Rehab Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 45 votes).
Rehab Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 3-7 business days

First Impression

Enjoying bingo and playing for a good cause feels good. What could be nicer than have your favorite pastime benefit charities and offer fundraisers? Rehab Bingo is one Ireland’s largest charities that provide training, employment, health and social services to people with disabilities. Now there is even more reasons than ever before to play bingo.

Software/Security

Rehab Bingo is powered by Virtue Fusion software, providing a platform of excellence in online gaming. The software grabs a network of 6,000 players or more during busy hours, catering to a vast bingo community on a global level.

Players are completely assured that the site is entirely secure. All their systems have undergone extensive quality control checks by internal and external auditors. Security is routinely monitored and strictly enforced and in compliance. Rehab Bingo is licensed in Alderney.

Bonuses/Promotions

Rehab Bingo has a Deposit Bonus for all new players when making their very first deposit. A robust line up of promotions is always available, giving players more excitement and thrills. Take advantage of these great offers and bolster your winning power and game play.

The Daily Quick Pick is a guide to the bingo specials ranging from big pots, budget busters and guaranteed prizes every single day. Every day of the week there is always something to look forward to on the Promotions page.

Rehab Bingo Loyalty Program offers amazing treats for loyal players including Weekly Cash Back, Weekly Free Bingo party with loads of prizes and Super prizes and low wagering requirements. To be a part of the weekly loyalty scheme a player must have an account in good standing and made a deposit within a 7 day period.

Games

There is an amazing schedule of bingo games with variations of bingo including 90 ball, 80 ball and 75 ball bingo. Progressive Jackpots, bingo games with a twist, and exciting special rooms filled with action. Pre-buy your cards in advance and don’t miss out on special games.

Super Free & Fair for All Bingo happens every Sunday in Bridget’s 90b room. Every other game is absolutely Free with an option to super up your prize. All other games are Fair for All with a max purchase of 12 cards.

A nice selection of Slots with minimum line bets of 1p with special features like Free Spins, he Scatters, Wild symbols and Bonus Rounds. For players who like interactive Slot fun will enjoy Multi-player Slots. Multi-Balls is an exciting game where players try to win a share of the community Jackpot.

Casino Games include Blackjack and Roulette along with an array of Scratch Cards in attractive themes.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: Support@rehabbingo.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, Congo, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Colombia, Costa Rica, Germany, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Finland, United Kingdom, Indonesia, India, Japan, Korea, Korea, Lithuania, Mexico, Malaysia, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Venezuela, Vietnam. more...

Rehab Bingo Video Review

Rehab Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Rehab Bingo

Rehab Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Solo, Maestro and Skrill-Moneybookers and only deposits by Visa, Visa Electron, Paysafecard, MasterCard, Laser and Visa Debit.

LaserMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Rehab Bingo are supported in Canadian Dollars, U.K. Pounds, U.S. Dollars and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsU.S. DollarsEuros

MicroGaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Rehab Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33

3 of the slots at Rehab Bingo

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    13/12/12

    Interesting concept, Rehab Bingo is not really what you may think (especially if you are listening to the famous song), but it is UK & Ireland's best loved charity bingo site, that is operating for more than 6 years.
    The site runs on Virtue Software, company that holds under it's wings over 6000 active players, which is really impressive.
    Again, no Luck for the US players who will add the Rehab Bingo to the annoyingly long list of sites that won't allow them to register the account.
    Upon registering the account, you get a £20 Bonus. The wagering requirement is that you must wager at least £40, with the minimum withdrawal of £25. After the first Deposit, you get a 5% Bonus on every other Deposit you make. There's a good referral program with a £15 reward for every friend referred.
    Bingo is the main thing on this site, and you have a nice room selection for 75-Ball, 90-Ball and 80-Ball Bingo, and also a Weekly £1000 free bingo party accessible to those who make a Deposit.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    20/01/13

    I really like this site. It's hard not to like a site that makes a point to bring charity into the mix. Rehab Bingo is the largest charity site in Ireland and they work hard to meet an ultimate goal of providing training, employment, health and social care services to those with disabilities. I really like when sites do this because it gives you more than one reason to play and it's pretty rare to find sites like this, so good for them! Another great thing about the site is that, just for joining, you'll receive a generous welcome bonus of €20 Free on your first deposit of €10 or more. It may not be a no deposit bonus, but it's a decent deal. I've seen worse. Besides, you won't be bummed out on the welcome offer for too long because they are also known to have some pretty impressive payouts. They're known to pay out over €1,000,000 in prizes every month! As far as bingo, they offer the classics with 75 and 90 ball, but there are 11 different rooms to choose from. Awesome multi-player slots, scratch cards and table games are offered as well.

  • United States chillymellow

    07/04/13

    It is always a good thing when you can help those less fortunate than you to have a better life or even a better day. Here at Rehab Bingo the charity begins at home with you playing a little bingo for your online entertainment. Not only is it good just to play, but you are helping those in need and that's one of the big selling points of this site. Of course winning bingo is the plan, and you'll have an abundant supply of chances to get your game on and to win some nice prizes along the way. US players aren't allowed to join this site, but those who can will get some pretty awesome promotions and chances to win more than just cash.

    They have all your regular varieties of bingo rooms for your pleasure and also offer casino games and scratch cards and slots and other instant ways to win. Be sure to check out the promotions so you'll know what upcoming events you will want to participate in and which games are coming up with huge prizes so you won't miss your chance to win.

    They offer a nice sign up bonus of 20 pounds when you deposit 10, so you can get extra game time in right up front. Then there are other deposit bonuses for subsequent deposits and other promotions to make you want to play more and with a larger bankroll. Refer your friends for even more bonus money and play along with your buddies while you chat with other players from around the globe.

  • PeaPod8889

    04/06/13

    Upon first glance, this site is extremely clear and crisp. It's very easy to navigate your way around and their intent is highly admirable. For signing up, they start all new players off with a bonus of £20 free when you make a deposit of at least £10. This allows you to play for a little while on the house and get a nice feel for their games.

    The great thing about playing here is that they are a charity site, which means that, as you play, they are generating thousands of dollars to be donated to helping those with disabilities. Due to this reason alone, I try and play here at least a couple of times a week. It's certainly no trouble for me at all because their selection of gaming and jackpots are great!

    You can play the standard 75 and 90 ball here. In addition, they have slots, scratch cards, multiplayer slots and casino games. When I'm not playing bingo, I tend to stick to slots. One of my favorites to play is Amazon Wild.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    08/09/13

    Rehab Bingo is launched in November 2005 and it became the Ireland's largest charity that provides social services to people with disabilities.

    This site is powered by Virtue Fusion software and there are nine available rooms with great progressive prizes. Of course, you could play slots, scratch cards, and casino games.

    Their sign up bonus for new players is really good, after depositing at least £10 players will get £20 for free. They also offer 5% cash back on deposits every Monday and Rock Bottom Bingo with ticket prizes of just 1p.

    Players should check their list of daily promos which include free bingo and games with fantastic jackpots.

    The list of restricted countries is not too long but you should check with the customer support whether you are eligible to play or not. They do a very good job and can be reached by email and live chat.

  • United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    RehabBingo : Nice software, great promotions, good support. At the beginning I had troubles with them, received a 5 pound no deposit via e-mail, I registered, played some bingo games and the bonus became cash, after I met the wagering requirements. Then I hit the slots and earned some more, and ended the day with a 150 pounds winning. When I registered I checked all the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy, etc.. and there was nothing mentioned there that my country was blacklisted whatsoever. I asked support if I need to deposit to make a withdrawal, they said yes. The next day I tried to login but my account was blocked and I had an e-mail from them stating that my country is not allowed due to current legislation, ok, but I've read the T&C, there was nothing there and I spent 1 week dealing trough e-mails telling them that my country has nothing against online gambling and since there's nothing in the T&C about it, I want my account unlocked and to be able to withdraw my winnings. After that long week with numerous attempts of getting my account unlocked I finally got to an agreement with them. Had to send them the current legislation of my country which has nothing against online gambling. But they should've put a list with not allowed countries in their T&C, most sites have it so you won't register in vain. That was theirs/mine main problem, after that I was able to register a credit card, deposit and withdraw my winnings, I even come back with a second deposit because they had nice games. Even if you get bored of bingo, there are Playtech Slots wich are always a time killer, always fun and paying good :)
    The payout was fast and overall I recommend this bingo site, they are really nice, except that moment with my account, nothing else happened so.. I guess there's a shot in a million to happen to you too. With the great variety of bingo games and Playtech slots I guess this bingo site deserves a shot from you and you won't regret it, there are always rewards for active players. Try it out, have fun!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    25/04/14

    this is another site that doesn't allow australian players to register and play at their site.

    i have double checked all the virtue fusion powered sites and can confirm that no australian can register at any of the sites.

    i wonder hw long ago this restriction was put into effect because i used to have an account at ruby bingo, william hill bingo and mecca bingo but i havnt played at them sites for at least 2 yrs now so i didnt realize that my account had been closed until recently

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    20/03/16

    I already commented at lcb about Dotty bingo which is sister site to Rehab bingo so i expect something similar here. I have created account but still didnt make first deposit. Maybe because their site is not such attractive like Dotty bingo,i dont know:) They sisnt send me birthday greeting like Dotty did so it's strange.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

6mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Summertime Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    25
  • Guests
    985
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus