveralls. Players have the chance to win a whopping $10,000 in their daily coverall which cost just 25 cents per card. Another way they take their bingo to the next level is by allowing players to engage in team bingo. This is one of my favorite ways to play. It’s fun to get a group of friends together and play for a chance to win big.

    You can also show off your gaming skills by taking part in any of their exciting tourneys!

  • India Aditya.parihar

    28/09/13

    I was attracted towards joining online bingo.com because i was ditched by the previous bingo room I had played with and it turned out to be a scam and i lost 100$ so i was looking for someone trust worthy and worth risking my money and that is when i found out about online bingo.com while i was searching for new bingo rooms on the LBB site. Initially i was not that impressed because most of the bingo rooms fail to give the no deposit to its new users. I hate the fact that i have to risk my own money just to find out how the site works or is it worth taking the risk. So i eventually took the risk and deposited with them and got my match up bonus.They have made a really nice and attractive site which will definitely attract a lot of users in coming days and i loved the design and layout of the site it was very refreshing. i wish they had a no deposit to offer it would have made things easy for me because this was just like any other site for me and got nothing really new and exciting. I eventually lost the money i had deposited and i knew this would happen as i didn't have a clue about this site and how this works. The wagering requirements were also very hard to meet and even with the reputed parlay software the games were just average and there was nothing that stands then out of the crowd. I had to contact the support team every now and then because i was facing issues very frequently and even had a hard time with them as due to problems i was really annoyed and had a little rift with them which i apologies for. Would sit this one out and find some other alternative. thanks

  • United States pokergranni

    12/10/13

    Online Bingo is another one of the Bingo sites that needs renovation. The Bingo rooms well, there just are not very many to play in, at least when I was at Online Bingo. This was very disappointing because the site was marked as a new site on LBB.

    I had a problem at Online Bingo registering. I kept getting a message that my email address was already in the sites system. Finally, after three attempts I was able to register an account. There was no problem receiving the $10 no deposit bonus in my account. No code was necessary to enter while I was registering; the $10 no deposit bonus was automatically credited to my account after completing the registration process.

    After checking out the Bingo rooms that were available for Online Bingo’s players, I decided to try the slots. I was surprised that the no deposit $10 was available for me to play Online Bingo’s slots. At other Bingo sites I have played at I had to of won a bingo game which converted the bingo credits into cash. I think this is about the only plus I can say about Online Bingo.

    Online Bingo’s slots are the same old outdated slot machines that are on most of the other Bingo sites I have played. I could not find a single slot machine that would let me play dollars. I was hoping that Online Bingo would be different in their variety of slot machines but that certainly was not the case.

    I had not used up all of the no deposit $10 bonus I received at registration so I decided to give it a go on another day. When I tried to login on my second visit I received the message that my account had been locked and I was to contact Online Bingo’s customer service by email for an explanation of my account lock out. After seeing what Online Bingo has to offer its players, I am not going to contact their customer service for an explanation. I am just going to play at the other Bingo sites that Latest Bingo Bonuses has listed on the website.

    On a scale of 1 to 10, I am not going to rate Online Bingo. The site does not even rate a 1 and I would not recommend Online Bingo to anyone.


  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Glossy28

    26/01/14

    I have to admit, upon first glance at Online Bingo, it does look a little bit bland. However I decided to give it a chance anyway and I was pleasantly surprised. They have a lot of nice things going for them and one of those things is the amount of exciting promotions they have to offer. I am especially a big fan of their invite a friend bonus. This is one of the best I have seen. Usually you get a small bonus if you invite a friend and they sign up and make a deposit; a one-time deal. But here, they bump the bonus up to an entire 30 day period. You get rewarded each and every time your friend makes a deposit for up to 30 days. Not a bad deal, huh? So, now I invite all my friends to play at the site and I have been reaping in the rewards!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United States gr8tgm

    02/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States julsi

    13/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro VlahovicNovo

    04/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States deathorclash

    02/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States Jamie13075

    25/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bulgaria pesholeti

    17/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania geegee21

    13/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States noel.limos1

    01/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States pinkprincess384

    24/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • skrunici

    16/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland piowoj1991

    03/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States zeebra

    30/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Cheers Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus