Ritzy Bingo

10Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 71 votes).
Ritzy Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Byworth Entertainment

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£2,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

Gentlemen feeling dignified and ladies looking refined, together they got their swagger on! Looking to spend every dime, it's all about putting on the Ritz. Ritzy Bingo integrates a lavish atmosphere without the high price of entertainment. The Homepage is aristocratic, splashed with a pallet of purples. Accented with diamond gems, players who snare a bingo bounty will be anxious for a diamond or two themselves. Shop til you drop in the Bingo Shop. Save your cash, it won't be accepted here. Only points will buy you the finer things in life. Opening in December 2010, this bingo site has moved it's way up the elite gaming experience. Come play as you are while all the while you feel like a star at Ritzy Bingo.

Software/Security

Byworth Software launches Ritzy Bingo. Part of the Bingo Entertainment group gives them the highest standards in the industry. Celebrating with over 10 years in the Internet entertainment field, they excel in quality products. Byworth uses high end technology that players have grown to admire. Security is something that is not take lightly with great strides to protect players. An advanced program called encryption is installed providing confidence in safety. Customers will feel at ease to deposit and withdrawal with the reliance they can trust. Ritzy Bingo is fully licensed and regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

Ritzy Bingo is so proud of their site they want to show it off. That's why all new players will play with a free no deposit bonus chip. The bonuses continue when you are ready to make your first deposit. A large bonus is offered and will increase you deposit substantially. All future deposits will also be reward with reload bonuses. Check the Promotional page for current specials. Free bingo is available every hour on the hour for a chance at real cash prizes. Wager the most in bingo or slots and be among the top winners for bingo bucks. You will be part of the Ritzy Loyalty Program from the very first bet you make. Earning Loyalty points is easy. Simply play your favorite games and watch the points add up with every wager. Points can be converted into bingo bucks to play directly at site. Every 1000 points collected is worth 10 bingo bucks. Refer a friend and be rewarded with a free chip on their first deposit.

Games

Bingo players will be in ecstasy with every bingo variation offered all at Ritzy Bingo. Play all your favorites including 30 ball, 75 ball, 80 ball and 90 ball are available. Bingo cards start as a little as five cents. Play side games while you are playing bingo for maximum game pleasure. Progressive Jackpots are offered in selected bingo rooms with big cash prizes. Slot lovers will enjoy spinning with up to 20 pay lines. Play classic slots and slots with bonus round features. Scheherazade slot is a fitting for a queen with a genie lamp and a bonus full of jackpot prizes. Feel like your part of the old west with Wild West 5 Reel themed slot. Instant Games start from 25 cents up to $5 per card. Keno, Spin the Wheel and Yes or No Way are also available. Enter the casino and play Caribbean Poker and Blackjack.

Customer Service

Live Chat, To email complete the form available at the site and a customer service rep will get back to you asap.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £2,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: American Samoa, Belgium, Curacao, Cyprus, Spain, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, Greece, Guam, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, The Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands. more...

Ritzy Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Ritzy Bingo

Ritzy Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, Skrill-Moneybookers, InstaDebit, Neteller and ClickandBuy and only deposits by Paysafecard, MasterCard, Solo and Maestro and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer.

Wire TransferClickandBuyInstaDebitMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Ritzy Bingo are supported in U.S. Dollars, AU Dollars, Canadian Dollars, U.K. Pounds and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsAU DollarsCanadian DollarsEuros

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    13/12/12

    Ritzy Bingo has it all, starting from the classy front page, to the high quality graphics and intuitive interface. As a part of the Bingo Entertainment Group, they use Byworth Software that combines state of the art security without compromising the entertainment.
    Although they do accept US Dollars, AU Dollars, Canadian Dollars and UK Pounds, you should carefully read the list of countries not allowed to register. As for payment methods, you have a host of options, including Neteller.
    When you first register the account, you get £10 Free No Deposit Bonus, which is really nice. Further, when you first Deposit at least £10, you get a massive 350% Bonus! Add there a 75% Reload Bonus for every other Deposit you make.
    There are even more active promotions found under the Promotions tab, such as daily Free Spin the Wheel with the opportunity to win up to £20 every day.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    10/04/13

    Ritzy Bingo has a very refined yet sparkling design and it’s nicely combined. I think it’s pleasant for the eyes and quite enjoyable. It’s one of the newer sites, opened in December 2010, but it built up a nice niche for bingo players that make one great community. It makes even more sense knowing that the games are powered by Byworth Software which secures a high quality gaming.

    Just as it supposed to be, they offer 30, 75, 80, and 90-ball bingo games which is a great feature. You could find some great slots, Keno and in the casino section you could play poker, blackjack and other games.

    You got a take a chance and use a special $10 no deposit bonus, and at least for me, it was just a beginning. They offer some great bonuses for all players and they have Free Bingo regularly with chances to win some real cash; that’s great.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    05/05/13

    I was pleased with this site for the most part. When it comes to their bingo, they certainly don’t skimp! They’ve got practically every kind of bingo variation you can think of. Their selection includes 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball. It’s rare to come across a site that offers any more than two options when it comes to bingo so I was very happy to see this. When you have tired yourself out on one version, there are still three more types indulge in. They also had a pretty nice welcome offer. For signing up, I received £10 free. It wasn’t much but it actually lasted me longer than I expected. It also gave me a chance to check out a couple of their games for free. Other than that, the site consists of a pretty solid selection of gaming which includes slots, and casino games. The promotions are pretty great as well!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Ritzy bingo is a site where i have recently joined and also here there are pros and cons. I really, really like the graphic.. is very " girly "! I found the support very friendly and very competitive to reply my answer and help with my 1st deposit. In this site you can play chat games even if you haven't deposit yet. I have won a lot in this bingo site, not too much to change my life but i have almost 300£ in past few years and they have pay me without any problems, request the documents and the payment option. The site layout is really helpful and well done and i can pass the various section easily. It launched on 2010 and it offer a minimum of six bingo room and choose from 30, 50, 75, 90 balls for have the best choice to win something. They have also a casino section where there are slots, blackjack, video poker and Carribean poker. There is a no deposit bonus for those who want to try the site and if you want to deposit there is ovviusly a welcome bonus. Players can find a various range of deposit/withdrawal methods and they reward the best players with free bonuses sometime. The site offer a valid license and require you responsable gaming, privacy players and secure transactions. The chat support are always online, but they offer other method for contact them, phone, email and post support. Also here they have a " refer a friend " promotion when if your friends deposit at least 10£ you can receive a bunch 15£ free bonus!! There is a Bonus Wheel where you can win once a day up to 20£ free! For the registration they offer 10£ free bonus to try the site and if you want to deposit after they offer a massive 350% match bonus ( example : if you deposit 10£ you can play with 45£ wich is a great promotion to try out! ) They have also a " reload bonus " of 75% on all deposit. Finally, i really like this site, i think is one of the best on the net and my vote is 8/10!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ukraine sirin

    27/04/14

    I like playing at Ritzy bingo and I have deposited here and made withdrawal. Cashing out is fast and support service is good. After just one deposit of $10 I'm eligible for all games for "Funded accounts only" like special bingo games and side-game slots.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Ritzy bingo is room that you can eaasy like for their free $10 bonus on top of that you will receive 350% special deposit bonus there are good games inside slot games and casino games some rooms are available with the free bonus so you can play with it cash out is possible from bigger amounts

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I am a member here but have not deposited, I joined and used the no deposit bonus, and after that I did get free bonuses sent to me via email but I found later that when I used them I could not play the slots anymore, I use to but they changed there rules only funded players allowed and the free bonus can be used now only for bingo, I am not that into the site, so I have not deposited, but maybe in the future I will, I change sometimes about what I like, or I want something new, but for now, I dont think I will deposit, I hear some really like their slots, but I dont really,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    16/05/15

    Ritzy Bingo is a bingo that accepts most of countries and welcomes them with 10 euro no deposit bonus, the games offered here are also covered with big as for bingos 350% deposit bonus and interesting promotions incuding special hosted games and chat games. Ritzy bingo is one of these sites that gather much players in just few rooms. You can choose wherever you will play the rooms are low and medium ticket prices starting from 5 p. You cannot withdraw if you are non depositor.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    For me is very attractive Ritzy bingo layout. It looks ritch and solid. Welcome thing is that they ofrfer us no deposit bonus and thanks for that:) it's 10 eur but if you wanna to withdraw your winning you must to make deposit. but that tradition is actually at all of bingo sites. but i dont like how looks their bingo games at menu. No pictures just pragmatic icons to enter a game. Also they have some slots but i do not like them much. They are different comparing to the slots i am adopted so it is hard for me to play on them cause i dont know when its hot and when its not:)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    One of the first bingo sites i played ever,and still do.A nice nd welcome bonus,plus a great 1st deposit bonus like all Byworth sites.Atractiv layout and great bingo/slots games.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Germany highfisch

    01/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    16/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    27/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Belarus siarhei.sheleh

    29/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    18/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    21/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary bahamaman

    09/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Maria Muellemann

    06/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

8mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Gala Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    877
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus