14

Paddy Power Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.2/5 stars (based on 68 votes).
Paddy Power Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom; Alderney

Cashout Limits:

No

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: 1-4 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-3 business days;Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days

First Impression

As soon as you set your eyes on Paddy Power Bingo, you’ll wish to give it a try. The lobby’s bubble gum colors and inviting starry graphics are more than enough to attract most of us, and the fact that everything you’d like to know about this bingo venue before you start playing is right on the homepage, leaves the impression that the company takes care of its customers and leads a transparent business. Hence, no wonder it was among the few shortlisted candidates for a prestigious EGR Award!

Software/Security

Paddy Power Bingo is powered by Virtue Fusion, an Alderney-licensed software house known for its quality and reliability. Its bingo product is widely sought and considered to be top-notch. In addition, players need not worry about their safety here – the company does not only apply responsible gaming measures to protect minors and prevent problem gambling (including self-exclusion and setting deposit limits), it also has a whole range of security measures in place to provide its customers with a safe entertaining environment. The security measures include the standard 128-bit SSL encryption for its payment system, firewalls, security log out, and credit card verification.

Bonuses/Promotions

When you’re giving your money to be entertained, why not get spoilt to the maximum. Paddy Power Bingo actually does that for its customers, appreciating their loyalty and money, and giving them a lot in return.

For example, upon sign up, there are a few promos to benefit from – if you’re a newbie, Paddy Power Bingo will welcome you with a New Player Party that takes place weekly in the Newbie Room; then, you can opt for a freebie which you’ll get if you make a certain stake within 48 hours of your signup; also, you can collect star points in Paddy Power Bingo’s rewards program; there are also other bonuses designated for specific rooms, or daily and weekly promos – all together, they make a bonus structure that you can use to get the best for the money you invest, and see yourself pampered like never before!

Games

There’s a whole variety of bingo games at your disposal at Paddy Power Bingo. From speed online bingo rooms, to 75-, 80-, and 90-ball bingo, from Tombola to Cogmania, single-player and multi-player games, this bingo venue has it all! As you can see, not everything here’s about online bingo, so you can also choose a side game to play, and combine the bingo with some exclusive casino experience. The variety of side games is also great and includes some of the smashing hits among online slots, scratch cards, etc. (such as Iron Man, The X-factor slot and scratch, Bejeweled, and many more). In addition, as we all know, players’ absolute favorites are the progressives, and Paddy Power Bingo offers some massive sums that may end up in your hands with some help from Lady Luck. Also, don’t forget to socialize through Paddy Power Bingo’s chat facilities, as you never know who you can meet there!

Customer Service

Paddy Power Bingo takes very good care of its customers so apart from the regular 24-hour support that can be reached either via live chat or here:

Freephone:

0800 028 2497 (UK)

1800 924 406 (Ireland)

Email:

support@paddypowerbingo.com

Paddy Power Bingo also offers help videos, a solution that will answer most of your questions even before you get a response via any of the aforementioned channels.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: 1-4 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-3 business days;Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
Cashout Limits: No



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-19

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Brazil, Bahamas the, Canada, Congo the, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Micronesia, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Korea, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Saint Martin, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mexico, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, The Netherlands, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan, Tanzania, United States, Holy See (Vatican City State), United States Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Mayotte, South Africa. more...

Paddy Power Bingo Video Review

Paddy Power Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Paddy Power Bingo

Paddy Power Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Neteller, Laser, EntroPay, Visa Electron, Maestro, Visa and MasterCard.

EntroPayLaserMaestroMasterCardNetellerVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Paddy Power Bingo are supported in Euros and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEuros

Jackpots at Paddy Power Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    17/12/12

    Paddy Bingo has an interesting front page, but I generally rarely like to see the "As seen on TV" slogan as a measure of trust. Anyhow, what I did like is that you can find your way around easily and very fast, which sadly cannot be said for the majority of Bingo sites.
    They use Virtue Fusion software with some fine graphics and even better performance, but what I specially appreciate is the fact that you can download Android or iOS apps, and play Bingo from your smartphone or tablet! Finally a site that has a good insight in modern technology.
    This site also will not be the place for US players, and they don't even accept US Dollars, but at least the usuall payment options are there.
    As for welcoming bonus, at the moment, you get a $20 Bonus when you spend $5 on Bingo tickets (within 48h of creating the account), but I would definitely love to see also a No Deposit Bonus.

  • United States Glossy28

    04/01/13

    This site definitely has a great collection of games, with three types of bingo, slots, instant games, table games and scratch cards. They basically have anything and everything you'd hope to find in a gaming site. The free bingo they offer is fantastic! Freebies take place regularly in a few of their rooms. You'll find it every hour in their bargain basement room and in addition to that, games take place non-stop in their super room. Plus, there is an awesome giveaway that brand new players have got to take advantage of. They're giving away a month of free bingo all the time. In order to be eligible for a month of free bingo, all you have to do is wager at least £50 in the current month and play at the site for 10 or more days then keep an eye out for your invite around the first of the month. There is lots more to the site, but the free bingo is by far the highlight!

  • United States chillymellow

    09/03/13

    I don't know when I've seen such interestingly named promotions as I saw when I opened up the home page at Paddy Power Bingo. New players who sign up at this site are greeted with a £20 Free (as seen on TV!) bonus to try out the games. Spend £5 on Bingo and you will receive the free £20. You can't help but notice the scrolling promotions - The Bingo Games with the Olympic theme, their new free downloadable Mobile App for those who want to play on the go, Paddy's All Nighter, where you can play from 2 to 6 am, Reach for the Stars, their new loyalty program called Paddy's Star Rewards, and many others like free bingo for all players.

    It's great to be able to play in different currencies, but a bit of a downer that players from the United States are not currently allowed to play here. I like the videos they have that instruct players in all aspects of playing at Paddy Power Bingo. It's really nice that they made such a nice production for their members so that all have a good chance to play with a winning strategy.

  • United States fried-eggs

    15/06/13


    The welcome bonus here is not a bad deal. When you register to become a member, deposit and play €5, they award you with €20 free to play with. It's very simple to register to the site and when it comes to bingo, they have so many rooms to choose from. Many of them are open 24 hours and they offer a number of exciting themes to keep things entertaining. I have yet to come across any major issues at paddy power.

    They offer fantastic 24 hour live support so no matter what time it is, there is always someone available to help you. They have a number of other games here in addition to bingo, including a variety of slots, table games and scratch cards. I tend to play the slots when I need an alternative to bingo. There are some huge jackpots up for grabs. Another cool thing about them is that they also offer a mobile site, so you can play anytime and anywhere!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    EU Markotik

    03/07/13

    Paddy Power Bingo is in my opinion one the better online bingo places offering a lot to its players. First off, you can play in 80, 75 and 90-ball rooms which are powered by Virtue Fusion Software. I really like that software but also Paddy Power bingo really has a very good 24-hour support. There is more good news from Paddy Power Bingo and that's Mobile Version for iPhones and Androids.

    They have a pretty good offer for all new players; that's a 400% sign up bonus - with just €5 you'll get the maximum bonus of €20. There are many new promotions daily and weekly such as Paddy's picks of the week and Summer Daze £1 M Jackpots.

    They also offer Free Bingo daily from 12 pm to 12am. If you check the list of winners, you'll find fantastic jackpot wins. There's a lot to play for at Paddy Power Bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    20/09/13

    Paddy power bingo is one of the first online bingo sites i played at. I was tempted by their sign up bonus which is as little spend 5 euro and receive 20 back in bonus so i decided totry it out. They do not have some of the stupid wagering requirements that some sites have and i was quite surprised and happy to see when i won at few games my cash balance building up quite nicely. I did not withdraw from my initial 5 euro but then again i was having loads of fun trying out the variety of games on the site. There site boasts plenty of rooms including 75, 90, 80 ball rooms along with bargain specials , fair for all rooms and big money rooms. Some of the rooms are linked with other virtue sites and some are site only rooms with less players but still great prizes.
    I found the CMS on the site to be friendly, funny and helpful and they answered any questions i asked as well as played chat games. The live help was just as effiecient at answering queries which i have found across the whole paddy power site not just the bingo.
    They run quite a few promotions which you can easily look up on their promotions page with terms and conditions listed under each on ( always good to see ) . I also get regular mails from them informing me of the promotions running. They also run a loyalty points scheme so you get points everytime you buy tics and its nice to get the occasional email offering me free points so i can have a game of bingo on the house. I have had a couple of wins and withdrawals from this site the biggest being 167 euro from a 1.80 ticket bet during the early hours of the morning.
    The withdrawal system like all of paddy power is extremly quick (withing 2 hours for most of my withdrawals to skrill) and have never had any problems.
    I would highly recommend this bingo site for a 5 euro bet to get 20 free to start off you cant go wrong :)

  • India Livebig

    05/10/13

    i am very disappointed by this bingo room and still regret the day when i had joined this room as they had made a lot of promises to the new users before we had joined but only a couple of them were fulfilled which tells that this a void of the agreement between the users and a bingo rooms ad they have to be on their words and must fulfill whatever they had said before us joining the bingo and this is a very wrong practice. When i had joined this bingo room they were not that bad and they were even rated good on the lbb site and reviews of users already registered with them were also good so i thought of joining this bingo room as it was looking very promising and after that i was not very impressed because the processing of the games was very slow and the support team was very slow in replying which is very bad because support teams are the ones whoa re in touch with the user and they are supposed to help the users whenever they are having any problems with the games or the sites or in understanding anything and they are supposed to be very quick in responding as slow replies really annoy a users a lot and it also develops a thought of doubt in a users mind as why are they not responding. They must improve this thing if they want to be a successful bingo rooms one day and i was not very impressed with the design as the site is designed very dark and dull and it was not at all attractive so i guess over all i did not like my experience with them as i was expecting a lot more from then than they delivered i hope that they improve then i will definitely come back to them and make a deposit again

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania johny78

    10/10/13

    I discovered paddy power bingo in 2012.site looks good and has many daily features to offer including Money back Monday, Cheap ticket Tuesday, Midweek Madness,Big bucks Thursday, Naughty night Friday,Saturday night in and win , 11 legs Sunday so as you can see loads to choose from .
    Not only do they have at least 1 special per day but you can also play your favorite games like slots , scratch cards ,top trumps,video poker, casino games, novelity games so as you can see paddy power is is more than just a bingo site.
    You have a choice of 6 rooms featuring and very friendly chat host to greet you and run chat games in rooms, it is a very easy clear process to buy tickets and the caller is very clear .
    When you 1st join the site offers a good deal for your your 1st deposit you will receive 200% back in addition so the more you start with the more paddy power will give you back .
    There is an easy schedule listing so you dont miss out of your favorite games and you can also pre purchase tickets in advance so you wont miss out on those big games you want to play.when you 1st join you can click on tutorial which gives you a step by step all about the site how to buy tickets, what all the color codes means when tickets change color , all about chat , how to join in the chat games and shows you how to play mini games at same time so you won't be bafled on what you have to do .
    They also have news updates so you wont miss out on anything happening on the site , you can also add players as friends so you have easy access where to find them. Last but not least if you have any queries about your account the site has 24 hour support with a free phone number or you can email them.
    Check out paddy power today i'm sure there will be plenty there for you and hope you have the luck of the irish.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary 26juventino

    27/09/14

    Paddy Power is a well known trademark. Like the sportsbook section the game section is high quality in PP.
    Thats the first bingo room where I played. I loved it becouse I won. I love it nowadays becouse I win sometimes. Good looking site everybody can understand it. Have 90 and 80 ball bingo wich is special to mention. Promotions are good, such as free plays etc.
    I enjoy every minute what I spend on paddy power bingo :)
    I recommend this bingo section to everyone who loves fun!
    I gave 4,5 stars to Paddy!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary cris1285

    29/09/14

    One of the best bingo is on paddy power. They have great promotions, not just to start, but thereafter as well. Their newbie room is good chance not to loose on your first deposit. As other -the better ones- bingo sites they have also scratchcards, bingo games and etc. In my opinion they are the second best in bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary GREGJO

    21/08/15

    Their welcome bonus impressed me and I created an account. I had to spend EUR 5 and EUR 20 bonus arrived to my account. I think it's good enough. I could play in the Newbie Room too, where I got some winning ticket. Unfortunately after my first week I had to realize this party is over for me. Why? Most of the good promotions are focused to players from Ireland or the UK: The payments are fast (maybe the fastest) and sometimes they have very good promos too. 4/5

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary GREGJO

    29/10/15

    They don't accept Hungarian players anymore. Pls refresh the infobar. Here is the full list: https://support.paddypower.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/2/p/6

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    30/10/15

    Thanks for heads up GREGJO.

    Luckynn ;)

  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    Paddy Power Bingo welcomes players with very fun picture at the background:) Sorry for that poor women:) Angry bird did his job:) and did perfect:)
    Paddy Power is strong gambling world's member offering sports betting,casino, bingo,poker. You can have everything with just one account:)
    Bingo games here are pretty good, big winnings. But i always pefer for bingo only sites created for bingo games.
    Oh and also bad thing for me about them that site isnt working properly on my old computer so lags made me angry bird there:)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read article You Got to Know When to Fold Your Bingo Cards

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    9
  • Members Online
    38
  • Guests
    1,033
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (31 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus